Vorb: BMX Racing Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=278&mode=classifieds BMX Racing Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:44:53 +1300 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:44:53 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz For Sale Race Bmx http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-race-bmx-t97425.html#p2106107 For Sale Race Bmx - Posted by saameo86_ml Tue 23/Jun/09 8:49pm - 14 Replies - 981 Views- Last post by Lukus Wed 24/Jun/09 11:07am Wed, 24 Jun 2009 11:07:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-race-bmx-t97425.html#p2106107 Bmx Race Bike Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-wanted-t93723.html#p2454604 Bmx Race Bike Wanted - Posted by sicko Tue 10/Mar/09 7:14pm - 6 Replies - 1,933 Views- Last post by tedward Mon 28/Nov/11 6:24pm Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:23:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-wanted-t93723.html#p2454604 Nos Se 24" Landing Gear Fork Hamilton http://www.vorb.org.nz/nos-landing-gear-fork-hamilton-t113863.html#p2440433 Nos Se 24" Landing Gear Fork Hamilton - Posted by rowanh Mon 12/Sep/11 8:32pm - 1 Replies - 570 Views- Last post by rowanh Tue 13/Sep/11 7:39pm Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:39:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/nos-landing-gear-fork-hamilton-t113863.html#p2440433 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 618 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Fo Sale: Orange Sputnic Skyline Bars http://www.vorb.org.nz/sale-orange-sputnic-skyline-bars-t111518.html#p2395314 Fo Sale: Orange Sputnic Skyline Bars - Posted by lizarnator Sat 2/Apr/11 10:40pm - 1 Replies - 425 Views- Last post by lizarnator Sun 3/Apr/11 6:46pm Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:46:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sale-orange-sputnic-skyline-bars-t111518.html#p2395314 Gt Ultra Box 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t100335.html#p2373189 Gt Ultra Box 2 - Posted by jacka Wed 16/Sep/09 7:54pm - 4 Replies - 2,467 Views- Last post by jimmy1 Sat 22/Jan/11 6:46pm Sat, 22 Jan 2011 18:45:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t100335.html#p2373189 Bmx Race Bike Swap 20" 4 24" http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-swap-t110139.html#p2363423 Bmx Race Bike Swap 20" 4 24" - Posted by Biffa Wed 15/Dec/10 9:28pm - 0 Replies - 260 Views Wed, 15 Dec 2010 21:27:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-swap-t110139.html#p2363423 Wanted: Pro Size Race Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pro-size-race-bike-t102002.html#p2196247 Wanted: Pro Size Race Bike - Posted by SeeKay Fri 13/Nov/09 3:51pm - 0 Replies - 277 Views Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:51:45 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pro-size-race-bike-t102002.html#p2196247 For Sale Se Racing Junior Bmx Race Bike $350ono http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-racing-junior-bmx-race-bike-350ono-t101550.html#p2187008 For Sale Se Racing Junior Bmx Race Bike $350ono - Posted by SeanBMX Thu 29/Oct/09 11:01am - 0 Replies - 1,024 Views Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:01:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-racing-junior-bmx-race-bike-350ono-t101550.html#p2187008 2nd Hand Adult Cruiser Or Xxl Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/2nd-hand-adult-cruiser-xxl-wanted-t100514.html#p2187004 2nd Hand Adult Cruiser Or Xxl Wanted - Posted by SeanBMX Tue 22/Sep/09 4:22pm - 3 Replies - 587 Views- Last post by SeanBMX Thu 29/Oct/09 10:56am Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:56:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2nd-hand-adult-cruiser-xxl-wanted-t100514.html#p2187004 Wtd 24" Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-wheelset-t100526.html#p2167441 Wtd 24" Wheelset - Posted by Deeboy Tue 22/Sep/09 9:18pm - 7 Replies - 349 Views- Last post by Deeboy Wed 23/Sep/09 10:50am Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:50:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-wheelset-t100526.html#p2167441 New Oakley O Frame Goggles $70 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-frame-goggles-t100067.html#p2162954 New Oakley O Frame Goggles $70 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 8:07pm - 7 Replies - 649 Views- Last post by cpaassens Tue 15/Sep/09 12:57am Tue, 15 Sep 2009 00:56:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-frame-goggles-t100067.html#p2162954 New Smith Intake Goggles $99 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-smith-intake-goggles-t100061.html#p2162595 New Smith Intake Goggles $99 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 7:39pm - 4 Replies - 489 Views- Last post by Ben_T Mon 14/Sep/09 1:55pm Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:55:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-smith-intake-goggles-t100061.html#p2162595 New Oakley Crowbar Goggles $99 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-crowbar-goggles-t100065.html#p2162593 New Oakley Crowbar Goggles $99 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 7:57pm - 2 Replies - 670 Views- Last post by Ben_T Mon 14/Sep/09 1:52pm Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:52:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-crowbar-goggles-t100065.html#p2162593 My Gt Ultra Box 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t98438.html#p2126154 My Gt Ultra Box 2 - Posted by jacka Thu 23/Jul/09 8:11pm - 0 Replies - 716 Views Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:11:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t98438.html#p2126154 Powerball (tm) Blue Pro (brand New) On Trademe Check It Out http://www.vorb.org.nz/powerball-blue-pro-brand-new-trademe-check-out-t98432.html#p2129745 Powerball (tm) Blue Pro (brand New) On Trademe Check It Out - Posted by nz_dirtboy Thu 23/Jul/09 6:34pm - 2 Replies - 585 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Tue 28/Jul/09 4:02pm Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:01:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/powerball-blue-pro-brand-new-trademe-check-out-t98432.html#p2129745 Wanted 24" Bmx Cruiser http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bmx-cruiser-t95573.html#p2073188 Wanted 24" Bmx Cruiser - Posted by poundme Sat 2/May/09 7:02am - 0 Replies - 410 Views Sat, 02 May 2009 07:02:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bmx-cruiser-t95573.html#p2073188 Wtd: 24 Inch Wheels, Cranks And Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-inch-wheels-cranks-and-forks-t95519.html#p2071900 Wtd: 24 Inch Wheels, Cranks And Forks - Posted by slo-4 Wed 29/Apr/09 9:43pm - 0 Replies - 437 Views Wed, 29 Apr 2009 21:43:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-inch-wheels-cranks-and-forks-t95519.html#p2071900