Vorb: Bikes + Frames + Forks Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=454&mode=posts Bikes + Frames + Forks Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:41:16 +1300 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:41:16 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Lyrik Servicing - Am I Doing It Wrong http://www.vorb.org.nz/lyrik-servicing-doing-wrong-t128458-15.html#p2654794 Lyrik Servicing - Am I Doing It Wrong - Posted by cep32 Mon 12th Jun 1:17pm - 19 Replies - 580 Views- Last post by Dougal Sun 2nd Jul 6:15pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lyrik-servicing-doing-wrong-t128458-15.html#p2654794 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 18:15:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lyrik-servicing-doing-wrong-t128458-15.html#p2654794 Suggest Me A Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/suggest-frame-t128396.html#p2653045 Suggest Me A Frame - Posted by shmoodiver Fri 14th Apr 4:16pm - 5 Replies - 340 Views- Last post by dwgknz Tue 18th Apr 8:19am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/suggest-frame-t128396.html#p2653045 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:18:50 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/suggest-frame-t128396.html#p2653045 Manitou Mastodon http://www.vorb.org.nz/manitou-mastodon-t128360.html#p2652509 Manitou Mastodon - Posted by Dougal Fri 24th Mar 12:26am - 3 Replies - 311 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Fri 24th Mar 12:12pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/manitou-mastodon-t128360.html#p2652509 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:11:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/manitou-mastodon-t128360.html#p2652509 Commuter Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/commuter-bike-t128335.html#p2652181 Commuter Bike - Posted by globe Thu 9th Mar 9:16pm - 3 Replies - 246 Views- Last post by brian245 Sun 12th Mar 12:56pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/commuter-bike-t128335.html#p2652181 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:56:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/commuter-bike-t128335.html#p2652181 Fork Set-up Questions http://www.vorb.org.nz/fork-set-questions-t128257.html#p2650917 Fork Set-up Questions - Posted by cep32 Sat 14th Jan 7:51pm - 7 Replies - 470 Views- Last post by cep32 Mon 23rd Jan 4:19pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fork-set-questions-t128257.html#p2650917 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:19:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fork-set-questions-t128257.html#p2650917 24" Wheel In 26" Fork?? http://www.vorb.org.nz/wheel-fork-t128239.html#p2650379 24" Wheel In 26" Fork?? - Posted by RHR_Rob Wed 4th Jan 6:04pm - 14 Replies - 278 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Thu 5th Jan 9:45pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wheel-fork-t128239.html#p2650379 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:45:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wheel-fork-t128239.html#p2650379 Awd Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/awd-bike-t128185.html#p2649411 Awd Bike - Posted by Bigfoot Wed 23/Nov/16 11:03am - 12 Replies - 595 Views- Last post by Dougal Thu 24/Nov/16 11:51am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/awd-bike-t128185.html#p2649411 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:51:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/awd-bike-t128185.html#p2649411 Oh No.. Help Needed Cannondale Lefty "issues" http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-needed-cannondale-lefty-issues-t128165.html#p2648616 Oh No.. Help Needed Cannondale Lefty "issues" - Posted by crltunnels Mon 31/Oct/16 12:20pm - 0 Replies - 337 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-needed-cannondale-lefty-issues-t128165.html#p2648616 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 12:20:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-needed-cannondale-lefty-issues-t128165.html#p2648616 Frame Painting http://www.vorb.org.nz/frame-painting-t128136.html#p2648202 Frame Painting - Posted by Rider Mon 17/Oct/16 8:35pm - 2 Replies - 256 Views- Last post by dwgknz Tue 18/Oct/16 8:52am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/frame-painting-t128136.html#p2648202 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:52:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/frame-painting-t128136.html#p2648202 Carbon Bike Repairs Nz - Are They Still In Business? http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-bike-repairs-are-they-still-business-t128025.html#p2645656 Carbon Bike Repairs Nz - Are They Still In Business? - Posted by RHR_Rob Mon 8/Aug/16 11:30am - 7 Replies - 472 Views- Last post by happybaboon Thu 11/Aug/16 10:20pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-bike-repairs-are-they-still-business-t128025.html#p2645656 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:20:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-bike-repairs-are-they-still-business-t128025.html#p2645656 Talas About It http://www.vorb.org.nz/talas-about-t124949-210.html#p2643237 Talas About It - Posted by gumby Tue 5/Nov/13 10:11pm - 210 Replies - 12,287 Views- Last post by Farm Wed 22/Jun/16 8:22pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/talas-about-t124949-210.html#p2643237 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:22:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/talas-about-t124949-210.html#p2643237 Wanted: 5 Inch/130mm Fork 26 " Wheel Size In Wgtn http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-inch-130mm-fork-wheel-size-wgtn-t127941.html#p2642966 Wanted: 5 Inch/130mm Fork 26 " Wheel Size In Wgtn - Posted by goodvibes Sun 12/Jun/16 1:43pm - 3 Replies - 356 Views- Last post by Philthy Thu 16/Jun/16 7:02pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-inch-130mm-fork-wheel-size-wgtn-t127941.html#p2642966 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:02:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-inch-130mm-fork-wheel-size-wgtn-t127941.html#p2642966 Noob Looking For Some Bike Advice/suggestions http://www.vorb.org.nz/noob-looking-for-some-bike-advice-suggestions-t127896-30.html#p2641460 Noob Looking For Some Bike Advice/suggestions - Posted by Vivasanti Tue 17/May/16 3:33pm - 33 Replies - 1,155 Views- Last post by philstar Sun 22/May/16 11:17am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/noob-looking-for-some-bike-advice-suggestions-t127896-30.html#p2641460 Sun, 22 May 2016 11:17:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/noob-looking-for-some-bike-advice-suggestions-t127896-30.html#p2641460 2013 Marzocchi 55 Cr http://www.vorb.org.nz/2013-marzocchi-t123588-30.html#p2637793 2013 Marzocchi 55 Cr - Posted by badch952 Tue 29/Jan/13 4:21pm - 34 Replies - 7,148 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sun 13/Mar/16 7:25pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/2013-marzocchi-t123588-30.html#p2637793 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:24:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2013-marzocchi-t123588-30.html#p2637793 Carbon Frame Checks - Who In Christchurch Does Them? http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-frame-checks-who-christchurch-does-them-t127670.html#p2636009 Carbon Frame Checks - Who In Christchurch Does Them? - Posted by Mansalmon Sun 24/Jan/16 5:41pm - 3 Replies - 456 Views- Last post by Mansalmon Fri 29/Jan/16 5:43pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-frame-checks-who-christchurch-does-them-t127670.html#p2636009 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:43:37 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-frame-checks-who-christchurch-does-them-t127670.html#p2636009 Wtb: Specialized Fsr Xc Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-specialized-fsr-frame-t127623.html#p2634731 Wtb: Specialized Fsr Xc Frame - Posted by tsteelenz Wed 6/Jan/16 1:46pm - 0 Replies - 155 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-specialized-fsr-frame-t127623.html#p2634731 Wed, 06 Jan 2016 13:45:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-specialized-fsr-frame-t127623.html#p2634731 New Mtb - Wheel Size http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-mtb-wheel-size-t127617.html#p2634649 New Mtb - Wheel Size - Posted by great uncle bulgaria Sun 3/Jan/16 11:02pm - 5 Replies - 608 Views- Last post by NzidaR Mon 4/Jan/16 11:24pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-mtb-wheel-size-t127617.html#p2634649 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 23:24:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-mtb-wheel-size-t127617.html#p2634649 Parallelogram Forks Are Back... http://www.vorb.org.nz/parallelogram-forks-are-back-t127484.html#p2632525 Parallelogram Forks Are Back... - Posted by Trail Tue 3/Nov/15 12:00pm - 10 Replies - 698 Views- Last post by Trail Fri 6/Nov/15 10:45am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/parallelogram-forks-are-back-t127484.html#p2632525 Fri, 06 Nov 2015 10:45:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/parallelogram-forks-are-back-t127484.html#p2632525 Marzocchi Is Shutting Up Shop (...or Maybe Not) http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzocchi-shutting-shop-maybe-not-t127191-75.html#p2631733 Marzocchi Is Shutting Up Shop (...or Maybe Not) - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 23/Jul/15 9:40am - 80 Replies - 3,650 Views- Last post by slidecontrol Tue 20/Oct/15 3:29pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzocchi-shutting-shop-maybe-not-t127191-75.html#p2631733 Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:29:45 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzocchi-shutting-shop-maybe-not-t127191-75.html#p2631733 Hidden Motor Demonstration With Greg Lemond http://www.vorb.org.nz/hidden-motor-demonstration-with-greg-lemond-t127434.html#p2631301 Hidden Motor Demonstration With Greg Lemond - Posted by Scotty Tue 13/Oct/15 7:14am - 1 Replies - 1,043 Views- Last post by matnz Wed 14/Oct/15 8:14am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hidden-motor-demonstration-with-greg-lemond-t127434.html#p2631301 Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:14:32 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hidden-motor-demonstration-with-greg-lemond-t127434.html#p2631301 Talkback Tuesday: Websites Vs. Mags - Does It Even Matter? http://www.vorb.org.nz/talkback-tuesday-websites-mags-does-even-matter-t127303-15.html#p2628030 Talkback Tuesday: Websites Vs. Mags - Does It Even Matter? - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 19/Aug/15 7:23am - 26 Replies - 1,748 Views- Last post by Sims Thu 20/Aug/15 3:43pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/talkback-tuesday-websites-mags-does-even-matter-t127303-15.html#p2628030 Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:43:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/talkback-tuesday-websites-mags-does-even-matter-t127303-15.html#p2628030 Advice Wanted On New Entry Level Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/advice-wanted-new-entry-level-bike-t127235-15.html#p2627069 Advice Wanted On New Entry Level Bike - Posted by Neoverse Wed 5/Aug/15 11:26am - 17 Replies - 890 Views- Last post by matnz Tue 11/Aug/15 9:35am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/advice-wanted-new-entry-level-bike-t127235-15.html#p2627069 Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:35:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/advice-wanted-new-entry-level-bike-t127235-15.html#p2627069 Repainting A Carbon Fork http://www.vorb.org.nz/repainting-carbon-fork-t127227.html#p2626370 Repainting A Carbon Fork - Posted by Scotty Sun 2/Aug/15 6:48pm - 9 Replies - 641 Views- Last post by Scotty Tue 4/Aug/15 8:59am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/repainting-carbon-fork-t127227.html#p2626370 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 08:59:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/repainting-carbon-fork-t127227.html#p2626370 New Bike Advice http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-bike-advice-t127067-15.html#p2625973 New Bike Advice - Posted by adikt Fri 5/Jun/15 10:34pm - 28 Replies - 1,899 Views- Last post by ibikelover Thu 30/Jul/15 3:43pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-bike-advice-t127067-15.html#p2625973 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:43:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-bike-advice-t127067-15.html#p2625973 Today's Torpedo7 Deals http://www.vorb.org.nz/today-torpedo7-deals-t127214.html#p2625829 Today's Torpedo7 Deals - Posted by adikt Wed 29/Jul/15 10:57am - 13 Replies - 575 Views- Last post by Scotty Wed 29/Jul/15 12:32pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/today-torpedo7-deals-t127214.html#p2625829 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:32:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/today-torpedo7-deals-t127214.html#p2625829 Help Needed, How To Adjust Forks. - Pics Added http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-needed-how-adjust-forks-pics-added-t127078.html#p2621998 Help Needed, How To Adjust Forks. - Pics Added - Posted by BigMike Fri 12/Jun/15 10:12am - 9 Replies - 684 Views- Last post by Dougal Mon 15/Jun/15 2:25pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-needed-how-adjust-forks-pics-added-t127078.html#p2621998 Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:24:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-needed-how-adjust-forks-pics-added-t127078.html#p2621998 Vorb Talkback Tuesday: The Hi-vis Fallacy http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorb-talkback-tuesday-the-vis-fallacy-t127032-45.html#p2621168 Vorb Talkback Tuesday: The Hi-vis Fallacy - Posted by Scotty Tue 19/May/15 7:30pm - 58 Replies - 3,593 Views- Last post by laworder Wed 3/Jun/15 11:33pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorb-talkback-tuesday-the-vis-fallacy-t127032-45.html#p2621168 Wed, 03 Jun 2015 23:32:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorb-talkback-tuesday-the-vis-fallacy-t127032-45.html#p2621168 Trek Stache (29+) http://www.vorb.org.nz/trek-stache-t127057.html#p2621048 Trek Stache (29+) - Posted by huffnpuff Mon 1/Jun/15 6:09pm - 9 Replies - 1,043 Views- Last post by Dougal Tue 2/Jun/15 10:08pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/trek-stache-t127057.html#p2621048 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 22:08:23 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trek-stache-t127057.html#p2621048 Rs Revelation Rc3 Vs Pike http://www.vorb.org.nz/revelation-rc3-pike-t127031.html#p2620170 Rs Revelation Rc3 Vs Pike - Posted by MattV Tue 19/May/15 5:03pm - 4 Replies - 615 Views- Last post by MattV Thu 21/May/15 6:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/revelation-rc3-pike-t127031.html#p2620170 Thu, 21 May 2015 18:21:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/revelation-rc3-pike-t127031.html#p2620170 What's The Slackest Most Travel 650b Hardtail Out Ther? http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-the-slackest-most-travel-650b-hardtail-out-ther-t126999.html#p2618906 What's The Slackest Most Travel 650b Hardtail Out Ther? - Posted by properzel Thu 7/May/15 11:47am - 14 Replies - 1,332 Views- Last post by mbl77 Sat 9/May/15 5:38am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-the-slackest-most-travel-650b-hardtail-out-ther-t126999.html#p2618906 Sat, 09 May 2015 05:38:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-the-slackest-most-travel-650b-hardtail-out-ther-t126999.html#p2618906 Focus Bikes http://www.vorb.org.nz/focus-bikes-t126977.html#p2618194 Focus Bikes - Posted by SBW Tue 28/Apr/15 10:47am - 2 Replies - 851 Views- Last post by CrashTestDummy Tue 28/Apr/15 10:12pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/focus-bikes-t126977.html#p2618194 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 22:12:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/focus-bikes-t126977.html#p2618194 Recomend Me An Enduro Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/recomend-enduro-bike-t126928-60.html#p2617549 Recomend Me An Enduro Bike - Posted by RHR_Rob Mon 13/Apr/15 1:46pm - 62 Replies - 3,993 Views- Last post by AgrAde Sat 18/Apr/15 11:31am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/recomend-enduro-bike-t126928-60.html#p2617549 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 11:31:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/recomend-enduro-bike-t126928-60.html#p2617549 17-19 Inch Steel 29er Frame Wanted. http://www.vorb.org.nz/inch-steel-29er-frame-wanted-t126897.html#p2616329 17-19 Inch Steel 29er Frame Wanted. - Posted by Scotty Sat 4/Apr/15 8:26am - 3 Replies - 302 Views- Last post by Scotty Sat 4/Apr/15 12:09pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/inch-steel-29er-frame-wanted-t126897.html#p2616329 Sat, 04 Apr 2015 12:09:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/inch-steel-29er-frame-wanted-t126897.html#p2616329 Giant Sale? http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-sale-t126753.html#p2613509 Giant Sale? - Posted by poddster Thu 19/Feb/15 1:39am - 9 Replies - 1,125 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 22/Feb/15 9:23am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-sale-t126753.html#p2613509 Sun, 22 Feb 2015 09:23:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-sale-t126753.html#p2613509 Giant Talon (or Stance) Advice http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-talon-stance-advice-t126707-15.html#p2612424 Giant Talon (or Stance) Advice - Posted by fittzy Sat 7/Feb/15 9:57am - 25 Replies - 1,600 Views- Last post by umog Tue 10/Feb/15 2:38pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-talon-stance-advice-t126707-15.html#p2612424 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:38:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-talon-stance-advice-t126707-15.html#p2612424 Fox Talas - Ctd Not Working http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-talas-ctd-not-working-t126452-30.html#p2612270 Fox Talas - Ctd Not Working - Posted by Nate1 Wed 19/Nov/14 10:23am - 36 Replies - 2,123 Views- Last post by Percy Pig Mon 9/Feb/15 10:22am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-talas-ctd-not-working-t126452-30.html#p2612270 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 10:22:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-talas-ctd-not-working-t126452-30.html#p2612270 Fox Float & Fit, Evolution & Performance http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-float-fit-evolution-performance-t126711.html#p2612189 Fox Float & Fit, Evolution & Performance - Posted by RugbySucks Sat 7/Feb/15 4:32pm - 1 Replies - 496 Views- Last post by Dougal Sat 7/Feb/15 8:36pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-float-fit-evolution-performance-t126711.html#p2612189 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 20:35:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-float-fit-evolution-performance-t126711.html#p2612189 Flaot Ctd Rear Shock http://www.vorb.org.nz/flaot-ctd-rear-shock-t126691.html#p2611868 Flaot Ctd Rear Shock - Posted by Nate1 Tue 3/Feb/15 6:57pm - 3 Replies - 500 Views- Last post by Nate1 Tue 3/Feb/15 9:26pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/flaot-ctd-rear-shock-t126691.html#p2611868 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 21:26:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/flaot-ctd-rear-shock-t126691.html#p2611868 Nyx 2015 : The World's First Carbon Fiber E-bike Frame Kit http://www.vorb.org.nz/nyx-2015-the-world-first-carbon-fiber-bike-frame-kit-t126659-15.html#p2611204 Nyx 2015 : The World's First Carbon Fiber E-bike Frame Kit - Posted by NYXBikes Mon 26/Jan/15 10:46am - 15 Replies - 962 Views- Last post by slidecontrol Mon 26/Jan/15 9:25pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/nyx-2015-the-world-first-carbon-fiber-bike-frame-kit-t126659-15.html#p2611204 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:24:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/nyx-2015-the-world-first-carbon-fiber-bike-frame-kit-t126659-15.html#p2611204 Chinese Carbon Frames http://www.vorb.org.nz/chinese-carbon-frames-t126357-15.html#p2602360 Chinese Carbon Frames - Posted by musta Tue 28/Oct/14 8:46pm - 28 Replies - 1,616 Views- Last post by Scotty Fri 31/Oct/14 6:43pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/chinese-carbon-frames-t126357-15.html#p2602360 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:42:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chinese-carbon-frames-t126357-15.html#p2602360 Marzocchi 350 Cr Vs Rockshox Pike Rct3?? http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzocchi-350-rockshox-pike-rct3-t126069.html#p2591449 Marzocchi 350 Cr Vs Rockshox Pike Rct3?? - Posted by Nicksen Tue 12/Aug/14 9:22pm - 6 Replies - 4,390 Views- Last post by Nicksen Wed 13/Aug/14 7:39pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzocchi-350-rockshox-pike-rct3-t126069.html#p2591449 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:39:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzocchi-350-rockshox-pike-rct3-t126069.html#p2591449