Vorb: Television Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=308&mode=posts Television Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:02:42 +1300 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:02:42 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Tour De Celeb http://www.vorb.org.nz/tour-celeb-t128192.html#p2649832 Tour De Celeb - Posted by Rik Mon 28/Nov/16 10:19am - 1 Replies - 611 Views- Last post by VisitingRider Sat 10/Dec/16 11:40am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tour-celeb-t128192.html#p2649832 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:40:45 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tour-celeb-t128192.html#p2649832 Netflix Vs. Neon Vs. Lightbox http://www.vorb.org.nz/netflix-neon-lightbox-t127088.html#p2622155 Netflix Vs. Neon Vs. Lightbox - Posted by Scotty Wed 17/Jun/15 7:30am - 7 Replies - 1,593 Views- Last post by Scotty Wed 17/Jun/15 9:33am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/netflix-neon-lightbox-t127088.html#p2622155 Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:33:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/netflix-neon-lightbox-t127088.html#p2622155 Old Tv Shows I Remember http://www.vorb.org.nz/old-shows-remember-t124967-45.html#p2559573 Old Tv Shows I Remember - Posted by E Dogg Capizzle Sat 9/Nov/13 8:17pm - 57 Replies - 1,980 Views- Last post by Malcy Fri 15/Nov/13 5:24pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/old-shows-remember-t124967-45.html#p2559573 Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:24:02 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/old-shows-remember-t124967-45.html#p2559573 Sayonara Fox! http://www.vorb.org.nz/sayonara-fox-t124962-15.html#p2558491 Sayonara Fox! - Posted by psychavoc Thu 7/Nov/13 12:44pm - 25 Replies - 1,484 Views- Last post by danose Fri 8/Nov/13 2:14pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/sayonara-fox-t124962-15.html#p2558491 Fri, 08 Nov 2013 14:13:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sayonara-fox-t124962-15.html#p2558491 Edna Krabappel Is Dead http://www.vorb.org.nz/edna-krabappel-dead-t124903-15.html#p2556556 Edna Krabappel Is Dead - Posted by Scotty Sun 27/Oct/13 7:22am - 20 Replies - 1,008 Views- Last post by Bigfoot Mon 28/Oct/13 6:27am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/edna-krabappel-dead-t124903-15.html#p2556556 Mon, 28 Oct 2013 06:27:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/edna-krabappel-dead-t124903-15.html#p2556556 Best Tv Series Ever... http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-series-ever-t50834-345.html#p2473511 Best Tv Series Ever... - Posted by Grapefruit Fri 1/Dec/06 1:13pm - 357 Replies - 18,729 Views- Last post by Dino10 Mon 26/Mar/12 5:13pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-series-ever-t50834-345.html#p2473511 Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:13:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-series-ever-t50834-345.html#p2473511 The Smartest Person In New Zealand http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-smartest-person-new-zealand-t111582-45.html#p2450911 The Smartest Person In New Zealand - Posted by kiwi_zg Thu 7/Apr/11 11:04am - 50 Replies - 4,165 Views- Last post by Simonius_Titius Wed 9/Nov/11 12:56pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-smartest-person-new-zealand-t111582-45.html#p2450911 Wed, 09 Nov 2011 12:55:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-smartest-person-new-zealand-t111582-45.html#p2450911 Will You Abstain For The Game? http://www.vorb.org.nz/will-you-abstain-for-the-game-t113343-30.html#p2438128 Will You Abstain For The Game? - Posted by wuffy Wed 17/Aug/11 7:37pm - 35 Replies - 3,533 Views- Last post by brian245 Sat 3/Sep/11 11:10pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/will-you-abstain-for-the-game-t113343-30.html#p2438128 Sat, 03 Sep 2011 23:09:54 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/will-you-abstain-for-the-game-t113343-30.html#p2438128 Outrageous Fortune http://www.vorb.org.nz/outrageous-fortune-t80559-375.html#p2380513 Outrageous Fortune - Posted by tartgrandmother Tue 17/Jun/08 7:55pm - 378 Replies - 14,944 Views- Last post by jeyboi Mon 14/Feb/11 11:49am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/outrageous-fortune-t80559-375.html#p2380513 Mon, 14 Feb 2011 11:48:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/outrageous-fortune-t80559-375.html#p2380513 Stargate Sgu - Where Is It? http://www.vorb.org.nz/stargate-sgu-where-t110487.html#p2370427 Stargate Sgu - Where Is It? - Posted by RHR_Rob Thu 13/Jan/11 8:38pm - 3 Replies - 441 Views- Last post by RHR_Rob Thu 13/Jan/11 8:59pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/stargate-sgu-where-t110487.html#p2370427 Thu, 13 Jan 2011 20:58:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stargate-sgu-where-t110487.html#p2370427 George Takei Is Awesome!!!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/george-takei-awesome-t109574.html#p2351014 George Takei Is Awesome!!!! - Posted by happybaboon Mon 8/Nov/10 10:36am - 0 Replies - 386 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/george-takei-awesome-t109574.html#p2351014 Mon, 08 Nov 2010 10:36:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/george-takei-awesome-t109574.html#p2351014 Wed Night 60 Minutes On Tv3 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wed-night-minutes-tv3-t106281-15.html#p2329337 Wed Night 60 Minutes On Tv3 - Posted by cooper770 Tue 27/Apr/10 6:55am - 17 Replies - 1,847 Views- Last post by kiwi_zg Thu 9/Sep/10 3:07pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wed-night-minutes-tv3-t106281-15.html#p2329337 Thu, 09 Sep 2010 15:07:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wed-night-minutes-tv3-t106281-15.html#p2329337 "extreme" Sports Coverage In Mainstream Media http://www.vorb.org.nz/extreme-sports-coverage-mainstream-media-t107026-30.html#p2291189 "extreme" Sports Coverage In Mainstream Media - Posted by Velocipedestrian Tue 1/Jun/10 12:28pm - 44 Replies - 3,758 Views- Last post by cruiser Tue 8/Jun/10 3:42pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/extreme-sports-coverage-mainstream-media-t107026-30.html#p2291189 Tue, 08 Jun 2010 15:41:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/extreme-sports-coverage-mainstream-media-t107026-30.html#p2291189 Hbo - The Pacific http://www.vorb.org.nz/hbo-the-pacific-t105857-75.html#p2280755 Hbo - The Pacific - Posted by The Padre Thu 8/Apr/10 1:14pm - 79 Replies - 3,521 Views- Last post by happybaboon Mon 17/May/10 11:16pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hbo-the-pacific-t105857-75.html#p2280755 Mon, 17 May 2010 23:16:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hbo-the-pacific-t105857-75.html#p2280755 Target's Testing (kids) Mountain Bikes http://www.vorb.org.nz/target-testing-kids-mountain-bikes-t105309-30.html#p2254395 Target's Testing (kids) Mountain Bikes - Posted by MattV Tue 16/Mar/10 7:30pm - 35 Replies - 2,039 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Wed 17/Mar/10 8:02am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/target-testing-kids-mountain-bikes-t105309-30.html#p2254395 Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:02:02 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/target-testing-kids-mountain-bikes-t105309-30.html#p2254395 Stereo / Home Theatre Systems. http://www.vorb.org.nz/stereo-home-theatre-systems-t100243.html#p2162250 Stereo / Home Theatre Systems. - Posted by OliverBendix Sun 13/Sep/09 7:55pm - 2 Replies - 573 Views- Last post by OliverBendix Sun 13/Sep/09 8:15pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/stereo-home-theatre-systems-t100243.html#p2162250 Sun, 13 Sep 2009 20:15:42 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stereo-home-theatre-systems-t100243.html#p2162250 Hayden Roulston On Campbell Live Tonight http://www.vorb.org.nz/hayden-roulston-campbell-live-tonight-t98357.html#p2124448 Hayden Roulston On Campbell Live Tonight - Posted by Tama Tue 21/Jul/09 3:03pm - 13 Replies - 899 Views- Last post by Spyder Tue 21/Jul/09 8:48pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hayden-roulston-campbell-live-tonight-t98357.html#p2124448 Tue, 21 Jul 2009 20:48:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hayden-roulston-campbell-live-tonight-t98357.html#p2124448 Your Support Is Needed For A Nz Cycling Tv Show http://www.vorb.org.nz/your-support-needed-for-cycling-show-t97630-75.html#p2117353 Your Support Is Needed For A Nz Cycling Tv Show - Posted by Tama Tue 30/Jun/09 12:54pm - 85 Replies - 3,731 Views- Last post by Tinkerbell Mon 13/Jul/09 8:22am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/your-support-needed-for-cycling-show-t97630-75.html#p2117353 Mon, 13 Jul 2009 08:21:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/your-support-needed-for-cycling-show-t97630-75.html#p2117353 New Land Search & Rescue Tv Commercial http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-land-search-rescue-commercial-t97974.html#p2116144 New Land Search & Rescue Tv Commercial - Posted by Tama Fri 10/Jul/09 10:04am - 4 Replies - 1,051 Views- Last post by Trail Fri 10/Jul/09 3:54pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-land-search-rescue-commercial-t97974.html#p2116144 Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:54:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-land-search-rescue-commercial-t97974.html#p2116144 Topgear! http://www.vorb.org.nz/topgear-t97872.html#p2114187 Topgear! - Posted by Rota_Watt Tue 7/Jul/09 2:34pm - 5 Replies - 1,833 Views- Last post by crazychris Tue 7/Jul/09 7:45pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/topgear-t97872.html#p2114187 Tue, 07 Jul 2009 19:45:01 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/topgear-t97872.html#p2114187 Had Enough Of The Neighbours? http://www.vorb.org.nz/had-enough-the-neighbours-t97717.html#p2111131 Had Enough Of The Neighbours? - Posted by greenstone Thu 2/Jul/09 12:40pm - 14 Replies - 656 Views- Last post by thecharmed01 Thu 2/Jul/09 6:36pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/had-enough-the-neighbours-t97717.html#p2111131 Thu, 02 Jul 2009 18:36:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/had-enough-the-neighbours-t97717.html#p2111131 Proof That Scientists Can Be Retards Too http://www.vorb.org.nz/proof-that-scientists-can-retards-too-t96301.html#p2086812 Proof That Scientists Can Be Retards Too - Posted by E Dogg Capizzle Sat 23/May/09 1:29pm - 11 Replies - 794 Views- Last post by happybaboon Sun 24/May/09 12:49pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/proof-that-scientists-can-retards-too-t96301.html#p2086812 Sun, 24 May 2009 12:49:19 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/proof-that-scientists-can-retards-too-t96301.html#p2086812 I'm Sick Of Not Winning. Vorb Massiv Can Pick My Numbers. http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-not-winning-vorb-massiv-can-pick-numbers-t95997-30.html#p2085321 I'm Sick Of Not Winning. Vorb Massiv Can Pick My Numbers. - Posted by xcmtb Thu 14/May/09 12:40pm - 41 Replies - 1,690 Views- Last post by dented Thu 21/May/09 6:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-not-winning-vorb-massiv-can-pick-numbers-t95997-30.html#p2085321 Thu, 21 May 2009 18:21:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-not-winning-vorb-massiv-can-pick-numbers-t95997-30.html#p2085321 The Breakfast Muppet Show. http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-breakfast-muppet-show-t95166-15.html#p2067103 The Breakfast Muppet Show. - Posted by sidlomavpa Tue 21/Apr/09 5:04pm - 24 Replies - 1,002 Views- Last post by sidlomavpa Wed 22/Apr/09 10:00am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-breakfast-muppet-show-t95166-15.html#p2067103 Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:00:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-breakfast-muppet-show-t95166-15.html#p2067103 Jade Goody And The Nz Media http://www.vorb.org.nz/jade-goody-and-the-media-t94556-30.html#p2058113 Jade Goody And The Nz Media - Posted by CrustyMTB Sun 5/Apr/09 4:22pm - 43 Replies - 2,579 Views- Last post by CrustyMTB Mon 6/Apr/09 9:06pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/jade-goody-and-the-media-t94556-30.html#p2058113 Mon, 06 Apr 2009 21:05:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/jade-goody-and-the-media-t94556-30.html#p2058113 Lost - Tv Series http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-series-t34329-540.html#p2015776 Lost - Tv Series - Posted by tindonkey Thu 26/Jan/06 6:30pm - 541 Replies - 21,069 Views- Last post by pinkmaggit Fri 23/Jan/09 8:41am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-series-t34329-540.html#p2015776 Fri, 23 Jan 2009 08:41:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-series-t34329-540.html#p2015776 Shit Tv Programmes http://www.vorb.org.nz/shit-programmes-t7099-120.html#p1288154 Shit Tv Programmes - Posted by Clarky_Jnr Tue 18/Nov/03 8:21pm - 128 Replies - 5,679 Views- Last post by Nordy Wed 2/May/07 9:32am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/shit-programmes-t7099-120.html#p1288154 Wed, 02 May 2007 09:32:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shit-programmes-t7099-120.html#p1288154 Classic Tv Programmes http://www.vorb.org.nz/classic-programmes-t43088-180.html#p895482 Classic Tv Programmes - Posted by onerahi Wed 5/Jul/06 3:21pm - 182 Replies - 6,670 Views- Last post by CaptainCaveman Tue 11/Jul/06 8:34am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/classic-programmes-t43088-180.html#p895482 Tue, 11 Jul 2006 08:33:54 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/classic-programmes-t43088-180.html#p895482 My Name Is Earl http://www.vorb.org.nz/name-earl-t33979-75.html#p679395 My Name Is Earl - Posted by Tama Wed 18/Jan/06 8:17pm - 76 Replies - 3,572 Views- Last post by banga Fri 20/Jan/06 7:10pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/name-earl-t33979-75.html#p679395 Fri, 20 Jan 2006 19:10:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/name-earl-t33979-75.html#p679395 The Ozzbournes - did you watch the show on tuesday nite? http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-ozzbournes-did-you-watch-the-show-tuesday-nite-t1514-15.html#p15274 The Ozzbournes - did you watch the show on tuesday nite? - Posted by Spacemonkey Fri 28/Jun/02 2:08pm - 16 Replies - 803 Views- Last post by happybaboon Tue 8/Oct/02 1:32pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-ozzbournes-did-you-watch-the-show-tuesday-nite-t1514-15.html#p15274 Tue, 08 Oct 2002 13:32:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-ozzbournes-did-you-watch-the-show-tuesday-nite-t1514-15.html#p15274