Vorb: Fixed Gear Posts - Recent Replies http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=283&mode=posts Fixed Gear Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by Recent Replies. en-nz Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:57:02 +1300 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:57:02 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Verb; To Santucci http://www.vorb.org.nz/verb-santucci-t128114-15.html#p2647852 Verb; To Santucci - Posted by Rik Wed 5/Oct/16 10:58pm - 17 Replies - 568 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Fri 7/Oct/16 7:40pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/verb-santucci-t128114-15.html#p2647852 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 19:39:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/verb-santucci-t128114-15.html#p2647852 The Next Person Who Mentions Hot Dogs... http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-next-person-who-mentions-hot-dogs-t110111-210.html#p2608718 The Next Person Who Mentions Hot Dogs... - Posted by Oli Mon 13/Dec/10 8:35pm - 220 Replies - 16,246 Views- Last post by happybaboon Fri 19/Dec/14 11:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-next-person-who-mentions-hot-dogs-t110111-210.html#p2608718 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:21:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-next-person-who-mentions-hot-dogs-t110111-210.html#p2608718 Wanna Be A Cycle Courier In Wgtn City? http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanna-cycle-courier-wgtn-city-t114027.html#p2584609 Wanna Be A Cycle Courier In Wgtn City? - Posted by lol99 Wed 21/Sep/11 12:43pm - 5 Replies - 5,123 Views- Last post by furstaid Tue 17/Jun/14 8:55am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanna-cycle-courier-wgtn-city-t114027.html#p2584609 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:55:04 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanna-cycle-courier-wgtn-city-t114027.html#p2584609 Archi Bikes - Christchurch http://www.vorb.org.nz/archi-bikes-christchurch-t125001-15.html#p2560196 Archi Bikes - Christchurch - Posted by jo Sun 17/Nov/13 3:23pm - 15 Replies - 1,835 Views- Last post by great uncle bulgaria Tue 19/Nov/13 11:16pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/archi-bikes-christchurch-t125001-15.html#p2560196 Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:16:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/archi-bikes-christchurch-t125001-15.html#p2560196 Wellopoly Too - Wellington Alleycat - 18/11/11 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellopoly-too-wellington-alleycat-t115064.html#p2452790 Wellopoly Too - Wellington Alleycat - 18/11/11 - Posted by wachtourak Mon 14/Nov/11 3:59pm - 4 Replies - 1,003 Views- Last post by wachtourak Fri 18/Nov/11 10:22pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellopoly-too-wellington-alleycat-t115064.html#p2452790 Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:22:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellopoly-too-wellington-alleycat-t115064.html#p2452790 W E L L O P O L Y http://www.vorb.org.nz/topic-t112835.html#p2428050 W E L L O P O L Y - Posted by wachtourak Tue 19/Jul/11 10:25am - 14 Replies - 1,475 Views- Last post by CrustyMTB Wed 20/Jul/11 9:03pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/topic-t112835.html#p2428050 Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:03:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/topic-t112835.html#p2428050 Radman's 2nd Attempt At A Fixie To Try Be Cool http://www.vorb.org.nz/radman-2nd-attempt-fixie-try-cool-t112240-30.html#p2419042 Radman's 2nd Attempt At A Fixie To Try Be Cool - Posted by radman Fri 3/Jun/11 4:36pm - 34 Replies - 2,215 Views- Last post by radman Tue 21/Jun/11 10:19pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/radman-2nd-attempt-fixie-try-cool-t112240-30.html#p2419042 Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:18:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/radman-2nd-attempt-fixie-try-cool-t112240-30.html#p2419042 Pharrell's $27000 Fixie http://www.vorb.org.nz/pharrell-27000-fixie-t110968-15.html#p2380060 Pharrell's $27000 Fixie - Posted by Oli Sat 12/Feb/11 12:21am - 15 Replies - 2,720 Views- Last post by Fraser Sat 12/Feb/11 7:06pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/pharrell-27000-fixie-t110968-15.html#p2380060 Sat, 12 Feb 2011 19:06:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pharrell-27000-fixie-t110968-15.html#p2380060 New Fixie Blog Site http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-fixie-blog-site-t110611-15.html#p2372863 New Fixie Blog Site - Posted by FixedGear Wed 19/Jan/11 8:51pm - 23 Replies - 1,548 Views- Last post by kona.stinky. Fri 21/Jan/11 1:16pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-fixie-blog-site-t110611-15.html#p2372863 Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:16:02 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-fixie-blog-site-t110611-15.html#p2372863 Is Anyone Still Rockin The Fixie? http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-still-rockin-the-fixie-t105938-75.html#p2292661 Is Anyone Still Rockin The Fixie? - Posted by i'mfixed Mon 12/Apr/10 2:22pm - 75 Replies - 6,299 Views- Last post by surlyboy Sun 13/Jun/10 11:01am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-still-rockin-the-fixie-t105938-75.html#p2292661 Sun, 13 Jun 2010 11:00:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-still-rockin-the-fixie-t105938-75.html#p2292661 Best Powder Coaters In Christchurch http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-powder-coaters-christchurch-t106279-15.html#p2278492 Best Powder Coaters In Christchurch - Posted by steezld Mon 26/Apr/10 11:43pm - 15 Replies - 2,357 Views- Last post by steezld Wed 12/May/10 6:17pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-powder-coaters-christchurch-t106279-15.html#p2278492 Wed, 12 May 2010 18:17:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/best-powder-coaters-christchurch-t106279-15.html#p2278492 Fixed Gear Photo Thread? http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixed-gear-photo-thread-t95278.html#p2270568 Fixed Gear Photo Thread? - Posted by the-right-to-evolve Thu 23/Apr/09 8:14pm - 3 Replies - 654 Views- Last post by the-right-to-evolve Fri 23/Apr/10 4:38pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixed-gear-photo-thread-t95278.html#p2270568 Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:38:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixed-gear-photo-thread-t95278.html#p2270568 Singlespeeding Taupo... http://www.vorb.org.nz/singlespeeding-taupo-t96696.html#p2244717 Singlespeeding Taupo... - Posted by campervangogh Wed 3/Jun/09 7:30pm - 8 Replies - 919 Views- Last post by FSR_Man Fri 19/Feb/10 5:17pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/singlespeeding-taupo-t96696.html#p2244717 Fri, 19 Feb 2010 17:17:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/singlespeeding-taupo-t96696.html#p2244717 Wheelset Help http://www.vorb.org.nz/wheelset-help-t104279.html#p2237846 Wheelset Help - Posted by kingpin Wed 3/Feb/10 11:02pm - 1 Replies - 458 Views- Last post by cyclingtoo Thu 4/Feb/10 5:30am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wheelset-help-t104279.html#p2237846 Thu, 04 Feb 2010 05:30:16 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wheelset-help-t104279.html#p2237846 Ss Commuting http://www.vorb.org.nz/commuting-t93210-60.html#p2192248 Ss Commuting - Posted by WayneG Sun 22/Feb/09 9:15am - 62 Replies - 4,711 Views- Last post by jinxkal Fri 6/Nov/09 2:39pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/commuting-t93210-60.html#p2192248 Fri, 06 Nov 2009 14:39:32 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/commuting-t93210-60.html#p2192248 Bike Polo Wellington http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-polo-wellington-t97823-15.html#p2133777 Bike Polo Wellington - Posted by the-right-to-evolve Mon 6/Jul/09 9:47am - 19 Replies - 1,678 Views- Last post by Blatman Mon 3/Aug/09 1:08am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-polo-wellington-t97823-15.html#p2133777 Mon, 03 Aug 2009 01:08:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-polo-wellington-t97823-15.html#p2133777 Introducing Traitor Cycles http://www.vorb.org.nz/introducing-traitor-cycles-t97822.html#p2114767 Introducing Traitor Cycles - Posted by t-bike Mon 6/Jul/09 9:24am - 11 Replies - 1,996 Views- Last post by t-bike Wed 8/Jul/09 2:54pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/introducing-traitor-cycles-t97822.html#p2114767 Wed, 08 Jul 2009 14:54:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/introducing-traitor-cycles-t97822.html#p2114767 42 Below Making Fixies, Those Bloody Hipsters! http://www.vorb.org.nz/below-making-fixies-those-bloody-hipsters-t97712-30.html#p2112008 42 Below Making Fixies, Those Bloody Hipsters! - Posted by nzmatto Thu 2/Jul/09 1:31pm - 33 Replies - 13,341 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Sat 4/Jul/09 8:59am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/below-making-fixies-those-bloody-hipsters-t97712-30.html#p2112008 Sat, 04 Jul 2009 08:59:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/below-making-fixies-those-bloody-hipsters-t97712-30.html#p2112008 Stolen: Specialized Langster Las Vegas http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-specialized-langster-las-vegas-t92772-15.html#p2095577 Stolen: Specialized Langster Las Vegas - Posted by Tee Tue 10/Feb/09 7:02pm - 25 Replies - 2,842 Views- Last post by Wobbler Sun 7/Jun/09 10:08am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-specialized-langster-las-vegas-t92772-15.html#p2095577 Sun, 07 Jun 2009 10:08:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-specialized-langster-las-vegas-t92772-15.html#p2095577 Should Rik Fix Gear His Bike? http://www.vorb.org.nz/should-rik-fix-gear-his-bike-t92138-30.html#p2091444 Should Rik Fix Gear His Bike? - Posted by Tama Fri 23/Jan/09 2:23pm - 31 Replies - 2,396 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Sat 30/May/09 10:30am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/should-rik-fix-gear-his-bike-t92138-30.html#p2091444 Sat, 30 May 2009 10:29:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/should-rik-fix-gear-his-bike-t92138-30.html#p2091444 Fixie Project http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixie-project-t95559-15.html#p2076326 Fixie Project - Posted by sanspareil Fri 1/May/09 10:31am - 18 Replies - 1,756 Views- Last post by SlackBoy Thu 7/May/09 12:06am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixie-project-t95559-15.html#p2076326 Thu, 07 May 2009 00:06:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixie-project-t95559-15.html#p2076326 Question About 'tomi-cogs' http://www.vorb.org.nz/question-about-tomi-cogs-t93975-15.html#p2070696 Question About 'tomi-cogs' - Posted by Owen Thu 19/Mar/09 10:51am - 24 Replies - 1,715 Views- Last post by vzr Tue 28/Apr/09 2:52pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/question-about-tomi-cogs-t93975-15.html#p2070696 Tue, 28 Apr 2009 14:52:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/question-about-tomi-cogs-t93975-15.html#p2070696 Fixie Feature In Saturdays Herald Canvas Paper http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixie-feature-saturdays-herald-canvas-paper-t93851-15.html#p2053500 Fixie Feature In Saturdays Herald Canvas Paper - Posted by FLATULENTFRIEND Sat 14/Mar/09 5:01pm - 25 Replies - 1,735 Views- Last post by FLATULENTFRIEND Mon 30/Mar/09 4:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixie-feature-saturdays-herald-canvas-paper-t93851-15.html#p2053500 Mon, 30 Mar 2009 16:21:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fixie-feature-saturdays-herald-canvas-paper-t93851-15.html#p2053500 Track Bike Needed http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-bike-needed-t92321.html#p2022930 Track Bike Needed - Posted by mulgabill Thu 29/Jan/09 10:50am - 7 Replies - 764 Views- Last post by mulgabill Wed 4/Feb/09 11:26am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-bike-needed-t92321.html#p2022930 Wed, 04 Feb 2009 11:25:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-bike-needed-t92321.html#p2022930 C Is For Cookies And Cookies Are For Me! http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-cookies-and-cookies-are-for-t92373-30.html#p2020465 C Is For Cookies And Cookies Are For Me! - Posted by shmoodiver Fri 30/Jan/09 6:45pm - 39 Replies - 1,496 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Sat 31/Jan/09 11:56am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-cookies-and-cookies-are-for-t92373-30.html#p2020465 Sat, 31 Jan 2009 11:56:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-cookies-and-cookies-are-for-t92373-30.html#p2020465 Track Hubs? http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-hubs-t92042.html#p2015442 Track Hubs? - Posted by pinkmaggit Wed 21/Jan/09 8:29am - 5 Replies - 1,045 Views- Last post by cantwell Thu 22/Jan/09 7:25pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-hubs-t92042.html#p2015442 Thu, 22 Jan 2009 19:24:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-hubs-t92042.html#p2015442