Vorb: Featured Events Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=292&mode=posts Featured Events Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:34:52 +1300 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:34:52 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Santa Cruz Coppermine 20 Feb 2016 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-coppermine-feb-2016-t127510.html#p2632816 Santa Cruz Coppermine 20 Feb 2016 - Posted by SC Coppermine Wed 11/Nov/15 2:53pm - 7 Replies - 1,918 Views- Last post by sweep Thu 12/Nov/15 6:10pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-coppermine-feb-2016-t127510.html#p2632816 Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:10:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-coppermine-feb-2016-t127510.html#p2632816 Longbeach Coastal Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-coastal-challenge-t113770.html#p2452930 Longbeach Coastal Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 6/Sep/11 6:29pm - 9 Replies - 4,456 Views- Last post by hinds biker Sun 20/Nov/11 11:26am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-coastal-challenge-t113770.html#p2452930 Sun, 20 Nov 2011 11:26:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-coastal-challenge-t113770.html#p2452930 Contact Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t113936-15.html#p2442188 Contact Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Fri 16/Sep/11 8:45am - 15 Replies - 2,479 Views- Last post by wachtourak Wed 21/Sep/11 1:14pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t113936-15.html#p2442188 Wed, 21 Sep 2011 13:14:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t113936-15.html#p2442188 Bivouac Outdoors Mount Isobel Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/bivouac-outdoors-mount-isobel-challenge-t103917-15.html#p2413492 Bivouac Outdoors Mount Isobel Challenge - Posted by hanmerevents Sat 23/Jan/10 9:55am - 17 Replies - 1,750 Views- Last post by danose Tue 31/May/11 11:49am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bivouac-outdoors-mount-isobel-challenge-t103917-15.html#p2413492 Tue, 31 May 2011 11:49:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bivouac-outdoors-mount-isobel-challenge-t103917-15.html#p2413492 Contact Huka Mountain Bike Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-huka-mountain-bike-challenge-t107941-30.html#p2358337 Contact Huka Mountain Bike Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 28/Jul/10 12:18pm - 32 Replies - 3,751 Views- Last post by Tee Tue 30/Nov/10 9:34pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-huka-mountain-bike-challenge-t107941-30.html#p2358337 Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:34:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-huka-mountain-bike-challenge-t107941-30.html#p2358337 Ats Longbeach Mtb Coastal Classic http://www.vorb.org.nz/ats-longbeach-mtb-coastal-classic-t109052.html#p2339355 Ats Longbeach Mtb Coastal Classic - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 6/Oct/10 9:57am - 0 Replies - 1,570 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/ats-longbeach-mtb-coastal-classic-t109052.html#p2339355 Wed, 06 Oct 2010 09:57:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ats-longbeach-mtb-coastal-classic-t109052.html#p2339355 Ats Longbeach Mtb Coastal Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/ats-longbeach-mtb-coastal-challenge-t99665.html#p2338240 Ats Longbeach Mtb Coastal Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 24/Aug/09 11:51am - 9 Replies - 2,938 Views- Last post by hinds biker Sun 3/Oct/10 7:35pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/ats-longbeach-mtb-coastal-challenge-t99665.html#p2338240 Sun, 03 Oct 2010 19:34:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ats-longbeach-mtb-coastal-challenge-t99665.html#p2338240 Bike Hutt 2010 Cyclocross Racing Series http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-hutt-2010-cyclocross-racing-series-t106766-60.html#p2320254 Bike Hutt 2010 Cyclocross Racing Series - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 19/May/10 2:53pm - 71 Replies - 5,352 Views- Last post by brutalfreeride Mon 16/Aug/10 6:24pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-hutt-2010-cyclocross-racing-series-t106766-60.html#p2320254 Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:24:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-hutt-2010-cyclocross-racing-series-t106766-60.html#p2320254 Solo Challenge - Contact Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/solo-challenge-contact-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t107940.html#p2313060 Solo Challenge - Contact Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 28/Jul/10 12:17pm - 0 Replies - 592 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/solo-challenge-contact-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t107940.html#p2313060 Wed, 28 Jul 2010 12:16:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/solo-challenge-contact-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t107940.html#p2313060 Dawn 2 Dusk http://www.vorb.org.nz/dawn-dusk-t106614-15.html#p2295756 Dawn 2 Dusk - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 12/May/10 9:04pm - 27 Replies - 3,364 Views- Last post by Crashchan Mon 21/Jun/10 1:31pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/dawn-dusk-t106614-15.html#p2295756 Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:31:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/dawn-dusk-t106614-15.html#p2295756 Tough Guy And Gal Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/tough-guy-and-gal-challenge-t106788.html#p2282145 Tough Guy And Gal Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 20/May/10 4:28pm - 0 Replies - 950 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tough-guy-and-gal-challenge-t106788.html#p2282145 Thu, 20 May 2010 16:28:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tough-guy-and-gal-challenge-t106788.html#p2282145 Cateye Moonride http://www.vorb.org.nz/cateye-moonride-t106257-105.html#p2278579 Cateye Moonride - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 26/Apr/10 10:23am - 117 Replies - 6,443 Views- Last post by dented Wed 12/May/10 9:14pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/cateye-moonride-t106257-105.html#p2278579 Wed, 12 May 2010 21:14:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cateye-moonride-t106257-105.html#p2278579 R4 Road Cycling 90 Km Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/road-cycling-race-t106448.html#p2275314 R4 Road Cycling 90 Km Race - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 4/May/10 9:56am - 2 Replies - 967 Views- Last post by chuckie34 Tue 4/May/10 12:26pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/road-cycling-race-t106448.html#p2275314 Tue, 04 May 2010 12:26:23 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/road-cycling-race-t106448.html#p2275314 Red Bull Mini Drome http://www.vorb.org.nz/red-bull-mini-drome-t105691.html#p2262878 Red Bull Mini Drome - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 1/Apr/10 12:40pm - 8 Replies - 2,538 Views- Last post by Oli Tue 6/Apr/10 8:07pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/red-bull-mini-drome-t105691.html#p2262878 Tue, 06 Apr 2010 20:06:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/red-bull-mini-drome-t105691.html#p2262878 Mud House Mudride http://www.vorb.org.nz/mud-house-mudride-t104748.html#p2261390 Mud House Mudride - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 23/Feb/10 5:11pm - 3 Replies - 713 Views- Last post by farfields Fri 2/Apr/10 9:17am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mud-house-mudride-t104748.html#p2261390 Fri, 02 Apr 2010 09:17:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mud-house-mudride-t104748.html#p2261390 Pass2pub Mtb Ride http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass2pub-mtb-ride-t103192.html#p2249318 Pass2pub Mtb Ride - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 29/Dec/09 1:34pm - 5 Replies - 1,507 Views- Last post by D2 Wed 3/Mar/10 10:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass2pub-mtb-ride-t103192.html#p2249318 Wed, 03 Mar 2010 22:21:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass2pub-mtb-ride-t103192.html#p2249318 Alpine Epic 2010 http://www.vorb.org.nz/alpine-epic-2010-t103392.html#p2246591 Alpine Epic 2010 - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 6/Jan/10 9:09am - 10 Replies - 1,945 Views- Last post by Conners Wed 24/Feb/10 9:41pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/alpine-epic-2010-t103392.html#p2246591 Wed, 24 Feb 2010 21:41:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/alpine-epic-2010-t103392.html#p2246591 Girlsonbikes http://www.vorb.org.nz/girlsonbikes-t100938-15.html#p2246247 Girlsonbikes - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 7/Oct/09 3:28pm - 28 Replies - 4,606 Views- Last post by laurenw Wed 24/Feb/10 9:28am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/girlsonbikes-t100938-15.html#p2246247 Wed, 24 Feb 2010 09:28:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/girlsonbikes-t100938-15.html#p2246247 The New Zealand Mountain Bike Festival – Don’t Miss It ! http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-new-zealand-mountain-bike-festival-don-miss-t104486.html#p2241703 The New Zealand Mountain Bike Festival – Don’t Miss It ! - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Fri 12/Feb/10 10:20am - 0 Replies - 1,358 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-new-zealand-mountain-bike-festival-don-miss-t104486.html#p2241703 Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:20:02 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-new-zealand-mountain-bike-festival-don-miss-t104486.html#p2241703 Hanmer Four Square Half Marathon And 10km Run/walk http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-four-square-half-marathon-and-10km-run-walk-t103919.html#p2231632 Hanmer Four Square Half Marathon And 10km Run/walk - Posted by hanmerevents Sat 23/Jan/10 10:09am - 0 Replies - 573 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-four-square-half-marathon-and-10km-run-walk-t103919.html#p2231632 Sat, 23 Jan 2010 10:09:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-four-square-half-marathon-and-10km-run-walk-t103919.html#p2231632 Contact Huka Mountain Bike Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-huka-mountain-bike-challenge-t98849-30.html#p2205990 Contact Huka Mountain Bike Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 5/Aug/09 7:14am - 33 Replies - 4,121 Views- Last post by groklem Tue 1/Dec/09 9:34pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-huka-mountain-bike-challenge-t98849-30.html#p2205990 Tue, 01 Dec 2009 21:33:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-huka-mountain-bike-challenge-t98849-30.html#p2205990 The Moa Beer Moa Hunt http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-moa-beer-moa-hunt-t96779.html#p2203142 The Moa Beer Moa Hunt - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Fri 5/Jun/09 3:01pm - 6 Replies - 2,586 Views- Last post by Iseneye Wed 25/Nov/09 9:48pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-moa-beer-moa-hunt-t96779.html#p2203142 Wed, 25 Nov 2009 21:48:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-moa-beer-moa-hunt-t96779.html#p2203142 Wild Wellington Mtb Relay http://www.vorb.org.nz/wild-wellington-mtb-relay-t96778-30.html#p2193764 Wild Wellington Mtb Relay - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Fri 5/Jun/09 2:48pm - 42 Replies - 2,650 Views- Last post by Monolith Mon 9/Nov/09 9:02pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wild-wellington-mtb-relay-t96778-30.html#p2193764 Mon, 09 Nov 2009 21:02:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wild-wellington-mtb-relay-t96778-30.html#p2193764 Fat Tyre Heli Bike Race April 4th 09 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fat-tyre-heli-bike-race-april-4th-t93115.html#p2192112 Fat Tyre Heli Bike Race April 4th 09 - Posted by fatbastard Thu 19/Feb/09 3:18pm - 6 Replies - 1,369 Views- Last post by fatbastard Fri 6/Nov/09 12:11pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fat-tyre-heli-bike-race-april-4th-t93115.html#p2192112 Fri, 06 Nov 2009 12:11:23 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fat-tyre-heli-bike-race-april-4th-t93115.html#p2192112 Mlt Moonshine Trail http://www.vorb.org.nz/mlt-moonshine-trail-t101683.html#p2189152 Mlt Moonshine Trail - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 28/Dec/09 12:38pm - 0 Replies - 2,797 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mlt-moonshine-trail-t101683.html#p2189152 Mon, 02 Nov 2009 12:38:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mlt-moonshine-trail-t101683.html#p2189152 Wattyl Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/wattyl-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t98848-15.html#p2136742 Wattyl Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Wed 5/Aug/09 7:11am - 28 Replies - 2,691 Views- Last post by XCrazy Thu 6/Aug/09 9:25pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wattyl-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t98848-15.html#p2136742 Thu, 06 Aug 2009 21:25:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wattyl-lake-taupo-cycle-challenge-t98848-15.html#p2136742 2009 Winter Games Nz http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-winter-games-t96760.html#p2094542 2009 Winter Games Nz - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Fri 5/Jun/09 10:40am - 0 Replies - 1,398 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-winter-games-t96760.html#p2094542 Fri, 05 Jun 2009 10:40:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-winter-games-t96760.html#p2094542 2009 Ground Effect Cyclic Saga http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-ground-effect-cyclic-saga-t92284.html#p2047700 2009 Ground Effect Cyclic Saga - Posted by robharrow Wed 28/Jan/09 11:18am - 7 Replies - 1,198 Views- Last post by matakivi Thu 19/Mar/09 8:50pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-ground-effect-cyclic-saga-t92284.html#p2047700 Thu, 19 Mar 2009 20:50:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-ground-effect-cyclic-saga-t92284.html#p2047700 Le Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/race-t87599.html#p2033889 Le Race - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 16/Oct/08 2:43pm - 4 Replies - 1,188 Views- Last post by danose Mon 23/Feb/09 3:28pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/race-t87599.html#p2033889 Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:27:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/race-t87599.html#p2033889 Pass To Pub 2009 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass-pub-2009-t84418.html#p1853580 Pass To Pub 2009 - Posted by Wills27 Sat 23/Aug/08 8:42pm - 0 Replies - 1,812 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass-pub-2009-t84418.html#p1853580 Sat, 23 Aug 2008 20:42:26 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass-pub-2009-t84418.html#p1853580