Vorb: Hanmer Springs Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=81&mode=posts Hanmer Springs Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Fri, 13 Dec 2019 03:24:53 +1300 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 03:24:53 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Krank Dirtwear Hanmer 4 & 8 Hour Mtb Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/krank-dirtwear-hanmer-hour-mtb-race-t102484-45.html#p2387797 Krank Dirtwear Hanmer 4 & 8 Hour Mtb Race - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 1/Dec/09 5:37pm - 52 Replies - 5,982 Views- Last post by Percy Pig Sat 12/Mar/11 11:17am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/krank-dirtwear-hanmer-hour-mtb-race-t102484-45.html#p2387797 Sat, 12 Mar 2011 11:17:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/krank-dirtwear-hanmer-hour-mtb-race-t102484-45.html#p2387797 Quartzopolis Classic Mountain Bike Race (reefton) http://www.vorb.org.nz/quartzopolis-classic-mountain-bike-race-reefton-t111080.html#p2382570 Quartzopolis Classic Mountain Bike Race (reefton) - Posted by Jock DOC Greymouth Mon 21/Feb/11 10:33am - 1 Replies - 2,558 Views- Last post by Colin Mon 21/Feb/11 10:39am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/quartzopolis-classic-mountain-bike-race-reefton-t111080.html#p2382570 Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:39:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/quartzopolis-classic-mountain-bike-race-reefton-t111080.html#p2382570 Hanmer Weather And Track Conditions http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-weather-and-track-conditions-t109545.html#p2350598 Hanmer Weather And Track Conditions - Posted by Jemetch Fri 5/Nov/10 7:25pm - 7 Replies - 860 Views- Last post by pedalingkiwi Sat 6/Nov/10 5:30pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-weather-and-track-conditions-t109545.html#p2350598 Sat, 06 Nov 2010 17:29:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-weather-and-track-conditions-t109545.html#p2350598 Molesworth Muster 80km Mountain Bike Adventure Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/molesworth-muster-80km-mountain-bike-adventure-race-t108091.html#p2316547 Molesworth Muster 80km Mountain Bike Adventure Race - Posted by BlueDogEvents Fri 6/Aug/10 3:29pm - 0 Replies - 1,231 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/molesworth-muster-80km-mountain-bike-adventure-race-t108091.html#p2316547 Fri, 06 Aug 2010 15:28:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/molesworth-muster-80km-mountain-bike-adventure-race-t108091.html#p2316547 Results: 2010 Mt Isobel Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-2010-isobel-challenge-t106858.html#p2283498 Results: 2010 Mt Isobel Challenge - Posted by HamishS Sun 23/May/10 6:56pm - 1 Replies - 2,036 Views- Last post by kneeman Sun 23/May/10 7:41pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-2010-isobel-challenge-t106858.html#p2283498 Sun, 23 May 2010 19:41:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-2010-isobel-challenge-t106858.html#p2283498 Results: 2010 Krank Dirtwear Hanmer 8&4 Hour http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-2010-krank-dirtwear-hanmer-hour-t105933.html#p2265252 Results: 2010 Krank Dirtwear Hanmer 8&4 Hour - Posted by HamishS Mon 12/Apr/10 8:47am - 0 Replies - 763 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-2010-krank-dirtwear-hanmer-hour-t105933.html#p2265252 Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:47:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-2010-krank-dirtwear-hanmer-hour-t105933.html#p2265252 Hanmer For Whimps http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-for-whimps-t98805.html#p2134863 Hanmer For Whimps - Posted by crazychris Tue 4/Aug/09 3:11pm - 4 Replies - 1,017 Views- Last post by crazychris Tue 4/Aug/09 7:00pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-for-whimps-t98805.html#p2134863 Tue, 04 Aug 2009 19:00:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-for-whimps-t98805.html#p2134863 Molesworth Muster 80km Mtb Adventure Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/molesworth-muster-80km-mtb-adventure-race-t96772.html#p2094724 Molesworth Muster 80km Mtb Adventure Race - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Fri 5/Jun/09 1:50pm - 0 Replies - 1,199 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/molesworth-muster-80km-mtb-adventure-race-t96772.html#p2094724 Fri, 05 Jun 2009 13:50:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/molesworth-muster-80km-mtb-adventure-race-t96772.html#p2094724 Benchmark Homes Tour Round 5 http://www.vorb.org.nz/benchmark-homes-tour-round-t95478-15.html#p2085832 Benchmark Homes Tour Round 5 - Posted by Fergie Wed 29/Apr/09 9:55am - 20 Replies - 3,775 Views- Last post by Fergie Fri 22/May/09 1:31pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/benchmark-homes-tour-round-t95478-15.html#p2085832 Fri, 22 May 2009 13:31:01 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/benchmark-homes-tour-round-t95478-15.html#p2085832 Big Foot! http://www.vorb.org.nz/big-foot-t96101.html#p2083455 Big Foot! - Posted by Dominator Sun 17/May/09 9:31pm - 8 Replies - 1,287 Views- Last post by dh_winner Tue 19/May/09 10:40am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/big-foot-t96101.html#p2083455 Tue, 19 May 2009 10:40:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/big-foot-t96101.html#p2083455 Hanmer 12hr 2009 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-12hr-2009-t96082.html#p2082561 Hanmer 12hr 2009 - Posted by Dominator Sun 17/May/09 1:14pm - 5 Replies - 791 Views- Last post by Nick_K Sun 17/May/09 10:26pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-12hr-2009-t96082.html#p2082561 Sun, 17 May 2009 22:26:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-12hr-2009-t96082.html#p2082561 Goodbye Wonderful Track – Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow http://www.vorb.org.nz/goodbye-wonderful-track-parting-such-sweet-sorrow-t95740-30.html#p2077544 Goodbye Wonderful Track – Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow - Posted by Tinkerbell Wed 6/May/09 10:24am - 34 Replies - 2,152 Views- Last post by rockyroad Fri 8/May/09 4:22pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/goodbye-wonderful-track-parting-such-sweet-sorrow-t95740-30.html#p2077544 Fri, 08 May 2009 16:22:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/goodbye-wonderful-track-parting-such-sweet-sorrow-t95740-30.html#p2077544 Bikehq Merida 12 Hour Day/ Nighter & 6 Hour Solo Hammer http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikehq-merida-hour-day-nighter-hour-solo-hammer-t94075-15.html#p2058116 Bikehq Merida 12 Hour Day/ Nighter & 6 Hour Solo Hammer - Posted by XCrider Sun 22/Mar/09 11:51am - 15 Replies - 1,425 Views- Last post by BjWill Mon 6/Apr/09 9:08pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikehq-merida-hour-day-nighter-hour-solo-hammer-t94075-15.html#p2058116 Mon, 06 Apr 2009 21:08:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikehq-merida-hour-day-nighter-hour-solo-hammer-t94075-15.html#p2058116 A Full Day W00ting In Hanmer http://www.vorb.org.nz/full-day-w00ting-hanmer-t93918.html#p2046135 A Full Day W00ting In Hanmer - Posted by DogsBollocks Tue 17/Mar/09 10:21am - 4 Replies - 481 Views- Last post by grahamt Tue 17/Mar/09 11:02am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/full-day-w00ting-hanmer-t93918.html#p2046135 Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:01:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/full-day-w00ting-hanmer-t93918.html#p2046135 Wanted: Rainbow Rage Ride http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rainbow-rage-ride-t93912.html#p2046019 Wanted: Rainbow Rage Ride - Posted by 98percentCAULIFLOUR Tue 17/Mar/09 8:27am - 0 Replies - 399 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rainbow-rage-ride-t93912.html#p2046019 Tue, 17 Mar 2009 08:27:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rainbow-rage-ride-t93912.html#p2046019 Hanmer Tracks Closed Fire Risk http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-fire-risk-t92248.html#p2036106 Hanmer Tracks Closed Fire Risk - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 27/Jan/09 8:35am - 5 Replies - 1,302 Views- Last post by dh_winner Fri 27/Feb/09 8:12am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-fire-risk-t92248.html#p2036106 Fri, 27 Feb 2009 08:12:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-fire-risk-t92248.html#p2036106 Hanmer Forests Open Again http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-forests-open-again-t93029.html#p2030434 Hanmer Forests Open Again - Posted by StevieP Tue 17/Feb/09 10:01am - 0 Replies - 377 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-forests-open-again-t93029.html#p2030434 Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:01:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-forests-open-again-t93029.html#p2030434 Hanmer Tracks Closed ??? http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-t92251.html#p2018079 Hanmer Tracks Closed ??? - Posted by DogsBollocks Tue 27/Jan/09 11:14am - 1 Replies - 437 Views- Last post by Tama Tue 27/Jan/09 11:17am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-t92251.html#p2018079 Tue, 27 Jan 2009 11:16:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-t92251.html#p2018079 Bigfoot Mtb Trail In Hanmer http://www.vorb.org.nz/bigfoot-mtb-trail-hanmer-t76800-15.html#p2015194 Bigfoot Mtb Trail In Hanmer - Posted by val1958 Sun 6/Apr/08 12:32am - 28 Replies - 3,866 Views- Last post by grahamt Thu 22/Jan/09 1:23pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bigfoot-mtb-trail-hanmer-t76800-15.html#p2015194 Thu, 22 Jan 2009 13:23:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bigfoot-mtb-trail-hanmer-t76800-15.html#p2015194