Vorb: Dirt Jumping (BMX) Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=262&mode=classifieds Dirt Jumping (BMX) Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:38:34 +1300 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:38:34 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Mass Sticker Sale! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mass-sticker-sale-t119677-15.html#p2500068 Mass Sticker Sale! - Posted by Bikecycle Sat 11/Aug/12 9:46pm - 15 Replies - 1,132 Views- Last post by Bikecycle Thu 30/Aug/12 7:21pm Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:20:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mass-sticker-sale-t119677-15.html#p2500068 Nos Se 24" Landing Gear Fork Hamilton http://www.vorb.org.nz/nos-landing-gear-fork-hamilton-t113863.html#p2440433 Nos Se 24" Landing Gear Fork Hamilton - Posted by rowanh Mon 12/Sep/11 8:32pm - 1 Replies - 570 Views- Last post by rowanh Tue 13/Sep/11 7:39pm Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:39:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/nos-landing-gear-fork-hamilton-t113863.html#p2440433 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 618 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Fo Sale: Orange Sputnic Skyline Bars http://www.vorb.org.nz/sale-orange-sputnic-skyline-bars-t111518.html#p2395314 Fo Sale: Orange Sputnic Skyline Bars - Posted by lizarnator Sat 2/Apr/11 10:40pm - 1 Replies - 425 Views- Last post by lizarnator Sun 3/Apr/11 6:46pm Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:46:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sale-orange-sputnic-skyline-bars-t111518.html#p2395314 For Sale Abd Cult 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-abd-cult-t108786.html#p2333371 For Sale Abd Cult 2 - Posted by shmoodiver Tue 21/Sep/10 8:30am - 0 Replies - 433 Views Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:29:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-abd-cult-t108786.html#p2333371 Fs: Gamutp30, Sdg, Fsa, Stem, Mrp, Truvativ, Updated!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamutp30-sdg-fsa-stem-mrp-truvativ-updated-t107770.html#p2311465 Fs: Gamutp30, Sdg, Fsa, Stem, Mrp, Truvativ, Updated!! - Posted by nz_dirtboy Sat 17/Jul/10 7:20pm - 7 Replies - 583 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sat 24/Jul/10 2:37pm Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:37:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamutp30-sdg-fsa-stem-mrp-truvativ-updated-t107770.html#p2311465 Fs: Marzo Am 2 Sl Ata Tst5 $1 Res http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzo-ata-tst5-res-t107760.html#p2307838 Fs: Marzo Am 2 Sl Ata Tst5 $1 Res - Posted by shmoodiver Sat 17/Jul/10 9:11am - 0 Replies - 388 Views Sat, 17 Jul 2010 09:11:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzo-ata-tst5-res-t107760.html#p2307838 Backyard Masters Dirt Jam http://www.vorb.org.nz/backyard-masters-dirt-jam-t103434.html#p2223074 Backyard Masters Dirt Jam - Posted by nz_dirtboy Fri 8/Jan/10 1:14pm - 2 Replies - 824 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sun 10/Jan/10 11:00am Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:59:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/backyard-masters-dirt-jam-t103434.html#p2223074 Stolen: Bmx (auckland) http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-bmx-auckland-t100202.html#p2162756 Stolen: Bmx (auckland) - Posted by ShortStuff Sat 12/Sep/09 10:43am - 7 Replies - 861 Views- Last post by Spokes Mon 14/Sep/09 7:23pm Mon, 14 Sep 2009 19:23:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-bmx-auckland-t100202.html#p2162756 Atomlab Trialking Frame! Going Cheap As! Brand New http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-trialking-frame-going-cheap-brand-new-t93966.html#p2158356 Atomlab Trialking Frame! Going Cheap As! Brand New - Posted by Mr_Sizzle Wed 18/Mar/09 7:29pm - 7 Replies - 1,030 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 6/Sep/09 2:57pm Sun, 06 Sep 2009 14:57:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-trialking-frame-going-cheap-brand-new-t93966.html#p2158356 For Sale: Lots Of Parts New And Used http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-lots-parts-new-and-used-t97358.html#p2112517 For Sale: Lots Of Parts New And Used - Posted by Jimmy_C Sun 21/Jun/09 8:58pm - 3 Replies - 812 Views- Last post by bikerben93 Sun 5/Jul/09 10:40am Sun, 05 Jul 2009 10:39:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-lots-parts-new-and-used-t97358.html#p2112517 Bmx Parts: For Sale - Kink Badger Bars And Salt Front Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-parts-for-sale-kink-badger-bars-and-salt-front-wheel-t92624.html#p2058647 Bmx Parts: For Sale - Kink Badger Bars And Salt Front Wheel - Posted by Drifter Sat 7/Feb/09 12:08am - 3 Replies - 1,124 Views- Last post by Drifter Tue 7/Apr/09 5:27pm Tue, 07 Apr 2009 17:27:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-parts-for-sale-kink-badger-bars-and-salt-front-wheel-t92624.html#p2058647 Wanted: Bmx Lhd Back Wheel And Hub Guards http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bmx-lhd-back-wheel-and-hub-guards-t93165.html#p2032751 Wanted: Bmx Lhd Back Wheel And Hub Guards - Posted by Drifter Fri 20/Feb/09 7:51pm - 0 Replies - 252 Views Fri, 20 Feb 2009 19:51:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bmx-lhd-back-wheel-and-hub-guards-t93165.html#p2032751