Vorb: BMX Riding Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=6&mode=classifieds BMX Riding Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:24:37 +1300 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:24:37 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Dunedin Bmx Free Pegs (brand New Fit Bike Co.) http://www.vorb.org.nz/dunedin-bmx-free-pegs-brand-new-fit-bike-t128302.html#p2651555 Dunedin Bmx Free Pegs (brand New Fit Bike Co.) - Posted by propster Fri 17th Feb 2:17pm - 0 Replies - 118 Views Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:17:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/dunedin-bmx-free-pegs-brand-new-fit-bike-t128302.html#p2651555 For Sale Race Bmx http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-race-bmx-t97425.html#p2106107 For Sale Race Bmx - Posted by saameo86_ml Tue 23/Jun/09 8:49pm - 14 Replies - 1,003 Views- Last post by Lukus Wed 24/Jun/09 11:07am Wed, 24 Jun 2009 11:07:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-race-bmx-t97425.html#p2106107 Fs: Mint Colony Endeavor http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-colony-endeavor-t117060.html#p2502715 Fs: Mint Colony Endeavor - Posted by AgrAde Wed 14/Mar/12 11:11pm - 2 Replies - 1,795 Views- Last post by conor Sun 16/Sep/12 10:24pm Sun, 16 Sep 2012 22:24:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-colony-endeavor-t117060.html#p2502715 Mass Sticker Sale! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mass-sticker-sale-t119677-15.html#p2500068 Mass Sticker Sale! - Posted by Bikecycle Sat 11/Aug/12 9:46pm - 15 Replies - 1,154 Views- Last post by Bikecycle Thu 30/Aug/12 7:21pm Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:20:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mass-sticker-sale-t119677-15.html#p2500068 Bmx For Sale (top Parts) http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-for-sale-top-parts-t116954.html#p2470142 Bmx For Sale (top Parts) - Posted by parkiboy Sun 4/Mar/12 10:04am - 0 Replies - 403 Views Sun, 04 Mar 2012 10:04:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-for-sale-top-parts-t116954.html#p2470142 Federal Bmx *spliting* http://www.vorb.org.nz/federal-bmx-spliting-t116208.html#p2466181 Federal Bmx *spliting* - Posted by connen31 Fri 20/Jan/12 10:35pm - 2 Replies - 277 Views- Last post by connen31 Wed 8/Feb/12 8:17pm Wed, 08 Feb 2012 20:17:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/federal-bmx-spliting-t116208.html#p2466181 Bmx Race Bike Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-wanted-t93723.html#p2454604 Bmx Race Bike Wanted - Posted by sicko Tue 10/Mar/09 7:14pm - 6 Replies - 1,985 Views- Last post by tedward Mon 28/Nov/11 6:24pm Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:23:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-wanted-t93723.html#p2454604 Nos Se 24" Landing Gear Fork Hamilton http://www.vorb.org.nz/nos-landing-gear-fork-hamilton-t113863.html#p2440433 Nos Se 24" Landing Gear Fork Hamilton - Posted by rowanh Mon 12/Sep/11 8:32pm - 1 Replies - 577 Views- Last post by rowanh Tue 13/Sep/11 7:39pm Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:39:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/nos-landing-gear-fork-hamilton-t113863.html#p2440433 Giant Modem For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-modem-for-sale-t112398.html#p2424215 Giant Modem For Sale - Posted by Tonykeneth Sun 19/Jun/11 4:48pm - 5 Replies - 631 Views- Last post by Tonykeneth Fri 8/Jul/11 9:33pm Fri, 08 Jul 2011 21:33:42 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-modem-for-sale-t112398.html#p2424215 Wtb: Bmx http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-bmx-t112372.html#p2419656 Wtb: Bmx - Posted by Bob_Jones Thu 16/Jun/11 6:15pm - 6 Replies - 346 Views- Last post by bmx.kid1 Thu 23/Jun/11 5:45pm Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:45:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-bmx-t112372.html#p2419656 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 625 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Wanted Old School Bmx 81-83 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-school-bmx-t112113.html#p2411542 Wanted Old School Bmx 81-83 - Posted by fishhead Mon 23/May/11 9:49pm - 0 Replies - 248 Views Mon, 23 May 2011 21:49:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-school-bmx-t112113.html#p2411542 Fo Sale: Orange Sputnic Skyline Bars http://www.vorb.org.nz/sale-orange-sputnic-skyline-bars-t111518.html#p2395314 Fo Sale: Orange Sputnic Skyline Bars - Posted by lizarnator Sat 2/Apr/11 10:40pm - 1 Replies - 426 Views- Last post by lizarnator Sun 3/Apr/11 6:46pm Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:46:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sale-orange-sputnic-skyline-bars-t111518.html#p2395314 Fs Terrible One Barcode http://www.vorb.org.nz/terrible-one-barcode-t110817.html#p2376543 Fs Terrible One Barcode - Posted by matt g Tue 1/Feb/11 8:27pm - 0 Replies - 481 Views Tue, 01 Feb 2011 20:26:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/terrible-one-barcode-t110817.html#p2376543 Gt Ultra Box 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t100335.html#p2373189 Gt Ultra Box 2 - Posted by jacka Wed 16/Sep/09 7:54pm - 4 Replies - 2,479 Views- Last post by jimmy1 Sat 22/Jan/11 6:46pm Sat, 22 Jan 2011 18:45:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t100335.html#p2373189 Bmx Race Bike Swap 20" 4 24" http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-swap-t110139.html#p2363423 Bmx Race Bike Swap 20" 4 24" - Posted by Biffa Wed 15/Dec/10 9:28pm - 0 Replies - 261 Views Wed, 15 Dec 2010 21:27:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-swap-t110139.html#p2363423 Wanted: Wethepeople Bmx http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-wethepeople-bmx-t95195.html#p2351251 Wanted: Wethepeople Bmx - Posted by da_timsta Wed 22/Apr/09 9:52am - 3 Replies - 588 Views- Last post by lizarnator Mon 8/Nov/10 7:35pm Mon, 08 Nov 2010 19:35:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-wethepeople-bmx-t95195.html#p2351251 For Sale Abd Cult 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-abd-cult-t108786.html#p2333371 For Sale Abd Cult 2 - Posted by shmoodiver Tue 21/Sep/10 8:30am - 0 Replies - 434 Views Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:29:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-abd-cult-t108786.html#p2333371 Coalition Bars http://www.vorb.org.nz/coalition-bars-t108494.html#p2326314 Coalition Bars - Posted by kieranliddicoat Wed 1/Sep/10 10:19pm - 0 Replies - 272 Views Wed, 01 Sep 2010 22:19:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/coalition-bars-t108494.html#p2326314 Heaps Of Good Bmx Parts For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/heaps-good-bmx-parts-for-sale-t93658-15.html#p2319888 Heaps Of Good Bmx Parts For Sale - Posted by Bmx-Boi Sun 8/Mar/09 5:43pm - 22 Replies - 1,588 Views- Last post by gazza 11 Sun 15/Aug/10 7:00pm Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:00:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/heaps-good-bmx-parts-for-sale-t93658-15.html#p2319888 Fs: Gamutp30, Sdg, Fsa, Stem, Mrp, Truvativ, Updated!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamutp30-sdg-fsa-stem-mrp-truvativ-updated-t107770.html#p2311465 Fs: Gamutp30, Sdg, Fsa, Stem, Mrp, Truvativ, Updated!! - Posted by nz_dirtboy Sat 17/Jul/10 7:20pm - 7 Replies - 587 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sat 24/Jul/10 2:37pm Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:37:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamutp30-sdg-fsa-stem-mrp-truvativ-updated-t107770.html#p2311465 Fs: Marzo Am 2 Sl Ata Tst5 $1 Res http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzo-ata-tst5-res-t107760.html#p2307838 Fs: Marzo Am 2 Sl Ata Tst5 $1 Res - Posted by shmoodiver Sat 17/Jul/10 9:11am - 0 Replies - 391 Views Sat, 17 Jul 2010 09:11:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzo-ata-tst5-res-t107760.html#p2307838 Kink Doyle Bmx For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/kink-doyle-bmx-for-sale-t106046.html#p2267524 Kink Doyle Bmx For Sale - Posted by Damage Fri 16/Apr/10 11:11pm - 0 Replies - 427 Views Fri, 16 Apr 2010 23:11:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kink-doyle-bmx-for-sale-t106046.html#p2267524 Fs: 21" Custom Bmx http://www.vorb.org.nz/custom-bmx-t105084.html#p2255461 Fs: 21" Custom Bmx - Posted by Brendanv Mon 8/Mar/10 6:29am - 7 Replies - 328 Views- Last post by Brendanv Fri 19/Mar/10 7:44pm Fri, 19 Mar 2010 19:43:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/custom-bmx-t105084.html#p2255461 Bmx:need A Wheelset, Bars, Chain. Any1 Got One To Sell? http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-need-wheelset-bars-chain-any1-got-one-sell-t105067.html#p2255443 Bmx:need A Wheelset, Bars, Chain. Any1 Got One To Sell? - Posted by Bmx-Boi Sun 7/Mar/10 11:22am - 12 Replies - 354 Views- Last post by Bmx-Boi Fri 19/Mar/10 7:06pm Fri, 19 Mar 2010 19:06:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-need-wheelset-bars-chain-any1-got-one-sell-t105067.html#p2255443 2 X Bmx Bikes Selling For Cheap http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-bikes-selling-for-cheap-t102824-15.html#p2225592 2 X Bmx Bikes Selling For Cheap - Posted by JohnnyC Sun 13/Dec/09 8:12am - 19 Replies - 1,756 Views- Last post by JohnnyC Thu 14/Jan/10 6:07am Thu, 14 Jan 2010 06:07:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-bikes-selling-for-cheap-t102824-15.html#p2225592 Backyard Masters Dirt Jam http://www.vorb.org.nz/backyard-masters-dirt-jam-t103434.html#p2223074 Backyard Masters Dirt Jam - Posted by nz_dirtboy Fri 8/Jan/10 1:14pm - 2 Replies - 825 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sun 10/Jan/10 11:00am Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:59:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/backyard-masters-dirt-jam-t103434.html#p2223074 Need A Bmx - Preferably In Chch - Must Be Light! http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-bmx-preferably-chch-must-light-t103290.html#p2219781 Need A Bmx - Preferably In Chch - Must Be Light! - Posted by damstraightdh Sat 2/Jan/10 5:19pm - 0 Replies - 281 Views Sat, 02 Jan 2010 17:18:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-bmx-preferably-chch-must-light-t103290.html#p2219781 Custom Mirraco Black Pearl Bmx http://www.vorb.org.nz/custom-mirraco-black-pearl-bmx-t100449.html#p2207778 Custom Mirraco Black Pearl Bmx - Posted by Bulletproofpenguin Sun 20/Sep/09 11:51pm - 1 Replies - 483 Views- Last post by Bulletproofpenguin Fri 4/Dec/09 11:32pm Fri, 04 Dec 2009 23:32:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/custom-mirraco-black-pearl-bmx-t100449.html#p2207778 Kink Farside Frestyle Bike For Sale Or Split http://www.vorb.org.nz/kink-farside-frestyle-bike-for-sale-split-t100987.html#p2206454 Kink Farside Frestyle Bike For Sale Or Split - Posted by JohnnyC Fri 9/Oct/09 8:01am - 3 Replies - 437 Views- Last post by mad_max Wed 2/Dec/09 6:22pm Wed, 02 Dec 2009 18:21:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kink-farside-frestyle-bike-for-sale-split-t100987.html#p2206454 Wanted: Pro Size Race Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pro-size-race-bike-t102002.html#p2196247 Wanted: Pro Size Race Bike - Posted by SeeKay Fri 13/Nov/09 3:51pm - 0 Replies - 279 Views Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:51:45 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pro-size-race-bike-t102002.html#p2196247 For Sale Se Racing Junior Bmx Race Bike $350ono http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-racing-junior-bmx-race-bike-350ono-t101550.html#p2187008 For Sale Se Racing Junior Bmx Race Bike $350ono - Posted by SeanBMX Thu 29/Oct/09 11:01am - 0 Replies - 1,026 Views Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:01:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-racing-junior-bmx-race-bike-350ono-t101550.html#p2187008 2nd Hand Adult Cruiser Or Xxl Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/2nd-hand-adult-cruiser-xxl-wanted-t100514.html#p2187004 2nd Hand Adult Cruiser Or Xxl Wanted - Posted by SeanBMX Tue 22/Sep/09 4:22pm - 3 Replies - 587 Views- Last post by SeanBMX Thu 29/Oct/09 10:56am Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:56:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2nd-hand-adult-cruiser-xxl-wanted-t100514.html#p2187004 Wtd 24" Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-wheelset-t100526.html#p2167441 Wtd 24" Wheelset - Posted by Deeboy Tue 22/Sep/09 9:18pm - 7 Replies - 350 Views- Last post by Deeboy Wed 23/Sep/09 10:50am Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:50:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-wheelset-t100526.html#p2167441 New Oakley O Frame Goggles $70 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-frame-goggles-t100067.html#p2162954 New Oakley O Frame Goggles $70 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 8:07pm - 7 Replies - 652 Views- Last post by cpaassens Tue 15/Sep/09 12:57am Tue, 15 Sep 2009 00:56:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-frame-goggles-t100067.html#p2162954 Stolen: Bmx (auckland) http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-bmx-auckland-t100202.html#p2162756 Stolen: Bmx (auckland) - Posted by ShortStuff Sat 12/Sep/09 10:43am - 7 Replies - 869 Views- Last post by Spokes Mon 14/Sep/09 7:23pm Mon, 14 Sep 2009 19:23:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-bmx-auckland-t100202.html#p2162756 New Smith Intake Goggles $99 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-smith-intake-goggles-t100061.html#p2162595 New Smith Intake Goggles $99 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 7:39pm - 4 Replies - 491 Views- Last post by Ben_T Mon 14/Sep/09 1:55pm Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:55:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-smith-intake-goggles-t100061.html#p2162595 New Oakley Crowbar Goggles $99 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-crowbar-goggles-t100065.html#p2162593 New Oakley Crowbar Goggles $99 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 7:57pm - 2 Replies - 671 Views- Last post by Ben_T Mon 14/Sep/09 1:52pm Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:52:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-crowbar-goggles-t100065.html#p2162593 Atomlab Trialking Frame! Going Cheap As! Brand New http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-trialking-frame-going-cheap-brand-new-t93966.html#p2158356 Atomlab Trialking Frame! Going Cheap As! Brand New - Posted by Mr_Sizzle Wed 18/Mar/09 7:29pm - 7 Replies - 1,031 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 6/Sep/09 2:57pm Sun, 06 Sep 2009 14:57:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-trialking-frame-going-cheap-brand-new-t93966.html#p2158356 My Gt Ultra Box 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t98438.html#p2126154 My Gt Ultra Box 2 - Posted by jacka Thu 23/Jul/09 8:11pm - 0 Replies - 716 Views Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:11:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t98438.html#p2126154 Powerball (tm) Blue Pro (brand New) On Trademe Check It Out http://www.vorb.org.nz/powerball-blue-pro-brand-new-trademe-check-out-t98432.html#p2129745 Powerball (tm) Blue Pro (brand New) On Trademe Check It Out - Posted by nz_dirtboy Thu 23/Jul/09 6:34pm - 2 Replies - 587 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Tue 28/Jul/09 4:02pm Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:01:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/powerball-blue-pro-brand-new-trademe-check-out-t98432.html#p2129745 For Sale: Lots Of Parts New And Used http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-lots-parts-new-and-used-t97358.html#p2112517 For Sale: Lots Of Parts New And Used - Posted by Jimmy_C Sun 21/Jun/09 8:58pm - 3 Replies - 815 Views- Last post by bikerben93 Sun 5/Jul/09 10:40am Sun, 05 Jul 2009 10:39:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-lots-parts-new-and-used-t97358.html#p2112517 Bmx Bitties http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-bitties-t93503.html#p2111554 Bmx Bitties - Posted by natesizzel Tue 3/Mar/09 5:07pm - 14 Replies - 606 Views- Last post by xcmtb Fri 3/Jul/09 10:15am Fri, 03 Jul 2009 10:14:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-bitties-t93503.html#p2111554 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t88764-60.html#p2092942 Sold - Posted by skeletor Fri 7/Nov/08 6:14pm - 68 Replies - 4,301 Views- Last post by skeletor Tue 2/Jun/09 3:50pm Tue, 02 Jun 2009 15:50:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t88764-60.html#p2092942 Wanted Good Bmx http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-good-bmx-t95227.html#p2091175 Wanted Good Bmx - Posted by kona1 Wed 22/Apr/09 8:23pm - 5 Replies - 611 Views- Last post by 388 roto Fri 29/May/09 7:41pm Fri, 29 May 2009 19:40:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-good-bmx-t95227.html#p2091175 Bmx Bars http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-bars-t96151.html#p2083303 Bmx Bars - Posted by dirtfarmer Mon 18/May/09 9:26pm - 0 Replies - 319 Views Mon, 18 May 2009 21:25:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-bars-t96151.html#p2083303 Old Haro Frame & Fork Cheap! http://www.vorb.org.nz/old-haro-frame-fork-cheap-t96148.html#p2083253 Old Haro Frame & Fork Cheap! - Posted by dirtfarmer Mon 18/May/09 9:01pm - 0 Replies - 437 Views Mon, 18 May 2009 21:01:32 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/old-haro-frame-fork-cheap-t96148.html#p2083253 Flatland Bmx Frame Or Complete Bike Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatland-bmx-frame-complete-bike-wanted-t96053.html#p2081753 Flatland Bmx Frame Or Complete Bike Wanted - Posted by bombsquad Fri 15/May/09 8:58pm - 0 Replies - 408 Views Fri, 15 May 2009 20:58:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatland-bmx-frame-complete-bike-wanted-t96053.html#p2081753 Wethepeople Addict http://www.vorb.org.nz/wethepeople-addict-t93120.html#p2081632 Wethepeople Addict - Posted by whitespyblackspy Thu 19/Feb/09 4:20pm - 9 Replies - 1,336 Views- Last post by whitespyblackspy Fri 15/May/09 6:31pm Fri, 15 May 2009 18:30:50 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wethepeople-addict-t93120.html#p2081632 Wanted 24" Bmx Cruiser http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bmx-cruiser-t95573.html#p2073188 Wanted 24" Bmx Cruiser - Posted by poundme Sat 2/May/09 7:02am - 0 Replies - 410 Views Sat, 02 May 2009 07:02:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bmx-cruiser-t95573.html#p2073188