Vorb: Top Stories Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=241&mode=classifieds Top Stories Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:17:48 +1300 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:17:48 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Shockcraft Is Hiring - Suspension Technician http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-suspension-technician-t128082.html#p2647265 Shockcraft Is Hiring - Suspension Technician - Posted by Dougal Thu 15/Sep/16 9:16am - 6 Replies - 641 Views- Last post by Dougal Fri 16/Sep/16 1:58pm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:58:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-suspension-technician-t128082.html#p2647265 Bicycle Assembler(mechanic) Wanted - Waikato http://www.vorb.org.nz/bicycle-assembler-mechanic-wanted-waikato-t128042.html#p2646194 Bicycle Assembler(mechanic) Wanted - Waikato - Posted by wongear Thu 18/Aug/16 10:57am - 5 Replies - 619 Views- Last post by dwgknz Thu 25/Aug/16 11:58am Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:58:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bicycle-assembler-mechanic-wanted-waikato-t128042.html#p2646194 Wanted: Part Time Technical Staff. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-part-time-technical-staff-t125524.html#p2573764 Wanted: Part Time Technical Staff. - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 25/Mar/14 12:30pm - 0 Replies - 505 Views Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:29:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-part-time-technical-staff-t125524.html#p2573764 Cafe Position Available - Wellington http://www.vorb.org.nz/cafe-position-available-wellington-t116018.html#p2461410 Cafe Position Available - Wellington - Posted by one_uknw Tue 10/Jan/12 4:04pm - 0 Replies - 505 Views Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:04:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cafe-position-available-wellington-t116018.html#p2461410 Bikes Stolen In Break In From R&r Wellington http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikes-stolen-break-from-wellington-t94799.html#p2063517 Bikes Stolen In Break In From R&r Wellington - Posted by Scotty Sun 12/Apr/09 8:35pm - 2 Replies - 1,326 Views- Last post by mhbarber Thu 16/Apr/09 3:08pm Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:08:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bikes-stolen-break-from-wellington-t94799.html#p2063517 For Sale: Near New 07 Turner Flux - $4,800 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-near-new-turner-flux-800-t69432.html#p1535391 For Sale: Near New 07 Turner Flux - $4,800 - Posted by Tama Thu 8/Nov/07 12:18pm - 9 Replies - 2,162 Views- Last post by bump Fri 16/Nov/07 12:31pm Fri, 16 Nov 2007 12:31:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-near-new-turner-flux-800-t69432.html#p1535391 Offers: Black 31.6 Seatpost http://www.vorb.org.nz/offers-black-seatpost-t57865-15.html#p1296272 Offers: Black 31.6 Seatpost - Posted by Tama Mon 16/Apr/07 11:33am - 19 Replies - 4,611 Views- Last post by Dougal Tue 8/May/07 5:25pm Tue, 08 May 2007 17:25:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/offers-black-seatpost-t57865-15.html#p1296272 $5 Back On All Vorbshop Dvds During September http://www.vorb.org.nz/back-all-vorbshop-dvds-during-september-t46238.html#p999833 $5 Back On All Vorbshop Dvds During September - Posted by Guest Mon 4/Sep/06 6:11pm - 5 Replies - 1,660 Views- Last post by Tama Thu 28/Sep/06 12:42pm Thu, 28 Sep 2006 12:42:01 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/back-all-vorbshop-dvds-during-september-t46238.html#p999833 Mary Bars - Those Odd Sweepy Things - Back In Stock http://www.vorb.org.nz/mary-bars-those-odd-sweepy-things-back-stock-t46586.html#p978024 Mary Bars - Those Odd Sweepy Things - Back In Stock - Posted by honeymonster Sun 10/Sep/06 9:01pm - 11 Replies - 3,337 Views- Last post by CaptainCaveman Mon 11/Sep/06 12:26pm Mon, 11 Sep 2006 12:26:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mary-bars-those-odd-sweepy-things-back-stock-t46586.html#p978024 Essence Bicycle T's And Track Jackets http://www.vorb.org.nz/essence-bicycle-and-track-jackets-t43745-15.html#p910138 Essence Bicycle T's And Track Jackets - Posted by Guest Mon 17/Jul/06 9:08pm - 16 Replies - 3,151 Views- Last post by james Fri 21/Jul/06 11:14am Fri, 21 Jul 2006 11:14:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/essence-bicycle-and-track-jackets-t43745-15.html#p910138 Wide Open Clothing Now Available At Vorbshop http://www.vorb.org.nz/wide-open-clothing-now-available-vorbshop-t43555.html#p909045 Wide Open Clothing Now Available At Vorbshop - Posted by Guest Fri 14/Jul/06 9:43am - 11 Replies - 2,558 Views- Last post by Tama Thu 20/Jul/06 3:52pm Thu, 20 Jul 2006 15:52:42 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wide-open-clothing-now-available-vorbshop-t43555.html#p909045 Protect Your Bike With Datadotdna (12½% Off For Vorb Users!) http://www.vorb.org.nz/protect-your-bike-with-datadotdna-off-for-vorb-users-t37092-45.html#p870911 Protect Your Bike With Datadotdna (12½% Off For Vorb Users!) - Posted by Guest Tue 21/Mar/06 3:15pm - 51 Replies - 6,424 Views- Last post by Ipitythefool Thu 22/Jun/06 7:37pm Thu, 22 Jun 2006 19:37:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/protect-your-bike-with-datadotdna-off-for-vorb-users-t37092-45.html#p870911 Win A $50 Active Kiwi Voucher http://www.vorb.org.nz/win-active-kiwi-voucher-t39425.html#p845104 Win A $50 Active Kiwi Voucher - Posted by Guest Mon 1/May/06 8:24am - 13 Replies - 2,974 Views- Last post by weathy Fri 2/Jun/06 3:00pm Fri, 02 Jun 2006 15:00:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/win-active-kiwi-voucher-t39425.html#p845104 Pre Order Roam By The Collective http://www.vorb.org.nz/pre-order-roam-the-collective-t39994.html#p816569 Pre Order Roam By The Collective - Posted by Guest Thu 11/May/06 11:20am - 0 Replies - 1,541 Views Thu, 11 May 2006 11:19:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pre-order-roam-the-collective-t39994.html#p816569 4 Dvds Under $20 @ Vorbshop http://www.vorb.org.nz/dvds-under-vorbshop-t38683.html#p783879 4 Dvds Under $20 @ Vorbshop - Posted by Guest Wed 19/Apr/06 8:16am - 2 Replies - 2,648 Views- Last post by mtbrat Wed 19/Apr/06 8:33am Wed, 19 Apr 2006 08:33:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/dvds-under-vorbshop-t38683.html#p783879 2005 Kona Stab - Stolen http://www.vorb.org.nz/2005-kona-stab-stolen-t19048-30.html#p373542 2005 Kona Stab - Stolen - Posted by Ryfry Fri 21/Jan/05 2:08pm - 32 Replies - 7,064 Views- Last post by bikerjim Sun 20/Mar/05 12:02pm Sun, 20 Mar 2005 12:02:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2005-kona-stab-stolen-t19048-30.html#p373542