Vorb: Cycle Touring Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=245&mode=classifieds Cycle Touring Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:08:58 +1300 Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:08:58 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz For Sale: Yeti Arc Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-yeti-arc-frame-t127363.html#p2631619 For Sale: Yeti Arc Frame - Posted by pushbikerider Sun 13/Sep/15 6:47pm - 7 Replies - 567 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Mon 19/Oct/15 7:27am Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:26:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-yeti-arc-frame-t127363.html#p2631619 Isis Cranks Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Isis Cranks Wanted - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 3/Sep/15 9:31pm - 3 Replies - 275 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sun 6/Sep/15 4:27pm Sun, 06 Sep 2015 16:27:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 29er Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/29er-wheelset-t125974.html#p2590912 29er Wheelset - Posted by RugbySucks Thu 10/Jul/14 3:16pm - 5 Replies - 395 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Thu 7/Aug/14 11:15pm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 23:15:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/29er-wheelset-t125974.html#p2590912 Cannondale T700 For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/cannondale-t700-for-sale-t124605.html#p2546051 Cannondale T700 For Sale - Posted by marcus40 Sat 10/Aug/13 9:55pm - 0 Replies - 418 Views Sat, 10 Aug 2013 21:55:42 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cannondale-t700-for-sale-t124605.html#p2546051 Mtb Tibet May 2012 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tibet-may-2012-t115750.html#p2458498 Mtb Tibet May 2012 - Posted by grum Sat 17/Dec/11 10:45am - 0 Replies - 310 Views Sat, 17 Dec 2011 10:45:32 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tibet-may-2012-t115750.html#p2458498 Peru Biking Adventure Tour! June 2012, 13-day Trip http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-june-2012-day-trip-t112641.html#p2424143 Peru Biking Adventure Tour! June 2012, 13-day Trip - Posted by AspiringAdventures Fri 8/Jul/11 7:01pm - 0 Replies - 566 Views Fri, 08 Jul 2011 19:01:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-june-2012-day-trip-t112641.html#p2424143 Peru Biking Adventure Tour: July 2011 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-july-2011-t110313.html#p2367494 Peru Biking Adventure Tour: July 2011 - Posted by AspiringAdventures Sun 2/Jan/11 5:46pm - 0 Replies - 580 Views Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:45:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-july-2011-t110313.html#p2367494 Biking Trips To Peru! May 2011 http://www.vorb.org.nz/biking-trips-peru-may-2011-t109826.html#p2356692 Biking Trips To Peru! May 2011 - Posted by AspiringAdventures Wed 24/Nov/10 3:19pm - 0 Replies - 612 Views Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:19:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/biking-trips-peru-may-2011-t109826.html#p2356692 Pinnacle Foldover Cycle Panniers http://www.vorb.org.nz/pinnacle-foldover-cycle-panniers-t103647.html#p2226491 Pinnacle Foldover Cycle Panniers - Posted by Sickman Fri 15/Jan/10 3:42pm - 0 Replies - 304 Views Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:42:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pinnacle-foldover-cycle-panniers-t103647.html#p2226491 Free Pair Of Cyclocross/ Commuting Tyres - Christchurch http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-pair-cyclocross-commuting-tyres-christchurch-t97952.html#p2118120 Free Pair Of Cyclocross/ Commuting Tyres - Christchurch - Posted by Tama Thu 9/Jul/09 2:26pm - 1 Replies - 485 Views- Last post by Tama Tue 14/Jul/09 8:29am Tue, 14 Jul 2009 08:29:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-pair-cyclocross-commuting-tyres-christchurch-t97952.html#p2118120 For Sale: Topeak Touring Tent $150 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-topeak-touring-tent-150-t93702.html#p2042019 For Sale: Topeak Touring Tent $150 - Posted by Owen Mon 9/Mar/09 8:22pm - 0 Replies - 373 Views Mon, 09 Mar 2009 20:22:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-topeak-touring-tent-150-t93702.html#p2042019