Vorb: Shuttling Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=260&mode=posts Shuttling Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:57:11 +1300 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:57:11 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Bike Transporting Trailer http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-transporting-trailer-t125516.html#p2573627 Bike Transporting Trailer - Posted by WayneG Sun 23/Mar/14 7:45pm - 1 Replies - 337 Views- Last post by Hawkesbaymtb Sun 23/Mar/14 8:06pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-transporting-trailer-t125516.html#p2573627 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 20:06:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-transporting-trailer-t125516.html#p2573627 Paddleboat Shuttle http://www.vorb.org.nz/paddleboat-shuttle-t115063.html#p2451660 Paddleboat Shuttle - Posted by Otunui Mon 14/Nov/11 1:51pm - 0 Replies - 3,074 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/paddleboat-shuttle-t115063.html#p2451660 Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:51:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/paddleboat-shuttle-t115063.html#p2451660 Queenstown Skyline Gondola Opening For Mountain Biking http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-skyline-gondola-opening-for-mountain-biking-t107077-45.html#p2410662 Queenstown Skyline Gondola Opening For Mountain Biking - Posted by qmtbc Fri 4/Jun/10 3:54pm - 57 Replies - 7,308 Views- Last post by qmtbc Fri 20/May/11 2:24pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-skyline-gondola-opening-for-mountain-biking-t107077-45.html#p2410662 Fri, 20 May 2011 14:24:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-skyline-gondola-opening-for-mountain-biking-t107077-45.html#p2410662 Rotorua Dh Shuttles?? http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-shuttles-t111925.html#p2406897 Rotorua Dh Shuttles?? - Posted by apples&pears Thu 5/May/11 8:06pm - 13 Replies - 819 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Fri 6/May/11 9:45pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-shuttles-t111925.html#p2406897 Fri, 06 May 2011 21:45:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-shuttles-t111925.html#p2406897 Limited Shuttles, Makara Peak Festival 5th December http://www.vorb.org.nz/limited-shuttles-makara-peak-festival-5th-december-t109807-15.html#p2358265 Limited Shuttles, Makara Peak Festival 5th December - Posted by Robbie Tue 23/Nov/10 12:27pm - 22 Replies - 1,341 Views- Last post by wachtourak Tue 30/Nov/10 6:51pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/limited-shuttles-makara-peak-festival-5th-december-t109807-15.html#p2358265 Tue, 30 Nov 2010 18:51:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/limited-shuttles-makara-peak-festival-5th-december-t109807-15.html#p2358265 Queenstown Shuttles http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-shuttles-t108589.html#p2329348 Queenstown Shuttles - Posted by Ivals Thu 9/Sep/10 4:02pm - 0 Replies - 540 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-shuttles-t108589.html#p2329348 Thu, 09 Sep 2010 16:01:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-shuttles-t108589.html#p2329348 Mtb Trail Building Jobs In Chile http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-trail-building-jobs-chile-t95239-90.html#p2285841 Mtb Trail Building Jobs In Chile - Posted by Jeff Thu 23/Apr/09 12:58am - 102 Replies - 17,072 Views- Last post by Owen Fri 28/May/10 7:05pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-trail-building-jobs-chile-t95239-90.html#p2285841 Fri, 28 May 2010 19:05:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-trail-building-jobs-chile-t95239-90.html#p2285841 Shuttleable Downhill Near Hoki http://www.vorb.org.nz/shuttleable-downhill-near-hoki-t105147.html#p2254002 Shuttleable Downhill Near Hoki - Posted by hunt_ryan Wed 10/Mar/10 3:47pm - 3 Replies - 732 Views- Last post by hunt_ryan Tue 16/Mar/10 1:01pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/shuttleable-downhill-near-hoki-t105147.html#p2254002 Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:01:28 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shuttleable-downhill-near-hoki-t105147.html#p2254002 Southstar Shuttles - Wellington http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttles-wellington-t101404.html#p2237574 Southstar Shuttles - Wellington - Posted by biker21 Sat 24/Oct/09 7:18pm - 6 Replies - 897 Views- Last post by grahamt Wed 3/Feb/10 2:10pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttles-wellington-t101404.html#p2237574 Wed, 03 Feb 2010 14:10:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttles-wellington-t101404.html#p2237574 Makara Peak Shuttle Day Wed Dec 16th http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-shuttle-day-wed-dec-16th-t102063.html#p2209914 Makara Peak Shuttle Day Wed Dec 16th - Posted by Robbie Mon 16/Nov/09 3:53pm - 11 Replies - 674 Views- Last post by tankman Wed 9/Dec/09 4:50pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-shuttle-day-wed-dec-16th-t102063.html#p2209914 Wed, 09 Dec 2009 16:49:58 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-shuttle-day-wed-dec-16th-t102063.html#p2209914 Mountain Bikes On Nz Ski Fields - What Went Wrong http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountain-bikes-ski-fields-what-went-wrong-t100436-60.html#p2194953 Mountain Bikes On Nz Ski Fields - What Went Wrong - Posted by Tama Sun 20/Sep/09 8:25pm - 70 Replies - 6,659 Views- Last post by j2hyde Wed 11/Nov/09 6:40pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountain-bikes-ski-fields-what-went-wrong-t100436-60.html#p2194953 Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:40:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountain-bikes-ski-fields-what-went-wrong-t100436-60.html#p2194953 Mt Hutt Shuttle Dy Tomorrow http://www.vorb.org.nz/hutt-shuttle-tomorrow-t101812.html#p2191992 Mt Hutt Shuttle Dy Tomorrow - Posted by spaxton Fri 6/Nov/09 9:48am - 0 Replies - 486 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hutt-shuttle-tomorrow-t101812.html#p2191992 Fri, 06 Nov 2009 09:48:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hutt-shuttle-tomorrow-t101812.html#p2191992 Wanganui Down Hill 2009-08-15 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanganui-down-hill-2009-t99314.html#p2184337 Wanganui Down Hill 2009-08-15 - Posted by WayneG Sat 15/Aug/09 1:30pm - 5 Replies - 739 Views- Last post by WayneG Sat 24/Oct/09 9:58am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanganui-down-hill-2009-t99314.html#p2184337 Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:58:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanganui-down-hill-2009-t99314.html#p2184337 Wellington - Southstar Shuttle Trial http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-southstar-shuttle-trial-t100109-30.html#p2179829 Wellington - Southstar Shuttle Trial - Posted by Jeff Wed 9/Sep/09 11:37am - 30 Replies - 4,114 Views- Last post by michael Thu 15/Oct/09 8:04pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-southstar-shuttle-trial-t100109-30.html#p2179829 Thu, 15 Oct 2009 20:04:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-southstar-shuttle-trial-t100109-30.html#p2179829 Spring Shuttle News http://www.vorb.org.nz/spring-shuttle-news-t100658.html#p2173675 Spring Shuttle News - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 28/Sep/09 9:35am - 6 Replies - 1,317 Views- Last post by CyaNIDe Mon 5/Oct/09 8:48am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/spring-shuttle-news-t100658.html#p2173675 Mon, 05 Oct 2009 08:48:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/spring-shuttle-news-t100658.html#p2173675 Share The Road http://www.vorb.org.nz/share-the-road-t99028.html#p2138708 Share The Road - Posted by plodder Sat 8/Aug/09 9:45pm - 0 Replies - 398 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/share-the-road-t99028.html#p2138708 Sat, 08 Aug 2009 21:44:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/share-the-road-t99028.html#p2138708 Rotorua Shuttles - July School Holidays http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-shuttles-july-school-holidays-t97841.html#p2120640 Rotorua Shuttles - July School Holidays - Posted by Jeff Mon 6/Jul/09 6:36pm - 2 Replies - 747 Views- Last post by pinkmaggit Thu 16/Jul/09 9:15pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-shuttles-july-school-holidays-t97841.html#p2120640 Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:14:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-shuttles-july-school-holidays-t97841.html#p2120640 Wanganui Trailer Day 2009-07-05 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanganui-trailer-day-2009-t97806.html#p2115342 Wanganui Trailer Day 2009-07-05 - Posted by WayneG Sun 5/Jul/09 2:28pm - 5 Replies - 588 Views- Last post by ryan15 Thu 9/Jul/09 12:25pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanganui-trailer-day-2009-t97806.html#p2115342 Thu, 09 Jul 2009 12:24:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanganui-trailer-day-2009-t97806.html#p2115342 Downhill Trailer Day - Lismore Wanganui http://www.vorb.org.nz/downhill-trailer-day-lismore-wanganui-t97233.html#p2112122 Downhill Trailer Day - Lismore Wanganui - Posted by jean Thu 18/Jun/09 10:32am - 9 Replies - 738 Views- Last post by konaStabSupreme Sat 4/Jul/09 12:16pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/downhill-trailer-day-lismore-wanganui-t97233.html#p2112122 Sat, 04 Jul 2009 12:16:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/downhill-trailer-day-lismore-wanganui-t97233.html#p2112122 Don't Jump Texco http://www.vorb.org.nz/don-jump-texco-t94009.html#p2074731 Don't Jump Texco - Posted by OAP Thu 19/Mar/09 10:34pm - 14 Replies - 1,553 Views- Last post by Wills27 Mon 4/May/09 8:39pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/don-jump-texco-t94009.html#p2074731 Mon, 04 May 2009 20:39:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/don-jump-texco-t94009.html#p2074731 What I Did Over The Easter Break http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-did-over-the-easter-break-t95251.html#p2067877 What I Did Over The Easter Break - Posted by Ride-tIll-sunSet Thu 23/Apr/09 12:06pm - 1 Replies - 609 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Thu 23/Apr/09 12:18pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-did-over-the-easter-break-t95251.html#p2067877 Thu, 23 Apr 2009 12:18:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-did-over-the-easter-break-t95251.html#p2067877 Makara Peak Easter Holidays Shuttle Day http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-easter-holidays-shuttle-day-t94290-30.html#p2063882 Makara Peak Easter Holidays Shuttle Day - Posted by sifter Fri 27/Mar/09 4:02pm - 31 Replies - 1,524 Views- Last post by henky_z Thu 16/Apr/09 11:19pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-easter-holidays-shuttle-day-t94290-30.html#p2063882 Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:19:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/makara-peak-easter-holidays-shuttle-day-t94290-30.html#p2063882 Benmore Challenge Back For 2009 http://www.vorb.org.nz/benmore-challenge-back-for-2009-t94630.html#p2058569 Benmore Challenge Back For 2009 - Posted by helibiker1 Tue 7/Apr/09 3:52pm - 0 Replies - 498 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/benmore-challenge-back-for-2009-t94630.html#p2058569 Tue, 07 Apr 2009 15:51:54 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/benmore-challenge-back-for-2009-t94630.html#p2058569 Signal Runs http://www.vorb.org.nz/signal-runs-t94335.html#p2057268 Signal Runs - Posted by trailman Sun 29/Mar/09 5:45pm - 4 Replies - 477 Views- Last post by trailman Sun 5/Apr/09 8:01pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/signal-runs-t94335.html#p2057268 Sun, 05 Apr 2009 20:01:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/signal-runs-t94335.html#p2057268 Trailer Day - Wanganui (lismore) http://www.vorb.org.nz/trailer-day-wanganui-lismore-t94250.html#p2056923 Trailer Day - Wanganui (lismore) - Posted by jean Thu 26/Mar/09 7:53pm - 4 Replies - 608 Views- Last post by SamKnight Sun 5/Apr/09 10:04am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/trailer-day-wanganui-lismore-t94250.html#p2056923 Sun, 05 Apr 2009 10:03:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trailer-day-wanganui-lismore-t94250.html#p2056923 Mt Fromme Getting A Chair Lift. http://www.vorb.org.nz/fromme-getting-chair-lift-t94501.html#p2056357 Mt Fromme Getting A Chair Lift. - Posted by michael Fri 3/Apr/09 1:35pm - 2 Replies - 418 Views- Last post by Jono Fri 3/Apr/09 8:36pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fromme-getting-chair-lift-t94501.html#p2056357 Fri, 03 Apr 2009 20:36:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fromme-getting-chair-lift-t94501.html#p2056357 New Old New Dazzas Is Open http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-old-new-dazzas-open-t93897.html#p2046108 New Old New Dazzas Is Open - Posted by ashesman Mon 16/Mar/09 5:05pm - 3 Replies - 589 Views- Last post by mfw Tue 17/Mar/09 10:14am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-old-new-dazzas-open-t93897.html#p2046108 Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:14:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-old-new-dazzas-open-t93897.html#p2046108 Southstar Shuttle Rotorua School Holiday Uplifts http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttle-rotorua-school-holiday-uplifts-t93776.html#p2043403 Southstar Shuttle Rotorua School Holiday Uplifts - Posted by Jeff Thu 12/Mar/09 8:12am - 0 Replies - 1,180 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttle-rotorua-school-holiday-uplifts-t93776.html#p2043403 Thu, 12 Mar 2009 08:12:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttle-rotorua-school-holiday-uplifts-t93776.html#p2043403 Diggler Downhill Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/diggler-downhill-race-t93596.html#p2040494 Diggler Downhill Race - Posted by spaxton Fri 6/Mar/09 2:52pm - 0 Replies - 544 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/diggler-downhill-race-t93596.html#p2040494 Fri, 06 Mar 2009 14:52:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/diggler-downhill-race-t93596.html#p2040494 Very Bottom Of Signal Hill Dh Closed http://www.vorb.org.nz/very-bottom-signal-hill-closed-t93371.html#p2039625 Very Bottom Of Signal Hill Dh Closed - Posted by HamishS Fri 27/Feb/09 9:26am - 2 Replies - 795 Views- Last post by toominator Thu 5/Mar/09 10:12am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/very-bottom-signal-hill-closed-t93371.html#p2039625 Thu, 05 Mar 2009 10:12:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/very-bottom-signal-hill-closed-t93371.html#p2039625 Rotorua & Christchurch Shuttles Cancelled Saturday 21st Feb http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-christchurch-shuttles-cancelled-saturday-21st-feb-t93155.html#p2033274 Rotorua & Christchurch Shuttles Cancelled Saturday 21st Feb - Posted by Jeff Fri 20/Feb/09 1:58pm - 3 Replies - 481 Views- Last post by Jeff Sun 22/Feb/09 4:13pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-christchurch-shuttles-cancelled-saturday-21st-feb-t93155.html#p2033274 Sun, 22 Feb 2009 16:13:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rotorua-christchurch-shuttles-cancelled-saturday-21st-feb-t93155.html#p2033274 Southstar Weekend Shuttle Driver In Christchurch http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-weekend-shuttle-driver-christchurch-t93031.html#p2030501 Southstar Weekend Shuttle Driver In Christchurch - Posted by Jeff Tue 17/Feb/09 12:26pm - 0 Replies - 551 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-weekend-shuttle-driver-christchurch-t93031.html#p2030501 Tue, 17 Feb 2009 12:26:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-weekend-shuttle-driver-christchurch-t93031.html#p2030501 Benmore Challenge 2009 http://www.vorb.org.nz/benmore-challenge-2009-t92609.html#p2029186 Benmore Challenge 2009 - Posted by Helibiker Fri 6/Feb/09 1:10pm - 11 Replies - 463 Views- Last post by Helibiker Sun 15/Feb/09 10:15am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/benmore-challenge-2009-t92609.html#p2029186 Sun, 15 Feb 2009 10:15:02 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/benmore-challenge-2009-t92609.html#p2029186 Chairlifts Open To Mountain Bikers For Mount Hutt Open Day http://www.vorb.org.nz/chairlifts-open-mountain-bikers-for-mount-hutt-open-day-t92439-15.html#p2028933 Chairlifts Open To Mountain Bikers For Mount Hutt Open Day - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 2/Feb/09 1:28pm - 21 Replies - 1,292 Views- Last post by ashesman Sat 14/Feb/09 5:01pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/chairlifts-open-mountain-bikers-for-mount-hutt-open-day-t92439-15.html#p2028933 Sat, 14 Feb 2009 17:01:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chairlifts-open-mountain-bikers-for-mount-hutt-open-day-t92439-15.html#p2028933 Wellington Shutle Day http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-shutle-day-t92462.html#p2026004 Wellington Shutle Day - Posted by jonodh Mon 2/Feb/09 8:31pm - 9 Replies - 655 Views- Last post by -Reaper- Mon 9/Feb/09 10:37pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-shutle-day-t92462.html#p2026004 Mon, 09 Feb 2009 22:36:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wellington-shutle-day-t92462.html#p2026004 Coronet Peak Open On Waitangi Day, Closed On Saturday http://www.vorb.org.nz/coronet-peak-open-waitangi-day-closed-saturday-t92568.html#p2023996 Coronet Peak Open On Waitangi Day, Closed On Saturday - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 5/Feb/09 9:20am - 6 Replies - 505 Views- Last post by chainsaw Thu 5/Feb/09 5:55pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/coronet-peak-open-waitangi-day-closed-saturday-t92568.html#p2023996 Thu, 05 Feb 2009 17:55:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/coronet-peak-open-waitangi-day-closed-saturday-t92568.html#p2023996 Queenstown = Bewildering Choice :-/ http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-bewildering-choice-t92258.html#p2019378 Queenstown = Bewildering Choice :-/ - Posted by gammmmo Tue 27/Jan/09 1:32pm - 12 Replies - 845 Views- Last post by gammmmo Thu 29/Jan/09 12:42pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-bewildering-choice-t92258.html#p2019378 Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:42:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/queenstown-bewildering-choice-t92258.html#p2019378 Southstar Looking For A Shuttle Driver In Christchurch http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-looking-for-shuttle-driver-christchurch-t91989.html#p2016378 Southstar Looking For A Shuttle Driver In Christchurch - Posted by Jeff Mon 19/Jan/09 4:34pm - 14 Replies - 1,012 Views- Last post by weathy Fri 23/Jan/09 10:34pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-looking-for-shuttle-driver-christchurch-t91989.html#p2016378 Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:34:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-looking-for-shuttle-driver-christchurch-t91989.html#p2016378 Ladies Who Dh http://www.vorb.org.nz/ladies-who-t92006-30.html#p2014236 Ladies Who Dh - Posted by spaxton Tue 20/Jan/09 8:53am - 34 Replies - 2,128 Views- Last post by Daisyrider Wed 21/Jan/09 10:14am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/ladies-who-t92006-30.html#p2014236 Wed, 21 Jan 2009 10:14:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ladies-who-t92006-30.html#p2014236 Hobart Mtb Trails Go Off http://www.vorb.org.nz/hobart-mtb-trails-off-t92016.html#p2013567 Hobart Mtb Trails Go Off - Posted by TheRealBronson Tue 20/Jan/09 11:43am - 0 Replies - 431 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hobart-mtb-trails-off-t92016.html#p2013567 Tue, 20 Jan 2009 11:42:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hobart-mtb-trails-off-t92016.html#p2013567 Mt Hutt Bike Park Work Day http://www.vorb.org.nz/hutt-bike-park-work-day-t91784.html#p2009230 Mt Hutt Bike Park Work Day - Posted by spaxton Wed 14/Jan/09 1:17pm - 0 Replies - 371 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hutt-bike-park-work-day-t91784.html#p2009230 Wed, 14 Jan 2009 13:17:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hutt-bike-park-work-day-t91784.html#p2009230