Vorb: Road Cycling Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=5&mode=classifieds Road Cycling Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 17 Dec 2017 02:08:35 +1300 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 02:08:35 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Wtd: 26.8mm Carbon Post, Minimum Lay-back http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-8mm-carbon-post-minimum-lay-back-t107243.html#p2308611 Wtd: 26.8mm Carbon Post, Minimum Lay-back - Posted by natmat Mon 14/Jun/10 9:56am - 3 Replies - 236 Views- Last post by natmat Mon 19/Jul/10 8:59am Mon, 19 Jul 2010 08:59:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-8mm-carbon-post-minimum-lay-back-t107243.html#p2308611 $1 Reserve R088 Shoes http://www.vorb.org.nz/reserve-r088-shoes-t126454.html#p2604943 $1 Reserve R088 Shoes - Posted by Defyant Wed 19/Nov/14 4:53pm - 0 Replies - 218 Views Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:53:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reserve-r088-shoes-t126454.html#p2604943 Your Dream Bike: Felt F2, Sub 6.5 Kgs, Zipps And Sram Red http://www.vorb.org.nz/your-dream-bike-felt-sub-kgs-zipps-and-sram-red-t125755.html#p2588888 Your Dream Bike: Felt F2, Sub 6.5 Kgs, Zipps And Sram Red - Posted by Germinator Wed 14/May/14 5:13pm - 1 Replies - 329 Views- Last post by natmat Sun 20/Jul/14 9:22pm Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:21:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/your-dream-bike-felt-sub-kgs-zipps-and-sram-red-t125755.html#p2588888 Womens Bike For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/womens-bike-for-sale-t125806.html#p2582179 Womens Bike For Sale - Posted by Germinator Sun 25/May/14 7:47pm - 0 Replies - 245 Views Sun, 25 May 2014 19:47:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/womens-bike-for-sale-t125806.html#p2582179 Felt Road Bike For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/felt-road-bike-for-sale-t125770.html#p2581246 Felt Road Bike For Sale - Posted by Germinator Sat 17/May/14 6:10pm - 0 Replies - 229 Views Sat, 17 May 2014 18:10:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/felt-road-bike-for-sale-t125770.html#p2581246 Wanted: Old/broken Carbon Fibre Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-broken-carbon-fibre-parts-t125403.html#p2575221 Wanted: Old/broken Carbon Fibre Parts - Posted by XCrazy Wed 19/Feb/14 11:43am - 1 Replies - 1,373 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Thu 3/Apr/14 11:26pm Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:26:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-broken-carbon-fibre-parts-t125403.html#p2575221 Eoi: Lapierre Xelius 400 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-lapierre-xelius-400-t125428.html#p2571343 Eoi: Lapierre Xelius 400 - Posted by wachtourak Mon 24/Feb/14 9:31pm - 4 Replies - 308 Views- Last post by wachtourak Tue 25/Feb/14 8:24pm Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:24:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-lapierre-xelius-400-t125428.html#p2571343 Fs: Giant Cadex 980 C http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-cadex-980-t125429.html#p2571309 Fs: Giant Cadex 980 C - Posted by joshaimes Tue 25/Feb/14 2:00pm - 0 Replies - 219 Views Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:00:37 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-cadex-980-t125429.html#p2571309 Campagnolo Zonda Front Wheel. http://www.vorb.org.nz/campagnolo-zonda-front-wheel-t124709.html#p2549535 Campagnolo Zonda Front Wheel. - Posted by sumrandumguy Tue 10/Sep/13 12:57pm - 0 Replies - 197 Views Tue, 10 Sep 2013 12:57:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/campagnolo-zonda-front-wheel-t124709.html#p2549535 Bont Limited Edition A-one Thor Hushovd http://www.vorb.org.nz/bont-limited-edition-one-thor-hushovd-t124708.html#p2549533 Bont Limited Edition A-one Thor Hushovd - Posted by sumrandumguy Tue 10/Sep/13 12:55pm - 0 Replies - 253 Views Tue, 10 Sep 2013 12:55:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bont-limited-edition-one-thor-hushovd-t124708.html#p2549533 Fs/swap For Xc/am Rig: Cannondale Supersix Hi-mod http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-for-rig-cannondale-supersix-mod-t124707.html#p2549514 Fs/swap For Xc/am Rig: Cannondale Supersix Hi-mod - Posted by sumrandumguy Tue 10/Sep/13 9:23am - 0 Replies - 290 Views Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:23:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-for-rig-cannondale-supersix-mod-t124707.html#p2549514 Fs: Hutchinson Equinox2 700x23 Road Tyres X 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hutchinson-equinox2-700x23-road-tyres-t124633.html#p2546751 Fs: Hutchinson Equinox2 700x23 Road Tyres X 2 - Posted by wachtourak Sat 17/Aug/13 3:15pm - 0 Replies - 196 Views Sat, 17 Aug 2013 15:15:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hutchinson-equinox2-700x23-road-tyres-t124633.html#p2546751 Cheap Cheap Road Bike!! $300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cheap-cheap-road-bike-300-t124462.html#p2540732 Cheap Cheap Road Bike!! $300 - Posted by Dan--66r Wed 3/Jul/13 1:21pm - 0 Replies - 332 Views Wed, 03 Jul 2013 13:21:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cheap-cheap-road-bike-300-t124462.html#p2540732 Wtd: Pair Of 27" Clincher Road Wheels http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-pair-clincher-road-wheels-t111852.html#p2533172 Wtd: Pair Of 27" Clincher Road Wheels - Posted by natmat Fri 29/Apr/11 4:32pm - 2 Replies - 294 Views- Last post by stew_m Sun 5/May/13 8:00pm Sun, 05 May 2013 20:00:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-pair-clincher-road-wheels-t111852.html#p2533172 Wanted: 700c Or 27" Wheel Set - Chch http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-wheel-set-chch-t124127.html#p2533171 Wanted: 700c Or 27" Wheel Set - Chch - Posted by stew_m Sun 5/May/13 7:56pm - 0 Replies - 218 Views Sun, 05 May 2013 19:56:26 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-wheel-set-chch-t124127.html#p2533171 Wanted - Used Road Groupset http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-used-road-groupset-t124092.html#p2532597 Wanted - Used Road Groupset - Posted by mattshore Tue 30/Apr/13 1:00pm - 0 Replies - 193 Views Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:00:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-used-road-groupset-t124092.html#p2532597 Fs: Giant Defy 3 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-defy-t123658.html#p2524846 Fs: Giant Defy 3 - Posted by reckoner Sat 9/Feb/13 4:13pm - 1 Replies - 358 Views- Last post by reckoner Mon 25/Feb/13 11:50am Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:50:32 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-defy-t123658.html#p2524846 Wanted-carbon Road Frame (medium) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-carbon-road-frame-medium-t123729.html#p2524596 Wanted-carbon Road Frame (medium) - Posted by mattshore Fri 22/Feb/13 4:29pm - 0 Replies - 196 Views Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:29:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-carbon-road-frame-medium-t123729.html#p2524596 Two Custom Classic Bikes Plus Saddles And Clothing http://www.vorb.org.nz/two-custom-classic-bikes-plus-saddles-and-clothing-t123726.html#p2524484 Two Custom Classic Bikes Plus Saddles And Clothing - Posted by Wyatt Thu 21/Feb/13 11:40pm - 0 Replies - 383 Views Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:40:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/two-custom-classic-bikes-plus-saddles-and-clothing-t123726.html#p2524484 Wanted: 105 Or Better Groupset http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-105-better-groupset-t122878.html#p2524042 Wanted: 105 Or Better Groupset - Posted by shifty Mon 12/Nov/12 1:10pm - 1 Replies - 268 Views- Last post by Swiss Mon 18/Feb/13 8:15pm Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:15:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-105-better-groupset-t122878.html#p2524042 Wanted - Shimano Wh-r540 Or -7701 Spokes (16-spoke) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shimano-r540-7701-spokes-spoke-t117766.html#p2512820 Wanted - Shimano Wh-r540 Or -7701 Spokes (16-spoke) - Posted by Simonius_Titius Sat 14/Apr/12 4:00pm - 2 Replies - 1,759 Views- Last post by diggers Wed 14/Nov/12 11:06am Wed, 14 Nov 2012 11:06:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shimano-r540-7701-spokes-spoke-t117766.html#p2512820 Wanted - Square Taper Road Cranks... http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-square-taper-road-cranks-t108338.html#p2506582 Wanted - Square Taper Road Cranks... - Posted by fennaboy Tue 24/Aug/10 6:43pm - 5 Replies - 379 Views- Last post by fennaboy Sun 14/Oct/12 5:31pm Sun, 14 Oct 2012 17:31:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-square-taper-road-cranks-t108338.html#p2506582 Power 2 Max Power Meter For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/power-max-power-meter-for-sale-t120205.html#p2499668 Power 2 Max Power Meter For Sale - Posted by scottfitz2 Tue 28/Aug/12 9:56pm - 0 Replies - 797 Views Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:56:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/power-max-power-meter-for-sale-t120205.html#p2499668 Carbon Clinchers Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-clinchers-wanted-t108002.html#p2499664 Carbon Clinchers Wanted - Posted by mumoftwo Sun 1/Aug/10 7:12pm - 1 Replies - 354 Views- Last post by scottfitz2 Tue 28/Aug/12 9:53pm Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:53:07 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-clinchers-wanted-t108002.html#p2499664 For Sale: Merida Reacto 907 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-merida-reacto-907-t119121.html#p2493043 For Sale: Merida Reacto 907 - Posted by Rand0m Sun 22/Jul/12 3:54pm - 0 Replies - 576 Views Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:54:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-merida-reacto-907-t119121.html#p2493043 For Sale: Emc2 Road Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-emc2-road-bike-t118845.html#p2486399 For Sale: Emc2 Road Bike - Posted by Andrew2012 Thu 14/Jun/12 1:13pm - 0 Replies - 373 Views Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:13:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-emc2-road-bike-t118845.html#p2486399 For Sale: Beginner Road Bike Felt F85 (53cm) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-beginner-road-bike-felt-f85-53cm-t118715.html#p2484158 For Sale: Beginner Road Bike Felt F85 (53cm) - Posted by Volleyinge Tue 29/May/12 9:51am - 2 Replies - 571 Views- Last post by Volleyinge Tue 29/May/12 12:50pm Tue, 29 May 2012 12:50:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-beginner-road-bike-felt-f85-53cm-t118715.html#p2484158 Diamond Podium Pro $1 Res! http://www.vorb.org.nz/diamond-podium-pro-res-t118373.html#p2480982 Diamond Podium Pro $1 Res! - Posted by _cepi_ Mon 7/May/12 3:46pm - 0 Replies - 226 Views Mon, 07 May 2012 15:46:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/diamond-podium-pro-res-t118373.html#p2480982 Wanted: Campag Hubs - Years 1996 - 2000 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-campag-hubs-years-1996-2000-t117109.html#p2472444 Wanted: Campag Hubs - Years 1996 - 2000 - Posted by peterjdaly Mon 19/Mar/12 8:39pm - 0 Replies - 227 Views Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:38:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-campag-hubs-years-1996-2000-t117109.html#p2472444 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 8/Mar/12 5:29pm - 1 Replies - 1,171 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Tue 13/Mar/12 7:11am Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:11:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 For Sale: Beginners Road Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-beginners-road-bike-t114412.html#p2452316 For Sale: Beginners Road Bike - Posted by sophcyclist Mon 10/Oct/11 4:08pm - 9 Replies - 614 Views- Last post by otomtb11 Wed 16/Nov/11 11:52pm Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:52:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-beginners-road-bike-t114412.html#p2452316 Wtb: Powertap Shimano Freehub 12mm http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-powertap-shimano-freehub-12mm-t114726.html#p2448542 Wtb: Powertap Shimano Freehub 12mm - Posted by Klarkash-ton Thu 27/Oct/11 10:27am - 0 Replies - 1,616 Views Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:27:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-powertap-shimano-freehub-12mm-t114726.html#p2448542 Tt Frame Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/frame-wanted-t114642.html#p2447898 Tt Frame Wanted - Posted by jdb1964 Sun 23/Oct/11 2:28pm - 1 Replies - 255 Views- Last post by Simonius_Titius Sun 23/Oct/11 6:31pm Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:31:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/frame-wanted-t114642.html#p2447898 2006 Kona Bikehotrod Chopper **for Sale** http://www.vorb.org.nz/2006-kona-bikehotrod-chopper-for-sale-t113646.html#p2444201 2006 Kona Bikehotrod Chopper **for Sale** - Posted by BigDaddyShan Tue 30/Aug/11 11:32pm - 6 Replies - 845 Views- Last post by BigDaddyShan Sun 2/Oct/11 1:48am Sun, 02 Oct 2011 01:48:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2006-kona-bikehotrod-chopper-for-sale-t113646.html#p2444201 Genius Squadra, Full Carbon, Full Dura-ace American Classics http://www.vorb.org.nz/genius-squadra-full-carbon-full-dura-ace-american-classics-t95510.html#p2441561 Genius Squadra, Full Carbon, Full Dura-ace American Classics - Posted by Nandyhand Wed 29/Apr/09 7:00pm - 1 Replies - 1,225 Views- Last post by Jackattak Sun 18/Sep/11 3:24pm Sun, 18 Sep 2011 15:24:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/genius-squadra-full-carbon-full-dura-ace-american-classics-t95510.html#p2441561 Wanted Fixie/single Speed? Found One. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fixie-single-speed-found-one-t112998.html#p2430440 Wanted Fixie/single Speed? Found One. - Posted by Crashchan Thu 28/Jul/11 9:35pm - 0 Replies - 336 Views Sun, 31 Jul 2011 18:32:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fixie-single-speed-found-one-t112998.html#p2430440 Dj And Road Frame For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/and-road-frame-for-sale-t110581.html#p2430353 Dj And Road Frame For Sale - Posted by nayandmike Tue 18/Jan/11 4:23pm - 1 Replies - 479 Views- Last post by HappyG Thu 28/Jul/11 3:29pm Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:29:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/and-road-frame-for-sale-t110581.html#p2430353 For Sale: Cannondale R1000 Caad4 (large) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cannondale-r1000-caad4-large-t112713.html#p2428997 For Sale: Cannondale R1000 Caad4 (large) - Posted by smith Tue 12/Jul/11 9:11pm - 1 Replies - 1,209 Views- Last post by smith Sat 23/Jul/11 10:29am Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:29:19 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cannondale-r1000-caad4-large-t112713.html#p2428997 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 625 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Front Hubs Only http://www.vorb.org.nz/front-hubs-only-t111777.html#p2404412 Front Hubs Only - Posted by SirLightalot Fri 22/Apr/11 1:22pm - 4 Replies - 483 Views- Last post by SirLightalot Fri 29/Apr/11 9:45pm Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:45:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/front-hubs-only-t111777.html#p2404412 For Sale: Capagnolo Record Giant Tcr2 59cm $1,600 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-capagnolo-record-giant-tcr2-59cm-600-t111558.html#p2397036 For Sale: Capagnolo Record Giant Tcr2 59cm $1,600 - Posted by yelloroadie Mon 4/Apr/11 8:33pm - 1 Replies - 615 Views- Last post by yelloroadie Thu 7/Apr/11 11:10pm Thu, 07 Apr 2011 23:10:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-capagnolo-record-giant-tcr2-59cm-600-t111558.html#p2397036 Wanted : Older Road Front Brake http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-older-road-front-brake-t111457.html#p2393772 Wanted : Older Road Front Brake - Posted by turbopete Sun 27/Mar/11 10:01pm - 8 Replies - 350 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Wed 30/Mar/11 8:00am Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:00:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-older-road-front-brake-t111457.html#p2393772 Wtb: Commuter/urban Fully Rigid http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-commuter-urban-fully-rigid-t111232.html#p2392888 Wtb: Commuter/urban Fully Rigid - Posted by jordy Tue 8/Mar/11 6:42pm - 11 Replies - 527 Views- Last post by jordy Sun 27/Mar/11 12:31pm Sun, 27 Mar 2011 12:30:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-commuter-urban-fully-rigid-t111232.html#p2392888 Retro Fixie/singlespeed http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Retro Fixie/singlespeed - Posted by dirtydawg Mon 7/Mar/11 10:12pm - 1 Replies - 922 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Thu 10/Mar/11 6:56pm Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:56:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Wtb: Single, Left Shifter http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-single-left-shifter-t111207.html#p2386797 Wtb: Single, Left Shifter - Posted by smith Sun 6/Mar/11 10:29pm - 2 Replies - 286 Views- Last post by smith Wed 9/Mar/11 12:14pm Wed, 09 Mar 2011 12:14:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-single-left-shifter-t111207.html#p2386797 Wanted To Buy: Road Hubs http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-buy-road-hubs-t111111.html#p2383799 Wanted To Buy: Road Hubs - Posted by shmoodiver Thu 24/Feb/11 9:39am - 2 Replies - 330 Views- Last post by Derryn Hinch Fri 25/Feb/11 2:08pm Fri, 25 Feb 2011 14:08:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-buy-road-hubs-t111111.html#p2383799 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs - Posted by lizarnator Mon 14/Feb/11 10:08pm - 4 Replies - 492 Views- Last post by lizarnator Sat 19/Feb/11 10:35pm Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:35:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Fs Specialized Shiv - Original Black S-works http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-shiv-original-black-works-t110914.html#p2381497 Fs Specialized Shiv - Original Black S-works - Posted by grayskullduggery Mon 7/Feb/11 8:33am - 1 Replies - 2,710 Views- Last post by grayskullduggery Wed 16/Feb/11 7:42pm Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:42:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-shiv-original-black-works-t110914.html#p2381497 Fs: Sold - Zipp 808 Firecrest Tubular Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-zipp-808-firecrest-tubular-wheelset-t110919.html#p2378496 Fs: Sold - Zipp 808 Firecrest Tubular Wheelset - Posted by grayskullduggery Mon 7/Feb/11 12:13pm - 0 Replies - 688 Views Mon, 07 Feb 2011 12:12:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-zipp-808-firecrest-tubular-wheelset-t110919.html#p2378496 Do I Have The Deal For You! http://www.vorb.org.nz/have-the-deal-for-you-t110884.html#p2378142 Do I Have The Deal For You! - Posted by Darcy_Ellerm Sat 5/Feb/11 7:48pm - 1 Replies - 1,875 Views- Last post by Simonius_Titius Sun 6/Feb/11 3:43am Sun, 06 Feb 2011 03:42:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/have-the-deal-for-you-t110884.html#p2378142