Vorb: Dirt Jumping (MTB) Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=233&mode=classifieds Dirt Jumping (MTB) Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Fri, 20 Oct 2017 03:45:46 +1300 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 03:45:46 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz For Sale: Hope Pro 2 Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-hope-pro-rear-wheel-t127364.html#p2629673 For Sale: Hope Pro 2 Rear Wheel - Posted by pushbikerider Sun 13/Sep/15 6:51pm - 0 Replies - 232 Views Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:51:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-hope-pro-rear-wheel-t127364.html#p2629673 Troy Lee Designs D2 Carbon Classic Helmet http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-designs-carbon-classic-helmet-t127277.html#p2628048 Troy Lee Designs D2 Carbon Classic Helmet - Posted by Belleonabike Sat 15/Aug/15 9:20pm - 1 Replies - 242 Views- Last post by Dodgy_Matt Thu 20/Aug/15 8:40pm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:40:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-designs-carbon-classic-helmet-t127277.html#p2628048 Wanted Dirtjump Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirtjump-frame-t123850.html#p2555115 Wanted Dirtjump Frame - Posted by latuff Sat 16/Mar/13 9:31pm - 6 Replies - 371 Views- Last post by mikeyfooter Sat 19/Oct/13 9:25pm Sat, 19 Oct 2013 21:25:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirtjump-frame-t123850.html#p2555115 4 Sale: Avanti Derelikt Type 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sale-avanti-derelikt-type-t119682.html#p2496520 4 Sale: Avanti Derelikt Type 2 - Posted by mtbboy Sun 12/Aug/12 7:00pm - 0 Replies - 1,029 Views Sun, 12 Aug 2012 19:00:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sale-avanti-derelikt-type-t119682.html#p2496520 For Sale: Cove Stiffee S L - $1 Res - Must Be Sold! http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cove-stiffee-res-must-sold-t117717.html#p2477666 For Sale: Cove Stiffee S L - $1 Res - Must Be Sold! - Posted by Malaboo Mon 9/Apr/12 7:51pm - 2 Replies - 624 Views- Last post by Malaboo Tue 17/Apr/12 7:28pm Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:28:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cove-stiffee-res-must-sold-t117717.html#p2477666 26" Alex Dm24 Rim And Shimano Hub Wheelset (dj/dh) http://www.vorb.org.nz/alex-dm24-rim-and-shimano-hub-wheelset-t112509-15.html#p2473903 26" Alex Dm24 Rim And Shimano Hub Wheelset (dj/dh) - Posted by Craftworks_rider Wed 29/Jun/11 6:35pm - 16 Replies - 970 Views- Last post by Craftworks_rider Wed 28/Mar/12 10:09pm Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:09:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/alex-dm24-rim-and-shimano-hub-wheelset-t112509-15.html#p2473903 For Sale: 2007 Specialized P3 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2007-specialized-t117022.html#p2473074 For Sale: 2007 Specialized P3 - Posted by On1yOnCCe Sun 11/Mar/12 12:55pm - 4 Replies - 547 Views- Last post by On1yOnCCe Fri 23/Mar/12 4:07pm Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:07:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2007-specialized-t117022.html#p2473074 For Sale: Cove Stiffee Sl Complete Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cove-stiffee-complete-bike-t116714.html#p2467815 For Sale: Cove Stiffee Sl Complete Bike - Posted by Malaboo Thu 16/Feb/12 6:53pm - 0 Replies - 596 Views Thu, 16 Feb 2012 18:52:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cove-stiffee-complete-bike-t116714.html#p2467815 Sick Sx Slopestyle **needs To Go!** Give Me Your Best Offer! http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-slopestyle-needs-give-your-best-offer-t113141.html#p2451490 Sick Sx Slopestyle **needs To Go!** Give Me Your Best Offer! - Posted by free_ryder Sat 6/Aug/11 4:12am - 2 Replies - 907 Views- Last post by nfcss Sun 13/Nov/11 8:17am Sun, 13 Nov 2011 08:17:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-slopestyle-needs-give-your-best-offer-t113141.html#p2451490 Fs: 08 Specialized P3 http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-t102591.html#p2448225 Fs: 08 Specialized P3 - Posted by GT_Rookie Fri 4/Dec/09 1:48pm - 4 Replies - 981 Views- Last post by rollinDOPEdout Tue 25/Oct/11 9:07pm Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:07:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-t102591.html#p2448225 Wanted: Manitou Dorado Fork Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-dorado-fork-parts-t102962.html#p2445248 Wanted: Manitou Dorado Fork Parts - Posted by olliel4 Fri 18/Dec/09 3:36pm - 3 Replies - 2,203 Views- Last post by Ayden Bro Sat 8/Oct/11 12:16pm Sat, 08 Oct 2011 12:16:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-dorado-fork-parts-t102962.html#p2445248 Kona Scrap 2007 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kona-scrap-2007-t113631.html#p2437676 Kona Scrap 2007 - Posted by nprider Tue 30/Aug/11 12:54pm - 4 Replies - 668 Views- Last post by nprider Thu 1/Sep/11 10:09pm Thu, 01 Sep 2011 22:09:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kona-scrap-2007-t113631.html#p2437676 Wanted Dj Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-frame-t112831.html#p2431941 Wanted Dj Frame - Posted by kimn Mon 18/Jul/11 9:26pm - 5 Replies - 395 Views- Last post by MattyD Fri 5/Aug/11 7:25pm Fri, 05 Aug 2011 19:24:54 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-frame-t112831.html#p2431941 Dj And Road Frame For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/and-road-frame-for-sale-t110581.html#p2430353 Dj And Road Frame For Sale - Posted by nayandmike Tue 18/Jan/11 4:23pm - 1 Replies - 477 Views- Last post by HappyG Thu 28/Jul/11 3:29pm Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:29:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/and-road-frame-for-sale-t110581.html#p2430353 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 616 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t111264.html#p2402481 Sold - Posted by emildev Thu 10/Mar/11 5:46pm - 13 Replies - 2,108 Views- Last post by SamKnight Sat 23/Apr/11 1:22pm Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:22:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t111264.html#p2402481 Fs: E*thirteen Srs St Chainguide Iscg 05 http://www.vorb.org.nz/thirteen-srs-chainguide-iscg-t111030.html#p2381625 Fs: E*thirteen Srs St Chainguide Iscg 05 - Posted by kona.stinky. Wed 16/Feb/11 9:09pm - 1 Replies - 299 Views- Last post by kona.stinky. Thu 17/Feb/11 8:35am Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:35:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/thirteen-srs-chainguide-iscg-t111030.html#p2381625 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t109653.html#p2378622 Sold - Posted by emildev Sat 13/Nov/10 12:54pm - 8 Replies - 1,217 Views- Last post by MissChaff Mon 14/Feb/11 8:31am Mon, 14 Feb 2011 08:31:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t109653.html#p2378622 07 Kona Scrap Custom For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/kona-scrap-custom-for-sale-t93747.html#p2369378 07 Kona Scrap Custom For Sale - Posted by dienamics Wed 11/Mar/09 12:38pm - 11 Replies - 1,313 Views- Last post by silvia2915 Mon 10/Jan/11 6:41pm Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:41:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kona-scrap-custom-for-sale-t93747.html#p2369378 Wanted: Dirt Jump Bike Or Frame!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-frame-t95173-30.html#p2350485 Wanted: Dirt Jump Bike Or Frame!! - Posted by danclayton Tue 21/Apr/09 7:54pm - 33 Replies - 2,130 Views- Last post by Malaboo Sat 6/Nov/10 8:02am Sat, 06 Nov 2010 08:02:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-frame-t95173-30.html#p2350485 Wanted:dirt Jump Bike Still Looking http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-still-looking-t93183-30.html#p2349959 Wanted:dirt Jump Bike Still Looking - Posted by harorider Sat 21/Feb/09 4:57pm - 30 Replies - 3,071 Views- Last post by harorider Thu 4/Nov/10 7:44pm Thu, 04 Nov 2010 19:44:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-still-looking-t93183-30.html#p2349959 Wanted: Dirt Jumping Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jumping-frame-t109345.html#p2347635 Wanted: Dirt Jumping Frame - Posted by lizarnator Mon 25/Oct/10 7:26am - 8 Replies - 354 Views- Last post by lizarnator Fri 29/Oct/10 9:38pm Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:37:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jumping-frame-t109345.html#p2347635 For Sale:2009 Gt Ruckus Dx Swaps? http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2009-ruckus-swaps-t109326.html#p2345710 For Sale:2009 Gt Ruckus Dx Swaps? - Posted by M.walker108 Sat 23/Oct/10 8:09pm - 0 Replies - 556 Views Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:09:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2009-ruckus-swaps-t109326.html#p2345710 Brand New Avent Vandal Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-avent-vandal-frame-t106862.html#p2326237 Brand New Avent Vandal Frame - Posted by olliel4 Sun 23/May/10 7:46pm - 2 Replies - 981 Views- Last post by olliel4 Wed 1/Sep/10 8:45pm Wed, 01 Sep 2010 20:45:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-avent-vandal-frame-t106862.html#p2326237 Wanted: Dirt Jump Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-t108124.html#p2319378 Wanted: Dirt Jump Bike - Posted by MOONEY Mon 9/Aug/10 7:46pm - 14 Replies - 516 Views- Last post by MOONEY Fri 13/Aug/10 6:38pm Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:38:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-t108124.html#p2319378 Fs: Marzo Am 2 Sl Ata Tst5 $1 Res http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzo-ata-tst5-res-t107760.html#p2307838 Fs: Marzo Am 2 Sl Ata Tst5 $1 Res - Posted by shmoodiver Sat 17/Jul/10 9:11am - 0 Replies - 387 Views Sat, 17 Jul 2010 09:11:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzo-ata-tst5-res-t107760.html#p2307838 Wanted: Dirt Jump Bike Under $500 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-under-500-t106535.html#p2304014 Wanted: Dirt Jump Bike Under $500 - Posted by avanti123 Sat 8/May/10 7:02pm - 13 Replies - 2,818 Views- Last post by Patch Fri 9/Jul/10 10:44am Fri, 09 Jul 2010 10:44:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-under-500-t106535.html#p2304014 Wanted:short Cage/mid Sram X0/x9 Rear Derailleur http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-short-cage-mid-sram-rear-derailleur-t106437.html#p2274935 Wanted:short Cage/mid Sram X0/x9 Rear Derailleur - Posted by emildev Mon 3/May/10 4:05pm - 0 Replies - 716 Views Mon, 03 May 2010 16:05:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-short-cage-mid-sram-rear-derailleur-t106437.html#p2274935 Sold: 09 Marzocchi Dirt Jumper 1's 20mm Axle $250ono http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-marzocchi-dirt-jumper-20mm-axle-250ono-t106216.html#p2271103 Sold: 09 Marzocchi Dirt Jumper 1's 20mm Axle $250ono - Posted by emildev Fri 23/Apr/10 8:35pm - 6 Replies - 544 Views- Last post by emildev Wed 28/Apr/10 8:20am Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:20:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-marzocchi-dirt-jumper-20mm-axle-250ono-t106216.html#p2271103 Wanted:dj Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-t102192-15.html#p2271684 Wanted:dj Bike - Posted by harorider Fri 20/Nov/09 7:06pm - 16 Replies - 989 Views- Last post by legitdownhiller Mon 26/Apr/10 7:00pm Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:00:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-t102192-15.html#p2271684 Sold:qr Dmr/ Wtb Rear Wheel 135 $100 Quick Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dmr-wtb-rear-wheel-135-100-quick-sale-t105223.html#p2271104 Sold:qr Dmr/ Wtb Rear Wheel 135 $100 Quick Sale - Posted by emildev Sat 13/Mar/10 2:05pm - 10 Replies - 633 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 25/Apr/10 7:24am Sun, 25 Apr 2010 07:24:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dmr-wtb-rear-wheel-135-100-quick-sale-t105223.html#p2271104 Sold: Transition Double Medium Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-transition-double-medium-frame-t103419-15.html#p2259758 Sold: Transition Double Medium Frame - Posted by emildev Thu 7/Jan/10 6:35pm - 22 Replies - 1,718 Views- Last post by emildev Tue 30/Mar/10 7:54pm Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:53:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-transition-double-medium-frame-t103419-15.html#p2259758 Wanted: Dj Bike For Cheap http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-for-cheap-t105491.html#p2259892 Wanted: Dj Bike For Cheap - Posted by avanti123 Wed 24/Mar/10 8:13pm - 3 Replies - 339 Views- Last post by foampit Tue 30/Mar/10 11:08am Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:08:37 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-for-cheap-t105491.html#p2259892 Wanted: Yd Open Or Diatech Brake Lever Clamp. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-open-diatech-brake-lever-clamp-t104507.html#p2244539 Wanted: Yd Open Or Diatech Brake Lever Clamp. - Posted by Crashchan Fri 12/Feb/10 11:02pm - 4 Replies - 611 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Fri 19/Feb/10 10:01am Fri, 19 Feb 2010 10:01:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-open-diatech-brake-lever-clamp-t104507.html#p2244539 Atomlab Pimp2. Awesome Condition http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-pimp2-awesome-condition-t103759.html#p2242861 Atomlab Pimp2. Awesome Condition - Posted by sumrandumguy Tue 19/Jan/10 2:30pm - 4 Replies - 492 Views- Last post by sumrandumguy Mon 15/Feb/10 5:31pm Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:31:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-pimp2-awesome-condition-t103759.html#p2242861 Backyard Masters Dirt Jam http://www.vorb.org.nz/backyard-masters-dirt-jam-t103434.html#p2223074 Backyard Masters Dirt Jam - Posted by nz_dirtboy Fri 8/Jan/10 1:14pm - 2 Replies - 821 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sun 10/Jan/10 11:00am Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:59:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/backyard-masters-dirt-jam-t103434.html#p2223074 For Sale: Khs Dj 300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-khs-300-t102948.html#p2214266 For Sale: Khs Dj 300 - Posted by glory_shreder08 Thu 17/Dec/09 7:43pm - 0 Replies - 768 Views Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:43:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-khs-300-t102948.html#p2214266 For Sale: 08 Umf Hardy2 Dirt Jump Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-umf-hardy2-dirt-jump-bike-t95444.html#p2212907 For Sale: 08 Umf Hardy2 Dirt Jump Bike - Posted by DWNHiLGHOST Tue 28/Apr/09 4:43pm - 12 Replies - 3,044 Views- Last post by DWNHiLGHOST Tue 15/Dec/09 12:23pm Tue, 15 Dec 2009 12:23:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-umf-hardy2-dirt-jump-bike-t95444.html#p2212907 Fs: Tires, Wheels And A Giro Remedy http://www.vorb.org.nz/tires-wheels-and-giro-remedy-t102742.html#p2211478 Fs: Tires, Wheels And A Giro Remedy - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 9/Dec/09 3:11pm - 1 Replies - 589 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Sat 12/Dec/09 8:24am Sat, 12 Dec 2009 08:23:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tires-wheels-and-giro-remedy-t102742.html#p2211478 Wanted: Downhill Bike <$2000 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-downhill-bike-2000-t102026-15.html#p2209743 Wanted: Downhill Bike <$2000 - Posted by XtrmUphillRider Sat 14/Nov/09 4:33pm - 22 Replies - 1,181 Views- Last post by p3Jumpsta Wed 9/Dec/09 12:47pm Wed, 09 Dec 2009 12:47:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-downhill-bike-2000-t102026-15.html#p2209743 For Sale: S&m 24" Dirtjump Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-dirtjump-bike-t102098.html#p2198587 For Sale: S&m 24" Dirtjump Bike - Posted by xjonx Tue 17/Nov/09 8:23pm - 0 Replies - 344 Views Tue, 17 Nov 2009 20:23:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-dirtjump-bike-t102098.html#p2198587 2008 Giant Stp0 For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-giant-stp0-for-sale-t96164-15.html#p2197217 2008 Giant Stp0 For Sale - Posted by gtfour Tue 19/May/09 12:15pm - 22 Replies - 1,416 Views- Last post by MOONEY Sun 15/Nov/09 5:53pm Sun, 15 Nov 2009 17:53:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-giant-stp0-for-sale-t96164-15.html#p2197217 Atomlab Gi60 http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-gi60-t101997.html#p2196209 Atomlab Gi60 - Posted by danclayton Fri 13/Nov/09 2:37pm - 0 Replies - 293 Views Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:37:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-gi60-t101997.html#p2196209 Atomlab Pimp 2 $700 - Needs To Go http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-pimp-700-needs-t99432-30.html#p2190051 Atomlab Pimp 2 $700 - Needs To Go - Posted by ryanm Mon 17/Aug/09 3:29pm - 33 Replies - 3,188 Views- Last post by karlthefox Tue 3/Nov/09 6:11pm Tue, 03 Nov 2009 18:11:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-pimp-700-needs-t99432-30.html#p2190051 Found :front Wheel Set With 20mm Hub For Dh/dj 26" http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-front-wheel-set-with-20mm-hub-for-t101005.html#p2183753 Found :front Wheel Set With 20mm Hub For Dh/dj 26" - Posted by emildev Fri 9/Oct/09 4:43pm - 5 Replies - 378 Views- Last post by glory_shreder08 Thu 22/Oct/09 9:11pm Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:11:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-front-wheel-set-with-20mm-hub-for-t101005.html#p2183753 Commencal Vip Absolut 4x Hardtail Offers!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/commencal-vip-absolut-hardtail-offers-t99741.html#p2183157 Commencal Vip Absolut 4x Hardtail Offers!! - Posted by danaitken Wed 26/Aug/09 10:23pm - 2 Replies - 697 Views- Last post by danaitken Thu 22/Oct/09 6:38am Thu, 22 Oct 2009 06:38:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/commencal-vip-absolut-hardtail-offers-t99741.html#p2183157 Sold :07 Fox 36 Van Rc2 $350 Including Shipping http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-fox-van-rc2-350-including-shipping-t101109.html#p2180931 Sold :07 Fox 36 Van Rc2 $350 Including Shipping - Posted by emildev Tue 13/Oct/09 12:40pm - 7 Replies - 876 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 18/Oct/09 9:16am Sun, 18 Oct 2009 09:15:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-fox-van-rc2-350-including-shipping-t101109.html#p2180931 Dj For Sale! http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-t101217.html#p2180369 Dj For Sale! - Posted by danclayton Fri 16/Oct/09 5:47pm - 0 Replies - 431 Views Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:47:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-t101217.html#p2180369 Fs: Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t100798.html#p2175780 Fs: Sold - Posted by Jimmy_C Fri 2/Oct/09 12:10pm - 11 Replies - 466 Views- Last post by Jimmy_C Thu 8/Oct/09 10:19pm Thu, 08 Oct 2009 22:19:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t100798.html#p2175780 Sold: $450 Ono 07 Fox 36 Van Rc2 Or Trade For Jumping Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-450-ono-fox-van-rc2-trade-for-jumping-forks-t100638.html#p2173886 Sold: $450 Ono 07 Fox 36 Van Rc2 Or Trade For Jumping Forks - Posted by emildev Sun 27/Sep/09 11:54am - 12 Replies - 689 Views- Last post by jessedawalrus Mon 5/Oct/09 6:08pm Mon, 05 Oct 2009 18:08:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-450-ono-fox-van-rc2-trade-for-jumping-forks-t100638.html#p2173886