Vorb: Post Your Bike Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=247&mode=classifieds Post Your Bike Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:18:21 +1300 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:18:21 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Diamond In The Rough: Verts Old Stumpie http://www.vorb.org.nz/diamond-the-rough-verts-old-stumpie-t118910.html#p2530907 Diamond In The Rough: Verts Old Stumpie - Posted by air_ben Wed 20/Jun/12 9:42pm - 10 Replies - 924 Views- Last post by air_ben Thu 11/Apr/13 10:07pm Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:07:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/diamond-the-rough-verts-old-stumpie-t118910.html#p2530907 2010 Specilized Enduro Expert http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-specilized-enduro-expert-t120804.html#p2502677 2010 Specilized Enduro Expert - Posted by Drewski1974 Sun 16/Sep/12 2:16pm - 0 Replies - 344 Views Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:16:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-specilized-enduro-expert-t120804.html#p2502677 2006 Kona Bikehotrod Chopper **for Sale** http://www.vorb.org.nz/2006-kona-bikehotrod-chopper-for-sale-t113646.html#p2444201 2006 Kona Bikehotrod Chopper **for Sale** - Posted by BigDaddyShan Tue 30/Aug/11 11:32pm - 6 Replies - 836 Views- Last post by BigDaddyShan Sun 2/Oct/11 1:48am Sun, 02 Oct 2011 01:48:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2006-kona-bikehotrod-chopper-for-sale-t113646.html#p2444201 Retro Avanti Tutatra http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-avanti-tutatra-t113317.html#p2434264 Retro Avanti Tutatra - Posted by maxxisboy Tue 16/Aug/11 11:51am - 1 Replies - 409 Views- Last post by FST4RD Wed 17/Aug/11 2:08pm Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:08:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-avanti-tutatra-t113317.html#p2434264 Folding Pedals - Brand New, Tough As. http://www.vorb.org.nz/folding-pedals-brand-new-tough-t113182.html#p2432453 Folding Pedals - Brand New, Tough As. - Posted by Biker Bok Mon 8/Aug/11 7:35pm - 0 Replies - 263 Views Mon, 08 Aug 2011 19:35:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/folding-pedals-brand-new-tough-t113182.html#p2432453 Folding Pedals - Brand New, Tough As. http://www.vorb.org.nz/folding-pedals-brand-new-tough-t113181.html#p2432452 Folding Pedals - Brand New, Tough As. - Posted by Biker Bok Mon 8/Aug/11 7:35pm - 0 Replies - 261 Views Mon, 08 Aug 2011 19:35:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/folding-pedals-brand-new-tough-t113181.html#p2432452 2010 Lapierre Froggy On Trade Me http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-lapierre-froggy-trade-t112098.html#p2411158 2010 Lapierre Froggy On Trade Me - Posted by dirtydawg Sun 22/May/11 8:57am - 6 Replies - 965 Views- Last post by Spokes Sun 22/May/11 5:26pm Sun, 22 May 2011 17:26:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-lapierre-froggy-trade-t112098.html#p2411158 2010 Giant Xtc 29er 1 For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-giant-xtc-29er-for-sale-t110485.html#p2383295 2010 Giant Xtc 29er 1 For Sale - Posted by BrodeyP Thu 13/Jan/11 6:10pm - 6 Replies - 2,049 Views- Last post by rangi500 Wed 23/Feb/11 4:37pm Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:36:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-giant-xtc-29er-for-sale-t110485.html#p2383295 Gt Ultra Box 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t100335.html#p2373189 Gt Ultra Box 2 - Posted by jacka Wed 16/Sep/09 7:54pm - 4 Replies - 2,467 Views- Last post by jimmy1 Sat 22/Jan/11 6:46pm Sat, 22 Jan 2011 18:45:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t100335.html#p2373189 Merride Matts 50d For Sale Only $700 http://www.vorb.org.nz/merride-matts-50d-for-sale-only-700-t108238.html#p2320534 Merride Matts 50d For Sale Only $700 - Posted by frambo Tue 17/Aug/10 12:51pm - 0 Replies - 389 Views Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:51:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/merride-matts-50d-for-sale-only-700-t108238.html#p2320534 Srm Power Meter V For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/srm-power-meter-for-sale-t108016.html#p2314939 Srm Power Meter V For Sale - Posted by EddieB Mon 2/Aug/10 1:37pm - 0 Replies - 1,049 Views Mon, 02 Aug 2010 13:36:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/srm-power-meter-for-sale-t108016.html#p2314939 Wanted: Kona P2 700c Disc Fork (or Similar) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-kona-700c-disc-fork-similar-t107408.html#p2297298 Wanted: Kona P2 700c Disc Fork (or Similar) - Posted by Paton Thu 24/Jun/10 2:22pm - 0 Replies - 283 Views Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:22:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-kona-700c-disc-fork-similar-t107408.html#p2297298 Female Flatmate Wanted Rotorua http://www.vorb.org.nz/female-flatmate-wanted-rotorua-t107162.html#p2291533 Female Flatmate Wanted Rotorua - Posted by scoobydoo Wed 9/Jun/10 9:34am - 0 Replies - 475 Views Wed, 09 Jun 2010 09:34:07 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/female-flatmate-wanted-rotorua-t107162.html#p2291533 "o" Ring Wanted For Specialized Pump http://www.vorb.org.nz/ring-wanted-for-specialized-pump-t105746.html#p2285541 "o" Ring Wanted For Specialized Pump - Posted by ovrthehandlebars Sat 3/Apr/10 5:05pm - 2 Replies - 376 Views- Last post by mitch7 Thu 27/May/10 11:09pm Thu, 27 May 2010 23:09:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ring-wanted-for-specialized-pump-t105746.html#p2285541 Wanted: Fox Dhx 5.0 Or A Rock Shox Vivid http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fox-dhx-rock-shox-vivid-t97084.html#p2269671 Wanted: Fox Dhx 5.0 Or A Rock Shox Vivid - Posted by Bongo Braden :) Sat 13/Jun/09 8:20pm - 1 Replies - 335 Views- Last post by darkad Wed 21/Apr/10 10:26pm Wed, 21 Apr 2010 22:26:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fox-dhx-rock-shox-vivid-t97084.html#p2269671 Parts For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/parts-for-sale-t105755.html#p2262139 Parts For Sale - Posted by maxxisboy Sun 4/Apr/10 9:46am - 5 Replies - 488 Views- Last post by maxxisboy Mon 5/Apr/10 7:35am Mon, 05 Apr 2010 07:35:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/parts-for-sale-t105755.html#p2262139 Swaps,kona Stinky 07 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swaps-kona-stinky-t103305.html#p2242782 Swaps,kona Stinky 07 - Posted by rickyj222 Sun 3/Jan/10 10:23am - 6 Replies - 584 Views- Last post by buzzer69 Mon 15/Feb/10 1:26pm Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:26:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swaps-kona-stinky-t103305.html#p2242782 Merida Road Bike 904 http://www.vorb.org.nz/merida-road-bike-904-t103316.html#p2220074 Merida Road Bike 904 - Posted by rachel001 Sun 3/Jan/10 4:29pm - 0 Replies - 579 Views Sun, 03 Jan 2010 16:29:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/merida-road-bike-904-t103316.html#p2220074 Wanted (dj Frame) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-frame-t102441-15.html#p2218453 Wanted (dj Frame) - Posted by jackomari Mon 30/Nov/09 4:21pm - 15 Replies - 649 Views- Last post by wuffy Mon 28/Dec/09 9:21pm Mon, 28 Dec 2009 21:20:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-frame-t102441-15.html#p2218453 2007 Kona Cowan $1200.00 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2007-kona-cowan-1200-t97168.html#p2217708 2007 Kona Cowan $1200.00 - Posted by Freestile Tue 16/Jun/09 4:03pm - 10 Replies - 1,264 Views- Last post by Agrosheep Sat 26/Dec/09 6:11pm Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:11:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2007-kona-cowan-1200-t97168.html#p2217708 Lapierre Zesty For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-zesty-for-sale-t102828.html#p2212556 Lapierre Zesty For Sale - Posted by downhillsherly Sun 13/Dec/09 2:14pm - 2 Replies - 1,047 Views- Last post by downhillsherly Mon 14/Dec/09 8:53pm Mon, 14 Dec 2009 20:53:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-zesty-for-sale-t102828.html#p2212556 Wanted: Full Sus Xc/freeride Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-full-sus-freeride-bike-t101313-15.html#p2196631 Wanted: Full Sus Xc/freeride Bike - Posted by ac_giant Tue 20/Oct/09 10:19pm - 17 Replies - 1,068 Views- Last post by hunt_ryan Sat 14/Nov/09 8:24am Sat, 14 Nov 2009 08:24:16 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-full-sus-freeride-bike-t101313-15.html#p2196631 Giant Anthem X0 For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-anthem-for-sale-t100975.html#p2175541 Giant Anthem X0 For Sale - Posted by manta Thu 8/Oct/09 5:49pm - 0 Replies - 980 Views Thu, 08 Oct 2009 17:49:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-anthem-for-sale-t100975.html#p2175541 New Emc2 Road Bike For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-emc2-road-bike-for-sale-t100188.html#p2161430 New Emc2 Road Bike For Sale - Posted by ados Fri 11/Sep/09 4:30pm - 0 Replies - 1,051 Views Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:30:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-emc2-road-bike-for-sale-t100188.html#p2161430 2009 Redline Conquest Pro - Cyclocross http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-redline-conquest-pro-cyclocross-t99309.html#p2147138 2009 Redline Conquest Pro - Cyclocross - Posted by mjames Sat 15/Aug/09 11:37am - 2 Replies - 827 Views- Last post by mjames Tue 18/Aug/09 2:26am Tue, 18 Aug 2009 02:26:30 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2009-redline-conquest-pro-cyclocross-t99309.html#p2147138 My Gt Ultra Box 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t98438.html#p2126154 My Gt Ultra Box 2 - Posted by jacka Thu 23/Jul/09 8:11pm - 0 Replies - 716 Views Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:11:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ultra-box-t98438.html#p2126154 Vorbers Choice Awards:downhill Tyres http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorbers-choice-awards-downhill-tyres-t95750.html#p2113253 Vorbers Choice Awards:downhill Tyres - Posted by Drummo Wed 6/May/09 6:36pm - 11 Replies - 840 Views- Last post by crazejr Mon 6/Jul/09 3:32pm Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:32:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorbers-choice-awards-downhill-tyres-t95750.html#p2113253 2004 Kona Stab Primo $1000.00 Sold Sold Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/2004-kona-stab-primo-1000-sold-sold-sold-t97167.html#p2112076 2004 Kona Stab Primo $1000.00 Sold Sold Sold - Posted by Freestile Tue 16/Jun/09 3:55pm - 4 Replies - 684 Views- Last post by Freestile Sat 4/Jul/09 10:52am Sat, 04 Jul 2009 10:52:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2004-kona-stab-primo-1000-sold-sold-sold-t97167.html#p2112076 Anthem 1 Medium Size Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/anthem-medium-size-frame-t97535.html#p2108059 Anthem 1 Medium Size Frame - Posted by RugbySucks Sat 27/Jun/09 8:58am - 0 Replies - 289 Views Sat, 27 Jun 2009 08:57:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/anthem-medium-size-frame-t97535.html#p2108059 Cove Shocker. Off The Market 4 Now http://www.vorb.org.nz/cove-shocker-off-the-market-now-t97483.html#p2107843 Cove Shocker. Off The Market 4 Now - Posted by judsta Thu 25/Jun/09 3:16pm - 6 Replies - 591 Views- Last post by METZ Fri 26/Jun/09 7:06pm Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:05:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cove-shocker-off-the-market-now-t97483.html#p2107843 Wanted: Road Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-road-frame-t97106.html#p2100123 Wanted: Road Frame - Posted by harton Sun 14/Jun/09 7:45pm - 0 Replies - 306 Views Sun, 14 Jun 2009 19:45:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-road-frame-t97106.html#p2100123 Where Can I Find Straightline Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-can-find-straightline-levers-t96538.html#p2093553 Where Can I Find Straightline Levers - Posted by Wills27 Fri 29/May/09 8:30pm - 13 Replies - 688 Views- Last post by Wills27 Wed 3/Jun/09 3:07pm Wed, 03 Jun 2009 15:07:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-can-find-straightline-levers-t96538.html#p2093553 Wanted - Shimano Tiagra Shifter Set http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shimano-tiagra-shifter-set-t96620.html#p2092406 Wanted - Shimano Tiagra Shifter Set - Posted by Try'n 2 Ride Mon 1/Jun/09 3:34pm - 0 Replies - 237 Views Mon, 01 Jun 2009 15:34:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shimano-tiagra-shifter-set-t96620.html#p2092406 Forks Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/forks-wanted-t96564.html#p2091626 Forks Wanted - Posted by ManDan Sat 30/May/09 5:34pm - 0 Replies - 297 Views Sat, 30 May 2009 17:34:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/forks-wanted-t96564.html#p2091626 Mongoose Ec-x 2006 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mongoose-2006-t95577.html#p2073244 Mongoose Ec-x 2006 - Posted by rob_131 Sat 2/May/09 12:03pm - 0 Replies - 386 Views Sat, 02 May 2009 12:03:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mongoose-2006-t95577.html#p2073244 Reign Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/reign-wanted-t95457.html#p2070933 Reign Wanted - Posted by johnh7 Tue 28/Apr/09 8:34pm - 0 Replies - 268 Views Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:34:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reign-wanted-t95457.html#p2070933 As New 5" Jamis Xlt 3.0. Choice Build. $1850!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-jamis-xlt-choice-build-1850-t94784.html#p2062508 As New 5" Jamis Xlt 3.0. Choice Build. $1850!! - Posted by judsta Sun 12/Apr/09 11:39am - 3 Replies - 539 Views- Last post by Dan_l Wed 15/Apr/09 8:13am Wed, 15 Apr 2009 08:13:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-jamis-xlt-choice-build-1850-t94784.html#p2062508