Vorb: Triathlons, Cycling Clothing Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=317,389&mode=classifieds Triathlons, Cycling Clothing Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:26:59 +1300 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:26:59 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Fs: Shimano Xc30 Mtb Shoes + Spd Pedals http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-xc30-mtb-shoes-spd-pedals-t126682.html#p2612250 Fs: Shimano Xc30 Mtb Shoes + Spd Pedals - Posted by amb236 Sun 1/Feb/15 8:24pm - 1 Replies - 473 Views- Last post by amb236 Mon 9/Feb/15 8:15am Mon, 09 Feb 2015 08:14:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-xc30-mtb-shoes-spd-pedals-t126682.html#p2612250 $1 Reserve R088 Shoes http://www.vorb.org.nz/reserve-r088-shoes-t126454.html#p2604943 $1 Reserve R088 Shoes - Posted by Defyant Wed 19/Nov/14 4:53pm - 0 Replies - 397 Views Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:53:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reserve-r088-shoes-t126454.html#p2604943 Fs Specialized Shiv - Original Black S-works http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-shiv-original-black-works-t110914.html#p2381497 Fs Specialized Shiv - Original Black S-works - Posted by grayskullduggery Mon 7/Feb/11 8:33am - 1 Replies - 3,109 Views- Last post by grayskullduggery Wed 16/Feb/11 7:42pm Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:42:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-shiv-original-black-works-t110914.html#p2381497 Fs: Sold - Zipp 808 Firecrest Tubular Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-zipp-808-firecrest-tubular-wheelset-t110919.html#p2378496 Fs: Sold - Zipp 808 Firecrest Tubular Wheelset - Posted by grayskullduggery Mon 7/Feb/11 12:13pm - 0 Replies - 920 Views Mon, 07 Feb 2011 12:12:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-zipp-808-firecrest-tubular-wheelset-t110919.html#p2378496 Srm Powermeter Vi Specialized Wireless Model http://www.vorb.org.nz/srm-powermeter-specialized-wireless-model-t108365.html#p2378418 Srm Powermeter Vi Specialized Wireless Model - Posted by grayskullduggery Wed 25/Aug/10 4:29pm - 3 Replies - 1,060 Views- Last post by grayskullduggery Mon 7/Feb/11 8:36am Mon, 07 Feb 2011 08:36:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/srm-powermeter-specialized-wireless-model-t108365.html#p2378418 Cannondale Cad 3 Tt/tri Bike New Price 500nzd http://www.vorb.org.nz/cannondale-cad-tri-bike-new-price-500nzd-t106835.html#p2301980 Cannondale Cad 3 Tt/tri Bike New Price 500nzd - Posted by chamuco Sat 22/May/10 7:39pm - 2 Replies - 1,911 Views- Last post by chamuco Mon 5/Jul/10 12:05pm Mon, 05 Jul 2010 12:05:07 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cannondale-cad-tri-bike-new-price-500nzd-t106835.html#p2301980 Xs Cervelo Tt P2c For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/cervelo-p2c-for-sale-t105405.html#p2255668 Xs Cervelo Tt P2c For Sale - Posted by tricks121 Sat 20/Mar/10 5:06pm - 0 Replies - 582 Views Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:06:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cervelo-p2c-for-sale-t105405.html#p2255668 Trek Equinox Ttx 9.9 Ssl Frame For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/trek-equinox-ttx-ssl-frame-for-sale-t98889.html#p2135882 Trek Equinox Ttx 9.9 Ssl Frame For Sale - Posted by TiathlonBob Wed 5/Aug/09 5:24pm - 0 Replies - 2,410 Views Wed, 05 Aug 2009 17:24:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trek-equinox-ttx-ssl-frame-for-sale-t98889.html#p2135882