Vorb: Mountainbike Tauranga Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=207&mode=posts Mountainbike Tauranga Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:25:06 +1300 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:25:06 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Mid-north Island Cup (m-nic) - Round 4 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126194.html#p2595730 Mid-north Island Cup (m-nic) - Round 4 - Posted by Hawkesbaymtb Mon 15/Sep/14 6:46pm - 0 Replies - 3,030 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126194.html#p2595730 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:45:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126194.html#p2595730 Mid-north Island Cup (m-nic) - Round 3 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126193.html#p2595729 Mid-north Island Cup (m-nic) - Round 3 - Posted by Hawkesbaymtb Mon 15/Sep/14 6:43pm - 0 Replies - 3,108 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126193.html#p2595729 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:43:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126193.html#p2595729 Mid-north Island Cup (m-nic) - Round 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126192.html#p2595727 Mid-north Island Cup (m-nic) - Round 2 - Posted by Hawkesbaymtb Mon 15/Sep/14 6:40pm - 0 Replies - 3,160 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126192.html#p2595727 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:40:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mid-north-island-cup-nic-round-t126192.html#p2595727 2014 Mid-north Island Cup (m-nic) http://www.vorb.org.nz/2014-mid-north-island-cup-nic-t126191.html#p2595725 2014 Mid-north Island Cup (m-nic) - Posted by Hawkesbaymtb Mon 15/Sep/14 6:36pm - 0 Replies - 3,255 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/2014-mid-north-island-cup-nic-t126191.html#p2595725 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:36:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2014-mid-north-island-cup-nic-t126191.html#p2595725 Te Aroha Goat Challenge 2013 23 March 9am Start http://www.vorb.org.nz/aroha-goat-challenge-2013-march-9am-start-t123493.html#p2525249 Te Aroha Goat Challenge 2013 23 March 9am Start - Posted by turns Mon 14/Jan/13 11:08pm - 2 Replies - 2,693 Views- Last post by squid Tue 26/Feb/13 8:42pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/aroha-goat-challenge-2013-march-9am-start-t123493.html#p2525249 Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:42:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/aroha-goat-challenge-2013-march-9am-start-t123493.html#p2525249 Te Aroha Goat Challenge March 25th 2012 http://www.vorb.org.nz/aroha-goat-challenge-march-25th-2012-t114926-45.html#p2473760 Te Aroha Goat Challenge March 25th 2012 - Posted by turns Mon 7/Nov/11 1:47pm - 58 Replies - 8,468 Views- Last post by Dr. Fuentes Wed 28/Mar/12 9:08am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/aroha-goat-challenge-march-25th-2012-t114926-45.html#p2473760 Wed, 28 Mar 2012 09:08:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/aroha-goat-challenge-march-25th-2012-t114926-45.html#p2473760 Home Of Cycling Submissions http://www.vorb.org.nz/home-cycling-submissions-t112957.html#p2429705 Home Of Cycling Submissions - Posted by Muscleworx Mon 25/Jul/11 6:41pm - 0 Replies - 1,166 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/home-cycling-submissions-t112957.html#p2429705 Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:41:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/home-cycling-submissions-t112957.html#p2429705 5 Days To Go To Nitlights Hard-n Up Single Speed http://www.vorb.org.nz/days-nitlights-hard-single-speed-t111523.html#p2395237 5 Days To Go To Nitlights Hard-n Up Single Speed - Posted by cyclelady Sun 3/Apr/11 10:52am - 1 Replies - 1,417 Views- Last post by keltravers Sun 3/Apr/11 3:01pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/days-nitlights-hard-single-speed-t111523.html#p2395237 Sun, 03 Apr 2011 15:00:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/days-nitlights-hard-single-speed-t111523.html#p2395237 Pukete Spaghetti 6 Hr Mtb Race - February 27th Hamilton http://www.vorb.org.nz/pukete-spaghetti-mtb-race-february-27th-hamilton-t110574.html#p2371698 Pukete Spaghetti 6 Hr Mtb Race - February 27th Hamilton - Posted by Muscleworx Tue 18/Jan/11 12:33pm - 5 Replies - 1,551 Views- Last post by Muscleworx Tue 18/Jan/11 1:51pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/pukete-spaghetti-mtb-race-february-27th-hamilton-t110574.html#p2371698 Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:51:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pukete-spaghetti-mtb-race-february-27th-hamilton-t110574.html#p2371698 After Single Ring Chain Guide, 83mm Crankset And 36tooth Cha http://www.vorb.org.nz/after-single-ring-chain-guide-83mm-crankset-and-36tooth-cha-t109648.html#p2354793 After Single Ring Chain Guide, 83mm Crankset And 36tooth Cha - Posted by Crashchan Fri 12/Nov/10 11:02pm - 12 Replies - 1,109 Views- Last post by Crashchan Fri 19/Nov/10 7:31am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/after-single-ring-chain-guide-83mm-crankset-and-36tooth-cha-t109648.html#p2354793 Fri, 19 Nov 2010 07:31:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/after-single-ring-chain-guide-83mm-crankset-and-36tooth-cha-t109648.html#p2354793 Giant Trance X3 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-trance-t109181.html#p2343814 Giant Trance X3 - Posted by Chris_D Thu 14/Oct/10 7:06pm - 3 Replies - 1,504 Views- Last post by obnostic Mon 18/Oct/10 11:49am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-trance-t109181.html#p2343814 Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:48:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-trance-t109181.html#p2343814 Tauranga Dh Race Day - 5th September http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauranga-race-day-5th-september-t108326.html#p2323189 Tauranga Dh Race Day - 5th September - Posted by peki Mon 23/Aug/10 10:52pm - 0 Replies - 1,157 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauranga-race-day-5th-september-t108326.html#p2323189 Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:52:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauranga-race-day-5th-september-t108326.html#p2323189 Mtb Skills Clinics - Mountainbike Coaching Nelson Region http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-skills-clinics-mountainbike-coaching-nelson-region-t107720.html#p2306763 Mtb Skills Clinics - Mountainbike Coaching Nelson Region - Posted by MTBSC Thu 15/Jul/10 9:56am - 0 Replies - 1,088 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-skills-clinics-mountainbike-coaching-nelson-region-t107720.html#p2306763 Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:55:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-skills-clinics-mountainbike-coaching-nelson-region-t107720.html#p2306763 Brighter Premiere http://www.vorb.org.nz/brighter-premiere-t106275-15.html#p2285798 Brighter Premiere - Posted by ORION Mon 26/Apr/10 9:13pm - 19 Replies - 2,752 Views- Last post by ORION Fri 28/May/10 5:18pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/brighter-premiere-t106275-15.html#p2285798 Fri, 28 May 2010 17:18:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brighter-premiere-t106275-15.html#p2285798 2stage Mtb Bike Park - Tauranga http://www.vorb.org.nz/2stage-mtb-bike-park-tauranga-t106918.html#p2284898 2stage Mtb Bike Park - Tauranga - Posted by peki Wed 26/May/10 4:15pm - 1 Replies - 1,385 Views- Last post by dented Wed 26/May/10 8:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/2stage-mtb-bike-park-tauranga-t106918.html#p2284898 Wed, 26 May 2010 20:21:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2stage-mtb-bike-park-tauranga-t106918.html#p2284898 I Need A New Lbs http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-new-lbs-t106353-15.html#p2274381 I Need A New Lbs - Posted by neels Thu 29/Apr/10 6:59pm - 24 Replies - 2,101 Views- Last post by UK_Exile Sat 1/May/10 9:47pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-new-lbs-t106353-15.html#p2274381 Sat, 01 May 2010 21:47:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-new-lbs-t106353-15.html#p2274381 Fox Forks - Recommend Me A Mechanic http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-forks-recommend-mechanic-t104025-15.html#p2233905 Fox Forks - Recommend Me A Mechanic - Posted by Harley Tue 26/Jan/10 2:55pm - 17 Replies - 1,916 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Wed 27/Jan/10 6:20pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-forks-recommend-mechanic-t104025-15.html#p2233905 Wed, 27 Jan 2010 18:20:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-forks-recommend-mechanic-t104025-15.html#p2233905 Ausie Xc Rider Visiting Rotorua Taupo & Tauronga http://www.vorb.org.nz/ausie-rider-visiting-rotorua-taupo-tauronga-t102843.html#p2214499 Ausie Xc Rider Visiting Rotorua Taupo & Tauronga - Posted by Tez Mon 14/Dec/09 8:40am - 6 Replies - 1,274 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Fri 18/Dec/09 10:15am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/ausie-rider-visiting-rotorua-taupo-tauronga-t102843.html#p2214499 Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:15:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ausie-rider-visiting-rotorua-taupo-tauronga-t102843.html#p2214499 Mtb Tauranga http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-t69425-60.html#p2209648 Mtb Tauranga - Posted by fraserb Thu 8/Nov/07 9:48am - 74 Replies - 8,232 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Wed 9/Dec/09 9:23am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-t69425-60.html#p2209648 Wed, 09 Dec 2009 09:23:08 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-t69425-60.html#p2209648 Atomlab Pimplite Spoke Torque? http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-pimplite-spoke-torque-t101428.html#p2185109 Atomlab Pimplite Spoke Torque? - Posted by Crashchan Mon 26/Oct/09 11:18am - 8 Replies - 1,181 Views- Last post by Crashchan Mon 26/Oct/09 4:16pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-pimplite-spoke-torque-t101428.html#p2185109 Mon, 26 Oct 2009 16:16:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/atomlab-pimplite-spoke-torque-t101428.html#p2185109 Tect Park Tauranga?? http://www.vorb.org.nz/tect-park-tauranga-t96730.html#p2095330 Tect Park Tauranga?? - Posted by griff Thu 4/Jun/09 8:03pm - 4 Replies - 1,052 Views- Last post by griff Sat 6/Jun/09 4:44pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tect-park-tauranga-t96730.html#p2095330 Sat, 06 Jun 2009 16:44:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tect-park-tauranga-t96730.html#p2095330 Track Maintenance @ Summerhill http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-maintenance-summerhill-t71620-30.html#p2069258 Track Maintenance @ Summerhill - Posted by Barks Sat 22/Dec/07 11:35pm - 33 Replies - 5,479 Views- Last post by dented Sun 26/Apr/09 9:29am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-maintenance-summerhill-t71620-30.html#p2069258 Sun, 26 Apr 2009 09:29:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-maintenance-summerhill-t71620-30.html#p2069258 Thursday Night Trail Digging At Summer Hill http://www.vorb.org.nz/thursday-night-trail-digging-summer-hill-t88087.html#p2012508 Thursday Night Trail Digging At Summer Hill - Posted by Mr_Bob Fri 24/Oct/08 7:51pm - 3 Replies - 1,004 Views- Last post by dented Sun 18/Jan/09 9:28pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/thursday-night-trail-digging-summer-hill-t88087.html#p2012508 Sun, 18 Jan 2009 21:28:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/thursday-night-trail-digging-summer-hill-t88087.html#p2012508 Summerhill Monday Night Racing, Tauranga http://www.vorb.org.nz/summerhill-monday-night-racing-tauranga-t91485.html#p2004831 Summerhill Monday Night Racing, Tauranga - Posted by dented Tue 6/Jan/09 9:21pm - 0 Replies - 863 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/summerhill-monday-night-racing-tauranga-t91485.html#p2004831 Tue, 06 Jan 2009 21:21:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/summerhill-monday-night-racing-tauranga-t91485.html#p2004831 Beginner Rider Alert http://www.vorb.org.nz/beginner-rider-alert-t88290.html#p1977741 Beginner Rider Alert - Posted by happy Tue 28/Oct/08 9:48pm - 4 Replies - 1,056 Views- Last post by Kyle Sat 6/Dec/08 11:16am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/beginner-rider-alert-t88290.html#p1977741 Sat, 06 Dec 2008 11:16:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/beginner-rider-alert-t88290.html#p1977741 Mtb Tauranga Presents Grass Track Racing! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-presents-grass-track-racing-t87636-30.html#p1963538 Mtb Tauranga Presents Grass Track Racing! - Posted by Mr_Bob Thu 16/Oct/08 9:52pm - 31 Replies - 2,839 Views- Last post by dented Mon 24/Nov/08 1:31pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-presents-grass-track-racing-t87636-30.html#p1963538 Mon, 24 Nov 2008 13:31:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-presents-grass-track-racing-t87636-30.html#p1963538 Contact From Tauranga City Council http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-from-tauranga-city-council-t69639.html#p1929014 Contact From Tauranga City Council - Posted by Barks Mon 12/Nov/07 9:49pm - 11 Replies - 3,079 Views- Last post by Flyboy Fri 24/Oct/08 11:39am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-from-tauranga-city-council-t69639.html#p1929014 Fri, 24 Oct 2008 11:39:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/contact-from-tauranga-city-council-t69639.html#p1929014 03 Santa Cruz Bullit http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-t86809.html#p1929003 03 Santa Cruz Bullit - Posted by Flyboy Fri 3/Oct/08 1:01pm - 7 Replies - 1,100 Views- Last post by Flyboy Fri 24/Oct/08 11:30am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-t86809.html#p1929003 Fri, 24 Oct 2008 11:30:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-t86809.html#p1929003 Tauranga Bmx Track Relocation.? http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauranga-bmx-track-relocation-t86768.html#p1906380 Tauranga Bmx Track Relocation.? - Posted by BlunderBus Thu 2/Oct/08 1:13pm - 2 Replies - 1,968 Views- Last post by Flyboy Tue 7/Oct/08 1:40pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauranga-bmx-track-relocation-t86768.html#p1906380 Tue, 07 Oct 2008 13:40:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauranga-bmx-track-relocation-t86768.html#p1906380 Oropi Grove Track http://www.vorb.org.nz/oropi-grove-track-t83909.html#p1862504 Oropi Grove Track - Posted by gtman Thu 14/Aug/08 3:40pm - 1 Replies - 1,822 Views- Last post by WHITE_RIDER Sun 31/Aug/08 5:13pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/oropi-grove-track-t83909.html#p1862504 Sun, 31 Aug 2008 17:13:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/oropi-grove-track-t83909.html#p1862504 Riding Tauranga http://www.vorb.org.nz/riding-tauranga-t81517.html#p1791006 Riding Tauranga - Posted by demo9 Wed 2/Jul/08 9:07pm - 2 Replies - 1,176 Views- Last post by dented Wed 2/Jul/08 9:17pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/riding-tauranga-t81517.html#p1791006 Wed, 02 Jul 2008 21:16:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/riding-tauranga-t81517.html#p1791006 Newsletter! http://www.vorb.org.nz/newsletter-t73138.html#p1743739 Newsletter! - Posted by Barks Fri 25/Jan/08 12:08am - 7 Replies - 1,713 Views- Last post by dented Thu 22/May/08 8:59am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/newsletter-t73138.html#p1743739 Thu, 22 May 2008 08:59:04 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/newsletter-t73138.html#p1743739 Mtb Tauranga Enduro Team 2008 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-enduro-team-2008-t72300-45.html#p1734392 Mtb Tauranga Enduro Team 2008 - Posted by Barks Wed 9/Jan/08 9:49pm - 47 Replies - 6,085 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Tue 13/May/08 1:37pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-enduro-team-2008-t72300-45.html#p1734392 Tue, 13 May 2008 13:37:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-enduro-team-2008-t72300-45.html#p1734392 Tauraunga Downhill? http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauraunga-downhill-t77800.html#p1715573 Tauraunga Downhill? - Posted by ApaRida Thu 24/Apr/08 12:55pm - 2 Replies - 1,254 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Thu 24/Apr/08 10:37pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauraunga-downhill-t77800.html#p1715573 Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:37:23 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tauraunga-downhill-t77800.html#p1715573 Mtb Tauranga Get Together (highly Informal) *date Changed* http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-get-together-highly-informal-date-changed-t76514.html#p1698953 Mtb Tauranga Get Together (highly Informal) *date Changed* - Posted by Mr_Bob Mon 31/Mar/08 8:48pm - 7 Replies - 1,762 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Sat 12/Apr/08 7:49pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-get-together-highly-informal-date-changed-t76514.html#p1698953 Sat, 12 Apr 2008 19:48:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-tauranga-get-together-highly-informal-date-changed-t76514.html#p1698953 Summer Hill?????????? http://www.vorb.org.nz/summer-hill-t73307.html#p1696593 Summer Hill?????????? - Posted by weazel Mon 28/Jan/08 4:49pm - 4 Replies - 2,246 Views- Last post by BlunderBus Thu 10/Apr/08 1:48pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/summer-hill-t73307.html#p1696593 Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:48:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/summer-hill-t73307.html#p1696593 The Non-existant Newsletter..... http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-non-existant-newsletter-t72301.html#p1593638 The Non-existant Newsletter..... - Posted by Barks Wed 9/Jan/08 9:58pm - 0 Replies - 1,078 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-non-existant-newsletter-t72301.html#p1593638 Wed, 09 Jan 2008 21:58:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-non-existant-newsletter-t72301.html#p1593638 Monday Night Rides http://www.vorb.org.nz/monday-night-rides-t69843.html#p1593596 Monday Night Rides - Posted by Barks Sat 17/Nov/07 11:19am - 4 Replies - 1,764 Views- Last post by Barks Wed 9/Jan/08 9:38pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/monday-night-rides-t69843.html#p1593596 Wed, 09 Jan 2008 21:38:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/monday-night-rides-t69843.html#p1593596 Track Maintenance @ Oropi http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-maintenance-oropi-t70448.html#p1551828 Track Maintenance @ Oropi - Posted by JumpR Thu 29/Nov/07 9:21am - 2 Replies - 1,609 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Fri 30/Nov/07 9:52pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-maintenance-oropi-t70448.html#p1551828 Fri, 30 Nov 2007 21:52:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-maintenance-oropi-t70448.html#p1551828 Membership Application Form http://www.vorb.org.nz/membership-application-form-t69467.html#p1526695 Membership Application Form - Posted by Barks Thu 8/Nov/07 10:25pm - 0 Replies - 1,605 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/membership-application-form-t69467.html#p1526695 Thu, 08 Nov 2007 22:25:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/membership-application-form-t69467.html#p1526695