Vorb: Wellington Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=40&mode=classifieds Wellington Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:06:37 +1200 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:06:37 +1200 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Mtb Magzine Collection For Sale! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-magzine-collection-for-sale-t125436.html#p2571476 Mtb Magzine Collection For Sale! - Posted by PeloNZ Thu 27/Feb/14 9:28am - 0 Replies - 273 Views Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:28:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-magzine-collection-for-sale-t125436.html#p2571476 Wanted: Large Dh Frame. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-large-frame-t124616.html#p2546344 Wanted: Large Dh Frame. - Posted by cruiser Mon 12/Aug/13 8:29pm - 3 Replies - 341 Views- Last post by wrijo Tue 13/Aug/13 11:12pm Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:12:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-large-frame-t124616.html#p2546344 Commencal Meta 5.5 Xl 2010 $2500 / Offers http://www.vorb.org.nz/commencal-meta-2010-2500-offers-t123573.html#p2521318 Commencal Meta 5.5 Xl 2010 $2500 / Offers - Posted by floydigus Sat 26/Jan/13 12:04pm - 1 Replies - 380 Views- Last post by floydigus Sun 27/Jan/13 10:59am Sun, 27 Jan 2013 10:58:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/commencal-meta-2010-2500-offers-t123573.html#p2521318 Fs: Hayes Stroker Carbon Brakeset Fr & Rear http://www.vorb.org.nz/hayes-stroker-carbon-brakeset-rear-t115443.html#p2455272 Fs: Hayes Stroker Carbon Brakeset Fr & Rear - Posted by cruiser Thu 1/Dec/11 6:06pm - 0 Replies - 381 Views Thu, 01 Dec 2011 18:06:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hayes-stroker-carbon-brakeset-rear-t115443.html#p2455272 Yeti Now Selling Direct Only... http://www.vorb.org.nz/yeti-now-selling-direct-only-t115087.html#p2452780 Yeti Now Selling Direct Only... - Posted by yeti-newzealand Tue 15/Nov/11 2:37pm - 1 Replies - 858 Views- Last post by wallywalrus Fri 18/Nov/11 9:23pm Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:23:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/yeti-now-selling-direct-only-t115087.html#p2452780 For Sale/swap: Gold Hope Seat Clamp $25 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-gold-hope-seat-clamp-t111966.html#p2410584 For Sale/swap: Gold Hope Seat Clamp $25 - Posted by big_d Mon 9/May/11 1:10pm - 1 Replies - 392 Views- Last post by big_d Fri 20/May/11 12:03pm Fri, 20 May 2011 12:02:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-gold-hope-seat-clamp-t111966.html#p2410584 For Sale: New Maxxis Minion Dhf http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-new-maxxis-minion-dhf-t111965.html#p2410235 For Sale: New Maxxis Minion Dhf - Posted by big_d Mon 9/May/11 1:02pm - 5 Replies - 663 Views- Last post by big_d Thu 19/May/11 3:02pm Thu, 19 May 2011 15:02:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-new-maxxis-minion-dhf-t111965.html#p2410235 For Sale: Rock Shox Totem Spring http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-rock-shox-totem-spring-t111969.html#p2409899 For Sale: Rock Shox Totem Spring - Posted by big_d Mon 9/May/11 1:21pm - 1 Replies - 590 Views- Last post by big_d Wed 18/May/11 11:29am Wed, 18 May 2011 11:29:23 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-rock-shox-totem-spring-t111969.html#p2409899 Sold: Fox Spring - New http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-fox-spring-new-t111968.html#p2407576 Sold: Fox Spring - New - Posted by big_d Mon 9/May/11 1:18pm - 0 Replies - 401 Views Mon, 09 May 2011 13:18:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-fox-spring-new-t111968.html#p2407576 Sold: Fox Dhx Ti Spring http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-fox-dhx-spring-t111967.html#p2407574 Sold: Fox Dhx Ti Spring - Posted by big_d Mon 9/May/11 1:15pm - 0 Replies - 392 Views Mon, 09 May 2011 13:15:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-fox-dhx-spring-t111967.html#p2407574 For Sale- Nice Rigid Single Speed. Edit. http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-nice-rigid-single-speed-edit-t108168-15.html#p2344671 For Sale- Nice Rigid Single Speed. Edit. - Posted by patybobaty Thu 12/Aug/10 12:08am - 16 Replies - 1,693 Views- Last post by patybobaty Wed 20/Oct/10 7:36pm Wed, 20 Oct 2010 19:35:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-nice-rigid-single-speed-edit-t108168-15.html#p2344671 Wanted:short Cage/mid Sram X0/x9 Rear Derailleur http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-short-cage-mid-sram-rear-derailleur-t106437.html#p2274935 Wanted:short Cage/mid Sram X0/x9 Rear Derailleur - Posted by emildev Mon 3/May/10 4:05pm - 0 Replies - 731 Views Mon, 03 May 2010 16:05:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-short-cage-mid-sram-rear-derailleur-t106437.html#p2274935 Riding In Wellie http://www.vorb.org.nz/riding-wellie-t105331.html#p2254628 Riding In Wellie - Posted by edwardgriffin Wed 17/Mar/10 7:01pm - 0 Replies - 376 Views Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:01:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/riding-wellie-t105331.html#p2254628 Swap Frame For Beers http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-frame-for-beers-t93705.html#p2237796 Swap Frame For Beers - Posted by VERT Mon 9/Mar/09 10:16pm - 5 Replies - 1,040 Views- Last post by VERT Wed 3/Feb/10 10:30pm Wed, 03 Feb 2010 22:29:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-frame-for-beers-t93705.html#p2237796 Fs: Maxxis Minion http://www.vorb.org.nz/maxxis-minion-t101788.html#p2233196 Fs: Maxxis Minion - Posted by big_d Thu 5/Nov/09 1:47pm - 5 Replies - 769 Views- Last post by rickyj222 Fri 29/Jan/10 11:06am Fri, 29 Jan 2010 11:06:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/maxxis-minion-t101788.html#p2233196 Sold: E13 Srs Chainguide http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-e13-srs-chainguide-t103585.html#p2225109 Sold: E13 Srs Chainguide - Posted by big_d Wed 13/Jan/10 11:50am - 0 Replies - 524 Views Thu, 28 Jan 2010 08:59:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-e13-srs-chainguide-t103585.html#p2225109 For Sale : Dh Tyres. Wgtn Only. Maxxis http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-tyres-wgtn-only-maxxis-t91735.html#p2233004 For Sale : Dh Tyres. Wgtn Only. Maxxis - Posted by tives Tue 13/Jan/09 1:42pm - 4 Replies - 446 Views- Last post by rickyj222 Tue 26/Jan/10 9:36am Tue, 26 Jan 2010 09:36:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-tyres-wgtn-only-maxxis-t91735.html#p2233004 Holiday House Discount In Ruapehu District http://www.vorb.org.nz/holiday-house-discount-ruapehu-district-t103061.html#p2225652 Holiday House Discount In Ruapehu District - Posted by Volcano Tue 22/Dec/09 5:37pm - 1 Replies - 441 Views- Last post by Volcano Thu 14/Jan/10 10:36am Thu, 14 Jan 2010 10:36:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/holiday-house-discount-ruapehu-district-t103061.html#p2225652 Chainsaw Course. Who's Keen? http://www.vorb.org.nz/chainsaw-course-who-keen-t102208.html#p2200950 Chainsaw Course. Who's Keen? - Posted by White-Lightning Sat 21/Nov/09 5:42pm - 1 Replies - 568 Views- Last post by emildev Sat 21/Nov/09 10:28pm Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:27:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chainsaw-course-who-keen-t102208.html#p2200950 What Is Some Good Video Editing Software http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-some-good-video-editing-software-t100376.html#p2184965 What Is Some Good Video Editing Software - Posted by White-Lightning Thu 17/Sep/09 10:59pm - 6 Replies - 375 Views- Last post by GloryDH0 Mon 26/Oct/09 9:46am Mon, 26 Oct 2009 09:46:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-some-good-video-editing-software-t100376.html#p2184965 *stolen Bike* Wellington Khs Am1000 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-bike-wellington-khs-am1000-t100856.html#p2174730 *stolen Bike* Wellington Khs Am1000 - Posted by TukitukiFREERIDER Sun 4/Oct/09 3:33pm - 1 Replies - 752 Views- Last post by TukitukiFREERIDER Wed 7/Oct/09 11:23am Wed, 07 Oct 2009 11:23:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-bike-wellington-khs-am1000-t100856.html#p2174730 2009 Wtb Dual Duty Freeride Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-wtb-dual-duty-freeride-rear-wheel-t99991.html#p2158618 2009 Wtb Dual Duty Freeride Rear Wheel - Posted by Mr_Sizzle Sat 5/Sep/09 6:26pm - 1 Replies - 567 Views- Last post by Mr_Sizzle Sun 6/Sep/09 7:41pm Sun, 06 Sep 2009 19:41:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-wtb-dual-duty-freeride-rear-wheel-t99991.html#p2158618 Atomlab Trialking Frame! Going Cheap As! Brand New http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-trialking-frame-going-cheap-brand-new-t93966.html#p2158356 Atomlab Trialking Frame! Going Cheap As! Brand New - Posted by Mr_Sizzle Wed 18/Mar/09 7:29pm - 7 Replies - 1,046 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 6/Sep/09 2:57pm Sun, 06 Sep 2009 14:57:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-trialking-frame-going-cheap-brand-new-t93966.html#p2158356 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t88764-60.html#p2092942 Sold - Posted by skeletor Fri 7/Nov/08 6:14pm - 68 Replies - 4,465 Views- Last post by skeletor Tue 2/Jun/09 3:50pm Tue, 02 Jun 2009 15:50:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t88764-60.html#p2092942 For Sale Avid Juicy Ultimates $350 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-avid-juicy-ultimates-350-t93749.html#p2044184 For Sale Avid Juicy Ultimates $350 - Posted by VERT Wed 11/Mar/09 2:35pm - 10 Replies - 953 Views- Last post by VERT Fri 13/Mar/09 7:38am Fri, 13 Mar 2009 07:38:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-avid-juicy-ultimates-350-t93749.html#p2044184 Digital Slr Canon Eos Camera And Equipment For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/digital-slr-canon-eos-camera-and-equipment-for-sale-t93373.html#p2037083 Digital Slr Canon Eos Camera And Equipment For Sale - Posted by VERT Fri 27/Feb/09 10:39am - 2 Replies - 759 Views- Last post by VERT Sat 28/Feb/09 8:01pm Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:01:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/digital-slr-canon-eos-camera-and-equipment-for-sale-t93373.html#p2037083 Wanted 500 X 2.8 Spring. Titainium Or Steel. Urgently http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-500-spring-titainium-steel-urgently-t92654.html#p2025044 Wanted 500 X 2.8 Spring. Titainium Or Steel. Urgently - Posted by Mr_Sizzle Sat 7/Feb/09 10:05pm - 2 Replies - 358 Views- Last post by speeding_ant Sun 8/Feb/09 10:19am Sun, 08 Feb 2009 10:18:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-500-spring-titainium-steel-urgently-t92654.html#p2025044 Wanted: Awesome Flatmate In Mt. Vic, Wellington http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-awesome-flatmate-vic-wellington-t92171.html#p2017307 Wanted: Awesome Flatmate In Mt. Vic, Wellington - Posted by ashleyaz Sun 25/Jan/09 10:55am - 3 Replies - 411 Views- Last post by ashleyaz Mon 26/Jan/09 9:20am Mon, 26 Jan 2009 09:20:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-awesome-flatmate-vic-wellington-t92171.html#p2017307 For Sale: Various Riding Clothes (tops, Shorts, Jacket) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-various-riding-clothes-tops-shorts-jacket-t92156.html#p2016732 For Sale: Various Riding Clothes (tops, Shorts, Jacket) - Posted by barracuda_butcher Sat 24/Jan/09 12:13pm - 3 Replies - 597 Views- Last post by one_uknw Sat 24/Jan/09 9:09pm Sat, 24 Jan 2009 21:09:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-various-riding-clothes-tops-shorts-jacket-t92156.html#p2016732 Sold: Lots Of Magazines (welly Pick Up Only) http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-lots-magazines-welly-pick-only-t91952.html#p2012681 Sold: Lots Of Magazines (welly Pick Up Only) - Posted by psychavoc Sun 18/Jan/09 8:20pm - 2 Replies - 305 Views- Last post by psychavoc Mon 19/Jan/09 10:02am Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:02:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-lots-magazines-welly-pick-only-t91952.html#p2012681 Sold: Bbq, $50 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-bbq-t91700.html#p2010174 Sold: Bbq, $50 - Posted by implant Mon 12/Jan/09 2:38pm - 2 Replies - 349 Views- Last post by implant Thu 15/Jan/09 2:31pm Thu, 15 Jan 2009 14:30:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-bbq-t91700.html#p2010174 F/s Kona Coiler, Manitou Sherman Firelflys http://www.vorb.org.nz/kona-coiler-manitou-sherman-firelflys-t91817.html#p2010018 F/s Kona Coiler, Manitou Sherman Firelflys - Posted by Bamalang Thu 15/Jan/09 11:41am - 1 Replies - 527 Views- Last post by bugle Thu 15/Jan/09 11:45am Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:45:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kona-coiler-manitou-sherman-firelflys-t91817.html#p2010018 Some (mostly) Free Tyres!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/some-mostly-free-tyres-t91604.html#p2007648 Some (mostly) Free Tyres!! - Posted by implant Sat 10/Jan/09 10:32am - 4 Replies - 533 Views- Last post by implant Mon 12/Jan/09 2:16pm Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:16:02 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/some-mostly-free-tyres-t91604.html#p2007648 For Sale: Lots Of Parts Brakes Wheels Stem Seat Etc http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-lots-parts-brakes-wheels-stem-seat-etc-t78496-105.html#p1992794 For Sale: Lots Of Parts Brakes Wheels Stem Seat Etc - Posted by haggleman Wed 7/May/08 6:37pm - 116 Replies - 4,737 Views- Last post by haggleman Fri 19/Dec/08 6:59pm Fri, 19 Dec 2008 18:58:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-lots-parts-brakes-wheels-stem-seat-etc-t78496-105.html#p1992794