Vorb: Clubs Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=7&mode=classifieds Clubs Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:07:33 +1300 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:07:33 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Wanted: [free] Fill In Tauranga http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fill-tauranga-t108812.html#p2500482 Wanted: [free] Fill In Tauranga - Posted by Mr_Bob Wed 22/Sep/10 5:09pm - 2 Replies - 1,384 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Sun 2/Sep/12 1:42pm Sun, 02 Sep 2012 13:42:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fill-tauranga-t108812.html#p2500482 Wanted: Boxxers Top Crown - Sorted http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-boxxers-top-crown-sorted-t117871.html#p2484617 Wanted: Boxxers Top Crown - Sorted - Posted by phippsicle Mon 23/Apr/12 7:54pm - 8 Replies - 647 Views- Last post by phippsicle Fri 1/Jun/12 8:36pm Fri, 01 Jun 2012 20:36:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-boxxers-top-crown-sorted-t117871.html#p2484617 Wanted Specialized Demo http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-specialized-demo-t116904.html#p2475562 Wanted Specialized Demo - Posted by iride2 Wed 29/Feb/12 7:42pm - 3 Replies - 607 Views- Last post by Jonnysnow Sun 8/Apr/12 10:15pm Sun, 08 Apr 2012 22:15:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-specialized-demo-t116904.html#p2475562 Sold On Parts:rotors 203mm, Saint Shifter Andderallieur http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-parts-rotors-203mm-saint-shifter-andderallieur-t111063.html#p2410983 Sold On Parts:rotors 203mm, Saint Shifter Andderallieur - Posted by emildev Sat 19/Feb/11 3:04pm - 12 Replies - 847 Views- Last post by Sky-hi Sat 21/May/11 6:33pm Sat, 21 May 2011 18:33:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-parts-rotors-203mm-saint-shifter-andderallieur-t111063.html#p2410983 Pre Moonride Shuttles, Fri 13th May - Rotorua http://www.vorb.org.nz/pre-moonride-shuttles-fri-13th-may-rotorua-t111901-45.html#p2410257 Pre Moonride Shuttles, Fri 13th May - Rotorua - Posted by Mr_Bob Tue 3/May/11 6:36pm - 49 Replies - 2,314 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Thu 19/May/11 4:30pm Thu, 19 May 2011 16:30:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pre-moonride-shuttles-fri-13th-may-rotorua-t111901-45.html#p2410257 For Sale: 32 831 Fit Rlc 2010 $850 Ono http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-831-fit-rlc-2010-850-ono-t111267.html#p2395464 For Sale: 32 831 Fit Rlc 2010 $850 Ono - Posted by emildev Thu 10/Mar/11 8:49pm - 7 Replies - 738 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 3/Apr/11 11:04pm Sun, 03 Apr 2011 23:04:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-831-fit-rlc-2010-850-ono-t111267.html#p2395464 After A 150mm X 12mm Rear Axle. http://www.vorb.org.nz/after-150mm-12mm-rear-axle-t110274.html#p2371569 After A 150mm X 12mm Rear Axle. - Posted by Crashchan Tue 28/Dec/10 7:00pm - 7 Replies - 770 Views- Last post by Crashchan Tue 18/Jan/11 9:17am Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:17:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/after-150mm-12mm-rear-axle-t110274.html#p2371569 Attention Auckland Re: Nick Hotchin http://www.vorb.org.nz/attention-auckland-nick-hotchin-t110430.html#p2369488 Attention Auckland Re: Nick Hotchin - Posted by Eddie Mon 10/Jan/11 10:52pm - 0 Replies - 994 Views Mon, 10 Jan 2011 22:52:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/attention-auckland-nick-hotchin-t110430.html#p2369488 Wanted: Dh/freeride Frame E.g. Yeti Rdh Or Something Else http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-freeride-frame-yeti-rdh-something-else-t108842-15.html#p2364544 Wanted: Dh/freeride Frame E.g. Yeti Rdh Or Something Else - Posted by Crashchan Thu 23/Sep/10 9:18pm - 20 Replies - 1,595 Views- Last post by Crashchan Sun 19/Dec/10 3:59pm Sun, 19 Dec 2010 15:58:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-freeride-frame-yeti-rdh-something-else-t108842-15.html#p2364544 Wanted Rock Shox Domain U-turn Spring Medium http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rock-shox-domain-turn-spring-medium-t103871.html#p2322303 Wanted Rock Shox Domain U-turn Spring Medium - Posted by Crashchan Thu 21/Jan/10 8:29pm - 6 Replies - 957 Views- Last post by Crashchan Sat 21/Aug/10 3:39pm Sat, 21 Aug 2010 15:39:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rock-shox-domain-turn-spring-medium-t103871.html#p2322303 For Sale: Genius Road Bike W/ultegra 2008 Model Size 53 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-genius-road-bike-ultegra-2008-model-size-t106693.html#p2280041 For Sale: Genius Road Bike W/ultegra 2008 Model Size 53 - Posted by jacob56 Sun 16/May/10 11:43am - 0 Replies - 1,972 Views Sun, 16 May 2010 11:43:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-genius-road-bike-ultegra-2008-model-size-t106693.html#p2280041 Wanted Hardtail Mountain Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hardtail-mountain-bike-t105207.html#p2258151 Wanted Hardtail Mountain Bike - Posted by Belleonabike Fri 12/Mar/10 7:24pm - 8 Replies - 631 Views- Last post by YakinAway Fri 26/Mar/10 9:56am Fri, 26 Mar 2010 09:56:02 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hardtail-mountain-bike-t105207.html#p2258151 Wanted: Yd Open Or Diatech Brake Lever Clamp. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-open-diatech-brake-lever-clamp-t104507.html#p2244539 Wanted: Yd Open Or Diatech Brake Lever Clamp. - Posted by Crashchan Fri 12/Feb/10 11:02pm - 4 Replies - 705 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Fri 19/Feb/10 10:01am Fri, 19 Feb 2010 10:01:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-open-diatech-brake-lever-clamp-t104507.html#p2244539 Wanted: 203mm Avid Front Brake Adapter Post To Post. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-203mm-avid-front-brake-adapter-post-post-t104561.html#p2244019 Wanted: 203mm Avid Front Brake Adapter Post To Post. - Posted by Crashchan Mon 15/Feb/10 10:11pm - 1 Replies - 513 Views- Last post by Crashchan Fri 19/Feb/10 8:33am Fri, 19 Feb 2010 08:32:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-203mm-avid-front-brake-adapter-post-post-t104561.html#p2244019 Fs: Maxxis Minion http://www.vorb.org.nz/maxxis-minion-t101788.html#p2233196 Fs: Maxxis Minion - Posted by big_d Thu 5/Nov/09 1:47pm - 5 Replies - 845 Views- Last post by rickyj222 Fri 29/Jan/10 11:06am Fri, 29 Jan 2010 11:06:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/maxxis-minion-t101788.html#p2233196 Wanted Iscg Old Adapter. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-adapter-t103660.html#p2234661 Wanted Iscg Old Adapter. - Posted by Crashchan Fri 15/Jan/10 10:27pm - 5 Replies - 510 Views- Last post by Crashchan Thu 28/Jan/10 8:18pm Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:18:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-adapter-t103660.html#p2234661 Sold: E13 Srs Chainguide http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-e13-srs-chainguide-t103585.html#p2225109 Sold: E13 Srs Chainguide - Posted by big_d Wed 13/Jan/10 11:50am - 0 Replies - 563 Views Thu, 28 Jan 2010 08:59:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-e13-srs-chainguide-t103585.html#p2225109 Holiday House Discount In Ruapehu District http://www.vorb.org.nz/holiday-house-discount-ruapehu-district-t103061.html#p2225652 Holiday House Discount In Ruapehu District - Posted by Volcano Tue 22/Dec/09 5:37pm - 1 Replies - 482 Views- Last post by Volcano Thu 14/Jan/10 10:36am Thu, 14 Jan 2010 10:36:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/holiday-house-discount-ruapehu-district-t103061.html#p2225652 Wanted Gravity Dropper. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-gravity-dropper-t101698.html#p2209740 Wanted Gravity Dropper. - Posted by Crashchan Mon 2/Nov/09 8:32pm - 8 Replies - 912 Views- Last post by Crashchan Wed 9/Dec/09 12:44pm Wed, 09 Dec 2009 12:44:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-gravity-dropper-t101698.html#p2209740 Chainsaw Course. Who's Keen? http://www.vorb.org.nz/chainsaw-course-who-keen-t102208.html#p2200950 Chainsaw Course. Who's Keen? - Posted by White-Lightning Sat 21/Nov/09 5:42pm - 1 Replies - 611 Views- Last post by emildev Sat 21/Nov/09 10:28pm Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:27:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chainsaw-course-who-keen-t102208.html#p2200950 Sid World Cup Wanted, To Fit 18inch Anthem http://www.vorb.org.nz/sid-world-cup-wanted-fit-18inch-anthem-t101509.html#p2186483 Sid World Cup Wanted, To Fit 18inch Anthem - Posted by notanotherhill Tue 27/Oct/09 11:50pm - 3 Replies - 230 Views- Last post by notanotherhill Wed 28/Oct/09 11:29am Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:29:37 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sid-world-cup-wanted-fit-18inch-anthem-t101509.html#p2186483 Wanted: Dh/fr Bike - Small http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-small-t101143.html#p2178664 Wanted: Dh/fr Bike - Small - Posted by cantthinkofaname Wed 14/Oct/09 8:33am - 0 Replies - 425 Views Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:33:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-small-t101143.html#p2178664 *stolen Bike* Wellington Khs Am1000 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-bike-wellington-khs-am1000-t100856.html#p2174730 *stolen Bike* Wellington Khs Am1000 - Posted by TukitukiFREERIDER Sun 4/Oct/09 3:33pm - 1 Replies - 833 Views- Last post by TukitukiFREERIDER Wed 7/Oct/09 11:23am Wed, 07 Oct 2009 11:23:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-bike-wellington-khs-am1000-t100856.html#p2174730 For Sale: Cheap Tickets From Nelson To Dunedin http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cheap-tickets-from-nelson-dunedin-t91734.html#p2152084 For Sale: Cheap Tickets From Nelson To Dunedin - Posted by disaster_on_wheels Tue 13/Jan/09 1:20pm - 2 Replies - 549 Views- Last post by Scotty Tue 25/Aug/09 9:15pm Tue, 25 Aug 2009 21:15:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cheap-tickets-from-nelson-dunedin-t91734.html#p2152084 For Sale: Womens T-shirts - Vorb, Spoke, Dakine http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-womens-shirts-vorb-spoke-dakine-t97646.html#p2110475 For Sale: Womens T-shirts - Vorb, Spoke, Dakine - Posted by psychavoc Tue 30/Jun/09 7:54pm - 1 Replies - 391 Views- Last post by psychavoc Wed 1/Jul/09 7:45pm Wed, 01 Jul 2009 19:45:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-womens-shirts-vorb-spoke-dakine-t97646.html#p2110475 Where Can I Find Straightline Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-can-find-straightline-levers-t96538.html#p2093553 Where Can I Find Straightline Levers - Posted by Wills27 Fri 29/May/09 8:30pm - 13 Replies - 785 Views- Last post by Wills27 Wed 3/Jun/09 3:07pm Wed, 03 Jun 2009 15:07:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-can-find-straightline-levers-t96538.html#p2093553 Wanted Shock Pump http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shock-pump-t96273.html#p2089131 Wanted Shock Pump - Posted by Crashchan Fri 22/May/09 12:29pm - 5 Replies - 591 Views- Last post by Crashchan Tue 26/May/09 6:59pm Tue, 26 May 2009 18:59:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shock-pump-t96273.html#p2089131 For Sale.... Shimano 600 Headset(1.5inches) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-600-headset-5inches-t95749.html#p2080320 For Sale.... Shimano 600 Headset(1.5inches) - Posted by Wills27 Wed 6/May/09 6:33pm - 1 Replies - 1,093 Views- Last post by Wills27 Wed 13/May/09 5:40pm Wed, 13 May 2009 17:39:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-600-headset-5inches-t95749.html#p2080320 Brand New Pikes And Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-pikes-and-wheelset-t91804.html#p2055078 Brand New Pikes And Wheelset - Posted by METZ Wed 14/Jan/09 10:20pm - 3 Replies - 572 Views- Last post by METZ Wed 1/Apr/09 9:42pm Wed, 01 Apr 2009 21:42:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-pikes-and-wheelset-t91804.html#p2055078