Vorb: Retro Bicycles Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=276&mode=classifieds Retro Bicycles Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:23:55 +1300 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:23:55 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Isis Cranks Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Isis Cranks Wanted - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 3/Sep/15 9:31pm - 3 Replies - 276 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sun 6/Sep/15 4:27pm Sun, 06 Sep 2015 16:27:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Crank Arm Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-arm-wanted-t127089.html#p2622416 Crank Arm Wanted - Posted by Rik Wed 17/Jun/15 8:32am - 6 Replies - 250 Views- Last post by el_booto Thu 18/Jun/15 2:47pm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:47:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-arm-wanted-t127089.html#p2622416 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 618 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Retro Fixie/singlespeed http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Retro Fixie/singlespeed - Posted by dirtydawg Mon 7/Mar/11 10:12pm - 1 Replies - 919 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Thu 10/Mar/11 6:56pm Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:56:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Wanted: Cheap Old Road Bike For Project http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-old-road-bike-for-project-t110400.html#p2369374 Wanted: Cheap Old Road Bike For Project - Posted by lizarnator Sun 9/Jan/11 8:06pm - 4 Replies - 567 Views- Last post by lizarnator Mon 10/Jan/11 6:24pm Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:24:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-old-road-bike-for-project-t110400.html#p2369374 Steel Eddy Merckx (team Motorola Colours) http://www.vorb.org.nz/steel-eddy-merckx-team-motorola-colours-t106419.html#p2274674 Steel Eddy Merckx (team Motorola Colours) - Posted by BjWill Sun 2/May/10 9:05pm - 2 Replies - 1,260 Views- Last post by BjWill Sun 2/May/10 9:16pm Sun, 02 May 2010 21:16:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/steel-eddy-merckx-team-motorola-colours-t106419.html#p2274674 Replacement 220mm Steerer For 1996 Marzocchi Forks? http://www.vorb.org.nz/replacement-220mm-steerer-for-1996-marzocchi-forks-t106006.html#p2267344 Replacement 220mm Steerer For 1996 Marzocchi Forks? - Posted by Trail Thu 15/Apr/10 3:50pm - 4 Replies - 541 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Fri 16/Apr/10 6:27pm Fri, 16 Apr 2010 18:27:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/replacement-220mm-steerer-for-1996-marzocchi-forks-t106006.html#p2267344 For Sale: Freschi Road Frame 57cm http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-freschi-road-frame-57cm-t102182.html#p2200444 For Sale: Freschi Road Frame 57cm - Posted by Moglix Fri 20/Nov/09 2:22pm - 0 Replies - 1,224 Views Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:22:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-freschi-road-frame-57cm-t102182.html#p2200444 Wanted: Retro Hope Lever, Or Complete Brake http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-retro-hope-lever-complete-brake-t95604.html#p2075496 Wanted: Retro Hope Lever, Or Complete Brake - Posted by pushbikerider Sun 3/May/09 10:04am - 2 Replies - 278 Views- Last post by mamoi Tue 5/May/09 8:17pm Tue, 05 May 2009 20:17:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-retro-hope-lever-complete-brake-t95604.html#p2075496 Retro Roadie------sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-roadie-sold-t93974.html#p2056689 Retro Roadie------sold - Posted by yak71 Thu 19/Mar/09 10:11am - 13 Replies - 650 Views- Last post by yak71 Sat 4/Apr/09 5:10pm Sat, 04 Apr 2009 17:10:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-roadie-sold-t93974.html#p2056689 Wtb Ringle Rear Hub http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-ringle-rear-hub-t94037.html#p2048341 Wtb Ringle Rear Hub - Posted by s1fter Sat 21/Mar/09 11:21am - 0 Replies - 232 Views Sat, 21 Mar 2009 11:21:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-ringle-rear-hub-t94037.html#p2048341 Wanted: Retro, Old School, Roadie Bits http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-retro-old-school-roadie-bits-t87901.html#p1927266 Wanted: Retro, Old School, Roadie Bits - Posted by XCrider Tue 21/Oct/08 8:13pm - 1 Replies - 410 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Wed 22/Oct/08 11:34pm Wed, 22 Oct 2008 23:34:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-retro-old-school-roadie-bits-t87901.html#p1927266