Vorb: Brakes Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=369&mode=classifieds Brakes Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:35:15 +1300 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:35:15 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Wtb Bb5 Road http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-bb5-road-t128144.html#p2648311 Wtb Bb5 Road - Posted by Rik Thu 20/Oct/16 8:52am - 1 Replies - 137 Views- Last post by jo Thu 20/Oct/16 9:19am Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:19:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-bb5-road-t128144.html#p2648311 Wtd: Disc Brakes (preferably Shimano Or Magura/mineral Oil) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-disc-brakes-preferably-shimano-magura-mineral-oil-t127829.html#p2639274 Wtd: Disc Brakes (preferably Shimano Or Magura/mineral Oil) - Posted by Rion Thu 14/Apr/16 5:20pm - 0 Replies - 145 Views Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:20:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-disc-brakes-preferably-shimano-magura-mineral-oil-t127829.html#p2639274 Wtb: Avid Hinge Clamp http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-avid-hinge-clamp-t127602.html#p2634430 Wtb: Avid Hinge Clamp - Posted by jimmyt Wed 23/Dec/15 1:08pm - 1 Replies - 223 Views- Last post by wachtourak Wed 23/Dec/15 9:14pm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:14:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-avid-hinge-clamp-t127602.html#p2634430 Wtd: 160mm Brake Disc Rotor And Caliper Bracket http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-160mm-brake-disc-rotor-and-caliper-bracket-t127477.html#p2632207 Wtd: 160mm Brake Disc Rotor And Caliper Bracket - Posted by belfastcycles Fri 30/Oct/15 1:27pm - 0 Replies - 91 Views Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:27:23 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-160mm-brake-disc-rotor-and-caliper-bracket-t127477.html#p2632207 Wtd - Xt Or Xtr V-brakes And Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-xtr-brakes-and-levers-t126986.html#p2618425 Wtd - Xt Or Xtr V-brakes And Levers - Posted by nyquist Fri 1/May/15 11:35am - 3 Replies - 210 Views- Last post by AgrAde Sat 2/May/15 5:41pm Sat, 02 May 2015 17:41:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-xtr-brakes-and-levers-t126986.html#p2618425 Centre Lock Disc Lock Nuts http://www.vorb.org.nz/centre-lock-disc-lock-nuts-t126958.html#p2617996 Centre Lock Disc Lock Nuts - Posted by belfastcycles Tue 21/Apr/15 8:31pm - 1 Replies - 204 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Fri 24/Apr/15 7:23pm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:23:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/centre-lock-disc-lock-nuts-t126958.html#p2617996 Wtb Shimano Xt Calipers - Giant Trance http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-shimano-calipers-giant-trance-t126956.html#p2617692 Wtb Shimano Xt Calipers - Giant Trance - Posted by martyb55 Mon 20/Apr/15 2:19pm - 2 Replies - 239 Views- Last post by martyb55 Mon 20/Apr/15 8:50pm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:50:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-shimano-calipers-giant-trance-t126956.html#p2617692