Vorb: Cycling Products Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=366&mode=classifieds Cycling Products Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:31:36 +1300 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:31:36 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Shockcraft Is Hiring. http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-t128546.html#p2656252 Shockcraft Is Hiring. - Posted by Dougal Wed 6th Sep 11:16am - 0 Replies - 106 Views Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:16:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-t128546.html#p2656252 Wtb: 29" Tapered Steerer 100mm/120mm Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-tapered-steerer-100mm-120mm-forks-t128449.html#p2653982 Wtb: 29" Tapered Steerer 100mm/120mm Forks - Posted by NICKed Sun 28th May 11:25pm - 0 Replies - 57 Views Sun, 28 May 2017 23:25:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-tapered-steerer-100mm-120mm-forks-t128449.html#p2653982 Thule Roof Rack Load Bars 108cm. http://www.vorb.org.nz/thule-roof-rack-load-bars-108cm-t128435.html#p2653787 Thule Roof Rack Load Bars 108cm. - Posted by Dougal Thu 18th May 8:53pm - 0 Replies - 81 Views Thu, 18 May 2017 20:52:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/thule-roof-rack-load-bars-108cm-t128435.html#p2653787 Wtb Bb5 Road http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-bb5-road-t128144.html#p2648311 Wtb Bb5 Road - Posted by Rik Thu 20/Oct/16 8:52am - 1 Replies - 126 Views- Last post by jo Thu 20/Oct/16 9:19am Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:19:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-bb5-road-t128144.html#p2648311 Downhill Tyres For Sale Maxxis Schwalbe Kenda http://www.vorb.org.nz/downhill-tyres-for-sale-maxxis-schwalbe-kenda-t126823.html#p2643073 Downhill Tyres For Sale Maxxis Schwalbe Kenda - Posted by RedRocket02 Wed 11/Mar/15 3:43pm - 2 Replies - 307 Views- Last post by Rion Sun 19/Jun/16 4:44pm Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:44:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/downhill-tyres-for-sale-maxxis-schwalbe-kenda-t126823.html#p2643073 Shimano M780 Spd Clipless Pedals (sold) http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-m780-spd-clipless-pedals-sold-t127865.html#p2640349 Shimano M780 Spd Clipless Pedals (sold) - Posted by nyquist Sun 1/May/16 9:32pm - 0 Replies - 153 Views Sun, 01 May 2016 21:32:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-m780-spd-clipless-pedals-sold-t127865.html#p2640349 Wtd: Disc Brakes (preferably Shimano Or Magura/mineral Oil) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-disc-brakes-preferably-shimano-magura-mineral-oil-t127829.html#p2639274 Wtd: Disc Brakes (preferably Shimano Or Magura/mineral Oil) - Posted by Rion Thu 14/Apr/16 5:20pm - 0 Replies - 139 Views Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:20:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-disc-brakes-preferably-shimano-magura-mineral-oil-t127829.html#p2639274 Wtb: Avid Hinge Clamp http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-avid-hinge-clamp-t127602.html#p2634430 Wtb: Avid Hinge Clamp - Posted by jimmyt Wed 23/Dec/15 1:08pm - 1 Replies - 211 Views- Last post by wachtourak Wed 23/Dec/15 9:14pm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:14:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-avid-hinge-clamp-t127602.html#p2634430 Wtd 20mm Front Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-20mm-front-wheel-t127465.html#p2632740 Wtd 20mm Front Wheel - Posted by shmoodiver Sun 25/Oct/15 5:04pm - 1 Replies - 139 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Wed 11/Nov/15 11:11am Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:11:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-20mm-front-wheel-t127465.html#p2632740 Wtd 20" Bmx Wheels http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-bmx-wheels-t127478.html#p2632208 Wtd 20" Bmx Wheels - Posted by belfastcycles Fri 30/Oct/15 1:29pm - 0 Replies - 83 Views Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:29:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-bmx-wheels-t127478.html#p2632208 Wtd: 160mm Brake Disc Rotor And Caliper Bracket http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-160mm-brake-disc-rotor-and-caliper-bracket-t127477.html#p2632207 Wtd: 160mm Brake Disc Rotor And Caliper Bracket - Posted by belfastcycles Fri 30/Oct/15 1:27pm - 0 Replies - 83 Views Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:27:23 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-160mm-brake-disc-rotor-and-caliper-bracket-t127477.html#p2632207 Wanted: Rocloc 5 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rocloc-t127452.html#p2631611 Wanted: Rocloc 5 - Posted by Astoria Paranoia Sun 18/Oct/15 8:31pm - 0 Replies - 105 Views Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:31:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rocloc-t127452.html#p2631611 Now With A Pic: Anyone Want A Highball? http://www.vorb.org.nz/now-with-pic-anyone-want-highball-t127394.html#p2631201 Now With A Pic: Anyone Want A Highball? - Posted by Scotty Wed 23/Sep/15 6:50pm - 1 Replies - 448 Views- Last post by Scotty Mon 12/Oct/15 6:52pm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:52:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/now-with-pic-anyone-want-highball-t127394.html#p2631201 Rear Chris King Hub $280 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rear-chris-king-hub-280-t127387.html#p2630227 Rear Chris King Hub $280 - Posted by banga Mon 21/Sep/15 1:59pm - 1 Replies - 196 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Tue 22/Sep/15 6:49pm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:49:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rear-chris-king-hub-280-t127387.html#p2630227 Wanted 27.5 Wheel Set http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-wheel-set-t127204.html#p2628039 Wanted 27.5 Wheel Set - Posted by nicm Mon 27/Jul/15 2:40pm - 5 Replies - 308 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Thu 20/Aug/15 5:58pm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:57:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-wheel-set-t127204.html#p2628039 Wtd: Nice Cranks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-nice-cranks-t127034.html#p2626287 Wtd: Nice Cranks - Posted by AgrAde Thu 21/May/15 4:54pm - 10 Replies - 489 Views- Last post by michael Sun 2/Aug/15 11:50pm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 23:50:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-nice-cranks-t127034.html#p2626287 Crank Arm Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-arm-wanted-t127089.html#p2622416 Crank Arm Wanted - Posted by Rik Wed 17/Jun/15 8:32am - 6 Replies - 249 Views- Last post by el_booto Thu 18/Jun/15 2:47pm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:47:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-arm-wanted-t127089.html#p2622416 Wtd Shimano 9spd Shifter http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-shimano-9spd-shifter-t127026.html#p2620093 Wtd Shimano 9spd Shifter - Posted by Alton Sat 16/May/15 8:41pm - 7 Replies - 248 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Thu 21/May/15 9:51am Thu, 21 May 2015 09:51:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-shimano-9spd-shifter-t127026.html#p2620093 Wtd - Xt Or Xtr V-brakes And Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-xtr-brakes-and-levers-t126986.html#p2618425 Wtd - Xt Or Xtr V-brakes And Levers - Posted by nyquist Fri 1/May/15 11:35am - 3 Replies - 204 Views- Last post by AgrAde Sat 2/May/15 5:41pm Sat, 02 May 2015 17:41:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-xtr-brakes-and-levers-t126986.html#p2618425 Centre Lock Disc Lock Nuts http://www.vorb.org.nz/centre-lock-disc-lock-nuts-t126958.html#p2617996 Centre Lock Disc Lock Nuts - Posted by belfastcycles Tue 21/Apr/15 8:31pm - 1 Replies - 201 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Fri 24/Apr/15 7:23pm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:23:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/centre-lock-disc-lock-nuts-t126958.html#p2617996 Wtb Shimano Xt Calipers - Giant Trance http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-shimano-calipers-giant-trance-t126956.html#p2617692 Wtb Shimano Xt Calipers - Giant Trance - Posted by martyb55 Mon 20/Apr/15 2:19pm - 2 Replies - 230 Views- Last post by martyb55 Mon 20/Apr/15 8:50pm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:50:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-shimano-calipers-giant-trance-t126956.html#p2617692 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t126804.html#p2617596 Sold - Posted by RugbySucks Sat 7/Mar/15 12:34pm - 2 Replies - 331 Views- Last post by Clarky Sun 19/Apr/15 5:30pm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:30:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t126804.html#p2617596 Fs: Cycleops Fluid 2 Trainer, Almost Brand New Condition http://www.vorb.org.nz/cycleops-fluid-trainer-almost-brand-new-condition-t126952.html#p2617591 Fs: Cycleops Fluid 2 Trainer, Almost Brand New Condition - Posted by Psilan Sun 19/Apr/15 1:44pm - 0 Replies - 218 Views Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:44:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cycleops-fluid-trainer-almost-brand-new-condition-t126952.html#p2617591 Wanted: 29inch Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-29inch-rear-wheel-t126930.html#p2617559 Wanted: 29inch Rear Wheel - Posted by nzgti Tue 14/Apr/15 6:37am - 4 Replies - 227 Views- Last post by Zoom Sat 18/Apr/15 6:02pm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:01:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-29inch-rear-wheel-t126930.html#p2617559 Shifters Fs - Sram And Shimano http://www.vorb.org.nz/shifters-sram-and-shimano-t126884.html#p2617324 Shifters Fs - Sram And Shimano - Posted by RugbySucks Thu 26/Mar/15 4:25pm - 4 Replies - 339 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Wed 15/Apr/15 11:01pm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:01:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shifters-sram-and-shimano-t126884.html#p2617324 Rhino Roof Racks http://www.vorb.org.nz/rhino-roof-racks-t126908.html#p2616528 Rhino Roof Racks - Posted by muddydave Tue 7/Apr/15 11:42am - 0 Replies - 166 Views Tue, 07 Apr 2015 11:41:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rhino-roof-racks-t126908.html#p2616528 Wanted: 1.9-2.1 Maxxises Prefer Krakens http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-maxxises-prefer-krakens-t126890.html#p2616515 Wanted: 1.9-2.1 Maxxises Prefer Krakens - Posted by Wobbler Mon 30/Mar/15 8:25pm - 4 Replies - 223 Views- Last post by Wobbler Tue 7/Apr/15 10:16am Tue, 07 Apr 2015 10:15:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-maxxises-prefer-krakens-t126890.html#p2616515 Wanted: Iscg Old (iscg03) Mount Chain Guide http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-iscg03-mount-chain-guide-t126854.html#p2616299 Wanted: Iscg Old (iscg03) Mount Chain Guide - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 19/Mar/15 9:35pm - 10 Replies - 368 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Fri 3/Apr/15 9:53am Fri, 03 Apr 2015 09:53:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-iscg03-mount-chain-guide-t126854.html#p2616299 Stans Flow Ex On Hope Pro2 Front 26" http://www.vorb.org.nz/stans-flow-hope-pro2-front-t126887.html#p2615999 Stans Flow Ex On Hope Pro2 Front 26" - Posted by mtnkiwiishere Sat 28/Mar/15 10:21am - 1 Replies - 286 Views- Last post by mtnkiwiishere Sat 28/Mar/15 9:17pm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 21:17:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stans-flow-hope-pro2-front-t126887.html#p2615999 Sixsixone Full Face Helmet L http://www.vorb.org.nz/sixsixone-full-face-helmet-t126881.html#p2615834 Sixsixone Full Face Helmet L - Posted by dumbass Wed 25/Mar/15 8:51pm - 0 Replies - 162 Views Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:51:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sixsixone-full-face-helmet-t126881.html#p2615834 Reasonably Priced Xc 29er Wheels http://www.vorb.org.nz/reasonably-priced-29er-wheels-t126863.html#p2615735 Reasonably Priced Xc 29er Wheels - Posted by ktm1 Sun 22/Mar/15 3:26pm - 2 Replies - 220 Views- Last post by dragon_style Tue 24/Mar/15 10:31pm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:31:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reasonably-priced-29er-wheels-t126863.html#p2615735 Wanted: 9.0 X 2.75 Rear Shock http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-shock-t126848.html#p2615264 Wanted: 9.0 X 2.75 Rear Shock - Posted by scottydoo112 Wed 18/Mar/15 5:57pm - 0 Replies - 180 Views Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:57:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-shock-t126848.html#p2615264 Kenda 24x3 Dh Tyre, Hardly Used http://www.vorb.org.nz/kenda-24x3-tyre-hardly-used-t126846.html#p2615215 Kenda 24x3 Dh Tyre, Hardly Used - Posted by joefish Wed 18/Mar/15 10:00am - 0 Replies - 212 Views Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:00:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kenda-24x3-tyre-hardly-used-t126846.html#p2615215 Ultegra 9-speed Road Race Cassette 12-21 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultegra-speed-road-race-cassette-t126678.html#p2612459 Ultegra 9-speed Road Race Cassette 12-21 - Posted by mtnkiwiishere Sat 31/Jan/15 11:08am - 2 Replies - 206 Views- Last post by mtnkiwiishere Tue 10/Feb/15 9:51pm Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:51:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultegra-speed-road-race-cassette-t126678.html#p2612459 Fs: Shimano Xc30 Mtb Shoes + Spd Pedals http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-xc30-mtb-shoes-spd-pedals-t126682.html#p2612250 Fs: Shimano Xc30 Mtb Shoes + Spd Pedals - Posted by amb236 Sun 1/Feb/15 8:24pm - 1 Replies - 219 Views- Last post by amb236 Mon 9/Feb/15 8:15am Mon, 09 Feb 2015 08:14:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-xc30-mtb-shoes-spd-pedals-t126682.html#p2612250 Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/forks-t126698.html#p2612126 Forks - Posted by seajuice Wed 4/Feb/15 10:17pm - 2 Replies - 391 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Fri 6/Feb/15 3:31pm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 15:31:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/forks-t126698.html#p2612126 $1 Reserve R088 Shoes http://www.vorb.org.nz/reserve-r088-shoes-t126454.html#p2604943 $1 Reserve R088 Shoes - Posted by Defyant Wed 19/Nov/14 4:53pm - 0 Replies - 213 Views Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:53:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reserve-r088-shoes-t126454.html#p2604943 Wanted Rear Shock Spring 400 X 2.25 - 143 Length http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-shock-spring-400-143-length-t125372.html#p2570127 Wanted Rear Shock Spring 400 X 2.25 - 143 Length - Posted by Captain Ron Wed 12/Feb/14 9:38pm - 0 Replies - 151 Views Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:38:23 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-shock-spring-400-143-length-t125372.html#p2570127 Wanted - 1" Threaded Road Fork For Restoration http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-threaded-road-fork-for-restoration-t118270.html#p2479671 Wanted - 1" Threaded Road Fork For Restoration - Posted by peterjdaly Fri 27/Apr/12 9:21pm - 1 Replies - 295 Views- Last post by Simonius_Titius Fri 27/Apr/12 10:51pm Fri, 27 Apr 2012 22:51:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-threaded-road-fork-for-restoration-t118270.html#p2479671 Wanted Avanti Kiss, Or 29 Er http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avanti-kiss-t107129.html#p2476990 Wanted Avanti Kiss, Or 29 Er - Posted by regor2 Mon 7/Jun/10 8:25pm - 4 Replies - 465 Views- Last post by Jeffzx12 Sat 14/Apr/12 12:13pm Sat, 14 Apr 2012 12:13:23 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avanti-kiss-t107129.html#p2476990 Wanted Rp23 Or Rp2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rp23-rp2-t100549.html#p2167938 Wanted Rp23 Or Rp2 - Posted by chrisbrown006 Wed 23/Sep/09 7:54pm - 1 Replies - 297 Views- Last post by mtnkiwiishere Thu 24/Sep/09 7:35am Thu, 24 Sep 2009 07:35:01 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rp23-rp2-t100549.html#p2167938 As New Cannondale Rize 4- Open To Offers http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-cannondale-rize-open-offers-t97628.html#p2109504 As New Cannondale Rize 4- Open To Offers - Posted by heathkelly Tue 30/Jun/09 12:02pm - 0 Replies - 557 Views Tue, 30 Jun 2009 12:02:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-cannondale-rize-open-offers-t97628.html#p2109504