Vorb: Road Racing Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=232&mode=classifieds Road Racing Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:02:18 +1300 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 04:02:18 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 8/Mar/12 5:29pm - 1 Replies - 1,162 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Tue 13/Mar/12 7:11am Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:11:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 618 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 For Sale: Capagnolo Record Giant Tcr2 59cm $1,600 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-capagnolo-record-giant-tcr2-59cm-600-t111558.html#p2397036 For Sale: Capagnolo Record Giant Tcr2 59cm $1,600 - Posted by yelloroadie Mon 4/Apr/11 8:33pm - 1 Replies - 613 Views- Last post by yelloroadie Thu 7/Apr/11 11:10pm Thu, 07 Apr 2011 23:10:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-capagnolo-record-giant-tcr2-59cm-600-t111558.html#p2397036 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs - Posted by lizarnator Mon 14/Feb/11 10:08pm - 4 Replies - 485 Views- Last post by lizarnator Sat 19/Feb/11 10:35pm Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:35:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Muskets New Frameset Clear Out. http://www.vorb.org.nz/muskets-new-frameset-clear-out-t108383.html#p2324016 Muskets New Frameset Clear Out. - Posted by musket Thu 26/Aug/10 5:13pm - 0 Replies - 646 Views Thu, 26 Aug 2010 17:13:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/muskets-new-frameset-clear-out-t108383.html#p2324016 Wanted Sram Parts / Trade Or Sell http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-sram-parts-trade-sell-t106901.html#p2286001 Wanted Sram Parts / Trade Or Sell - Posted by notanotherhill Tue 25/May/10 6:03pm - 11 Replies - 401 Views- Last post by notanotherhill Fri 28/May/10 10:26pm Fri, 28 May 2010 22:26:23 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-sram-parts-trade-sell-t106901.html#p2286001 Bunch Of 9sp Road Gear For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/bunch-9sp-road-gear-for-sale-t97997.html#p2159562 Bunch Of 9sp Road Gear For Sale - Posted by snr_merv Fri 10/Jul/09 7:01pm - 2 Replies - 333 Views- Last post by Lynskey Tue 8/Sep/09 3:39pm Tue, 08 Sep 2009 15:39:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bunch-9sp-road-gear-for-sale-t97997.html#p2159562 Mavic Ksyrium Elites For Sale! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mavic-ksyrium-elites-for-sale-t97994.html#p2147869 Mavic Ksyrium Elites For Sale! - Posted by snr_merv Fri 10/Jul/09 6:49pm - 2 Replies - 615 Views- Last post by blockie Tue 18/Aug/09 10:35pm Tue, 18 Aug 2009 22:35:23 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mavic-ksyrium-elites-for-sale-t97994.html#p2147869 New Road Wheelset For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-road-wheelset-for-sale-t97996.html#p2136774 New Road Wheelset For Sale - Posted by snr_merv Fri 10/Jul/09 6:54pm - 3 Replies - 489 Views- Last post by tylersdad Thu 6/Aug/09 10:24pm Thu, 06 Aug 2009 22:24:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-road-wheelset-for-sale-t97996.html#p2136774 Brand New X.0 Shifter And Brand New Road Shoes. $1 Reserve http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-shifter-and-brand-new-road-shoes-reserve-t98617.html#p2134346 Brand New X.0 Shifter And Brand New Road Shoes. $1 Reserve - Posted by Mr_Sizzle Wed 29/Jul/09 5:02pm - 5 Replies - 616 Views- Last post by bigJIMMY Mon 3/Aug/09 8:54pm Mon, 03 Aug 2009 20:54:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-shifter-and-brand-new-road-shoes-reserve-t98617.html#p2134346 Cateye Os 1.1 Cycle Computer ( Brand New On Trademe ) http://www.vorb.org.nz/cateye-cycle-computer-brand-new-trademe-t98568.html#p2134001 Cateye Os 1.1 Cycle Computer ( Brand New On Trademe ) - Posted by nz_dirtboy Tue 28/Jul/09 4:13pm - 3 Replies - 1,095 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Mon 3/Aug/09 2:33pm Mon, 03 Aug 2009 14:32:50 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cateye-cycle-computer-brand-new-trademe-t98568.html#p2134001 Carbon Road Fork For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-road-fork-for-sale-t97998.html#p2119138 Carbon Road Fork For Sale - Posted by snr_merv Fri 10/Jul/09 7:05pm - 1 Replies - 274 Views- Last post by snr_merv Wed 15/Jul/09 12:43pm Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:43:26 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/carbon-road-fork-for-sale-t97998.html#p2119138 Wtb: Cheap Front Road Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-cheap-front-road-wheel-t92382.html#p2103671 Wtb: Cheap Front Road Wheel - Posted by 123 Fri 30/Jan/09 9:04pm - 2 Replies - 401 Views- Last post by tony_11 Sat 20/Jun/09 9:37am Sat, 20 Jun 2009 09:37:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-cheap-front-road-wheel-t92382.html#p2103671 For Sale - Fsa Os-115 Stem. V.light. 110mm Long http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fsa-115-stem-light-110mm-long-t96020.html#p2081312 For Sale - Fsa Os-115 Stem. V.light. 110mm Long - Posted by DaveAldred Fri 15/May/09 8:05am - 0 Replies - 294 Views Fri, 15 May 2009 08:05:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fsa-115-stem-light-110mm-long-t96020.html#p2081312 For Sale : Brand New $40 Computer Cateye Os-1 (on Trademe) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-brand-new-computer-cateye-trademe-t95412.html#p2073807 For Sale : Brand New $40 Computer Cateye Os-1 (on Trademe) - Posted by nz_dirtboy Mon 27/Apr/09 7:46pm - 4 Replies - 397 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sun 3/May/09 7:13pm Sun, 03 May 2009 19:13:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-brand-new-computer-cateye-trademe-t95412.html#p2073807 For Sale: 2007 Azzurri Chrono Pro T.t Frame---lowered Price http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2007-azzurri-chrono-pro-frame-lowered-price-t91392.html#p2030880 For Sale: 2007 Azzurri Chrono Pro T.t Frame---lowered Price - Posted by rag_doll Mon 5/Jan/09 12:44pm - 3 Replies - 935 Views- Last post by rag_doll Tue 17/Feb/09 8:41pm Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:41:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2007-azzurri-chrono-pro-frame-lowered-price-t91392.html#p2030880