Vorb: Wheels Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=378&mode=classifieds Wheels Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:11:38 +1300 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:11:38 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Downhill Tyres For Sale Maxxis Schwalbe Kenda http://www.vorb.org.nz/downhill-tyres-for-sale-maxxis-schwalbe-kenda-t126823.html#p2643073 Downhill Tyres For Sale Maxxis Schwalbe Kenda - Posted by RedRocket02 Wed 11/Mar/15 3:43pm - 2 Replies - 327 Views- Last post by Rion Sun 19/Jun/16 4:44pm Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:44:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/downhill-tyres-for-sale-maxxis-schwalbe-kenda-t126823.html#p2643073 Wtd 20mm Front Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-20mm-front-wheel-t127465.html#p2632740 Wtd 20mm Front Wheel - Posted by shmoodiver Sun 25/Oct/15 5:04pm - 1 Replies - 143 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Wed 11/Nov/15 11:11am Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:11:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-20mm-front-wheel-t127465.html#p2632740 Wtd 20" Bmx Wheels http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-bmx-wheels-t127478.html#p2632208 Wtd 20" Bmx Wheels - Posted by belfastcycles Fri 30/Oct/15 1:29pm - 0 Replies - 88 Views Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:29:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-bmx-wheels-t127478.html#p2632208 Rear Chris King Hub $280 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rear-chris-king-hub-280-t127387.html#p2630227 Rear Chris King Hub $280 - Posted by banga Mon 21/Sep/15 1:59pm - 1 Replies - 201 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Tue 22/Sep/15 6:49pm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:49:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rear-chris-king-hub-280-t127387.html#p2630227 Wanted 27.5 Wheel Set http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-wheel-set-t127204.html#p2628039 Wanted 27.5 Wheel Set - Posted by nicm Mon 27/Jul/15 2:40pm - 5 Replies - 312 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Thu 20/Aug/15 5:58pm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:57:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-wheel-set-t127204.html#p2628039 Wanted: 29inch Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-29inch-rear-wheel-t126930.html#p2617559 Wanted: 29inch Rear Wheel - Posted by nzgti Tue 14/Apr/15 6:37am - 4 Replies - 230 Views- Last post by Zoom Sat 18/Apr/15 6:02pm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:01:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-29inch-rear-wheel-t126930.html#p2617559 Wanted: 1.9-2.1 Maxxises Prefer Krakens http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-maxxises-prefer-krakens-t126890.html#p2616515 Wanted: 1.9-2.1 Maxxises Prefer Krakens - Posted by Wobbler Mon 30/Mar/15 8:25pm - 4 Replies - 230 Views- Last post by Wobbler Tue 7/Apr/15 10:16am Tue, 07 Apr 2015 10:15:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-maxxises-prefer-krakens-t126890.html#p2616515 Stans Flow Ex On Hope Pro2 Front 26" http://www.vorb.org.nz/stans-flow-hope-pro2-front-t126887.html#p2615999 Stans Flow Ex On Hope Pro2 Front 26" - Posted by mtnkiwiishere Sat 28/Mar/15 10:21am - 1 Replies - 301 Views- Last post by mtnkiwiishere Sat 28/Mar/15 9:17pm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 21:17:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stans-flow-hope-pro2-front-t126887.html#p2615999 Reasonably Priced Xc 29er Wheels http://www.vorb.org.nz/reasonably-priced-29er-wheels-t126863.html#p2615735 Reasonably Priced Xc 29er Wheels - Posted by ktm1 Sun 22/Mar/15 3:26pm - 2 Replies - 226 Views- Last post by dragon_style Tue 24/Mar/15 10:31pm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:31:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reasonably-priced-29er-wheels-t126863.html#p2615735 Kenda 24x3 Dh Tyre, Hardly Used http://www.vorb.org.nz/kenda-24x3-tyre-hardly-used-t126846.html#p2615215 Kenda 24x3 Dh Tyre, Hardly Used - Posted by joefish Wed 18/Mar/15 10:00am - 0 Replies - 217 Views Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:00:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kenda-24x3-tyre-hardly-used-t126846.html#p2615215