Vorb: Canterbury MTB Club Posts - Recent Replies http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=224&mode=posts Canterbury MTB Club Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by Recent Replies. en-nz Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:21:24 +1200 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:21:24 +1200 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Lapierre Xr - Any Opinions? http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-any-opinions-t124546.html#p2544284 Lapierre Xr - Any Opinions? - Posted by great uncle bulgaria Wed 24/Jul/13 7:54pm - 3 Replies - 505 Views- Last post by great uncle bulgaria Wed 24/Jul/13 8:20pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-any-opinions-t124546.html#p2544284 Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:20:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-any-opinions-t124546.html#p2544284 Vorbers I Need You Help Empty Colgate Boxes & Facebook Votes http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorbers-need-you-help-empty-colgate-boxes-facebook-votes-t118866.html#p2488527 Vorbers I Need You Help Empty Colgate Boxes & Facebook Votes - Posted by laurenw Sat 16/Jun/12 3:06pm - 5 Replies - 1,028 Views- Last post by laurenw Thu 28/Jun/12 6:25pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorbers-need-you-help-empty-colgate-boxes-facebook-votes-t118866.html#p2488527 Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:25:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorbers-need-you-help-empty-colgate-boxes-facebook-votes-t118866.html#p2488527 Hanmer Hammerhead http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-hammerhead-t113939.html#p2453926 Hanmer Hammerhead - Posted by grum Fri 16/Sep/11 3:45pm - 6 Replies - 825 Views- Last post by Pete B Fri 25/Nov/11 12:36am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-hammerhead-t113939.html#p2453926 Fri, 25 Nov 2011 00:36:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hanmer-hammerhead-t113939.html#p2453926 Longbeach Coastal Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-coastal-challenge-t113770.html#p2452930 Longbeach Coastal Challenge - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 6/Sep/11 6:29pm - 9 Replies - 2,672 Views- Last post by hinds biker Sun 20/Nov/11 11:26am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-coastal-challenge-t113770.html#p2452930 Sun, 20 Nov 2011 11:26:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-coastal-challenge-t113770.html#p2452930 Club Development Conference http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-development-conference-t111434.html#p2418903 Club Development Conference - Posted by XCwife Fri 25/Mar/11 1:55pm - 1 Replies - 1,472 Views- Last post by ezybike Tue 21/Jun/11 11:13am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-development-conference-t111434.html#p2418903 Tue, 21 Jun 2011 11:13:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-development-conference-t111434.html#p2418903 Single Speed Weekend - 9th & 10th April 2011 http://www.vorb.org.nz/single-speed-weekend-9th-10th-april-2011-t111288.html#p2390591 Single Speed Weekend - 9th & 10th April 2011 - Posted by cyclelady Sat 12/Mar/11 10:19pm - 1 Replies - 1,161 Views- Last post by keltravers Mon 21/Mar/11 9:24am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/single-speed-weekend-9th-10th-april-2011-t111288.html#p2390591 Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:24:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/single-speed-weekend-9th-10th-april-2011-t111288.html#p2390591 Longbeach Event http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-event-t109535.html#p2349987 Longbeach Event - Posted by hinds biker Thu 4/Nov/10 8:44pm - 0 Replies - 483 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-event-t109535.html#p2349987 Thu, 04 Nov 2010 20:44:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/longbeach-event-t109535.html#p2349987 Gravity Series R2 By Redbox Photography http://www.vorb.org.nz/gravity-series-redbox-photography-t109474.html#p2349161 Gravity Series R2 By Redbox Photography - Posted by housty Mon 1/Nov/10 3:49pm - 5 Replies - 986 Views- Last post by madpete Tue 2/Nov/10 9:52pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/gravity-series-redbox-photography-t109474.html#p2349161 Tue, 02 Nov 2010 21:52:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gravity-series-redbox-photography-t109474.html#p2349161 Krank Dirtwear 4&8 Hour Mtb Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/krank-dirtwear-hour-mtb-race-t109354.html#p2346033 Krank Dirtwear 4&8 Hour Mtb Race - Posted by grum Mon 25/Oct/10 1:44pm - 0 Replies - 1,152 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/krank-dirtwear-hour-mtb-race-t109354.html#p2346033 Mon, 25 Oct 2010 13:44:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/krank-dirtwear-hour-mtb-race-t109354.html#p2346033 Daniel Franks' Yeti 303rdhs Stolen http://www.vorb.org.nz/daniel-franks-yeti-303rdhs-stolen-t105694.html#p2261589 Daniel Franks' Yeti 303rdhs Stolen - Posted by indy Thu 1/Apr/10 3:35pm - 7 Replies - 2,123 Views- Last post by mx_mitch Fri 2/Apr/10 9:52pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/daniel-franks-yeti-303rdhs-stolen-t105694.html#p2261589 Fri, 02 Apr 2010 21:52:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/daniel-franks-yeti-303rdhs-stolen-t105694.html#p2261589 What Bike Is Kashi Riding? http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-bike-kashi-riding-t102900.html#p2226499 What Bike Is Kashi Riding? - Posted by alpinebeach Tue 15/Dec/09 5:19pm - 11 Replies - 1,445 Views- Last post by mud_wrestler Fri 15/Jan/10 3:55pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-bike-kashi-riding-t102900.html#p2226499 Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:55:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-bike-kashi-riding-t102900.html#p2226499 Bike Set Up. http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-set-t102203-15.html#p2203617 Bike Set Up. - Posted by notanotherhill Sat 21/Nov/09 12:21pm - 23 Replies - 1,609 Views- Last post by notanotherhill Thu 26/Nov/09 5:40pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-set-t102203-15.html#p2203617 Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:40:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bike-set-t102203-15.html#p2203617 Gravity Canterbury 2009 Memberships http://www.vorb.org.nz/gravity-canterbury-2009-memberships-t100146.html#p2160698 Gravity Canterbury 2009 Memberships - Posted by GravityCanterbury Thu 10/Sep/09 1:50pm - 0 Replies - 532 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/gravity-canterbury-2009-memberships-t100146.html#p2160698 Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:50:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gravity-canterbury-2009-memberships-t100146.html#p2160698 Club Ride: Birdlings Flat - Sunday 12th July http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-ride-birdlings-flat-sunday-12th-july-t97908.html#p2114846 Club Ride: Birdlings Flat - Sunday 12th July - Posted by DogsBollocks Wed 8/Jul/09 12:54pm - 1 Replies - 687 Views- Last post by rilancaster Wed 8/Jul/09 5:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-ride-birdlings-flat-sunday-12th-july-t97908.html#p2114846 Wed, 08 Jul 2009 17:20:50 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-ride-birdlings-flat-sunday-12th-july-t97908.html#p2114846 Cmbc: Club Rides July-nov 2009 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-club-rides-july-nov-2009-t97794.html#p2112431 Cmbc: Club Rides July-nov 2009 - Posted by rilancaster Sat 4/Jul/09 10:34pm - 0 Replies - 602 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-club-rides-july-nov-2009-t97794.html#p2112431 Sat, 04 Jul 2009 22:33:50 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-club-rides-july-nov-2009-t97794.html#p2112431 Cmbc: Tues Night Rides Rapaki http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-tues-night-rides-rapaki-t97142.html#p2100878 Cmbc: Tues Night Rides Rapaki - Posted by rilancaster Mon 15/Jun/09 9:03pm - 3 Replies - 730 Views- Last post by inzane Mon 15/Jun/09 9:33pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-tues-night-rides-rapaki-t97142.html#p2100878 Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:33:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-tues-night-rides-rapaki-t97142.html#p2100878 Club Ride: 17th May - Lees Valley And Townsend Hut http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-ride-17th-may-lees-valley-and-townsend-hut-t95829.html#p2077716 Club Ride: 17th May - Lees Valley And Townsend Hut - Posted by rilancaster Fri 8/May/09 10:36pm - 0 Replies - 772 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-ride-17th-may-lees-valley-and-townsend-hut-t95829.html#p2077716 Fri, 08 May 2009 22:36:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/club-ride-17th-may-lees-valley-and-townsend-hut-t95829.html#p2077716 Weekly Night Rides! http://www.vorb.org.nz/weekly-night-rides-t95791.html#p2076829 Weekly Night Rides! - Posted by rilancaster Thu 7/May/09 6:56pm - 0 Replies - 548 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/weekly-night-rides-t95791.html#p2076829 Thu, 07 May 2009 18:56:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/weekly-night-rides-t95791.html#p2076829 Cmbc Skills Sessions - 5th April http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-skills-sessions-5th-april-t94450.html#p2055099 Cmbc Skills Sessions - 5th April - Posted by rilancaster Wed 1/Apr/09 10:04pm - 0 Replies - 528 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-skills-sessions-5th-april-t94450.html#p2055099 Wed, 01 Apr 2009 22:04:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cmbc-skills-sessions-5th-april-t94450.html#p2055099 Ride To Geraldine Mtb Challenge http://www.vorb.org.nz/ride-geraldine-mtb-challenge-t93779.html#p2043421 Ride To Geraldine Mtb Challenge - Posted by stefthekiwi Thu 12/Mar/09 8:36am - 0 Replies - 791 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/ride-geraldine-mtb-challenge-t93779.html#p2043421 Thu, 12 Mar 2009 08:36:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ride-geraldine-mtb-challenge-t93779.html#p2043421