Vorb: Bicycle Repair Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=272&mode=classifieds Bicycle Repair Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Tue, 24 Oct 2017 09:59:34 +1300 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 09:59:34 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Isis Cranks Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Isis Cranks Wanted - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 3/Sep/15 9:31pm - 3 Replies - 276 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sun 6/Sep/15 4:27pm Sun, 06 Sep 2015 16:27:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Wanted - Pike/lyric/sektor/36 Etc. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pike-lyric-sektor-etc-t126127.html#p2594355 Wanted - Pike/lyric/sektor/36 Etc. - Posted by tricky Sat 30/Aug/14 9:14am - 4 Replies - 352 Views- Last post by tricky Fri 5/Sep/14 9:24am Fri, 05 Sep 2014 09:24:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pike-lyric-sektor-etc-t126127.html#p2594355 Wanted: Old/broken Carbon Fibre Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-broken-carbon-fibre-parts-t125403.html#p2575221 Wanted: Old/broken Carbon Fibre Parts - Posted by XCrazy Wed 19/Feb/14 11:43am - 1 Replies - 1,321 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Thu 3/Apr/14 11:26pm Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:26:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-broken-carbon-fibre-parts-t125403.html#p2575221 Wanted - Seatpost Shim 28.6 To 30.0 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-seatpost-shim-t113634.html#p2437618 Wanted - Seatpost Shim 28.6 To 30.0 - Posted by Trail Tue 30/Aug/11 1:42pm - 5 Replies - 443 Views- Last post by Simonius_Titius Thu 1/Sep/11 5:59pm Thu, 01 Sep 2011 17:59:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-seatpost-shim-t113634.html#p2437618 Wanted: Cheap Old Road Bike For Project http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-old-road-bike-for-project-t110400.html#p2369374 Wanted: Cheap Old Road Bike For Project - Posted by lizarnator Sun 9/Jan/11 8:06pm - 4 Replies - 567 Views- Last post by lizarnator Mon 10/Jan/11 6:24pm Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:24:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-old-road-bike-for-project-t110400.html#p2369374 For Sale...offers Some Bustd Forks And Shock http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-offers-some-bustd-forks-and-shock-t107058.html#p2288615 For Sale...offers Some Bustd Forks And Shock - Posted by mitch7 Wed 2/Jun/10 10:34pm - 0 Replies - 345 Views Wed, 02 Jun 2010 22:34:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-offers-some-bustd-forks-and-shock-t107058.html#p2288615 Brake Fitting Help Please http://www.vorb.org.nz/brake-fitting-help-please-t106632.html#p2279124 Brake Fitting Help Please - Posted by neels Thu 13/May/10 8:30pm - 9 Replies - 501 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Thu 13/May/10 10:55pm Thu, 13 May 2010 22:55:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brake-fitting-help-please-t106632.html#p2279124 Eoi: Bikecentral! http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-bikecentral-t103511.html#p2224802 Eoi: Bikecentral! - Posted by shmoodiver Mon 11/Jan/10 1:58pm - 6 Replies - 659 Views- Last post by keltravers Tue 12/Jan/10 8:49pm Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:49:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-bikecentral-t103511.html#p2224802 Wanted: Hayes Brake Pads http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hayes-brake-pads-t95932.html#p2165026 Wanted: Hayes Brake Pads - Posted by Wills27 Tue 12/May/09 8:18pm - 5 Replies - 624 Views- Last post by jmm337 Fri 18/Sep/09 3:35pm Fri, 18 Sep 2009 15:35:26 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hayes-brake-pads-t95932.html#p2165026 Wanted: Manitou Nixon Elite Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-nixon-elite-parts-t99104.html#p2148024 Wanted: Manitou Nixon Elite Parts - Posted by Mr_Bob Tue 11/Aug/09 5:46pm - 2 Replies - 748 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Wed 19/Aug/09 10:02am Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:02:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-nixon-elite-parts-t99104.html#p2148024 Wanted: Moco Service Kit For An 08 Domain 318 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-moco-service-kit-for-domain-318-t99191.html#p2143660 Wanted: Moco Service Kit For An 08 Domain 318 - Posted by SamKnight Thu 13/Aug/09 5:52pm - 2 Replies - 287 Views- Last post by SamKnight Fri 14/Aug/09 7:03pm Fri, 14 Aug 2009 19:02:56 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-moco-service-kit-for-domain-318-t99191.html#p2143660 Wanted: Wheel Truing Stand http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-wheel-truing-stand-t98141-15.html#p2123227 Wanted: Wheel Truing Stand - Posted by noah01 Tue 14/Jul/09 9:01pm - 15 Replies - 955 Views- Last post by noah01 Mon 20/Jul/09 12:22pm Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:22:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-wheel-truing-stand-t98141-15.html#p2123227 Wanted: Rear Disc Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-disc-wheel-t94095.html#p2054279 Wanted: Rear Disc Wheel - Posted by Wills27 Sun 22/Mar/09 8:18pm - 2 Replies - 564 Views- Last post by Wills27 Tue 31/Mar/09 8:30pm Tue, 31 Mar 2009 20:30:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-disc-wheel-t94095.html#p2054279