Vorb: Brakes Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=369&mode=posts Brakes Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:13:06 +1300 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:13:06 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Some Different V Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/some-different-brakes-t127479.html#p2632254 Some Different V Brakes - Posted by windsail1000 Fri 30/Oct/15 4:32pm - 6 Replies - 512 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sat 31/Oct/15 7:54pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/some-different-brakes-t127479.html#p2632254 Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:54:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/some-different-brakes-t127479.html#p2632254 Favourite Bits Friday: Shimano Xt M785 Disc Brake http://www.vorb.org.nz/favourite-bits-friday-shimano-m785-disc-brake-t127309-30.html#p2628134 Favourite Bits Friday: Shimano Xt M785 Disc Brake - Posted by Scotty Fri 21/Aug/15 2:42pm - 30 Replies - 970 Views- Last post by Sims Fri 21/Aug/15 11:48pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/favourite-bits-friday-shimano-m785-disc-brake-t127309-30.html#p2628134 Fri, 21 Aug 2015 23:48:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/favourite-bits-friday-shimano-m785-disc-brake-t127309-30.html#p2628134 How Many Fingers? http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-many-fingers-t126916-30.html#p2617298 How Many Fingers? - Posted by Rik Thu 9/Apr/15 11:25am - 43 Replies - 2,096 Views- Last post by Kev Wed 15/Apr/15 6:53pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-many-fingers-t126916-30.html#p2617298 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:53:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-many-fingers-t126916-30.html#p2617298 Advice On Brake Upgrade http://www.vorb.org.nz/advice-brake-upgrade-t126900-15.html#p2616697 Advice On Brake Upgrade - Posted by Lycanthrope Sun 5/Apr/15 3:51pm - 23 Replies - 1,432 Views- Last post by Lycanthrope Wed 8/Apr/15 8:55pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/advice-brake-upgrade-t126900-15.html#p2616697 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 20:55:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/advice-brake-upgrade-t126900-15.html#p2616697 Xt Brake Pad Bolts For Slx ? http://www.vorb.org.nz/brake-pad-bolts-for-slx-t126792.html#p2614685 Xt Brake Pad Bolts For Slx ? - Posted by beater32 Tue 3/Mar/15 12:29pm - 13 Replies - 694 Views- Last post by Simon_K Wed 11/Mar/15 12:55pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/brake-pad-bolts-for-slx-t126792.html#p2614685 Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:55:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brake-pad-bolts-for-slx-t126792.html#p2614685 Middle Finger Braking http://www.vorb.org.nz/middle-finger-braking-t126673.html#p2611413 Middle Finger Braking - Posted by dwgknz Wed 28/Jan/15 8:26am - 12 Replies - 674 Views- Last post by Conners Wed 28/Jan/15 9:17pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/middle-finger-braking-t126673.html#p2611413 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:17:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/middle-finger-braking-t126673.html#p2611413 Juin-tech Brakes? Anyone? http://www.vorb.org.nz/juin-tech-brakes-anyone-t126585.html#p2609068 Juin-tech Brakes? Anyone? - Posted by Jaby Beezus Fri 26/Dec/14 8:39pm - 13 Replies - 1,332 Views- Last post by Dougal Sat 27/Dec/14 8:31pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/juin-tech-brakes-anyone-t126585.html#p2609068 Sat, 27 Dec 2014 20:30:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/juin-tech-brakes-anyone-t126585.html#p2609068