Vorb: Motorsport Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=302&mode=posts Motorsport Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:12:13 +1300 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:12:13 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz The Formula One Thread http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-formula-one-thread-t40898-3150.html#p2654655 The Formula One Thread - Posted by Punter Sun 28/May/06 8:45pm - 3,153 Replies - 94,955 Views- Last post by Rik Wed 28th Jun 9:05am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-formula-one-thread-t40898-3150.html#p2654655 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:05:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-formula-one-thread-t40898-3150.html#p2654655 Ex-motogp Champion,Nicky Hayden Dies After Cycling Collision http://www.vorb.org.nz/motogp-champion-nicky-hayden-dies-after-cycling-collision-t128438.html#p2653938 Ex-motogp Champion,Nicky Hayden Dies After Cycling Collision - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 23rd May 9:04am - 3 Replies - 637 Views- Last post by FLATULENTFRIEND Fri 26th May 7:34am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/motogp-champion-nicky-hayden-dies-after-cycling-collision-t128438.html#p2653938 Fri, 26 May 2017 07:34:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/motogp-champion-nicky-hayden-dies-after-cycling-collision-t128438.html#p2653938 Ten Tips For Your First Weekend Track Racing http://www.vorb.org.nz/ten-tips-for-your-first-weekend-track-racing-t127818.html#p2639126 Ten Tips For Your First Weekend Track Racing - Posted by johnadam111 Wed 6/Apr/16 11:07pm - 8 Replies - 497 Views- Last post by Rik Tue 12/Apr/16 7:33am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/ten-tips-for-your-first-weekend-track-racing-t127818.html#p2639126 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:33:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ten-tips-for-your-first-weekend-track-racing-t127818.html#p2639126 Alonso Crash - How Awesome Is Modern Engineering? http://www.vorb.org.nz/alonso-crash-how-awesome-modern-engineering-t127795.html#p2638288 Alonso Crash - How Awesome Is Modern Engineering? - Posted by Scotty Mon 21/Mar/16 9:01pm - 12 Replies - 843 Views- Last post by AgrAde Wed 23/Mar/16 10:58pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/alonso-crash-how-awesome-modern-engineering-t127795.html#p2638288 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 22:58:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/alonso-crash-how-awesome-modern-engineering-t127795.html#p2638288 Swincar E-spider Bikey Car Thing http://www.vorb.org.nz/swincar-spider-bikey-car-thing-t127232.html#p2626454 Swincar E-spider Bikey Car Thing - Posted by mfw Tue 4/Aug/15 8:37pm - 0 Replies - 986 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/swincar-spider-bikey-car-thing-t127232.html#p2626454 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 20:37:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swincar-spider-bikey-car-thing-t127232.html#p2626454 Bathurst http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-t126283-45.html#p2599308 Bathurst - Posted by Colin Fri 10/Oct/14 10:04pm - 58 Replies - 2,959 Views- Last post by Malcy Mon 13/Oct/14 11:12am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-t126283-45.html#p2599308 Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:12:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-t126283-45.html#p2599308 Bathurst 2012 Edition http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-2012-edition-t121180-15.html#p2505694 Bathurst 2012 Edition - Posted by ryda Thu 4/Oct/12 3:18pm - 20 Replies - 2,242 Views- Last post by ryda Mon 8/Oct/12 3:16pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-2012-edition-t121180-15.html#p2505694 Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:16:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-2012-edition-t121180-15.html#p2505694 R.i.p Marco Simoncelli http://www.vorb.org.nz/marco-simoncelli-t114651.html#p2448082 R.i.p Marco Simoncelli - Posted by Conners Sun 23/Oct/11 11:39pm - 10 Replies - 2,224 Views- Last post by northernmonkey Mon 24/Oct/11 10:05pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/marco-simoncelli-t114651.html#p2448082 Mon, 24 Oct 2011 22:05:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/marco-simoncelli-t114651.html#p2448082 The Great Race 2011 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-great-race-2011-t114304-75.html#p2445634 The Great Race 2011 - Posted by dented Tue 4/Oct/11 9:11pm - 81 Replies - 4,799 Views- Last post by dented Mon 10/Oct/11 7:35pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-great-race-2011-t114304-75.html#p2445634 Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:34:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-great-race-2011-t114304-75.html#p2445634 Bathurst 2010 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-2010-t109106-90.html#p2342528 Bathurst 2010 - Posted by happybaboon Sun 10/Oct/10 12:37pm - 95 Replies - 4,601 Views- Last post by Conners Thu 14/Oct/10 2:18pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-2010-t109106-90.html#p2342528 Thu, 14 Oct 2010 14:18:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-2010-t109106-90.html#p2342528 Chris Birch Wins The Romaniacs http://www.vorb.org.nz/chris-birch-wins-the-romaniacs-t107518.html#p2302337 Chris Birch Wins The Romaniacs - Posted by Colin Fri 2/Jul/10 9:57am - 10 Replies - 1,935 Views- Last post by Slapheid Mon 5/Jul/10 11:39pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/chris-birch-wins-the-romaniacs-t107518.html#p2302337 Mon, 05 Jul 2010 23:39:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chris-birch-wins-the-romaniacs-t107518.html#p2302337 How Unlucky Do You Have To Be To Be Sir Stirling Moss http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-unlucky-you-have-sir-stirling-moss-t105143-15.html#p2257778 How Unlucky Do You Have To Be To Be Sir Stirling Moss - Posted by Rik Wed 10/Mar/10 1:49pm - 16 Replies - 1,986 Views- Last post by Datsane Thu 25/Mar/10 3:12pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-unlucky-you-have-sir-stirling-moss-t105143-15.html#p2257778 Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:12:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-unlucky-you-have-sir-stirling-moss-t105143-15.html#p2257778 X Fighters http://www.vorb.org.nz/fighters-t98243.html#p2122692 X Fighters - Posted by spec_chucka Sat 18/Jul/09 8:56am - 12 Replies - 1,171 Views- Last post by Conners Sun 19/Jul/09 4:54pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fighters-t98243.html#p2122692 Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:54:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fighters-t98243.html#p2122692 Formula One Exhibition http://www.vorb.org.nz/formula-one-exhibition-t97973.html#p2116152 Formula One Exhibition - Posted by one_uknw Fri 10/Jul/09 9:06am - 1 Replies - 1,007 Views- Last post by Mr_Jolly Fri 10/Jul/09 4:11pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/formula-one-exhibition-t97973.html#p2116152 Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:11:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/formula-one-exhibition-t97973.html#p2116152 The Death Of Formula One Racing? http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-death-formula-one-racing-t97287-45.html#p2107276 The Death Of Formula One Racing? - Posted by Tama Fri 19/Jun/09 1:10pm - 59 Replies - 2,886 Views- Last post by RJD Thu 25/Jun/09 9:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-death-formula-one-racing-t97287-45.html#p2107276 Thu, 25 Jun 2009 21:21:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-death-formula-one-racing-t97287-45.html#p2107276 Help Me With Some Motorsport Rules http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-with-some-motorsport-rules-t94882.html#p2064407 Help Me With Some Motorsport Rules - Posted by Tama Wed 15/Apr/09 1:53pm - 8 Replies - 1,147 Views- Last post by tylersdad Fri 17/Apr/09 5:42pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-with-some-motorsport-rules-t94882.html#p2064407 Fri, 17 Apr 2009 17:42:04 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-with-some-motorsport-rules-t94882.html#p2064407 Alexandra Road Is Closed Tomorrow Sunday 15 March http://www.vorb.org.nz/alexandra-road-closed-tomorrow-sunday-march-t93853.html#p2045537 Alexandra Road Is Closed Tomorrow Sunday 15 March - Posted by lukenewguy Sat 14/Mar/09 8:27pm - 7 Replies - 1,044 Views- Last post by Joshguy01 Mon 16/Mar/09 12:08pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/alexandra-road-closed-tomorrow-sunday-march-t93853.html#p2045537 Mon, 16 Mar 2009 12:08:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/alexandra-road-closed-tomorrow-sunday-march-t93853.html#p2045537 The A1gp Thread http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-a1gp-thread-t47722-315.html#p2003027 The A1gp Thread - Posted by wachtourak Mon 2/Oct/06 1:40am - 317 Replies - 27,059 Views- Last post by TheRealHotKarl Sun 4/Jan/09 12:27pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-a1gp-thread-t47722-315.html#p2003027 Sun, 04 Jan 2009 12:27:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-a1gp-thread-t47722-315.html#p2003027 2008 Bathurst 1000 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-bathurst-1000-t87267-225.html#p1921071 2008 Bathurst 1000 - Posted by dented Fri 10/Oct/08 6:24pm - 236 Replies - 6,021 Views- Last post by tylerxc Sat 18/Oct/08 10:35am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-bathurst-1000-t87267-225.html#p1921071 Sat, 18 Oct 2008 10:35:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-bathurst-1000-t87267-225.html#p1921071 Bathurst Maaaaate http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-maaaaate-t87113-165.html#p1912609 Bathurst Maaaaate - Posted by Tama Wed 8/Oct/08 6:52pm - 168 Replies - 5,943 Views- Last post by xcmtb Sat 11/Oct/08 11:59pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-maaaaate-t87113-165.html#p1912609 Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:59:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bathurst-maaaaate-t87113-165.html#p1912609 Hamilton V8s http://www.vorb.org.nz/hamilton-v8s-t77076-90.html#p1714437 Hamilton V8s - Posted by happy Thu 10/Apr/08 9:02pm - 91 Replies - 8,668 Views- Last post by Datsane Wed 23/Apr/08 10:24pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hamilton-v8s-t77076-90.html#p1714437 Wed, 23 Apr 2008 22:24:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hamilton-v8s-t77076-90.html#p1714437 Nz Motorsport http://www.vorb.org.nz/motorsport-t71799-90.html#p1621839 Nz Motorsport - Posted by Datsane Sat 29/Dec/07 9:35am - 93 Replies - 5,217 Views- Last post by Steve-O Fri 1/Feb/08 6:15pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/motorsport-t71799-90.html#p1621839 Fri, 01 Feb 2008 18:15:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/motorsport-t71799-90.html#p1621839 Jamie Whincup Newsletter http://www.vorb.org.nz/jamie-whincup-newsletter-t63262.html#p1390763 Jamie Whincup Newsletter - Posted by ryda Fri 20/Jul/07 3:20pm - 0 Replies - 997 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/jamie-whincup-newsletter-t63262.html#p1390763 Fri, 20 Jul 2007 15:20:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/jamie-whincup-newsletter-t63262.html#p1390763 Team Kiwi Racing, Whats Really Going On? http://www.vorb.org.nz/team-kiwi-racing-whats-really-going-t60869-15.html#p1336286 Team Kiwi Racing, Whats Really Going On? - Posted by dented Wed 6/Jun/07 7:09pm - 17 Replies - 2,406 Views- Last post by Steve-O Fri 8/Jun/07 3:22pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/team-kiwi-racing-whats-really-going-t60869-15.html#p1336286 Fri, 08 Jun 2007 15:22:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/team-kiwi-racing-whats-really-going-t60869-15.html#p1336286 Hsv And Toll Racing Thrown Out Of V8 Supercar Series http://www.vorb.org.nz/hsv-and-toll-racing-thrown-out-supercar-series-t54844-45.html#p1196686 Hsv And Toll Racing Thrown Out Of V8 Supercar Series - Posted by Dave_the_Slushy Tue 20/Feb/07 9:32am - 56 Replies - 3,198 Views- Last post by Robbie Wed 21/Feb/07 4:32pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hsv-and-toll-racing-thrown-out-supercar-series-t54844-45.html#p1196686 Wed, 21 Feb 2007 16:32:08 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hsv-and-toll-racing-thrown-out-supercar-series-t54844-45.html#p1196686 Bogantastic! Resource Consent Approved For The 'tron V8 Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/bogantastic-resource-consent-approved-for-the-tron-race-t50390-15.html#p1077582 Bogantastic! Resource Consent Approved For The 'tron V8 Race - Posted by Guest Wed 22/Nov/06 6:12pm - 23 Replies - 3,070 Views- Last post by Datsane Thu 23/Nov/06 5:24pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bogantastic-resource-consent-approved-for-the-tron-race-t50390-15.html#p1077582 Thu, 23 Nov 2006 17:24:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bogantastic-resource-consent-approved-for-the-tron-race-t50390-15.html#p1077582 Who Will Take Out Bathurst?? http://www.vorb.org.nz/who-will-take-out-bathurst-t48003-195.html#p1015223 Who Will Take Out Bathurst?? - Posted by The Pretender Fri 6/Oct/06 4:31pm - 196 Replies - 7,351 Views- Last post by Robbie Mon 9/Oct/06 11:00pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/who-will-take-out-bathurst-t48003-195.html#p1015223 Mon, 09 Oct 2006 23:00:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/who-will-take-out-bathurst-t48003-195.html#p1015223 Peter Brock's Death Reported In Three Threads On Vorb! http://www.vorb.org.nz/peter-brock-death-reported-three-threads-vorb-t46461-45.html#p977780 Peter Brock's Death Reported In Three Threads On Vorb! - Posted by E Dogg Capizzle Fri 8/Sep/06 5:33pm - 47 Replies - 3,373 Views- Last post by wachtourak Mon 11/Sep/06 7:52am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/peter-brock-death-reported-three-threads-vorb-t46461-45.html#p977780 Mon, 11 Sep 2006 07:52:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peter-brock-death-reported-three-threads-vorb-t46461-45.html#p977780 Greatest Ever Driver?? Not Just F1 http://www.vorb.org.nz/greatest-ever-driver-not-just-t43645-135.html#p946679 Greatest Ever Driver?? Not Just F1 - Posted by XTC1 Sat 15/Jul/06 8:39pm - 149 Replies - 5,694 Views- Last post by Gunna Mon 14/Aug/06 5:47pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/greatest-ever-driver-not-just-t43645-135.html#p946679 Mon, 14 Aug 2006 17:47:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/greatest-ever-driver-not-just-t43645-135.html#p946679 Hamiltron To Host The V8 Supercars http://www.vorb.org.nz/hamiltron-host-the-supercars-t35330-30.html#p710870 Hamiltron To Host The V8 Supercars - Posted by mikey Thu 16/Feb/06 7:23am - 35 Replies - 2,080 Views- Last post by NZLcyclist Thu 16/Feb/06 8:35pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hamiltron-host-the-supercars-t35330-30.html#p710870 Thu, 16 Feb 2006 20:35:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hamiltron-host-the-supercars-t35330-30.html#p710870 Wrc Rally In Trouble For 2006 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wrc-rally-trouble-for-2006-t33069-90.html#p680948 Wrc Rally In Trouble For 2006 - Posted by Fraser Wed 28/Dec/05 4:52am - 91 Replies - 5,114 Views- Last post by SlackBoy Mon 23/Jan/06 10:15am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wrc-rally-trouble-for-2006-t33069-90.html#p680948 Mon, 23 Jan 2006 10:15:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wrc-rally-trouble-for-2006-t33069-90.html#p680948 Noise Limit For Western Springs Speedway. http://www.vorb.org.nz/noise-limit-for-western-springs-speedway-t17717-30.html#p309149 Noise Limit For Western Springs Speedway. - Posted by AarowNZ Wed 8/Dec/04 12:10pm - 39 Replies - 4,225 Views- Last post by frogfucker Tue 21/Dec/04 11:27pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/noise-limit-for-western-springs-speedway-t17717-30.html#p309149 Tue, 21 Dec 2004 23:26:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/noise-limit-for-western-springs-speedway-t17717-30.html#p309149 Speedway http://www.vorb.org.nz/speedway-t17001-15.html#p281354 Speedway - Posted by frogfucker Wed 17/Nov/04 4:49pm - 17 Replies - 1,715 Views- Last post by frogfucker Thu 18/Nov/04 3:19pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/speedway-t17001-15.html#p281354 Thu, 18 Nov 2004 15:18:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/speedway-t17001-15.html#p281354 Mansell Says F1 Sucks! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mansell-says-sucks-t13072-60.html#p202988 Mansell Says F1 Sucks! - Posted by jeremyb Tue 6/Jul/04 2:57pm - 65 Replies - 3,320 Views- Last post by Fraser Fri 9/Jul/04 6:13am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mansell-says-sucks-t13072-60.html#p202988 Fri, 09 Jul 2004 06:13:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mansell-says-sucks-t13072-60.html#p202988