Vorb: Downhill Racing Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=9&mode=classifieds Downhill Racing Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:35:26 +1300 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:35:26 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Sold: Santa Cruz V10 Carbon http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-v10-carbon-t128014.html#p2645944 Sold: Santa Cruz V10 Carbon - Posted by richard_bushby Wed 3/Aug/16 12:02pm - 1 Replies - 224 Views- Last post by richard_bushby Fri 19/Aug/16 10:03pm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:03:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-v10-carbon-t128014.html#p2645944 For Sale - Norco Vps Launch http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-norco-vps-launch-t110081.html#p2375688 For Sale - Norco Vps Launch - Posted by Curious_George Sun 12/Dec/10 12:48pm - 4 Replies - 1,172 Views- Last post by Curious_George Sun 30/Jan/11 1:11pm Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:11:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-norco-vps-launch-t110081.html#p2375688 Isis Cranks Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Isis Cranks Wanted - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 3/Sep/15 9:31pm - 3 Replies - 275 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sun 6/Sep/15 4:27pm Sun, 06 Sep 2015 16:27:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Troy Lee Designs D2 Carbon Classic Helmet http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-designs-carbon-classic-helmet-t127277.html#p2628048 Troy Lee Designs D2 Carbon Classic Helmet - Posted by Belleonabike Sat 15/Aug/15 9:20pm - 1 Replies - 242 Views- Last post by Dodgy_Matt Thu 20/Aug/15 8:40pm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:40:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-designs-carbon-classic-helmet-t127277.html#p2628048 Wanted!! Boxxer Or Fox 40 Type Forks!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-boxxer-fox-type-forks-t125748.html#p2580607 Wanted!! Boxxer Or Fox 40 Type Forks!! - Posted by ironhorse-wu Mon 12/May/14 2:42pm - 0 Replies - 140 Views Mon, 12 May 2014 14:42:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-boxxer-fox-type-forks-t125748.html#p2580607 Wanted - Solid 32h Rim For Dh http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-solid-32h-rim-for-t125416.html#p2571052 Wanted - Solid 32h Rim For Dh - Posted by ButtersNZ Fri 21/Feb/14 9:17am - 9 Replies - 250 Views- Last post by ButtersNZ Sat 22/Feb/14 11:44am Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:44:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-solid-32h-rim-for-t125416.html#p2571052 Wanted: Frame For Dh - L Or M Up To $600 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-frame-for-600-t125285.html#p2568340 Wanted: Frame For Dh - L Or M Up To $600 - Posted by ButtersNZ Thu 23/Jan/14 7:56pm - 3 Replies - 225 Views- Last post by ButtersNZ Sun 26/Jan/14 4:17pm Sun, 26 Jan 2014 16:17:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-frame-for-600-t125285.html#p2568340 2014 Identiti Mogul Dh Frame And Xo Dh Cranks http://www.vorb.org.nz/2014-identiti-mogul-frame-and-cranks-t125288.html#p2568273 2014 Identiti Mogul Dh Frame And Xo Dh Cranks - Posted by dirtydawg Sat 25/Jan/14 3:00pm - 0 Replies - 305 Views Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:00:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2014-identiti-mogul-frame-and-cranks-t125288.html#p2568273 Fs: Reverb/2014 Vivid Coil/specialized Saddle/mrp Cranks http://www.vorb.org.nz/reverb-2014-vivid-coil-specialized-saddle-mrp-cranks-t124969.html#p2558677 Fs: Reverb/2014 Vivid Coil/specialized Saddle/mrp Cranks - Posted by dirtydawg Sat 9/Nov/13 10:42pm - 0 Replies - 435 Views Sat, 09 Nov 2013 22:42:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reverb-2014-vivid-coil-specialized-saddle-mrp-cranks-t124969.html#p2558677 Sold - Lapierre Froggy Frame/carbon Chainstay/elka+ti/ http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-lapierre-froggy-frame-carbon-chainstay-elka-t124625.html#p2547434 Sold - Lapierre Froggy Frame/carbon Chainstay/elka+ti/ - Posted by dirtydawg Wed 14/Aug/13 10:29pm - 5 Replies - 472 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Thu 22/Aug/13 11:47pm Thu, 22 Aug 2013 23:46:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-lapierre-froggy-frame-carbon-chainstay-elka-t124625.html#p2547434 For Sale, 3200$: Marin Quake 7.9 Xlt - 180mm - 2011 - Size M http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-3200-marin-quake-xlt-180mm-2011-size-t124053.html#p2532010 For Sale, 3200$: Marin Quake 7.9 Xlt - 180mm - 2011 - Size M - Posted by carine Tue 23/Apr/13 12:56pm - 0 Replies - 394 Views Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:56:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-3200-marin-quake-xlt-180mm-2011-size-t124053.html#p2532010 Trademe Fest: Frame, Wheels, Forks, Hope Hub, Formula Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/trademe-fest-frame-wheels-forks-hope-hub-formula-brakes-t123155.html#p2526116 Trademe Fest: Frame, Wheels, Forks, Hope Hub, Formula Brakes - Posted by emildev Wed 14/Nov/12 9:42pm - 3 Replies - 2,396 Views- Last post by emildev Tue 5/Mar/13 8:25pm Tue, 05 Mar 2013 20:25:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trademe-fest-frame-wheels-forks-hope-hub-formula-brakes-t123155.html#p2526116 Wanted:dh Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-frame-t117403.html#p2522243 Wanted:dh Frame - Posted by latuff Sun 1/Apr/12 7:31pm - 8 Replies - 726 Views- Last post by CalvinB Sun 3/Feb/13 11:36am Sun, 03 Feb 2013 11:36:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-frame-t117403.html#p2522243 Fs: 24 Inch Sun Rims Double Track http://www.vorb.org.nz/inch-sun-rims-double-track-t123375.html#p2516974 Fs: 24 Inch Sun Rims Double Track - Posted by Markejt Sat 15/Dec/12 4:41pm - 0 Replies - 388 Views Sat, 15 Dec 2012 16:41:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/inch-sun-rims-double-track-t123375.html#p2516974 Wanted: Cheap Downhill Frame. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-downhill-frame-t117631.html#p2516798 Wanted: Cheap Downhill Frame. - Posted by hsv5 Sat 7/Apr/12 5:33pm - 7 Replies - 1,918 Views- Last post by That_New_Guy Fri 14/Dec/12 10:50am Fri, 14 Dec 2012 10:50:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-downhill-frame-t117631.html#p2516798 Mass Sticker Sale! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mass-sticker-sale-t119677-15.html#p2500068 Mass Sticker Sale! - Posted by Bikecycle Sat 11/Aug/12 9:46pm - 15 Replies - 1,126 Views- Last post by Bikecycle Thu 30/Aug/12 7:21pm Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:20:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mass-sticker-sale-t119677-15.html#p2500068 Wanted: Dh Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-t116842-15.html#p2499285 Wanted: Dh Bike - Posted by On1yOnCCe Sat 25/Feb/12 2:08pm - 18 Replies - 1,397 Views- Last post by liamwjackson Mon 27/Aug/12 2:33pm Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:33:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-t116842-15.html#p2499285 Wanted: Downhill Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-downhill-bike-t119123.html#p2496407 Wanted: Downhill Bike - Posted by scottvoltage Sun 22/Jul/12 5:11pm - 9 Replies - 593 Views- Last post by scottvoltage Sat 11/Aug/12 4:21pm Sat, 11 Aug 2012 16:21:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-downhill-bike-t119123.html#p2496407 For Sale. Iron Horse 7.3 Small http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-iron-horse-small-t119675.html#p2496366 For Sale. Iron Horse 7.3 Small - Posted by munterboy Fri 10/Aug/12 11:13pm - 0 Replies - 300 Views Fri, 10 Aug 2012 23:12:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-iron-horse-small-t119675.html#p2496366 For Sale Or Swap: 2012 Kona Hei Hei 29er http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-2012-kona-hei-hei-29er-t119080.html#p2495507 For Sale Or Swap: 2012 Kona Hei Hei 29er - Posted by EuaNz Mon 16/Jul/12 5:12pm - 4 Replies - 968 Views- Last post by EuaNz Fri 3/Aug/12 4:23pm Fri, 03 Aug 2012 16:23:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-2012-kona-hei-hei-29er-t119080.html#p2495507 Wanted: Scott Voltage Fr http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-scott-voltage-t118986.html#p2491005 Wanted: Scott Voltage Fr - Posted by scottvoltage Mon 2/Jul/12 12:13pm - 1 Replies - 291 Views- Last post by scottvoltage Wed 11/Jul/12 7:09pm Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:09:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-scott-voltage-t118986.html#p2491005 Fs: Charge Duster 1x9 ($1000 Takes It!) http://www.vorb.org.nz/charge-duster-1x9-1000-takes-t118955.html#p2490512 Fs: Charge Duster 1x9 ($1000 Takes It!) - Posted by dirtydawg Tue 26/Jun/12 5:27pm - 4 Replies - 867 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Sun 8/Jul/12 9:49pm Sun, 08 Jul 2012 21:49:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/charge-duster-1x9-1000-takes-t118955.html#p2490512 Wanted Specialized Demo Or Transition Tr450 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-specialized-demo-transition-tr450-t117884.html#p2481186 Wanted Specialized Demo Or Transition Tr450 - Posted by latuff Tue 24/Apr/12 6:36pm - 1 Replies - 510 Views- Last post by Patriot Tue 8/May/12 9:27pm Tue, 08 May 2012 21:26:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-specialized-demo-transition-tr450-t117884.html#p2481186 Ironhorse Dh Bike $1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ironhorse-bike-1300-t117825.html#p2477857 Ironhorse Dh Bike $1300 - Posted by latuff Wed 18/Apr/12 11:40am - 0 Replies - 425 Views Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:40:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ironhorse-bike-1300-t117825.html#p2477857 Fs: Giant Dh Comp Upgraded...$1800 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-comp-upgraded-1800-t117629.html#p2477760 Fs: Giant Dh Comp Upgraded...$1800 - Posted by mitch7 Sat 7/Apr/12 2:11pm - 3 Replies - 552 Views- Last post by mitch7 Tue 17/Apr/12 10:33pm Tue, 17 Apr 2012 22:32:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-comp-upgraded-1800-t117629.html#p2477760 For Sale: Cove Stiffee S L - $1 Res - Must Be Sold! http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cove-stiffee-res-must-sold-t117717.html#p2477666 For Sale: Cove Stiffee S L - $1 Res - Must Be Sold! - Posted by Malaboo Mon 9/Apr/12 7:51pm - 2 Replies - 624 Views- Last post by Malaboo Tue 17/Apr/12 7:28pm Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:28:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cove-stiffee-res-must-sold-t117717.html#p2477666 Wanted!! Ironhorse Sunday Dw-link http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-ironhorse-sunday-link-t117137.html#p2476901 Wanted!! Ironhorse Sunday Dw-link - Posted by DH.4.LIFE Tue 20/Mar/12 10:17pm - 2 Replies - 430 Views- Last post by DH.4.LIFE Fri 13/Apr/12 8:22pm Fri, 13 Apr 2012 20:22:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-ironhorse-sunday-link-t117137.html#p2476901 Wanted: Cheap Downhill Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-downhill-frame-t117715.html#p2475834 Wanted: Cheap Downhill Frame - Posted by hsv5 Mon 9/Apr/12 4:31pm - 1 Replies - 1,603 Views- Last post by emildev Mon 9/Apr/12 7:58pm Mon, 09 Apr 2012 19:57:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-downhill-frame-t117715.html#p2475834 Fs:troy Lee Gp Pants ..36 Inch... http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-pants-inch-t117471.html#p2475258 Fs:troy Lee Gp Pants ..36 Inch... - Posted by mitch7 Wed 4/Apr/12 9:40pm - 2 Replies - 495 Views- Last post by mitch7 Fri 6/Apr/12 9:47pm Fri, 06 Apr 2012 21:47:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-pants-inch-t117471.html#p2475258 Soft Boxxer Spring For Sale 06-09 http://www.vorb.org.nz/soft-boxxer-spring-for-sale-t112506.html#p2475208 Soft Boxxer Spring For Sale 06-09 - Posted by Craftworks_rider Wed 29/Jun/11 6:08pm - 6 Replies - 368 Views- Last post by Craftworks_rider Fri 6/Apr/12 9:58am Fri, 06 Apr 2012 09:58:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/soft-boxxer-spring-for-sale-t112506.html#p2475208 For Sale. Scott Voltage Fr30 2010 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-scott-voltage-fr30-2010-t117079.html#p2473317 For Sale. Scott Voltage Fr30 2010 - Posted by fourstrides Fri 16/Mar/12 5:27pm - 2 Replies - 710 Views- Last post by fourstrides Sun 25/Mar/12 1:59pm Sun, 25 Mar 2012 13:59:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-scott-voltage-fr30-2010-t117079.html#p2473317 For Sale: 2007 Specialized P3 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2007-specialized-t117022.html#p2473074 For Sale: 2007 Specialized P3 - Posted by On1yOnCCe Sun 11/Mar/12 12:55pm - 4 Replies - 546 Views- Last post by On1yOnCCe Fri 23/Mar/12 4:07pm Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:07:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2007-specialized-t117022.html#p2473074 Where To Buy A Rear Shock Ti Spring? http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-buy-rear-shock-spring-t109591.html#p2472207 Where To Buy A Rear Shock Ti Spring? - Posted by emildev Tue 9/Nov/10 9:20am - 5 Replies - 3,418 Views- Last post by burt Sun 18/Mar/12 9:41am Sun, 18 Mar 2012 09:41:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-buy-rear-shock-spring-t109591.html#p2472207 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 8/Mar/12 5:29pm - 1 Replies - 1,160 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Tue 13/Mar/12 7:11am Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:11:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Dw Link Turner Dhr Forsale http://www.vorb.org.nz/link-turner-dhr-forsale-t113364.html#p2469885 Dw Link Turner Dhr Forsale - Posted by mattvincent Thu 18/Aug/11 11:42am - 3 Replies - 661 Views- Last post by brmeyero Fri 2/Mar/12 3:09pm Fri, 02 Mar 2012 15:09:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/link-turner-dhr-forsale-t113364.html#p2469885 For Sale: Yd Open Brakes Cheap As Chips http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-open-brakes-cheap-chips-t116860.html#p2469040 For Sale: Yd Open Brakes Cheap As Chips - Posted by jonbokrantz Sun 26/Feb/12 9:32pm - 0 Replies - 272 Views Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:32:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-open-brakes-cheap-chips-t116860.html#p2469040 Iron Horse Yakuza Kumicho 2008 http://www.vorb.org.nz/iron-horse-yakuza-kumicho-2008-t116355.html#p2465444 Iron Horse Yakuza Kumicho 2008 - Posted by latuff Sun 29/Jan/12 7:02pm - 2 Replies - 533 Views- Last post by latuff Sat 4/Feb/12 7:49pm Sat, 04 Feb 2012 19:49:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/iron-horse-yakuza-kumicho-2008-t116355.html#p2465444 Dh Bikes Wtd http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikes-wtd-t114639.html#p2453285 Dh Bikes Wtd - Posted by kavika Sun 23/Oct/11 12:22pm - 11 Replies - 565 Views- Last post by jordanmtbr Tue 22/Nov/11 11:23am Tue, 22 Nov 2011 11:22:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikes-wtd-t114639.html#p2453285 Keewee Cromozone For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/keewee-cromozone-for-sale-t114555.html#p2447043 Keewee Cromozone For Sale - Posted by simplesam Tue 18/Oct/11 3:10pm - 0 Replies - 518 Views Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:09:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/keewee-cromozone-for-sale-t114555.html#p2447043 Wanted: Manitou Dorado Fork Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-dorado-fork-parts-t102962.html#p2445248 Wanted: Manitou Dorado Fork Parts - Posted by olliel4 Fri 18/Dec/09 3:36pm - 3 Replies - 2,195 Views- Last post by Ayden Bro Sat 8/Oct/11 12:16pm Sat, 08 Oct 2011 12:16:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-dorado-fork-parts-t102962.html#p2445248 For Sale: 2011 Giant Glory 01 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2011-giant-glory-t113415.html#p2444339 For Sale: 2011 Giant Glory 01 - Posted by glory_shreder08 Sat 20/Aug/11 1:46pm - 8 Replies - 1,374 Views- Last post by bcon2011 Mon 3/Oct/11 12:48am Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:48:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2011-giant-glory-t113415.html#p2444339 Wtd Fox 3.25 Spring (450) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-fox-spring-450-t113909.html#p2440995 Wtd Fox 3.25 Spring (450) - Posted by kavika Thu 15/Sep/11 6:28am - 5 Replies - 313 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Thu 15/Sep/11 7:45pm Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:45:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-fox-spring-450-t113909.html#p2440995 Medium Dh Bike Wtd http://www.vorb.org.nz/medium-bike-wtd-t112295.html#p2440769 Medium Dh Bike Wtd - Posted by kavika Wed 8/Jun/11 5:25pm - 12 Replies - 899 Views- Last post by coshy Thu 15/Sep/11 12:26am Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:26:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/medium-bike-wtd-t112295.html#p2440769 For Sale Rm6 Rocky Mountain http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-rm6-rocky-mountain-t113800.html#p2439440 For Sale Rm6 Rocky Mountain - Posted by Catlins Thu 8/Sep/11 5:19pm - 0 Replies - 706 Views Thu, 08 Sep 2011 17:19:01 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-rm6-rocky-mountain-t113800.html#p2439440 Fs: Dhx Air 5.0 9.5 X 3.0 & Syncros 31 Bar http://www.vorb.org.nz/dhx-air-syncros-bar-t112623.html#p2428595 Fs: Dhx Air 5.0 9.5 X 3.0 & Syncros 31 Bar - Posted by dirtydawg Thu 7/Jul/11 12:35pm - 3 Replies - 464 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Fri 22/Jul/11 6:59am Fri, 22 Jul 2011 06:59:32 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/dhx-air-syncros-bar-t112623.html#p2428595 Sold...:boxxer Forks!!! $400 + Freight http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-boxxer-forks-400-freight-t112265.html#p2424499 Sold...:boxxer Forks!!! $400 + Freight - Posted by mitch7 Mon 6/Jun/11 10:48am - 7 Replies - 671 Views- Last post by mitch7 Sat 9/Jul/11 9:04pm Sat, 09 Jul 2011 21:04:30 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-boxxer-forks-400-freight-t112265.html#p2424499 Peru Biking Adventure Tour! June 2012, 13-day Trip http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-june-2012-day-trip-t112641.html#p2424143 Peru Biking Adventure Tour! June 2012, 13-day Trip - Posted by AspiringAdventures Fri 8/Jul/11 7:01pm - 0 Replies - 565 Views Fri, 08 Jul 2011 19:01:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-june-2012-day-trip-t112641.html#p2424143 For Sale..fox Dhx Rc4 Spring 500 X 2.8...new$65 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fox-dhx-rc4-spring-500-new-t112282.html#p2419173 For Sale..fox Dhx Rc4 Spring 500 X 2.8...new$65 - Posted by mitch7 Tue 7/Jun/11 2:03pm - 2 Replies - 360 Views- Last post by mitch7 Wed 22/Jun/11 10:22am Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:22:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fox-dhx-rc4-spring-500-new-t112282.html#p2419173 Fs 2008 Rock Shox Totem Solo Air 1.5 $350 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-rock-shox-totem-solo-air-350-t112405.html#p2418677 Fs 2008 Rock Shox Totem Solo Air 1.5 $350 - Posted by dirtydawg Mon 20/Jun/11 11:28am - 0 Replies - 277 Views Mon, 20 Jun 2011 11:27:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-rock-shox-totem-solo-air-350-t112405.html#p2418677 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 616 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347