Vorb: Fixed Gear Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=283&mode=classifieds Fixed Gear Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 17 Dec 2017 23:23:11 +1300 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 23:23:11 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Fs: Surly 1x1 Fixed Gear Street/trail Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/surly-1x1-fixed-gear-street-trail-bike-t127558.html#p2637939 Fs: Surly 1x1 Fixed Gear Street/trail Bike - Posted by barcode Tue 1/Dec/15 6:54pm - 1 Replies - 346 Views- Last post by MattchchNZ Thu 17/Mar/16 9:10pm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:09:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/surly-1x1-fixed-gear-street-trail-bike-t127558.html#p2637939 Wtb Cheap Fixie Or Road Bike. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-cheap-fixie-road-bike-t115193.html#p2452949 Wtb Cheap Fixie Or Road Bike. - Posted by ham626 Sun 20/Nov/11 12:43pm - 0 Replies - 276 Views Sun, 20 Nov 2011 12:43:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-cheap-fixie-road-bike-t115193.html#p2452949 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 625 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Retro Fixie/singlespeed http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Retro Fixie/singlespeed - Posted by dirtydawg Mon 7/Mar/11 10:12pm - 1 Replies - 922 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Thu 10/Mar/11 6:56pm Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:56:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs - Posted by lizarnator Mon 14/Feb/11 10:08pm - 4 Replies - 492 Views- Last post by lizarnator Sat 19/Feb/11 10:35pm Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:35:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Wanted... Singular Cx Type Brake Lever http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-singular-type-brake-lever-t109415.html#p2347291 Wanted... Singular Cx Type Brake Lever - Posted by nagem Thu 28/Oct/10 4:12pm - 2 Replies - 339 Views- Last post by nagem Thu 28/Oct/10 9:51pm Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:50:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-singular-type-brake-lever-t109415.html#p2347291 Carlton Fixie http://www.vorb.org.nz/carlton-fixie-t97088.html#p2165636 Carlton Fixie - Posted by Lynskey Sat 13/Jun/09 11:38pm - 1 Replies - 928 Views- Last post by djer3000 Sun 20/Sep/09 3:44pm Sun, 20 Sep 2009 15:44:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/carlton-fixie-t97088.html#p2165636 Fs: Surly Steamroller Fixie http://www.vorb.org.nz/surly-steamroller-fixie-t93412.html#p2071143 Fs: Surly Steamroller Fixie - Posted by Monolith Sat 28/Feb/09 6:27pm - 1 Replies - 1,557 Views- Last post by Monolith Tue 28/Apr/09 10:47pm Tue, 28 Apr 2009 22:46:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/surly-steamroller-fixie-t93412.html#p2071143 Avanti Pista Track Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/avanti-pista-track-bike-t92271.html#p2051017 Avanti Pista Track Bike - Posted by fraserb Tue 27/Jan/09 8:55pm - 2 Replies - 1,807 Views- Last post by RUSKY Wed 25/Mar/09 2:30pm Wed, 25 Mar 2009 14:29:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/avanti-pista-track-bike-t92271.html#p2051017 Sold: Fixie Cromo Drop Bars http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-fixie-cromo-drop-bars-t91946.html#p2033605 Sold: Fixie Cromo Drop Bars - Posted by Dazzle Sun 18/Jan/09 5:07pm - 9 Replies - 924 Views- Last post by Dazzle Mon 23/Feb/09 9:33am Mon, 23 Feb 2009 09:33:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-fixie-cromo-drop-bars-t91946.html#p2033605 Wtb: White Seat http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-white-seat-t92719.html#p2026552 Wtb: White Seat - Posted by 123 Mon 9/Feb/09 7:29pm - 1 Replies - 544 Views- Last post by 123 Tue 10/Feb/09 6:55pm Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:55:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-white-seat-t92719.html#p2026552 Sold: Eno Ss/fixie Hub/wheel For Mtb http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-eno-fixie-hub-wheel-for-mtb-t91947.html#p2025789 Sold: Eno Ss/fixie Hub/wheel For Mtb - Posted by Dazzle Sun 18/Jan/09 5:23pm - 9 Replies - 687 Views- Last post by Dazzle Mon 9/Feb/09 6:14pm Mon, 09 Feb 2009 18:14:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-eno-fixie-hub-wheel-for-mtb-t91947.html#p2025789