Vorb: Trail Conditions Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=282&mode=posts Trail Conditions Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 22 Sep 2019 04:13:53 +1200 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 04:13:53 +1200 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Craters Of The Moon To Become Paid Access Area (taupo) http://www.vorb.org.nz/craters-the-moon-become-paid-access-area-taupo-t125130.html#p2564369 Craters Of The Moon To Become Paid Access Area (taupo) - Posted by pushbikerider Mon 16/Dec/13 8:08pm - 8 Replies - 1,706 Views- Last post by Malcy Tue 17/Dec/13 8:12pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/craters-the-moon-become-paid-access-area-taupo-t125130.html#p2564369 Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:12:08 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/craters-the-moon-become-paid-access-area-taupo-t125130.html#p2564369 Wcc Gravelling Barking Emu- Best Keep Away http://www.vorb.org.nz/wcc-gravelling-barking-emu-best-keep-away-t118854.html#p2492949 Wcc Gravelling Barking Emu- Best Keep Away - Posted by thelongwalk Thu 14/Jun/12 5:27pm - 10 Replies - 1,451 Views- Last post by thelongwalk Sat 21/Jul/12 9:13pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wcc-gravelling-barking-emu-best-keep-away-t118854.html#p2492949 Sat, 21 Jul 2012 21:13:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wcc-gravelling-barking-emu-best-keep-away-t118854.html#p2492949 Keeping Long Grass On Tracks Under Contral http://www.vorb.org.nz/keeping-long-grass-tracks-under-contral-t113983.html#p2441931 Keeping Long Grass On Tracks Under Contral - Posted by WayneG Sun 18/Sep/11 9:09pm - 3 Replies - 1,232 Views- Last post by ryda Tue 20/Sep/11 10:28am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/keeping-long-grass-tracks-under-contral-t113983.html#p2441931 Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:28:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/keeping-long-grass-tracks-under-contral-t113983.html#p2441931 Edit: Trails Reopen - Wairakei Forest Mtb Park http://www.vorb.org.nz/edit-trails-reopen-wairakei-forest-mtb-park-t111825.html#p2403894 Edit: Trails Reopen - Wairakei Forest Mtb Park - Posted by NzidaR Thu 28/Apr/11 10:55am - 0 Replies - 1,018 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/edit-trails-reopen-wairakei-forest-mtb-park-t111825.html#p2403894 Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:55:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/edit-trails-reopen-wairakei-forest-mtb-park-t111825.html#p2403894 Mt Victoria 'downhill' Tracks http://www.vorb.org.nz/victoria-downhill-tracks-t106695-105.html#p2385744 Mt Victoria 'downhill' Tracks - Posted by Hardy3 Sun 16/May/10 2:27pm - 110 Replies - 11,554 Views- Last post by speeding_ant Sat 5/Mar/11 4:16pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/victoria-downhill-tracks-t106695-105.html#p2385744 Sat, 05 Mar 2011 16:16:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/victoria-downhill-tracks-t106695-105.html#p2385744 Jfk Dig Tomorrow Eveing Has Been Cancelled http://www.vorb.org.nz/jfk-dig-tomorrow-eveing-has-been-cancelled-t110146.html#p2369229 Jfk Dig Tomorrow Eveing Has Been Cancelled - Posted by Robbie Thu 16/Dec/10 11:07am - 3 Replies - 1,035 Views- Last post by Robbie Mon 10/Jan/11 9:11am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/jfk-dig-tomorrow-eveing-has-been-cancelled-t110146.html#p2369229 Mon, 10 Jan 2011 09:11:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/jfk-dig-tomorrow-eveing-has-been-cancelled-t110146.html#p2369229 Wellington Area Track Access http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-area-track-access-t110183.html#p2364808 Wellington Area Track Access - Posted by Derryn Hinch Sun 19/Dec/10 1:32pm - 4 Replies - 1,182 Views- Last post by jeyboi Mon 20/Dec/10 11:31am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-area-track-access-t110183.html#p2364808 Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:31:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-area-track-access-t110183.html#p2364808 Whaka Forest To-do Maintenance List http://www.vorb.org.nz/whaka-forest-maintenance-list-t92973-225.html#p2353372 Whaka Forest To-do Maintenance List - Posted by Jeff Mon 16/Feb/09 7:56am - 235 Replies - 18,542 Views- Last post by ArjanH Mon 15/Nov/10 7:24pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/whaka-forest-maintenance-list-t92973-225.html#p2353372 Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:24:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/whaka-forest-maintenance-list-t92973-225.html#p2353372 Swigg: Track Work/alterations http://www.vorb.org.nz/swigg-track-work-alterations-t108078-15.html#p2319664 Swigg: Track Work/alterations - Posted by wachtourak Thu 5/Aug/10 5:37pm - 24 Replies - 2,335 Views- Last post by Oli Sat 14/Aug/10 6:43pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/swigg-track-work-alterations-t108078-15.html#p2319664 Sat, 14 Aug 2010 18:43:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swigg-track-work-alterations-t108078-15.html#p2319664 Vorb Keeps Borking! http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorb-keeps-borking-t107146-135.html#p2319033 Vorb Keeps Borking! - Posted by Oli Tue 8/Jun/10 6:13pm - 136 Replies - 9,067 Views- Last post by its that guy Thu 12/Aug/10 11:13pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorb-keeps-borking-t107146-135.html#p2319033 Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:12:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorb-keeps-borking-t107146-135.html#p2319033 North Face:gravelling; Wednesday 11th And Thurs 12th http://www.vorb.org.nz/north-face-gravelling-wednesday-11th-and-thurs-12th-t107924.html#p2318254 North Face:gravelling; Wednesday 11th And Thurs 12th - Posted by Robbie Tue 27/Jul/10 10:00am - 5 Replies - 1,448 Views- Last post by Robbie Wed 11/Aug/10 10:14am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/north-face-gravelling-wednesday-11th-and-thurs-12th-t107924.html#p2318254 Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:14:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/north-face-gravelling-wednesday-11th-and-thurs-12th-t107924.html#p2318254 Busted Jumps http://www.vorb.org.nz/busted-jumps-t104476.html#p2284033 Busted Jumps - Posted by Get StukD Thu 11/Feb/10 4:59pm - 11 Replies - 1,595 Views- Last post by heathen Mon 24/May/10 9:59pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/busted-jumps-t104476.html#p2284033 Mon, 24 May 2010 21:59:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/busted-jumps-t104476.html#p2284033 Makara Peak, Track Maintenance Suggestions Please.. http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-track-maintenance-suggestions-please-t104637-15.html#p2245838 Makara Peak, Track Maintenance Suggestions Please.. - Posted by Robbie Fri 19/Feb/10 9:12am - 29 Replies - 2,399 Views- Last post by Bascule Tue 23/Feb/10 9:29am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-track-maintenance-suggestions-please-t104637-15.html#p2245838 Tue, 23 Feb 2010 09:29:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-track-maintenance-suggestions-please-t104637-15.html#p2245838 Logging At St Pats Forest http://www.vorb.org.nz/logging-pats-forest-t95783-15.html#p2184408 Logging At St Pats Forest - Posted by charliehopkins Thu 7/May/09 3:42pm - 29 Replies - 2,401 Views- Last post by Joel Sat 24/Oct/09 5:03pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/logging-pats-forest-t95783-15.html#p2184408 Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:03:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/logging-pats-forest-t95783-15.html#p2184408 Bottle Lake Warning http://www.vorb.org.nz/bottle-lake-warning-t100029.html#p2158771 Bottle Lake Warning - Posted by davegemma Sun 6/Sep/09 8:27pm - 11 Replies - 1,314 Views- Last post by slidecontrol Sun 6/Sep/09 10:03pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bottle-lake-warning-t100029.html#p2158771 Sun, 06 Sep 2009 22:03:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bottle-lake-warning-t100029.html#p2158771 Levin Track Conditions http://www.vorb.org.nz/levin-track-conditions-t98441.html#p2128274 Levin Track Conditions - Posted by Nuttykiwi Thu 23/Jul/09 9:02pm - 3 Replies - 889 Views- Last post by yakuza Sun 26/Jul/09 6:30pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/levin-track-conditions-t98441.html#p2128274 Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:30:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/levin-track-conditions-t98441.html#p2128274 Last Week For The Dress Circle And Samurai Set http://www.vorb.org.nz/last-week-for-the-dress-circle-and-samurai-set-t96607.html#p2092297 Last Week For The Dress Circle And Samurai Set - Posted by graeme_mtb Mon 1/Jun/09 10:23am - 0 Replies - 769 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/last-week-for-the-dress-circle-and-samurai-set-t96607.html#p2092297 Mon, 01 Jun 2009 10:23:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/last-week-for-the-dress-circle-and-samurai-set-t96607.html#p2092297 Crap Weather = No Dig Day And No Riding In Canterbury http://www.vorb.org.nz/crap-weather-dig-day-and-riding-canterbury-t96281.html#p2086037 Crap Weather = No Dig Day And No Riding In Canterbury - Posted by GravityCanterbury Fri 22/May/09 6:20pm - 0 Replies - 755 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/crap-weather-dig-day-and-riding-canterbury-t96281.html#p2086037 Fri, 22 May 2009 18:20:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/crap-weather-dig-day-and-riding-canterbury-t96281.html#p2086037 Rimutaka Incline And Castlepoint Track Improvements http://www.vorb.org.nz/rimutaka-incline-and-castlepoint-track-improvements-t96163.html#p2083510 Rimutaka Incline And Castlepoint Track Improvements - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 19/May/09 12:13pm - 0 Replies - 1,509 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rimutaka-incline-and-castlepoint-track-improvements-t96163.html#p2083510 Tue, 19 May 2009 12:13:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rimutaka-incline-and-castlepoint-track-improvements-t96163.html#p2083510 Don't Jump Texco http://www.vorb.org.nz/don-jump-texco-t94009.html#p2074731 Don't Jump Texco - Posted by OAP Thu 19/Mar/09 10:34pm - 14 Replies - 1,796 Views- Last post by Wills27 Mon 4/May/09 8:39pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/don-jump-texco-t94009.html#p2074731 Mon, 04 May 2009 20:39:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/don-jump-texco-t94009.html#p2074731 Wellington/ Wairarapa Doc Track/ Facility Condition Alerts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-wairarapa-doc-track-facility-condition-alerts-t95635.html#p2074103 Wellington/ Wairarapa Doc Track/ Facility Condition Alerts - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 4/May/09 10:19am - 0 Replies - 1,510 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-wairarapa-doc-track-facility-condition-alerts-t95635.html#p2074103 Mon, 04 May 2009 10:19:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-wairarapa-doc-track-facility-condition-alerts-t95635.html#p2074103 Wgtn Red Rocks Track Temporary Closure http://www.vorb.org.nz/wgtn-red-rocks-track-temporary-closure-t95555.html#p2073013 Wgtn Red Rocks Track Temporary Closure - Posted by Brian Thomas Fri 1/May/09 9:11am - 4 Replies - 1,049 Views- Last post by Joshguy01 Fri 1/May/09 6:45pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wgtn-red-rocks-track-temporary-closure-t95555.html#p2073013 Fri, 01 May 2009 18:45:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wgtn-red-rocks-track-temporary-closure-t95555.html#p2073013 The New Rapaki http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-new-rapaki-t93379-75.html#p2057689 The New Rapaki - Posted by Frog_Sticks Fri 27/Feb/09 11:55am - 75 Replies - 5,398 Views- Last post by crazychris Mon 6/Apr/09 12:50pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-new-rapaki-t93379-75.html#p2057689 Mon, 06 Apr 2009 12:50:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-new-rapaki-t93379-75.html#p2057689 New Track Signs @ Pukeora http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-track-signs-pukeora-t94424.html#p2057533 New Track Signs @ Pukeora - Posted by Hawkesbaymtb Wed 1/Apr/09 9:34am - 2 Replies - 832 Views- Last post by Hawkesbaymtb Mon 6/Apr/09 9:22am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-track-signs-pukeora-t94424.html#p2057533 Mon, 06 Apr 2009 09:22:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-track-signs-pukeora-t94424.html#p2057533 Some Trails In Woodhill Closed On Sunday http://www.vorb.org.nz/some-trails-woodhill-closed-sunday-t94488.html#p2055897 Some Trails In Woodhill Closed On Sunday - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Fri 3/Apr/09 8:00am - 1 Replies - 810 Views- Last post by james Fri 3/Apr/09 8:28am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/some-trails-woodhill-closed-sunday-t94488.html#p2055897 Fri, 03 Apr 2009 08:28:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/some-trails-woodhill-closed-sunday-t94488.html#p2055897 Where Would I Find Historical Weather Data? http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-would-find-historical-weather-data-t94396.html#p2054012 Where Would I Find Historical Weather Data? - Posted by Scotty Tue 31/Mar/09 2:37pm - 3 Replies - 1,875 Views- Last post by Tinkerbell Tue 31/Mar/09 2:45pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-would-find-historical-weather-data-t94396.html#p2054012 Tue, 31 Mar 2009 14:45:08 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-would-find-historical-weather-data-t94396.html#p2054012 Wellington/ Wairarapa Doc Track/ Facility Condition Alerts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-wairarapa-doc-track-facility-condition-alerts-t94356.html#p2053314 Wellington/ Wairarapa Doc Track/ Facility Condition Alerts - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 30/Mar/09 10:40am - 0 Replies - 899 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-wairarapa-doc-track-facility-condition-alerts-t94356.html#p2053314 Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:40:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-wairarapa-doc-track-facility-condition-alerts-t94356.html#p2053314 Whakarewarewa, Please Avoid 8 Mile Gate Road http://www.vorb.org.nz/whakarewarewa-please-avoid-mile-gate-road-t93934-15.html#p2049098 Whakarewarewa, Please Avoid 8 Mile Gate Road - Posted by Spadewerx Tue 17/Mar/09 4:59pm - 15 Replies - 1,735 Views- Last post by tall_erik Sun 22/Mar/09 6:02pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/whakarewarewa-please-avoid-mile-gate-road-t93934-15.html#p2049098 Sun, 22 Mar 2009 18:02:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/whakarewarewa-please-avoid-mile-gate-road-t93934-15.html#p2049098 Hanmer Tracks Closed Fire Risk http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-fire-risk-t92248.html#p2036106 Hanmer Tracks Closed Fire Risk - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 27/Jan/09 8:35am - 5 Replies - 1,289 Views- Last post by dh_winner Fri 27/Feb/09 8:12am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-fire-risk-t92248.html#p2036106 Fri, 27 Feb 2009 08:12:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-tracks-closed-fire-risk-t92248.html#p2036106 Tracks.org.nz Goes Nz-wide http://www.vorb.org.nz/tracks-org-goes-wide-t92478.html#p2022459 Tracks.org.nz Goes Nz-wide - Posted by JonnyW Tue 3/Feb/09 4:14am - 4 Replies - 969 Views- Last post by iodi Tue 3/Feb/09 8:03pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tracks-org-goes-wide-t92478.html#p2022459 Tue, 03 Feb 2009 20:03:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tracks-org-goes-wide-t92478.html#p2022459