Vorb: Singlespeed Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=231&mode=classifieds Singlespeed Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:48:17 +1200 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:48:17 +1200 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Two Custom Classic Bikes Plus Saddles And Clothing http://www.vorb.org.nz/two-custom-classic-bikes-plus-saddles-and-clothing-t123726.html#p2524484 Two Custom Classic Bikes Plus Saddles And Clothing - Posted by Wyatt Thu 21/Feb/13 11:40pm - 0 Replies - 204 Views Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:40:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/two-custom-classic-bikes-plus-saddles-and-clothing-t123726.html#p2524484 Wanted: 29r Front Wheel Or Rim, Cheap http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-29r-front-wheel-rim-cheap-t119555-15.html#p2497396 Wanted: 29r Front Wheel Or Rim, Cheap - Posted by swtchbckr Mon 30/Jul/12 9:52am - 17 Replies - 347 Views- Last post by danose Wed 15/Aug/12 4:40pm Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:39:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-29r-front-wheel-rim-cheap-t119555-15.html#p2497396 Retro Fixie/singlespeed http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Retro Fixie/singlespeed - Posted by dirtydawg Mon 7/Mar/11 10:12pm - 1 Replies - 640 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Thu 10/Mar/11 6:56pm Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:56:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs - Posted by lizarnator Mon 14/Feb/11 10:08pm - 4 Replies - 335 Views- Last post by lizarnator Sat 19/Feb/11 10:35pm Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:35:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Custom Dmr Trailstar Singlespeed For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/custom-dmr-trailstar-singlespeed-for-sale-t108751.html#p2372824 Custom Dmr Trailstar Singlespeed For Sale - Posted by VERT Sat 18/Sep/10 6:49pm - 11 Replies - 1,001 Views- Last post by Scotty Fri 21/Jan/11 11:56am Fri, 21 Jan 2011 11:56:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/custom-dmr-trailstar-singlespeed-for-sale-t108751.html#p2372824 For Sale: Nc-17 Chain Tensioner Offers http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-chain-tensioner-offers-t104653.html#p2364842 For Sale: Nc-17 Chain Tensioner Offers - Posted by emildev Sat 20/Feb/10 11:23am - 7 Replies - 393 Views- Last post by emildev Mon 20/Dec/10 12:56pm Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:56:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-chain-tensioner-offers-t104653.html#p2364842 Surly 1x1 16" Frameset http://www.vorb.org.nz/surly-1x1-frameset-t110114.html#p2362603 Surly 1x1 16" Frameset - Posted by JPR Mon 13/Dec/10 9:30pm - 0 Replies - 277 Views Mon, 13 Dec 2010 21:30:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/surly-1x1-frameset-t110114.html#p2362603 For Sale>>pedal/ Bars/stem /qrhub /spring /shock http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-pedal-bars-stem-qrhub-spring-shock-t109816.html#p2360622 For Sale>>pedal/ Bars/stem /qrhub /spring /shock - Posted by mitch7 Tue 23/Nov/10 10:21pm - 11 Replies - 736 Views- Last post by mitch7 Wed 8/Dec/10 5:17pm Wed, 08 Dec 2010 17:17:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-pedal-bars-stem-qrhub-spring-shock-t109816.html#p2360622 For Sale- Nice Rigid Single Speed. Edit. http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-nice-rigid-single-speed-edit-t108168-15.html#p2344671 For Sale- Nice Rigid Single Speed. Edit. - Posted by patybobaty Thu 12/Aug/10 12:08am - 16 Replies - 1,343 Views- Last post by patybobaty Wed 20/Oct/10 7:36pm Wed, 20 Oct 2010 19:35:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-nice-rigid-single-speed-edit-t108168-15.html#p2344671 Wanted - Marzocchi Mx Comp / Mx Pro http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-marzocchi-comp-pro-t109235.html#p2343822 Wanted - Marzocchi Mx Comp / Mx Pro - Posted by pushbikerider Mon 18/Oct/10 6:57am - 2 Replies - 202 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Mon 18/Oct/10 12:12pm Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:11:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-marzocchi-comp-pro-t109235.html#p2343822 Sold, Santa Cruz Chameleon Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-chameleon-frame-t108863.html#p2336973 Sold, Santa Cruz Chameleon Frame - Posted by rocketscience Fri 24/Sep/10 7:01pm - 3 Replies - 484 Views- Last post by rocketscience Thu 30/Sep/10 10:54am Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:54:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-chameleon-frame-t108863.html#p2336973 Sswc Weapon Of Choice For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/sswc-weapon-choice-for-sale-t108691.html#p2332167 Sswc Weapon Of Choice For Sale - Posted by VERT Tue 14/Sep/10 10:07pm - 3 Replies - 462 Views- Last post by VERT Fri 17/Sep/10 10:46am Fri, 17 Sep 2010 10:46:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sswc-weapon-choice-for-sale-t108691.html#p2332167 Nz Entry To Single Speed World Champs http://www.vorb.org.nz/entry-single-speed-world-champs-t107694.html#p2305977 Nz Entry To Single Speed World Champs - Posted by Garth Tue 13/Jul/10 4:13pm - 0 Replies - 207 Views Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:13:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/entry-single-speed-world-champs-t107694.html#p2305977 For Sale: Kona Unit 20" 2006 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kona-unit-2006-t107220.html#p2296423 For Sale: Kona Unit 20" 2006 - Posted by Danijel Sat 12/Jun/10 2:33pm - 1 Replies - 666 Views- Last post by Danijel Tue 22/Jun/10 4:24pm Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:24:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kona-unit-2006-t107220.html#p2296423 Sold:qr Dmr/ Wtb Rear Wheel 135 $100 Quick Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dmr-wtb-rear-wheel-135-100-quick-sale-t105223.html#p2271104 Sold:qr Dmr/ Wtb Rear Wheel 135 $100 Quick Sale - Posted by emildev Sat 13/Mar/10 2:05pm - 10 Replies - 496 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 25/Apr/10 7:24am Sun, 25 Apr 2010 07:24:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dmr-wtb-rear-wheel-135-100-quick-sale-t105223.html#p2271104 Sold: Transition Double Medium Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-transition-double-medium-frame-t103419-15.html#p2259758 Sold: Transition Double Medium Frame - Posted by emildev Thu 7/Jan/10 6:35pm - 22 Replies - 1,447 Views- Last post by emildev Tue 30/Mar/10 7:54pm Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:53:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-transition-double-medium-frame-t103419-15.html#p2259758 Wanted: 15t And/or 14t http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-15t-and-14t-t103747.html#p2229447 Wanted: 15t And/or 14t - Posted by crazychris Tue 19/Jan/10 9:07am - 4 Replies - 211 Views- Last post by crazychris Wed 20/Jan/10 11:27am Wed, 20 Jan 2010 11:27:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-15t-and-14t-t103747.html#p2229447 Who Wants A Cheap 29er/singlespeed? http://www.vorb.org.nz/who-wants-cheap-29er-singlespeed-t97401.html#p2187213 Who Wants A Cheap 29er/singlespeed? - Posted by Scotty Tue 23/Jun/09 11:52am - 13 Replies - 1,143 Views- Last post by psychavoc Thu 29/Oct/09 3:55pm Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:55:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/who-wants-cheap-29er-singlespeed-t97401.html#p2187213 Khs Team/singlespeed Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/khs-team-singlespeed-frame-t100049.html#p2159111 Khs Team/singlespeed Frame - Posted by Mr_Bob Mon 7/Sep/09 12:48pm - 1 Replies - 405 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Wed 9/Sep/09 11:00pm Wed, 09 Sep 2009 23:00:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/khs-team-singlespeed-frame-t100049.html#p2159111 N-zone Slacker Frame Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/zone-slacker-frame-sold-t98135-15.html#p2158267 N-zone Slacker Frame Sold - Posted by pushbikerider Tue 14/Jul/09 7:56pm - 20 Replies - 1,049 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 6/Sep/09 8:42am Sun, 06 Sep 2009 08:42:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/zone-slacker-frame-sold-t98135-15.html#p2158267 Sweet Ss Wheelset For Sale. http://www.vorb.org.nz/sweet-wheelset-for-sale-t98934.html#p2136894 Sweet Ss Wheelset For Sale. - Posted by surlyboy Thu 6/Aug/09 8:58pm - 3 Replies - 637 Views- Last post by Spokes Fri 7/Aug/09 6:15am Fri, 07 Aug 2009 06:15:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sweet-wheelset-for-sale-t98934.html#p2136894 Custom Built Single Speed Wheelset Sale Or Swap http://www.vorb.org.nz/custom-built-single-speed-wheelset-sale-swap-t98935.html#p2136732 Custom Built Single Speed Wheelset Sale Or Swap - Posted by surlyboy Thu 6/Aug/09 9:12pm - 1 Replies - 376 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Thu 6/Aug/09 9:14pm Thu, 06 Aug 2009 21:13:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/custom-built-single-speed-wheelset-sale-swap-t98935.html#p2136732 For Sale: Khs Single Speed [splitting] http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-khs-single-speed-t96826-15.html#p2121929 For Sale: Khs Single Speed [splitting] - Posted by Mr_Bob Sat 6/Jun/09 7:25pm - 28 Replies - 1,360 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Sat 18/Jul/09 11:36am Sat, 18 Jul 2009 11:36:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-khs-single-speed-t96826-15.html#p2121929 Sorted http://www.vorb.org.nz/sorted-t97744.html#p2111885 Sorted - Posted by woodz Fri 3/Jul/09 8:16am - 1 Replies - 191 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Fri 3/Jul/09 7:59pm Fri, 03 Jul 2009 19:59:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sorted-t97744.html#p2111885 Wtd:3 Piece Chromo Cranks,28th Front Ring Convert Rear 2 S/s http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-piece-chromo-cranks-28th-front-ring-convert-rear-t97457.html#p2108110 Wtd:3 Piece Chromo Cranks,28th Front Ring Convert Rear 2 S/s - Posted by emildev Wed 24/Jun/09 5:31pm - 9 Replies - 252 Views- Last post by emildev Mon 29/Jun/09 5:19pm Mon, 29 Jun 2009 17:19:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-piece-chromo-cranks-28th-front-ring-convert-rear-t97457.html#p2108110 Wanted: Dj/urban Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-urban-bike-t97066.html#p2099254 Wanted: Dj/urban Bike - Posted by missionhockey33 Fri 12/Jun/09 5:25pm - 1 Replies - 255 Views- Last post by Wills27 Fri 12/Jun/09 8:25pm Fri, 12 Jun 2009 20:25:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-urban-bike-t97066.html#p2099254 Eoi: Singlespeed (retro?) Stumpjumper http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-singlespeed-retro-stumpjumper-t94941.html#p2076285 Eoi: Singlespeed (retro?) Stumpjumper - Posted by rory161192 Thu 16/Apr/09 7:13pm - 11 Replies - 614 Views- Last post by rory161192 Tue 9/Jun/09 9:48pm Tue, 09 Jun 2009 21:48:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-singlespeed-retro-stumpjumper-t94941.html#p2076285 Wanted: Singlespeed Mtb http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-singlespeed-mtb-t94958.html#p2063986 Wanted: Singlespeed Mtb - Posted by downhillwiss Fri 17/Apr/09 8:43am - 0 Replies - 243 Views Fri, 17 Apr 2009 08:43:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-singlespeed-mtb-t94958.html#p2063986 Spacers And 16t Cog http://www.vorb.org.nz/spacers-and-16t-cog-t94410.html#p2054895 Spacers And 16t Cog - Posted by plunkem Tue 31/Mar/09 9:54pm - 3 Replies - 254 Views- Last post by plunkem Wed 1/Apr/09 7:39pm Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:39:32 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/spacers-and-16t-cog-t94410.html#p2054895 Wanted: Cheap Or Free Brake Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-free-brake-levers-t92760.html#p2054770 Wanted: Cheap Or Free Brake Levers - Posted by swtchbckr Tue 10/Feb/09 4:32pm - 12 Replies - 399 Views- Last post by swtchbckr Wed 1/Apr/09 4:20pm Wed, 01 Apr 2009 16:20:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-free-brake-levers-t92760.html#p2054770 Wanted: 5 Bolt Steel Chainring For Ss Deathbike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bolt-steel-chainring-for-deathbike-t93954.html#p2047487 Wanted: 5 Bolt Steel Chainring For Ss Deathbike - Posted by cmdr_keen Wed 18/Mar/09 12:07am - 1 Replies - 216 Views- Last post by big_daddy_jj Thu 19/Mar/09 3:29pm Thu, 19 Mar 2009 15:29:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bolt-steel-chainring-for-deathbike-t93954.html#p2047487 Wanted: Parts!! Urgent!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-parts-urgent-t92730.html#p2046393 Wanted: Parts!! Urgent!! - Posted by Rota_Watt Tue 10/Feb/09 8:09am - 8 Replies - 452 Views- Last post by dhnub Tue 17/Mar/09 6:51pm Tue, 17 Mar 2009 18:51:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-parts-urgent-t92730.html#p2046393 For Sale: Ventana El Toro Ss Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-ventana-toro-frame-t93169.html#p2034890 For Sale: Ventana El Toro Ss Frame - Posted by musket Fri 20/Feb/09 10:39pm - 3 Replies - 703 Views- Last post by Coasting Wed 25/Feb/09 8:06am Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:06:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-ventana-toro-frame-t93169.html#p2034890 Want To Swap 17t Screw-on Cog For A 18t http://www.vorb.org.nz/want-swap-17t-screw-cog-for-18t-t92950.html#p2030044 Want To Swap 17t Screw-on Cog For A 18t - Posted by Luke Sun 15/Feb/09 4:32pm - 2 Replies - 236 Views- Last post by Luke Mon 16/Feb/09 6:30pm Mon, 16 Feb 2009 18:30:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/want-swap-17t-screw-cog-for-18t-t92950.html#p2030044 Singlespeed Stuff, Baby Carrier, Roof Rack Mount http://www.vorb.org.nz/singlespeed-stuff-baby-carrier-roof-rack-mount-t92309.html#p2022386 Singlespeed Stuff, Baby Carrier, Roof Rack Mount - Posted by mtnkiwiishere Wed 28/Jan/09 9:50pm - 8 Replies - 508 Views- Last post by mtnkiwiishere Tue 3/Feb/09 6:01pm Tue, 03 Feb 2009 18:00:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/singlespeed-stuff-baby-carrier-roof-rack-mount-t92309.html#p2022386