Vorb: Swap Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=246&mode=classifieds Swap Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:11:52 +1300 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:11:52 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Fox 40 Rc2 2010 For Sale/ Swap For 888 Or 888ti http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-rc2-2010-for-sale-swap-for-888-888ti-t110944.html#p2412618 Fox 40 Rc2 2010 For Sale/ Swap For 888 Or 888ti - Posted by emildev Wed 9/Feb/11 5:56pm - 1 Replies - 2,596 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 29/May/11 10:48pm Sun, 29 May 2011 22:48:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-rc2-2010-for-sale-swap-for-888-888ti-t110944.html#p2412618 Gt Dhi Race I-drive Dh Frame For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/dhi-race-drive-frame-for-sale-t98478.html#p2332683 Gt Dhi Race I-drive Dh Frame For Sale - Posted by thanatos14 Sat 25/Jul/09 1:46pm - 2 Replies - 1,944 Views- Last post by sbsg2001 Sun 19/Sep/10 3:55am Sun, 19 Sep 2010 03:55:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/dhi-race-drive-frame-for-sale-t98478.html#p2332683 Specialized Big Hit Swing Arm Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-big-hit-swing-arm-wanted-t107754.html#p2319663 Specialized Big Hit Swing Arm Wanted - Posted by danz411 Sat 17/Jul/10 12:22am - 9 Replies - 1,265 Views- Last post by danz411 Sat 14/Aug/10 6:42pm Sat, 14 Aug 2010 18:42:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-big-hit-swing-arm-wanted-t107754.html#p2319663 Wanted Fox 32 F100/f80 Any Condition http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fox-f100-f80-any-condition-t105048.html#p2259857 Wanted Fox 32 F100/f80 Any Condition - Posted by therollex Sat 6/Mar/10 9:51am - 4 Replies - 439 Views- Last post by DH199 Tue 30/Mar/10 10:00am Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:59:56 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fox-f100-f80-any-condition-t105048.html#p2259857 Swap Frame For Beers http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-frame-for-beers-t93705.html#p2237796 Swap Frame For Beers - Posted by VERT Mon 9/Mar/09 10:16pm - 5 Replies - 1,074 Views- Last post by VERT Wed 3/Feb/10 10:30pm Wed, 03 Feb 2010 22:29:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-frame-for-beers-t93705.html#p2237796 08 Fox 40 Rc2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-rc2-t103053.html#p2218946 08 Fox 40 Rc2 - Posted by wellsybro Tue 22/Dec/09 1:00pm - 2 Replies - 336 Views- Last post by yeti303 Wed 30/Dec/09 3:08pm Wed, 30 Dec 2009 15:08:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-rc2-t103053.html#p2218946 Swap 09 Boxxer World Cups http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-boxxer-world-cups-t100260.html#p2215499 Swap 09 Boxxer World Cups - Posted by oscartatom Mon 14/Sep/09 3:46pm - 8 Replies - 539 Views- Last post by wellsybro Sun 20/Dec/09 7:01pm Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:01:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-boxxer-world-cups-t100260.html#p2215499 Swap Revelations For Pike Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-revelations-for-pike-forks-t102349.html#p2203674 Swap Revelations For Pike Forks - Posted by VERT Thu 26/Nov/09 4:19pm - 2 Replies - 352 Views- Last post by VERT Thu 26/Nov/09 7:36pm Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:35:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-revelations-for-pike-forks-t102349.html#p2203674 Wanna Swap Domain Springs?? I Need A 180mm Yellow Or Blue http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanna-swap-domain-springs-need-180mm-yellow-blue-t102218.html#p2202325 Wanna Swap Domain Springs?? I Need A 180mm Yellow Or Blue - Posted by mitch7 Sat 21/Nov/09 11:35pm - 3 Replies - 370 Views- Last post by mitch7 Tue 24/Nov/09 5:14pm Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:14:23 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanna-swap-domain-springs-need-180mm-yellow-blue-t102218.html#p2202325 Help, I Need A Thinner Seat Post http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-need-thinner-seat-post-t102072.html#p2197840 Help, I Need A Thinner Seat Post - Posted by vantastic Mon 16/Nov/09 7:38pm - 0 Replies - 272 Views Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:38:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-need-thinner-seat-post-t102072.html#p2197840 Swap Xtr For X0 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-xtr-for-t97640.html#p2186535 Swap Xtr For X0 - Posted by VERT Tue 30/Jun/09 4:57pm - 3 Replies - 494 Views- Last post by notanotherhill Wed 28/Oct/09 1:24pm Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:24:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-xtr-for-t97640.html#p2186535 Manuitou Travis Freeride/dh Forks For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/manuitou-travis-freeride-forks-for-sale-t98995.html#p2141687 Manuitou Travis Freeride/dh Forks For Sale - Posted by thanatos14 Fri 7/Aug/09 11:53pm - 4 Replies - 592 Views- Last post by thanatos14 Wed 12/Aug/09 9:55pm Wed, 12 Aug 2009 21:55:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/manuitou-travis-freeride-forks-for-sale-t98995.html#p2141687 Wanted: Downhill Or Freeride Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-downhill-freeride-frame-t91822.html#p2123524 Wanted: Downhill Or Freeride Frame - Posted by djer3000 Thu 15/Jan/09 1:13pm - 8 Replies - 526 Views- Last post by Mals Mon 20/Jul/09 7:17pm Mon, 20 Jul 2009 19:17:26 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-downhill-freeride-frame-t91822.html#p2123524 Offers: 04 Haro Escape 8.1 (upgraded)swap For Dj Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/offers-haro-escape-upgraded-swap-for-bike-t86004.html#p2118380 Offers: 04 Haro Escape 8.1 (upgraded)swap For Dj Bike - Posted by harorider Thu 18/Sep/08 5:47pm - 3 Replies - 716 Views- Last post by dawalrus Tue 14/Jul/09 1:40pm Tue, 14 Jul 2009 13:40:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/offers-haro-escape-upgraded-swap-for-bike-t86004.html#p2118380 Swap: 203 Hope Rotor For 160 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-203-hope-rotor-for-160-t97600.html#p2109021 Swap: 203 Hope Rotor For 160 - Posted by Mr_Bob Mon 29/Jun/09 3:10pm - 0 Replies - 337 Views Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:08:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-203-hope-rotor-for-160-t97600.html#p2109021 Dh Frame Swap..... http://www.vorb.org.nz/frame-swap-t96135.html#p2100258 Dh Frame Swap..... - Posted by wuffy Mon 18/May/09 6:00pm - 3 Replies - 526 Views- Last post by wuffy Sun 14/Jun/09 10:43pm Sun, 14 Jun 2009 22:42:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/frame-swap-t96135.html#p2100258 Swap:dmr V12 Mags http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-dmr-v12-mags-t94823-15.html#p2068024 Swap:dmr V12 Mags - Posted by Mattus Mon 13/Apr/09 6:13pm - 17 Replies - 697 Views- Last post by Mattus Thu 23/Apr/09 4:21pm Thu, 23 Apr 2009 16:21:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-dmr-v12-mags-t94823-15.html#p2068024 Swap: 08 Dj2s http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-dj2s-t93001.html#p2066043 Swap: 08 Dj2s - Posted by Dreamer43 Mon 16/Feb/09 6:59pm - 8 Replies - 657 Views- Last post by mtbing-rulz Mon 20/Apr/09 5:25pm Mon, 20 Apr 2009 17:25:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-dj2s-t93001.html#p2066043 For Sale/swap Avid Juicy Ultimate Disc Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-avid-juicy-ultimate-disc-brakes-t92993.html#p2048798 For Sale/swap Avid Juicy Ultimate Disc Brakes - Posted by VERT Mon 16/Feb/09 4:46pm - 9 Replies - 814 Views- Last post by VERT Sat 21/Mar/09 10:43pm Sat, 21 Mar 2009 22:43:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-avid-juicy-ultimate-disc-brakes-t92993.html#p2048798 For Sale Avid Juicy Ultimates $350 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-avid-juicy-ultimates-350-t93749.html#p2044184 For Sale Avid Juicy Ultimates $350 - Posted by VERT Wed 11/Mar/09 2:35pm - 10 Replies - 1,094 Views- Last post by VERT Fri 13/Mar/09 7:38am Fri, 13 Mar 2009 07:38:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-avid-juicy-ultimates-350-t93749.html#p2044184 . http://www.vorb.org.nz/topic-t93128.html#p2037078 . - Posted by eyeball Thu 19/Feb/09 6:47pm - 4 Replies - 496 Views- Last post by eyeball Mon 2/Mar/09 11:03pm Mon, 02 Mar 2009 23:03:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/topic-t93128.html#p2037078 Swap: Hope Mono M4 Is Caliper For Post http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-hope-mono-caliper-for-post-t92882.html#p2028556 Swap: Hope Mono M4 Is Caliper For Post - Posted by Eck Fri 13/Feb/09 3:20pm - 0 Replies - 299 Views Fri, 13 Feb 2009 15:20:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-hope-mono-caliper-for-post-t92882.html#p2028556 Swap:06 Fox 40 Rc2 For Long Travel Single Crown Fork http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-fox-rc2-for-long-travel-single-crown-fork-t92786.html#p2027991 Swap:06 Fox 40 Rc2 For Long Travel Single Crown Fork - Posted by benjiladen Tue 10/Feb/09 10:36pm - 2 Replies - 388 Views- Last post by benjiladen Thu 12/Feb/09 6:30pm Thu, 12 Feb 2009 18:30:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-fox-rc2-for-long-travel-single-crown-fork-t92786.html#p2027991 Help :rockshox 426 Pikes Issues http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-rockshox-426-pikes-issues-t92839.html#p2027788 Help :rockshox 426 Pikes Issues - Posted by Flyboy Thu 12/Feb/09 1:29pm - 0 Replies - 301 Views Thu, 12 Feb 2009 13:29:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-rockshox-426-pikes-issues-t92839.html#p2027788 Wanted Or Swap :downhill Riding Gear http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-swap-downhill-riding-gear-t92642.html#p2025175 Wanted Or Swap :downhill Riding Gear - Posted by lilhucker Sat 7/Feb/09 1:22pm - 4 Replies - 342 Views- Last post by Biker4Life Sun 8/Feb/09 4:41pm Sun, 08 Feb 2009 16:41:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-swap-downhill-riding-gear-t92642.html#p2025175 Nothing.. Dont Click On It.. http://www.vorb.org.nz/nothing-dont-click-t92585.html#p2024685 Nothing.. Dont Click On It.. - Posted by just-do-it Thu 5/Feb/09 7:23pm - 3 Replies - 432 Views- Last post by blair993 Sat 7/Feb/09 11:35am Sat, 07 Feb 2009 11:34:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/nothing-dont-click-t92585.html#p2024685 Swap: (pics Up) Marzzocchi Dirt Jam Comp Forks (120mm) http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-pics-marzzocchi-dirt-jam-comp-forks-120mm-t90892-15.html#p2024192 Swap: (pics Up) Marzzocchi Dirt Jam Comp Forks (120mm) - Posted by ILoveDirtJumping375 Sat 20/Dec/08 11:07am - 17 Replies - 910 Views- Last post by ILoveDirtJumping375 Fri 6/Feb/09 12:40am Fri, 06 Feb 2009 00:40:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swap-pics-marzzocchi-dirt-jam-comp-forks-120mm-t90892-15.html#p2024192 For Sale Or Swap: Titanium Spring 400x3.5 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-titanium-spring-400x3-t92261.html#p2022349 For Sale Or Swap: Titanium Spring 400x3.5 - Posted by nz_dirtboy Tue 27/Jan/09 2:35pm - 6 Replies - 657 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Tue 3/Feb/09 5:15pm Tue, 03 Feb 2009 17:15:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-titanium-spring-400x3-t92261.html#p2022349 Offers/swap 09 Anthem Frameset http://www.vorb.org.nz/offers-swap-anthem-frameset-t92341.html#p2022078 Offers/swap 09 Anthem Frameset - Posted by Nick_K Thu 29/Jan/09 6:00pm - 8 Replies - 517 Views- Last post by Nick_K Tue 3/Feb/09 10:34am Tue, 03 Feb 2009 10:34:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/offers-swap-anthem-frameset-t92341.html#p2022078 Deleted http://www.vorb.org.nz/deleted-t91981.html#p2019043 Deleted - Posted by konaStabSupreme Mon 19/Jan/09 3:21pm - 4 Replies - 451 Views- Last post by konaStabSupreme Wed 28/Jan/09 8:32pm Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:32:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/deleted-t91981.html#p2019043 Wanted: Dh Or Freeride Frame. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-freeride-frame-t91884.html#p2015142 Wanted: Dh Or Freeride Frame. - Posted by lukenewguy Fri 16/Jan/09 8:32pm - 6 Replies - 468 Views- Last post by lukenewguy Thu 22/Jan/09 11:41am Thu, 22 Jan 2009 11:41:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-freeride-frame-t91884.html#p2015142 Boxguide, Bb Mount, Will Swap http://www.vorb.org.nz/boxguide-mount-will-swap-t91891.html#p2011378 Boxguide, Bb Mount, Will Swap - Posted by Bobcat19 Fri 16/Jan/09 10:27pm - 0 Replies - 291 Views Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:26:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/boxguide-mount-will-swap-t91891.html#p2011378