Vorb: Canada Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=35&mode=posts Canada Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:09:06 +1300 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:09:06 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz The Next Person Who Mentions Hot Dogs... http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-next-person-who-mentions-hot-dogs-t110111-210.html#p2608718 The Next Person Who Mentions Hot Dogs... - Posted by Oli Mon 13/Dec/10 8:35pm - 220 Replies - 17,821 Views- Last post by happybaboon Fri 19/Dec/14 11:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-next-person-who-mentions-hot-dogs-t110111-210.html#p2608718 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:21:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-next-person-who-mentions-hot-dogs-t110111-210.html#p2608718 A Question For People With Showerdomes http://www.vorb.org.nz/question-for-people-with-showerdomes-t125348.html#p2569967 A Question For People With Showerdomes - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 5/Feb/14 7:53pm - 7 Replies - 3,031 Views- Last post by great uncle bulgaria Tue 11/Feb/14 6:03pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/question-for-people-with-showerdomes-t125348.html#p2569967 Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:03:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/question-for-people-with-showerdomes-t125348.html#p2569967 Whistler - Must Rides, Where To Stay Etc http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-must-rides-where-stay-etc-t124544-30.html#p2544891 Whistler - Must Rides, Where To Stay Etc - Posted by Trail Wed 24/Jul/13 3:28pm - 33 Replies - 2,423 Views- Last post by Trail Wed 31/Jul/13 9:18am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-must-rides-where-stay-etc-t124544-30.html#p2544891 Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:18:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-must-rides-where-stay-etc-t124544-30.html#p2544891 Avid Elixir 7 http://www.vorb.org.nz/avid-elixir-t124352.html#p2538299 Avid Elixir 7 - Posted by dwgknz Sat 15/Jun/13 8:34am - 5 Replies - 935 Views- Last post by great uncle bulgaria Sat 15/Jun/13 9:12pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/avid-elixir-t124352.html#p2538299 Sat, 15 Jun 2013 21:12:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/avid-elixir-t124352.html#p2538299 Foes Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/foes-bike-t123933.html#p2529683 Foes Bike - Posted by mjuan123 Mon 1/Apr/13 6:53pm - 0 Replies - 804 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/foes-bike-t123933.html#p2529683 Mon, 01 Apr 2013 18:53:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/foes-bike-t123933.html#p2529683 Strength In Numbers. http://www.vorb.org.nz/strength-numbers-t118685.html#p2493282 Strength In Numbers. - Posted by On1yOnCCe Fri 25/May/12 7:51pm - 8 Replies - 1,656 Views- Last post by On1yOnCCe Mon 23/Jul/12 7:54pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/strength-numbers-t118685.html#p2493282 Mon, 23 Jul 2012 19:54:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/strength-numbers-t118685.html#p2493282 World 24 Hour Mountain Bike Championships - Solo & Teams http://www.vorb.org.nz/world-hour-mountain-bike-championships-solo-teams-t116123.html#p2462658 World 24 Hour Mountain Bike Championships - Solo & Teams - Posted by W24C/WSC Tue 17/Jan/12 4:10am - 1 Replies - 729 Views- Last post by hamish1 Tue 17/Jan/12 7:45pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/world-hour-mountain-bike-championships-solo-teams-t116123.html#p2462658 Tue, 17 Jan 2012 19:45:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/world-hour-mountain-bike-championships-solo-teams-t116123.html#p2462658 Tripping It To The States & Canada http://www.vorb.org.nz/tripping-the-states-canada-t103547-45.html#p2445990 Tripping It To The States & Canada - Posted by Mr_Bob Tue 12/Jan/10 12:26pm - 46 Replies - 3,953 Views- Last post by kiwi_zg Wed 12/Oct/11 4:15pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tripping-the-states-canada-t103547-45.html#p2445990 Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:15:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tripping-the-states-canada-t103547-45.html#p2445990 Trans Rockies 2011 / Crocodile Trophy 2011 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trans-rockies-2011-crocodile-trophy-2011-t111482.html#p2393829 Trans Rockies 2011 / Crocodile Trophy 2011 - Posted by kermit29 Wed 30/Mar/11 11:41am - 0 Replies - 661 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/trans-rockies-2011-crocodile-trophy-2011-t111482.html#p2393829 Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:40:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trans-rockies-2011-crocodile-trophy-2011-t111482.html#p2393829 Hello To All http://www.vorb.org.nz/hello-all-t111060.html#p2382225 Hello To All - Posted by AllonsStar Sat 19/Feb/11 9:33am - 1 Replies - 829 Views- Last post by bugle Sat 19/Feb/11 9:44am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hello-all-t111060.html#p2382225 Sat, 19 Feb 2011 09:44:23 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hello-all-t111060.html#p2382225 Powerbands? Stoopid Or Not Stoopid? http://www.vorb.org.nz/powerbands-stoopid-not-stoopid-t110809-60.html#p2378071 Powerbands? Stoopid Or Not Stoopid? - Posted by kona.stinky. Tue 1/Feb/11 10:56am - 67 Replies - 7,802 Views- Last post by EoinC Sat 5/Feb/11 5:05pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/powerbands-stoopid-not-stoopid-t110809-60.html#p2378071 Sat, 05 Feb 2011 17:04:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/powerbands-stoopid-not-stoopid-t110809-60.html#p2378071 Whistler Canada Here We Come! http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-canada-here-come-t105895.html#p2286752 Whistler Canada Here We Come! - Posted by fabio Sat 10/Apr/10 8:52am - 13 Replies - 3,375 Views- Last post by jlg Sun 30/May/10 5:47pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-canada-here-come-t105895.html#p2286752 Sun, 30 May 2010 17:47:30 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-canada-here-come-t105895.html#p2286752 Best Priced Accom In Whistler - Any Ideas? http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-priced-accom-whistler-any-ideas-t106324.html#p2274825 Best Priced Accom In Whistler - Any Ideas? - Posted by mattp Wed 28/Apr/10 4:22pm - 9 Replies - 706 Views- Last post by AdamMTB Mon 3/May/10 11:58am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-priced-accom-whistler-any-ideas-t106324.html#p2274825 Mon, 03 May 2010 11:58:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-priced-accom-whistler-any-ideas-t106324.html#p2274825 Whistler Vs. Morzine http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-morzine-t102863.html#p2214714 Whistler Vs. Morzine - Posted by Biker4Life Mon 14/Dec/09 7:08pm - 4 Replies - 1,079 Views- Last post by valid! Fri 18/Dec/09 5:31pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-morzine-t102863.html#p2214714 Fri, 18 Dec 2009 17:30:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/whistler-morzine-t102863.html#p2214714 How Not To Do A Double See-saw 4-5 Foot Off The Ground http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-not-double-see-saw-foot-off-the-ground-t100787-15.html#p2214494 How Not To Do A Double See-saw 4-5 Foot Off The Ground - Posted by Sickman Thu 1/Oct/09 9:57pm - 21 Replies - 1,979 Views- Last post by hsv5 Fri 18/Dec/09 10:10am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-not-double-see-saw-foot-off-the-ground-t100787-15.html#p2214494 Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:10:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-not-double-see-saw-foot-off-the-ground-t100787-15.html#p2214494 River Runs Through It http://www.vorb.org.nz/river-runs-through-t101912.html#p2193893 River Runs Through It - Posted by Sickman Tue 10/Nov/09 1:32am - 0 Replies - 845 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/river-runs-through-t101912.html#p2193893 Tue, 10 Nov 2009 01:32:45 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/river-runs-through-t101912.html#p2193893 Goldfish And The Butcher Are After Accom. In Van http://www.vorb.org.nz/goldfish-and-the-butcher-are-after-accom-van-t99688.html#p2152182 Goldfish And The Butcher Are After Accom. In Van - Posted by goldfish Tue 25/Aug/09 5:10am - 2 Replies - 559 Views- Last post by goldfish Wed 26/Aug/09 12:46am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/goldfish-and-the-butcher-are-after-accom-van-t99688.html#p2152182 Wed, 26 Aug 2009 00:46:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/goldfish-and-the-butcher-are-after-accom-van-t99688.html#p2152182 24 Hours Of Adrenalin World Solo 24 Hour Champs http://www.vorb.org.nz/hours-adrenalin-world-solo-hour-champs-t98101-90.html#p2144746 24 Hours Of Adrenalin World Solo 24 Hour Champs - Posted by graeme_mtb Tue 14/Jul/09 8:38am - 91 Replies - 5,908 Views- Last post by mundi Sat 15/Aug/09 1:27pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hours-adrenalin-world-solo-hour-champs-t98101-90.html#p2144746 Sat, 15 Aug 2009 13:27:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hours-adrenalin-world-solo-hour-champs-t98101-90.html#p2144746 Thomas Lindup Returns To Canada To Defend World Title http://www.vorb.org.nz/thomas-lindup-returns-canada-defend-world-title-t98350-15.html#p2132020 Thomas Lindup Returns To Canada To Defend World Title - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 21/Jul/09 11:35am - 24 Replies - 1,933 Views- Last post by X_to_the_Y Fri 31/Jul/09 9:18am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/thomas-lindup-returns-canada-defend-world-title-t98350-15.html#p2132020 Fri, 31 Jul 2009 09:18:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/thomas-lindup-returns-canada-defend-world-title-t98350-15.html#p2132020 Bikenz U19 Road Team Climbs To 3rd In Tour De L’abitibi http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikenz-u19-road-team-climbs-3rd-tour-abitibi-t98659.html#p2131400 Bikenz U19 Road Team Climbs To 3rd In Tour De L’abitibi - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 30/Jul/09 4:25pm - 0 Replies - 1,008 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikenz-u19-road-team-climbs-3rd-tour-abitibi-t98659.html#p2131400 Thu, 30 Jul 2009 16:25:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikenz-u19-road-team-climbs-3rd-tour-abitibi-t98659.html#p2131400 Tony Hogg: Hard-won Chance To Represent Nz At World Champs http://www.vorb.org.nz/tony-hogg-hard-won-chance-represent-world-champs-t98398.html#p2129583 Tony Hogg: Hard-won Chance To Represent Nz At World Champs - Posted by psychavoc Wed 22/Jul/09 8:17pm - 12 Replies - 1,776 Views- Last post by wgtngrl Tue 28/Jul/09 11:59am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tony-hogg-hard-won-chance-represent-world-champs-t98398.html#p2129583 Tue, 28 Jul 2009 11:59:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tony-hogg-hard-won-chance-represent-world-champs-t98398.html#p2129583 Mont Sainte Anne Mtb World Cup - Leov 10th And Peters 2nd http://www.vorb.org.nz/mont-sainte-anne-mtb-world-cup-leov-10th-and-peters-2nd-t98547.html#p2129273 Mont Sainte Anne Mtb World Cup - Leov 10th And Peters 2nd - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 27/Jul/09 9:18pm - 0 Replies - 1,117 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mont-sainte-anne-mtb-world-cup-leov-10th-and-peters-2nd-t98547.html#p2129273 Mon, 27 Jul 2009 21:18:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mont-sainte-anne-mtb-world-cup-leov-10th-and-peters-2nd-t98547.html#p2129273 Kiwis Take On The World This Weekend – 24 Hours Of Adrenalin http://www.vorb.org.nz/kiwis-take-the-world-this-weekend-hours-adrenalin-t98412.html#p2126940 Kiwis Take On The World This Weekend – 24 Hours Of Adrenalin - Posted by Chickenman Thu 23/Jul/09 9:05am - 8 Replies - 736 Views- Last post by Chickenman Fri 24/Jul/09 6:08pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/kiwis-take-the-world-this-weekend-hours-adrenalin-t98412.html#p2126940 Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:08:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kiwis-take-the-world-this-weekend-hours-adrenalin-t98412.html#p2126940 International Kiwi Mountain Biker Results From July 4th/5th http://www.vorb.org.nz/international-kiwi-mountain-biker-results-from-july-4th-5th-t97939.html#p2115132 International Kiwi Mountain Biker Results From July 4th/5th - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 9/Jul/09 7:46am - 0 Replies - 1,256 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/international-kiwi-mountain-biker-results-from-july-4th-5th-t97939.html#p2115132 Thu, 09 Jul 2009 07:46:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/international-kiwi-mountain-biker-results-from-july-4th-5th-t97939.html#p2115132 Tony Hogg Third In 2009 Bc Bike Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/tony-hogg-third-2009-bike-race-t97896.html#p2114511 Tony Hogg Third In 2009 Bc Bike Race - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 8/Jul/09 8:36am - 4 Replies - 2,344 Views- Last post by ryda Wed 8/Jul/09 10:20am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tony-hogg-third-2009-bike-race-t97896.html#p2114511 Wed, 08 Jul 2009 10:19:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tony-hogg-third-2009-bike-race-t97896.html#p2114511 Nic Leary 2nd At Canada Cup Final http://www.vorb.org.nz/nic-leary-2nd-canada-cup-final-t97857.html#p2113702 Nic Leary 2nd At Canada Cup Final - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 7/Jul/09 9:01am - 1 Replies - 893 Views- Last post by psychavoc Tue 7/Jul/09 9:57am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/nic-leary-2nd-canada-cup-final-t97857.html#p2113702 Tue, 07 Jul 2009 09:57:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/nic-leary-2nd-canada-cup-final-t97857.html#p2113702 Nz Mountainbikers Schooling The Locals http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountainbikers-schooling-the-locals-t97633.html#p2109637 Nz Mountainbikers Schooling The Locals - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 30/Jun/09 3:29pm - 0 Replies - 732 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountainbikers-schooling-the-locals-t97633.html#p2109637 Tue, 30 Jun 2009 15:29:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountainbikers-schooling-the-locals-t97633.html#p2109637 News Flash: Team N-duro Win Bc Xc Champs http://www.vorb.org.nz/news-flash-team-duro-win-champs-t97594.html#p2109372 News Flash: Team N-duro Win Bc Xc Champs - Posted by Cabin Mon 29/Jun/09 11:30am - 2 Replies - 1,079 Views- Last post by wgtngrl Tue 30/Jun/09 7:07am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/news-flash-team-duro-win-champs-t97594.html#p2109372 Tue, 30 Jun 2009 07:07:01 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/news-flash-team-duro-win-champs-t97594.html#p2109372 Uci Releases 2010 Mountain Bike World Cup Schedule http://www.vorb.org.nz/uci-releases-2010-mountain-bike-world-cup-schedule-t97321.html#p2104269 Uci Releases 2010 Mountain Bike World Cup Schedule - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Sat 20/Jun/09 12:11pm - 2 Replies - 1,684 Views- Last post by dh_winner Sun 21/Jun/09 4:35pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/uci-releases-2010-mountain-bike-world-cup-schedule-t97321.html#p2104269 Sun, 21 Jun 2009 16:34:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/uci-releases-2010-mountain-bike-world-cup-schedule-t97321.html#p2104269 Canadian Cross Country Skiing Team Enters Nz Winter Games http://www.vorb.org.nz/canadian-cross-country-skiing-team-enters-winter-games-t97160.html#p2101123 Canadian Cross Country Skiing Team Enters Nz Winter Games - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 16/Jun/09 12:59pm - 0 Replies - 969 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/canadian-cross-country-skiing-team-enters-winter-games-t97160.html#p2101123 Tue, 16 Jun 2009 12:58:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/canadian-cross-country-skiing-team-enters-winter-games-t97160.html#p2101123 Richard Leacock Fundraising http://www.vorb.org.nz/richard-leacock-fundraising-t96855.html#p2095840 Richard Leacock Fundraising - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Sun 7/Jun/09 8:38pm - 0 Replies - 1,008 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/richard-leacock-fundraising-t96855.html#p2095840 Sun, 07 Jun 2009 20:38:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/richard-leacock-fundraising-t96855.html#p2095840 Top Performance From Cheatley In Road Cycling World Cup http://www.vorb.org.nz/top-performance-from-cheatley-road-cycling-world-cup-t96604.html#p2092296 Top Performance From Cheatley In Road Cycling World Cup - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 1/Jun/09 8:50am - 3 Replies - 810 Views- Last post by musket Mon 1/Jun/09 10:23am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/top-performance-from-cheatley-road-cycling-world-cup-t96604.html#p2092296 Mon, 01 Jun 2009 10:23:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/top-performance-from-cheatley-road-cycling-world-cup-t96604.html#p2092296 Bigfoot Stars At Film Festival http://www.vorb.org.nz/bigfoot-stars-film-festival-t93832.html#p2044416 Bigfoot Stars At Film Festival - Posted by james Fri 13/Mar/09 11:17am - 2 Replies - 1,111 Views- Last post by Bigfoot Fri 13/Mar/09 1:40pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bigfoot-stars-film-festival-t93832.html#p2044416 Fri, 13 Mar 2009 13:40:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bigfoot-stars-film-festival-t93832.html#p2044416 Car Hire In Vancouver/whistler http://www.vorb.org.nz/car-hire-vancouver-whistler-t93298.html#p2037181 Car Hire In Vancouver/whistler - Posted by cantthinkofaname Tue 24/Feb/09 8:27pm - 2 Replies - 620 Views- Last post by Jono Sat 28/Feb/09 10:33pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/car-hire-vancouver-whistler-t93298.html#p2037181 Sat, 28 Feb 2009 22:32:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/car-hire-vancouver-whistler-t93298.html#p2037181 Bc Bike Race Introduces Solo Category http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-race-introduces-solo-category-t93218.html#p2033232 Bc Bike Race Introduces Solo Category - Posted by Tama Sun 22/Feb/09 2:11pm - 0 Replies - 659 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-race-introduces-solo-category-t93218.html#p2033232 Sun, 22 Feb 2009 14:11:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-race-introduces-solo-category-t93218.html#p2033232 Bc Bike Race - Vancouver To Whistler http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-race-vancouver-whistler-t92316.html#p2019583 Bc Bike Race - Vancouver To Whistler - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 29/Jan/09 8:25am - 10 Replies - 2,382 Views- Last post by Simonk Thu 29/Jan/09 6:38pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-race-vancouver-whistler-t92316.html#p2019583 Thu, 29 Jan 2009 18:38:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-race-vancouver-whistler-t92316.html#p2019583 What's Whistler, Canada Like For Xc Tracks? http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-whistler-canada-like-for-tracks-t92257-15.html#p2019498 What's Whistler, Canada Like For Xc Tracks? - Posted by LittleMissBikeRider Tue 27/Jan/09 1:31pm - 20 Replies - 1,618 Views- Last post by dhmachine Thu 29/Jan/09 3:41pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-whistler-canada-like-for-tracks-t92257-15.html#p2019498 Thu, 29 Jan 2009 15:41:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-whistler-canada-like-for-tracks-t92257-15.html#p2019498