Vorb: Vorb Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=200&mode=classifieds Vorb Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:43:03 +1300 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:43:03 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Niner Sir9 And Kona Humuhumu $1 Reserve http://www.vorb.org.nz/niner-sir9-and-kona-humuhumu-reserve-t127844.html#p2639574 Niner Sir9 And Kona Humuhumu $1 Reserve - Posted by coolhire Wed 20/Apr/16 5:17pm - 0 Replies - 243 Views Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:17:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/niner-sir9-and-kona-humuhumu-reserve-t127844.html#p2639574 Shimano Str Clip Less Pedals Best Offer Gets http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-str-clip-less-pedals-best-offer-gets-t127401.html#p2630353 Shimano Str Clip Less Pedals Best Offer Gets - Posted by Baz Thu 24/Sep/15 4:54pm - 0 Replies - 140 Views Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:54:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-str-clip-less-pedals-best-offer-gets-t127401.html#p2630353 Wanted: Fox 350 Lb X 2.80 Steel Spring http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fox-350-steel-spring-t126348.html#p2601567 Wanted: Fox 350 Lb X 2.80 Steel Spring - Posted by trhnelson1970 Sat 25/Oct/14 3:54pm - 2 Replies - 168 Views- Last post by trhnelson1970 Sun 26/Oct/14 1:47pm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:47:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fox-350-steel-spring-t126348.html#p2601567 For Sale: Czar Trials Bike 20" http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-czar-trials-bike-t107989.html#p2509597 For Sale: Czar Trials Bike 20" - Posted by Trialsbuoy Sat 31/Jul/10 10:14pm - 5 Replies - 1,291 Views- Last post by CrazyCamel Wed 31/Oct/12 5:53pm Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:52:56 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-czar-trials-bike-t107989.html#p2509597 For Sale Haro Steel Reserve 8 Dj/skatepark Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-haro-steel-reserve-skatepark-bike-t111099.html#p2383362 For Sale Haro Steel Reserve 8 Dj/skatepark Bike - Posted by Simon_K Tue 22/Feb/11 8:19pm - 1 Replies - 484 Views- Last post by Simon_K Wed 23/Feb/11 9:03pm Wed, 23 Feb 2011 21:03:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-haro-steel-reserve-skatepark-bike-t111099.html#p2383362 Help Me Vorbii http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-vorbii-t109255.html#p2344437 Help Me Vorbii - Posted by shmoodiver Tue 19/Oct/10 10:28am - 9 Replies - 699 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Wed 20/Oct/10 7:20am Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:20:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-vorbii-t109255.html#p2344437 Wanted: Transition Double Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-transition-double-frame-t106259.html#p2271528 Wanted: Transition Double Frame - Posted by DoubleD Mon 26/Apr/10 12:27pm - 0 Replies - 352 Views Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:27:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-transition-double-frame-t106259.html#p2271528 Wanted: Avid Juicys http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avid-juicys-t92685.html#p2226640 Wanted: Avid Juicys - Posted by Wills27 Sun 8/Feb/09 5:58pm - 5 Replies - 585 Views- Last post by Downhillking14 Fri 15/Jan/10 8:06pm Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:06:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avid-juicys-t92685.html#p2226640 Chainsaw Course. Who's Keen? http://www.vorb.org.nz/chainsaw-course-who-keen-t102208.html#p2200950 Chainsaw Course. Who's Keen? - Posted by White-Lightning Sat 21/Nov/09 5:42pm - 1 Replies - 549 Views- Last post by emildev Sat 21/Nov/09 10:28pm Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:27:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chainsaw-course-who-keen-t102208.html#p2200950 Wanted: Hayes Brake Pads http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hayes-brake-pads-t95932.html#p2165026 Wanted: Hayes Brake Pads - Posted by Wills27 Tue 12/May/09 8:18pm - 5 Replies - 625 Views- Last post by jmm337 Fri 18/Sep/09 3:35pm Fri, 18 Sep 2009 15:35:26 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hayes-brake-pads-t95932.html#p2165026 Need Help http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-help-t100192.html#p2161533 Need Help - Posted by MIKEYBEARDH Fri 11/Sep/09 7:23pm - 2 Replies - 379 Views- Last post by MIKEYBEARDH Fri 11/Sep/09 8:38pm Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:38:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-help-t100192.html#p2161533 Vorbers Choice Awards:downhill Tyres http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorbers-choice-awards-downhill-tyres-t95750.html#p2113253 Vorbers Choice Awards:downhill Tyres - Posted by Drummo Wed 6/May/09 6:36pm - 11 Replies - 841 Views- Last post by crazejr Mon 6/Jul/09 3:32pm Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:32:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/vorbers-choice-awards-downhill-tyres-t95750.html#p2113253 For Sale: Kona Roast(splitting) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kona-roast-splitting-t97071.html#p2107795 For Sale: Kona Roast(splitting) - Posted by Wills27 Fri 12/Jun/09 8:44pm - 9 Replies - 662 Views- Last post by Wills27 Fri 26/Jun/09 5:41pm Fri, 26 Jun 2009 17:40:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kona-roast-splitting-t97071.html#p2107795 Bbr Racing Honda Crf50 88cc Pit Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/bbr-racing-honda-crf50-88cc-pit-bike-t97460.html#p2106415 Bbr Racing Honda Crf50 88cc Pit Bike - Posted by ydopen-rider Wed 24/Jun/09 6:12pm - 0 Replies - 1,133 Views Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:11:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bbr-racing-honda-crf50-88cc-pit-bike-t97460.html#p2106415 For Sale V Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-brakes-t95708.html#p2099281 For Sale V Brakes - Posted by Wills27 Tue 5/May/09 7:50pm - 3 Replies - 475 Views- Last post by Wills27 Fri 12/Jun/09 8:58pm Fri, 12 Jun 2009 20:58:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-brakes-t95708.html#p2099281 Where Can I Find Straightline Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-can-find-straightline-levers-t96538.html#p2093553 Where Can I Find Straightline Levers - Posted by Wills27 Fri 29/May/09 8:30pm - 13 Replies - 690 Views- Last post by Wills27 Wed 3/Jun/09 3:07pm Wed, 03 Jun 2009 15:07:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-can-find-straightline-levers-t96538.html#p2093553 For Sale.... Shimano 600 Headset(1.5inches) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-600-headset-5inches-t95749.html#p2080320 For Sale.... Shimano 600 Headset(1.5inches) - Posted by Wills27 Wed 6/May/09 6:33pm - 1 Replies - 935 Views- Last post by Wills27 Wed 13/May/09 5:40pm Wed, 13 May 2009 17:39:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-600-headset-5inches-t95749.html#p2080320 Wanted - V Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-brakes-t95909.html#p2079744 Wanted - V Brakes - Posted by hawk99 Tue 12/May/09 2:01pm - 2 Replies - 306 Views- Last post by isnowi Tue 12/May/09 4:35pm Tue, 12 May 2009 16:35:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-brakes-t95909.html#p2079744 Wanted: Rear Disc Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-disc-wheel-t94095.html#p2054279 Wanted: Rear Disc Wheel - Posted by Wills27 Sun 22/Mar/09 8:18pm - 2 Replies - 566 Views- Last post by Wills27 Tue 31/Mar/09 8:30pm Tue, 31 Mar 2009 20:30:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-disc-wheel-t94095.html#p2054279 For Sale: 5x Brake Adapters http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-brake-adapters-t93431-15.html#p2052731 For Sale: 5x Brake Adapters - Posted by emildev Sun 1/Mar/09 4:25pm - 20 Replies - 745 Views- Last post by Mr_GTR Sat 28/Mar/09 8:30pm Sat, 28 Mar 2009 20:30:08 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-brake-adapters-t93431-15.html#p2052731 Wanted Keewee Chromolite http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-keewee-chromolite-t93421.html#p2037351 Wanted Keewee Chromolite - Posted by regor2 Sun 1/Mar/09 12:16pm - 1 Replies - 354 Views- Last post by regor2 Sun 1/Mar/09 12:48pm Sun, 01 Mar 2009 12:48:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-keewee-chromolite-t93421.html#p2037351 Sold:diablo Frame,stances,4way Shock,seat,post,stem $350 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-diablo-frame-stances-4way-shock-seat-post-stem-350-t93394.html#p2036691 Sold:diablo Frame,stances,4way Shock,seat,post,stem $350 - Posted by emildev Fri 27/Feb/09 9:23pm - 0 Replies - 380 Views Sat, 28 Feb 2009 16:06:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-diablo-frame-stances-4way-shock-seat-post-stem-350-t93394.html#p2036691 Sold: Dirt Mountain Bike Magazine- November 2008 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dirt-mountain-bike-magazine-november-2008-t92297-15.html#p2035413 Sold: Dirt Mountain Bike Magazine- November 2008 - Posted by emildev Wed 28/Jan/09 3:03pm - 20 Replies - 804 Views- Last post by emildev Fri 27/Feb/09 7:02am Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:01:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dirt-mountain-bike-magazine-november-2008-t92297-15.html#p2035413 Sold: Medium 2007 Giant Stp 1 With Dj2's $800 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-medium-2007-giant-stp-with-dj2-800-t92723.html#p2030113 Sold: Medium 2007 Giant Stp 1 With Dj2's $800 - Posted by emildev Mon 9/Feb/09 9:06pm - 6 Replies - 632 Views- Last post by emildev Mon 16/Feb/09 7:54pm Mon, 16 Feb 2009 19:54:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-medium-2007-giant-stp-with-dj2-800-t92723.html#p2030113 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t91945.html#p2020025 Sold - Posted by Dazzle Sun 18/Jan/09 5:02pm - 5 Replies - 669 Views- Last post by pissface Fri 30/Jan/09 2:35pm Fri, 30 Jan 2009 14:35:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t91945.html#p2020025