Vorb: Found Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=258&mode=posts Found Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:26:06 +1300 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:26:06 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Anyone Lost Something Somewhere On Godley? http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-lost-something-somewhere-godley-t127886.html#p2640865 Anyone Lost Something Somewhere On Godley? - Posted by swtchbckr Wed 11/May/16 10:38pm - 1 Replies - 697 Views- Last post by Rik Wed 11/May/16 11:27pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-lost-something-somewhere-godley-t127886.html#p2640865 Wed, 11 May 2016 23:27:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-lost-something-somewhere-godley-t127886.html#p2640865 Found: Gold (wedding?) Ring, Kennedys Bush Track, Chch http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-gold-wedding-ring-kennedys-bush-track-chch-t125081.html#p2562473 Found: Gold (wedding?) Ring, Kennedys Bush Track, Chch - Posted by MDS Thu 5/Dec/13 11:49am - 0 Replies - 712 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-gold-wedding-ring-kennedys-bush-track-chch-t125081.html#p2562473 Thu, 05 Dec 2013 11:49:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-gold-wedding-ring-kennedys-bush-track-chch-t125081.html#p2562473 Found: A Stolen 2012 Giant Xtc 29er 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-stolen-2012-giant-xtc-29er-t124326.html#p2537734 Found: A Stolen 2012 Giant Xtc 29er 2 - Posted by psychavoc Tue 11/Jun/13 9:57am - 1 Replies - 832 Views- Last post by jo Tue 11/Jun/13 10:34am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-stolen-2012-giant-xtc-29er-t124326.html#p2537734 Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:34:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-stolen-2012-giant-xtc-29er-t124326.html#p2537734 Battery Pack Found http://www.vorb.org.nz/battery-pack-found-t124017.html#p2531297 Battery Pack Found - Posted by AIG Tue 16/Apr/13 7:40pm - 0 Replies - 757 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/battery-pack-found-t124017.html#p2531297 Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:40:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/battery-pack-found-t124017.html#p2531297 Found: Pair Of Sunnies At Makara http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-pair-sunnies-makara-t114249.html#p2445112 Found: Pair Of Sunnies At Makara - Posted by robotnik Sun 2/Oct/11 12:04pm - 3 Replies - 830 Views- Last post by Udo Fri 7/Oct/11 1:53pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-pair-sunnies-makara-t114249.html#p2445112 Fri, 07 Oct 2011 13:53:16 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-pair-sunnies-makara-t114249.html#p2445112 Found - Seat Bag, Summit Road http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-seat-bag-summit-road-t109046.html#p2339758 Found - Seat Bag, Summit Road - Posted by Philthy Tue 5/Oct/10 7:39pm - 1 Replies - 841 Views- Last post by Philthy Thu 7/Oct/10 8:29am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-seat-bag-summit-road-t109046.html#p2339758 Thu, 07 Oct 2010 08:29:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-seat-bag-summit-road-t109046.html#p2339758 Found: Camera At Karitane http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-camera-karitane-t105921.html#p2266519 Found: Camera At Karitane - Posted by Vee Sun 11/Apr/10 5:07pm - 7 Replies - 1,421 Views- Last post by Vee Wed 14/Apr/10 8:38pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-camera-karitane-t105921.html#p2266519 Wed, 14 Apr 2010 20:38:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-camera-karitane-t105921.html#p2266519 Found: Crank Bros Tool http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-crank-bros-tool-t104158.html#p2235757 Found: Crank Bros Tool - Posted by Wills27 Sat 30/Jan/10 8:39am - 4 Replies - 814 Views- Last post by Wills27 Sat 30/Jan/10 1:43pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-crank-bros-tool-t104158.html#p2235757 Sat, 30 Jan 2010 13:43:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-crank-bros-tool-t104158.html#p2235757 Found At The Summit Of Makara Peak This Evening... http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-the-summit-makara-peak-this-evening-t103525.html#p2224355 Found At The Summit Of Makara Peak This Evening... - Posted by AJK Mon 11/Jan/10 7:34pm - 3 Replies - 901 Views- Last post by cooper770 Tue 12/Jan/10 8:59am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-the-summit-makara-peak-this-evening-t103525.html#p2224355 Tue, 12 Jan 2010 08:59:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-the-summit-makara-peak-this-evening-t103525.html#p2224355 Found Fluro Jacket - Castle Rock Track http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-fluro-jacket-castle-rock-track-t102300.html#p2202576 Found Fluro Jacket - Castle Rock Track - Posted by gringo Tue 24/Nov/09 10:24pm - 0 Replies - 619 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-fluro-jacket-castle-rock-track-t102300.html#p2202576 Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:24:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-fluro-jacket-castle-rock-track-t102300.html#p2202576 Found: Border Collie, St Albans/papanui, Christchurch http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-border-collie-albans-papanui-christchurch-t97566.html#p2108520 Found: Border Collie, St Albans/papanui, Christchurch - Posted by TMouse Sun 28/Jun/09 10:26am - 3 Replies - 823 Views- Last post by TMouse Sun 28/Jun/09 3:43pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-border-collie-albans-papanui-christchurch-t97566.html#p2108520 Sun, 28 Jun 2009 15:43:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-border-collie-albans-papanui-christchurch-t97566.html#p2108520 Found Keys In Redwoods Lunchtime http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-keys-redwoods-lunchtime-t97476.html#p2106917 Found Keys In Redwoods Lunchtime - Posted by evilroyslade Thu 25/Jun/09 1:00pm - 0 Replies - 621 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-keys-redwoods-lunchtime-t97476.html#p2106917 Thu, 25 Jun 2009 12:59:56 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-keys-redwoods-lunchtime-t97476.html#p2106917 Dh Gear Found At Kloop http://www.vorb.org.nz/gear-found-kloop-t96734.html#p2095439 Dh Gear Found At Kloop - Posted by Nuttykiwi Thu 4/Jun/09 8:51pm - 1 Replies - 942 Views- Last post by sircrashalot Sat 6/Jun/09 7:37pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/gear-found-kloop-t96734.html#p2095439 Sat, 06 Jun 2009 19:37:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gear-found-kloop-t96734.html#p2095439 Moonride- Found Glove http://www.vorb.org.nz/moonride-found-glove-t95859.html#p2078487 Moonride- Found Glove - Posted by evilroyslade Sun 10/May/09 7:53pm - 0 Replies - 666 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/moonride-found-glove-t95859.html#p2078487 Sun, 10 May 2009 19:53:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/moonride-found-glove-t95859.html#p2078487 Found: 1 Blue Subaru V6 Sti http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-blue-subaru-sti-t94155.html#p2050862 Found: 1 Blue Subaru V6 Sti - Posted by Chickenman Tue 24/Mar/09 10:35am - 12 Replies - 1,354 Views- Last post by Chickenman Wed 25/Mar/09 9:30am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-blue-subaru-sti-t94155.html#p2050862 Wed, 25 Mar 2009 09:30:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-blue-subaru-sti-t94155.html#p2050862 Polar Hrm Found On Mt Vic http://www.vorb.org.nz/polar-hrm-found-vic-t92737.html#p2042170 Polar Hrm Found On Mt Vic - Posted by sifter Tue 10/Feb/09 9:13am - 4 Replies - 921 Views- Last post by Eljefe Tue 10/Mar/09 8:04am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/polar-hrm-found-vic-t92737.html#p2042170 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 08:04:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/polar-hrm-found-vic-t92737.html#p2042170 Cellphone Found At Makara Peak Sunday 8 March 2009 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cellphone-found-makara-peak-sunday-march-2009-t93657.html#p2041369 Cellphone Found At Makara Peak Sunday 8 March 2009 - Posted by sifter Sun 8/Mar/09 5:25pm - 2 Replies - 685 Views- Last post by sifter Sun 8/Mar/09 6:01pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/cellphone-found-makara-peak-sunday-march-2009-t93657.html#p2041369 Sun, 08 Mar 2009 18:01:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cellphone-found-makara-peak-sunday-march-2009-t93657.html#p2041369 Lost: Fold-out Chairs At Dunedin Dh Nats http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-fold-out-chairs-dunedin-nats-t92586.html#p2024033 Lost: Fold-out Chairs At Dunedin Dh Nats - Posted by awsum_DHer Thu 5/Feb/09 7:30pm - 0 Replies - 775 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-fold-out-chairs-dunedin-nats-t92586.html#p2024033 Thu, 05 Feb 2009 19:30:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-fold-out-chairs-dunedin-nats-t92586.html#p2024033 Found Dakine Glove Dunedin Dh http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-dakine-glove-dunedin-t92433.html#p2021319 Found Dakine Glove Dunedin Dh - Posted by punkture Mon 2/Feb/09 11:43am - 0 Replies - 734 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-dakine-glove-dunedin-t92433.html#p2021319 Mon, 02 Feb 2009 11:42:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-dakine-glove-dunedin-t92433.html#p2021319 Bag Found After Rotorua Dh Event http://www.vorb.org.nz/bag-found-after-rotorua-event-t91922.html#p2011877 Bag Found After Rotorua Dh Event - Posted by rosie4 Sat 17/Jan/09 8:48pm - 0 Replies - 677 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bag-found-after-rotorua-event-t91922.html#p2011877 Sat, 17 Jan 2009 20:47:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bag-found-after-rotorua-event-t91922.html#p2011877 Found:car/other Keys At Kapiti Mountain Bike Park. http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-car-other-keys-kapiti-mountain-bike-park-t91795.html#p2010778 Found:car/other Keys At Kapiti Mountain Bike Park. - Posted by benjiladen Wed 14/Jan/09 4:33pm - 1 Replies - 749 Views- Last post by benjiladen Fri 16/Jan/09 10:16am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-car-other-keys-kapiti-mountain-bike-park-t91795.html#p2010778 Fri, 16 Jan 2009 10:16:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-car-other-keys-kapiti-mountain-bike-park-t91795.html#p2010778