Vorb: Tyres Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=377&mode=posts Tyres Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:39:50 +1300 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:39:50 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz 27 X 1 Tyres http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-t128317.html#p2651705 27 X 1 Tyres - Posted by moondog Thu 23rd Feb 9:53pm - 2 Replies - 165 Views- Last post by Nathan007 Thu 23rd Feb 10:29pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-t128317.html#p2651705 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:29:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-t128317.html#p2651705 Glitter In Tyre Sealant http://www.vorb.org.nz/glitter-tyre-sealant-t128071.html#p2647154 Glitter In Tyre Sealant - Posted by Rik Fri 9/Sep/16 10:37am - 11 Replies - 743 Views- Last post by Wobbler Tue 13/Sep/16 12:41pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/glitter-tyre-sealant-t128071.html#p2647154 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:41:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/glitter-tyre-sealant-t128071.html#p2647154 Enough Already With The Punctures http://www.vorb.org.nz/enough-already-with-the-punctures-t127947-15.html#p2643055 Enough Already With The Punctures - Posted by Rik Thu 16/Jun/16 10:00am - 18 Replies - 934 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sat 18/Jun/16 8:05pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/enough-already-with-the-punctures-t127947-15.html#p2643055 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 20:05:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/enough-already-with-the-punctures-t127947-15.html#p2643055 +29 Tyres http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-t127592.html#p2634264 +29 Tyres - Posted by trancemaster Thu 17/Dec/15 8:50am - 4 Replies - 285 Views- Last post by dragon_style Thu 17/Dec/15 2:50pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-t127592.html#p2634264 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:49:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-t127592.html#p2634264 Where Does One Buy 27.5+ Tyres? http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-does-one-buy-tyres-t127239-15.html#p2629371 Where Does One Buy 27.5+ Tyres? - Posted by Scotty Thu 6/Aug/15 11:56am - 23 Replies - 1,257 Views- Last post by Scotty Mon 7/Sep/15 9:25am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-does-one-buy-tyres-t127239-15.html#p2629371 Mon, 07 Sep 2015 09:24:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-does-one-buy-tyres-t127239-15.html#p2629371 When? Maxxis Dhf In 2.5 3c Exo In Medium http://www.vorb.org.nz/when-maxxis-dhf-exo-medium-t127203-15.html#p2625659 When? Maxxis Dhf In 2.5 3c Exo In Medium - Posted by Trail Mon 27/Jul/15 1:06pm - 20 Replies - 888 Views- Last post by AgrAde Tue 28/Jul/15 12:05pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/when-maxxis-dhf-exo-medium-t127203-15.html#p2625659 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:05:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/when-maxxis-dhf-exo-medium-t127203-15.html#p2625659 Tyre Pressure Leaderboard http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyre-pressure-leaderboard-t126906-60.html#p2616831 Tyre Pressure Leaderboard - Posted by mfw Tue 7/Apr/15 6:17am - 69 Replies - 4,297 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Fri 10/Apr/15 5:00pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyre-pressure-leaderboard-t126906-60.html#p2616831 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:00:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyre-pressure-leaderboard-t126906-60.html#p2616831 Which Tyres For Karapoti 2015? http://www.vorb.org.nz/which-tyres-for-karapoti-2015-t126797-15.html#p2614459 Which Tyres For Karapoti 2015? - Posted by dwgknz Thu 5/Mar/15 8:08am - 18 Replies - 1,237 Views- Last post by muddydave Sun 8/Mar/15 8:09am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/which-tyres-for-karapoti-2015-t126797-15.html#p2614459 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 08:08:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/which-tyres-for-karapoti-2015-t126797-15.html#p2614459 Mavic Slr http://www.vorb.org.nz/mavic-slr-t126746.html#p2613074 Mavic Slr - Posted by danh. Mon 16/Feb/15 10:51pm - 5 Replies - 514 Views- Last post by danh. Wed 18/Feb/15 7:33am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mavic-slr-t126746.html#p2613074 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:33:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mavic-slr-t126746.html#p2613074 Tires For Linus Dutchy... http://www.vorb.org.nz/tires-for-linus-dutchy-t126674.html#p2611436 Tires For Linus Dutchy... - Posted by swtchbckr Wed 28/Jan/15 8:36pm - 5 Replies - 403 Views- Last post by Henry Dorset Case Thu 29/Jan/15 9:34am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tires-for-linus-dutchy-t126674.html#p2611436 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:34:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tires-for-linus-dutchy-t126674.html#p2611436 Good, Fast 26inch Road Tyres http://www.vorb.org.nz/good-fast-26inch-road-tyres-t126491.html#p2610395 Good, Fast 26inch Road Tyres - Posted by Philthy Mon 1/Dec/14 10:44am - 9 Replies - 606 Views- Last post by philstar Fri 16/Jan/15 3:56pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/good-fast-26inch-road-tyres-t126491.html#p2610395 Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:56:37 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/good-fast-26inch-road-tyres-t126491.html#p2610395 Tyre Recommendation For Taupo http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyre-recommendation-for-taupo-t126212-15.html#p2597498 Tyre Recommendation For Taupo - Posted by Hardster Wed 24/Sep/14 9:48am - 21 Replies - 1,878 Views- Last post by mfw Wed 1/Oct/14 8:39pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyre-recommendation-for-taupo-t126212-15.html#p2597498 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:39:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyre-recommendation-for-taupo-t126212-15.html#p2597498 Tyres For Kiwi Brevet - Crossmark Vs Ravens Vs Vulpine... http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-for-kiwi-brevet-crossmark-ravens-vulpine-t125078-15.html#p2563286 Tyres For Kiwi Brevet - Crossmark Vs Ravens Vs Vulpine... - Posted by mfw Wed 4/Dec/13 8:57pm - 17 Replies - 4,387 Views- Last post by mfw Tue 10/Dec/13 1:16pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-for-kiwi-brevet-crossmark-ravens-vulpine-t125078-15.html#p2563286 Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:16:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tyres-for-kiwi-brevet-crossmark-ravens-vulpine-t125078-15.html#p2563286