Vorb: Mountain Biking Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=4&mode=classifieds Mountain Biking Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:23:44 +1300 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:23:44 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Shockcraft Is Hiring. http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-t128546.html#p2656252 Shockcraft Is Hiring. - Posted by Dougal Wed 6th Sep 11:16am - 0 Replies - 135 Views Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:16:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-t128546.html#p2656252 Wanted 2005 Marzocchi 66rc Or Similar http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-2005-marzocchi-66rc-similar-t128276.html#p2651344 Wanted 2005 Marzocchi 66rc Or Similar - Posted by 9darren9 Wed 25th Jan 10:05pm - 1 Replies - 142 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Fri 10th Feb 10:21pm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:21:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-2005-marzocchi-66rc-similar-t128276.html#p2651344 Spoke Magazines Plus Others http://www.vorb.org.nz/spoke-magazines-plus-others-t128285.html#p2651224 Spoke Magazines Plus Others - Posted by sjb Mon 6th Feb 7:31pm - 0 Replies - 80 Views Mon, 06 Feb 2017 19:30:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/spoke-magazines-plus-others-t128285.html#p2651224 Stolen Foes 2:1 Mono http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-foes-mono-t128172.html#p2648965 Stolen Foes 2:1 Mono - Posted by Mike Wed 9/Nov/16 3:07pm - 0 Replies - 248 Views Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:07:32 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-foes-mono-t128172.html#p2648965 Women's Gt Avalanche 2.0 - Small + Helmet http://www.vorb.org.nz/women-avalanche-small-helmet-t128079.html#p2647165 Women's Gt Avalanche 2.0 - Small + Helmet - Posted by Southern Wintercoved Tue 13/Sep/16 7:09pm - 0 Replies - 130 Views Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:09:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/women-avalanche-small-helmet-t128079.html#p2647165 For Sale: 2010 Marin Mount Vision 5.7 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2010-marin-mount-vision-t128064.html#p2647094 For Sale: 2010 Marin Mount Vision 5.7 - Posted by Southern Wintercoved Mon 5/Sep/16 8:17pm - 1 Replies - 389 Views- Last post by Southern Wintercoved Mon 12/Sep/16 11:52am Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:51:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2010-marin-mount-vision-t128064.html#p2647094 Sold: Santa Cruz V10 Carbon http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-v10-carbon-t128014.html#p2645944 Sold: Santa Cruz V10 Carbon - Posted by richard_bushby Wed 3/Aug/16 12:02pm - 1 Replies - 248 Views- Last post by richard_bushby Fri 19/Aug/16 10:03pm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:03:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-v10-carbon-t128014.html#p2645944 Wanted: 5 Inch/130mm Fork 26 " Wheel Size In Wgtn http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-inch-130mm-fork-wheel-size-wgtn-t127951.html#p2643225 Wanted: 5 Inch/130mm Fork 26 " Wheel Size In Wgtn - Posted by goodvibes Thu 16/Jun/16 6:21pm - 1 Replies - 231 Views- Last post by dragon_style Wed 22/Jun/16 6:34pm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:34:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-inch-130mm-fork-wheel-size-wgtn-t127951.html#p2643225 For Sale: Rs Sektor Dpc Blue Firm Spring http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-sektor-dpc-blue-firm-spring-t125964.html#p2643074 For Sale: Rs Sektor Dpc Blue Firm Spring - Posted by thatdeanguy Mon 7/Jul/14 3:19pm - 1 Replies - 235 Views- Last post by Rion Sun 19/Jun/16 4:46pm Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:45:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-sektor-dpc-blue-firm-spring-t125964.html#p2643074 For Sale - Norco Vps Launch http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-norco-vps-launch-t110081.html#p2375688 For Sale - Norco Vps Launch - Posted by Curious_George Sun 12/Dec/10 12:48pm - 4 Replies - 1,180 Views- Last post by Curious_George Sun 30/Jan/11 1:11pm Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:11:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-norco-vps-launch-t110081.html#p2375688 For Sale: 2009 Giant Glory Dh1 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2009-giant-glory-dh1-t121348.html#p2506484 For Sale: 2009 Giant Glory Dh1 - Posted by badch952 Sat 13/Oct/12 5:18pm - 0 Replies - 335 Views Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:17:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2009-giant-glory-dh1-t121348.html#p2506484 Santa Cruz Bronson http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bronson-t127891.html#p2641025 Santa Cruz Bronson - Posted by shmoodiver Sat 14/May/16 9:12pm - 0 Replies - 292 Views Sat, 14 May 2016 21:12:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bronson-t127891.html#p2641025 Looking For Some Steel Frame/bike-age http://www.vorb.org.nz/looking-for-some-steel-frame-bike-age-t127770-30.html#p2639506 Looking For Some Steel Frame/bike-age - Posted by Scotty Fri 11/Mar/16 7:06am - 30 Replies - 990 Views- Last post by Scotty Tue 19/Apr/16 9:31am Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:31:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/looking-for-some-steel-frame-bike-age-t127770-30.html#p2639506 Wanted: 26 Inch Forks - 1 1/8 Inch Steerer http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-inch-forks-inch-steerer-t127837.html#p2639438 Wanted: 26 Inch Forks - 1 1/8 Inch Steerer - Posted by pushbikerider Sun 17/Apr/16 7:45pm - 1 Replies - 163 Views- Last post by dragon_style Sun 17/Apr/16 10:02pm Sun, 17 Apr 2016 22:02:32 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-inch-forks-inch-steerer-t127837.html#p2639438 Fs: Surly 1x1 Fixed Gear Street/trail Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/surly-1x1-fixed-gear-street-trail-bike-t127558.html#p2637939 Fs: Surly 1x1 Fixed Gear Street/trail Bike - Posted by barcode Tue 1/Dec/15 6:54pm - 1 Replies - 346 Views- Last post by MattchchNZ Thu 17/Mar/16 9:10pm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:09:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/surly-1x1-fixed-gear-street-trail-bike-t127558.html#p2637939 Second Hand Hardtail Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/second-hand-hardtail-wanted-t127757.html#p2637507 Second Hand Hardtail Wanted - Posted by unitseven Mon 7/Mar/16 11:16am - 0 Replies - 209 Views Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:16:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/second-hand-hardtail-wanted-t127757.html#p2637507 Anyone Interested In Some Hayes Strokers? http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-interested-some-hayes-strokers-t127682.html#p2637218 Anyone Interested In Some Hayes Strokers? - Posted by air_ben Sat 30/Jan/16 9:17pm - 4 Replies - 250 Views- Last post by air_ben Tue 1/Mar/16 8:57pm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 20:57:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-interested-some-hayes-strokers-t127682.html#p2637218 Wanted: Marzocchi Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-marzocchi-forks-t127563.html#p2636966 Wanted: Marzocchi Forks - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 3/Dec/15 8:28pm - 11 Replies - 437 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Wed 24/Feb/16 8:39pm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:39:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-marzocchi-forks-t127563.html#p2636966 Wtb: Kona Stab http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-kona-stab-t127557.html#p2633536 Wtb: Kona Stab - Posted by barcode Tue 1/Dec/15 6:39pm - 0 Replies - 926 Views Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:39:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-kona-stab-t127557.html#p2633536 Re: Wtb 27.5 Wheelset - Sorted http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheelset-sorted-t127515.html#p2633510 Re: Wtb 27.5 Wheelset - Sorted - Posted by Nate1 Sun 15/Nov/15 8:11pm - 5 Replies - 285 Views- Last post by Nate1 Tue 1/Dec/15 11:43am Tue, 01 Dec 2015 11:43:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheelset-sorted-t127515.html#p2633510 Wtb: Avid Bb7 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-avid-bb7-t127534.html#p2633168 Wtb: Avid Bb7 - Posted by goodvibes Tue 24/Nov/15 6:20am - 0 Replies - 163 Views Tue, 24 Nov 2015 06:20:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-avid-bb7-t127534.html#p2633168 Wtb Second-hand Hardtail - Steel Preferred http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-second-hand-hardtail-steel-preferred-t127533.html#p2633140 Wtb Second-hand Hardtail - Steel Preferred - Posted by unitseven Mon 23/Nov/15 1:27pm - 0 Replies - 181 Views Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:27:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-second-hand-hardtail-steel-preferred-t127533.html#p2633140 Fs: Tranny Double http://www.vorb.org.nz/tranny-double-t127487.html#p2632820 Fs: Tranny Double - Posted by mudlover/hater Tue 3/Nov/15 9:01pm - 9 Replies - 315 Views- Last post by mudlover/hater Thu 12/Nov/15 7:47pm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:47:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tranny-double-t127487.html#p2632820 Wtb: Ad Withdrawn http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-withdrawn-t127506.html#p2632753 Wtb: Ad Withdrawn - Posted by goodvibes Wed 11/Nov/15 9:48am - 1 Replies - 202 Views- Last post by dragon_style Wed 11/Nov/15 6:25pm Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:25:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-withdrawn-t127506.html#p2632753 Fs: 2008 Marzocchi 55r Forks - Damaged. Good For Parts. Free http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-marzocchi-55r-forks-damaged-good-for-parts-free-t111747.html#p2631935 Fs: 2008 Marzocchi 55r Forks - Damaged. Good For Parts. Free - Posted by Muz Tue 19/Apr/11 12:10pm - 6 Replies - 783 Views- Last post by Muz Sun 25/Oct/15 5:08pm Sun, 25 Oct 2015 17:08:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-marzocchi-55r-forks-damaged-good-for-parts-free-t111747.html#p2631935 For Sale: Yeti Arc Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-yeti-arc-frame-t127363.html#p2631619 For Sale: Yeti Arc Frame - Posted by pushbikerider Sun 13/Sep/15 6:47pm - 7 Replies - 583 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Mon 19/Oct/15 7:27am Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:26:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-yeti-arc-frame-t127363.html#p2631619 Buy My Cube Stereo http://www.vorb.org.nz/buy-cube-stereo-t127393.html#p2630280 Buy My Cube Stereo - Posted by grahamt Wed 23/Sep/15 3:06pm - 0 Replies - 237 Views Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:05:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/buy-cube-stereo-t127393.html#p2630280 For Sale: Hope Pro 2 Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-hope-pro-rear-wheel-t127364.html#p2629673 For Sale: Hope Pro 2 Rear Wheel - Posted by pushbikerider Sun 13/Sep/15 6:51pm - 0 Replies - 241 Views Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:51:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-hope-pro-rear-wheel-t127364.html#p2629673 Isis Cranks Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Isis Cranks Wanted - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 3/Sep/15 9:31pm - 3 Replies - 286 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sun 6/Sep/15 4:27pm Sun, 06 Sep 2015 16:27:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Southstar Shuttle - 48 Uplifts http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttle-uplifts-t127347.html#p2629235 Southstar Shuttle - 48 Uplifts - Posted by kiwi65 Sat 5/Sep/15 12:09pm - 0 Replies - 169 Views Sat, 05 Sep 2015 12:09:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttle-uplifts-t127347.html#p2629235 Troy Lee Designs D2 Carbon Classic Helmet http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-designs-carbon-classic-helmet-t127277.html#p2628048 Troy Lee Designs D2 Carbon Classic Helmet - Posted by Belleonabike Sat 15/Aug/15 9:20pm - 1 Replies - 250 Views- Last post by Dodgy_Matt Thu 20/Aug/15 8:40pm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:40:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-designs-carbon-classic-helmet-t127277.html#p2628048 Crank Arm Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-arm-wanted-t127089.html#p2622416 Crank Arm Wanted - Posted by Rik Wed 17/Jun/15 8:32am - 6 Replies - 255 Views- Last post by el_booto Thu 18/Jun/15 2:47pm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:47:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-arm-wanted-t127089.html#p2622416 Wtd Shimano 9spd Shifter http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-shimano-9spd-shifter-t127026.html#p2620093 Wtd Shimano 9spd Shifter - Posted by Alton Sat 16/May/15 8:41pm - 7 Replies - 258 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Thu 21/May/15 9:51am Thu, 21 May 2015 09:51:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-shimano-9spd-shifter-t127026.html#p2620093 Wanted: 08 Rockshox Reba Damper Cartridge (or Complete Fork) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rockshox-reba-damper-cartridge-complete-fork-t126933.html#p2618030 Wanted: 08 Rockshox Reba Damper Cartridge (or Complete Fork) - Posted by bluenoser Tue 14/Apr/15 1:58pm - 4 Replies - 427 Views- Last post by bluenoser Sat 25/Apr/15 5:28pm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 17:28:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rockshox-reba-damper-cartridge-complete-fork-t126933.html#p2618030 Wtb: Large Trance 29er http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-large-trance-29er-t126839.html#p2616344 Wtb: Large Trance 29er - Posted by meducky Mon 16/Mar/15 10:57am - 1 Replies - 235 Views- Last post by eigerbike Sat 4/Apr/15 8:42pm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 20:42:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-large-trance-29er-t126839.html#p2616344 Wanted: Iscg Old (iscg03) Mount Chain Guide http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-iscg03-mount-chain-guide-t126854.html#p2616299 Wanted: Iscg Old (iscg03) Mount Chain Guide - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 19/Mar/15 9:35pm - 10 Replies - 372 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Fri 3/Apr/15 9:53am Fri, 03 Apr 2015 09:53:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-iscg03-mount-chain-guide-t126854.html#p2616299 2008 Specialized Epic S-works 17" For Sale (1800$) http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-specialized-epic-works-for-sale-1800-t126725.html#p2612482 2008 Specialized Epic S-works 17" For Sale (1800$) - Posted by magdalenak Wed 11/Feb/15 9:05am - 0 Replies - 285 Views Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:05:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-specialized-epic-works-for-sale-1800-t126725.html#p2612482 Front Fork Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/front-fork-wanted-t126718.html#p2612359 Front Fork Wanted - Posted by seajuice Mon 9/Feb/15 8:43pm - 0 Replies - 203 Views Mon, 09 Feb 2015 20:42:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/front-fork-wanted-t126718.html#p2612359 Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/forks-t126698.html#p2612126 Forks - Posted by seajuice Wed 4/Feb/15 10:17pm - 2 Replies - 404 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Fri 6/Feb/15 3:31pm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 15:31:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/forks-t126698.html#p2612126 Gauging Interest - 2014 Niner Wfo Small Blue Xx1 Pike http://www.vorb.org.nz/gauging-interest-2014-niner-wfo-small-blue-xx1-pike-t126600.html#p2609318 Gauging Interest - 2014 Niner Wfo Small Blue Xx1 Pike - Posted by zakbrown Fri 2/Jan/15 10:19am - 0 Replies - 332 Views Fri, 02 Jan 2015 10:19:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gauging-interest-2014-niner-wfo-small-blue-xx1-pike-t126600.html#p2609318 Wanted: 160mm Forks Compatible With Giant Overdrive 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-160mm-forks-compatible-with-giant-overdrive-t126539.html#p2608152 Wanted: 160mm Forks Compatible With Giant Overdrive 2 - Posted by caniwi Sat 13/Dec/14 3:35pm - 12 Replies - 424 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 14/Dec/14 9:54am Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:53:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-160mm-forks-compatible-with-giant-overdrive-t126539.html#p2608152 Wanted 26" Front Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-front-wheel-t126420.html#p2604611 Wanted 26" Front Wheel - Posted by desmondo84 Thu 13/Nov/14 7:01pm - 2 Replies - 254 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Mon 17/Nov/14 8:16pm Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:16:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-front-wheel-t126420.html#p2604611 Wtb: Xcountry Bike Complete $1-1.5k http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-xcountry-bike-complete-t126134.html#p2600463 Wtb: Xcountry Bike Complete $1-1.5k - Posted by Dutchy Sun 31/Aug/14 2:28pm - 5 Replies - 395 Views- Last post by TheyLookLikeUs Sun 19/Oct/14 4:38pm Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:38:37 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-xcountry-bike-complete-t126134.html#p2600463 Wtb: Trail / Am Crankset http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-trail-crankset-t126292.html#p2599955 Wtb: Trail / Am Crankset - Posted by tohalloran Mon 13/Oct/14 9:41am - 3 Replies - 277 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Thu 16/Oct/14 5:08pm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:08:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-trail-crankset-t126292.html#p2599955 Shimano Zee Br-m640 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-zee-m640-t126169.html#p2594766 Shimano Zee Br-m640 - Posted by Nate1 Mon 8/Sep/14 2:35pm - 0 Replies - 248 Views Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:35:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-zee-m640-t126169.html#p2594766 Wanted - Pike/lyric/sektor/36 Etc. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pike-lyric-sektor-etc-t126127.html#p2594355 Wanted - Pike/lyric/sektor/36 Etc. - Posted by tricky Sat 30/Aug/14 9:14am - 4 Replies - 354 Views- Last post by tricky Fri 5/Sep/14 9:24am Fri, 05 Sep 2014 09:24:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pike-lyric-sektor-etc-t126127.html#p2594355 For Sale - Shimano M-162 Shoes Size 44 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-162-shoes-size-t125947.html#p2592633 For Sale - Shimano M-162 Shoes Size 44 - Posted by fennaboy Mon 30/Jun/14 8:16pm - 10 Replies - 594 Views- Last post by fennaboy Thu 21/Aug/14 9:35pm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:34:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-162-shoes-size-t125947.html#p2592633 Fs: 29er Wheels: Sram X7 Dtswiss X470 $200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/29er-wheels-sram-dtswiss-x470-200-t125999.html#p2590872 Fs: 29er Wheels: Sram X7 Dtswiss X470 $200 - Posted by natmat Sun 20/Jul/14 9:16pm - 5 Replies - 336 Views- Last post by dented Thu 7/Aug/14 7:14pm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 19:14:30 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/29er-wheels-sram-dtswiss-x470-200-t125999.html#p2590872 For Sale: Ibis Mojo Sl Carbon / 650b http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-ibis-mojo-carbon-650b-t125832.html#p2588429 For Sale: Ibis Mojo Sl Carbon / 650b - Posted by Ubernought Thu 5/Jun/14 7:21pm - 1 Replies - 1,072 Views- Last post by Ubernought Thu 17/Jul/14 6:28am Thu, 17 Jul 2014 06:28:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-ibis-mojo-carbon-650b-t125832.html#p2588429 Mtb And Some Parts Fs http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-and-some-parts-t125954.html#p2586542 Mtb And Some Parts Fs - Posted by RugbySucks Thu 3/Jul/14 5:26pm - 0 Replies - 310 Views Thu, 03 Jul 2014 17:26:07 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-and-some-parts-t125954.html#p2586542