Vorb: Freerider Maps Posts - Oldest http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=195&mode=posts Freerider Maps Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by Oldest. en-nz Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:08:02 +1300 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:08:02 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Mean Freerider Game http://www.vorb.org.nz/mean-freerider-game-t58174.html Mean Freerider Game - Posted by jumpingjoe Fri 20/Apr/07 9:16am - 1,424 Replies - 180,628 Views- Last post by big_d Fri 16/Jan/09 4:11pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mean-freerider-game-t58174.html Fri, 16 Jan 2009 16:11:37 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mean-freerider-game-t58174.html Freerider 2 - Share Your Maps Here http://www.vorb.org.nz/freerider-share-your-maps-here-t70940.html Freerider 2 - Share Your Maps Here - Posted by 07giantstp2 Fri 7/Dec/07 8:33pm - 906 Replies - 375,113 Views- Last post by busheyjt Thu 29/Sep/11 12:54pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/freerider-share-your-maps-here-t70940.html Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:54:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/freerider-share-your-maps-here-t70940.html Free Rider 2 Track http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-track-t81714.html Free Rider 2 Track - Posted by freeridertracks Sun 6/Jul/08 10:27am - 0 Replies - 2,818 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-track-t81714.html Sun, 06 Jul 2008 10:27:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-track-t81714.html Free Rider 2 Tracks http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-tracks-t81719.html Free Rider 2 Tracks - Posted by freeridertracks Sun 6/Jul/08 12:54pm - 0 Replies - 2,474 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-tracks-t81719.html Sun, 06 Jul 2008 12:54:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-tracks-t81719.html My Third Free Rider 2 Track! http://www.vorb.org.nz/third-free-rider-track-t81732.html My Third Free Rider 2 Track! - Posted by freeridertracks Sun 6/Jul/08 3:03pm - 0 Replies - 1,643 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/third-free-rider-track-t81732.html Sun, 06 Jul 2008 15:02:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/third-free-rider-track-t81732.html My Lame Thing !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Free Rider 2 Switch (z) Track http://www.vorb.org.nz/lame-thing-free-rider-switch-track-t81735.html My Lame Thing !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Free Rider 2 Switch (z) Track - Posted by freeridertracks Sun 6/Jul/08 3:57pm - 0 Replies - 1,403 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lame-thing-free-rider-switch-track-t81735.html Sun, 06 Jul 2008 15:56:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lame-thing-free-rider-switch-track-t81735.html My 4th Tracks Its Just A Gap Wid A Few Jumps. http://www.vorb.org.nz/4th-tracks-its-just-gap-wid-few-jumps-t81741.html My 4th Tracks Its Just A Gap Wid A Few Jumps. - Posted by freeridertracks Sun 6/Jul/08 5:38pm - 0 Replies - 1,404 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/4th-tracks-its-just-gap-wid-few-jumps-t81741.html Sun, 06 Jul 2008 17:38:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/4th-tracks-its-just-gap-wid-few-jumps-t81741.html New Freerider 2 Maps Forum http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-freerider-maps-forum-t81743.html New Freerider 2 Maps Forum - Posted by Guest Sun 6/Jul/08 5:54pm - 12 Replies - 18,310 Views- Last post by sircrashalot Mon 7/Jul/08 11:18am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-freerider-maps-forum-t81743.html Mon, 07 Jul 2008 11:17:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-freerider-maps-forum-t81743.html My Bestist 5thest Track = http://www.vorb.org.nz/bestist-5thest-track-t81760.html My Bestist 5thest Track = - Posted by freeridertracks Mon 7/Jul/08 9:16am - 1 Replies - 2,248 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Sun 9/Nov/08 11:33pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/bestist-5thest-track-t81760.html Sun, 09 Nov 2008 23:33:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bestist-5thest-track-t81760.html Well....here It Is My Newest Free Rider 2 Track!(6ths) http://www.vorb.org.nz/well-here-newest-free-rider-track-6ths-t81765.html Well....here It Is My Newest Free Rider 2 Track!(6ths) - Posted by freeridertracks Mon 7/Jul/08 10:33am - 4 Replies - 2,530 Views- Last post by elpalmo Sat 27/Sep/08 5:30pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/well-here-newest-free-rider-track-6ths-t81765.html Sat, 27 Sep 2008 17:30:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/well-here-newest-free-rider-track-6ths-t81765.html Ok Guys I Know U Dont Like My Tracks But This Is 1 Ive Done http://www.vorb.org.nz/guys-know-dont-like-tracks-but-this-ive-done-t81768.html Ok Guys I Know U Dont Like My Tracks But This Is 1 Ive Done - Posted by freeridertracks Mon 7/Jul/08 11:03am - 16 Replies - 4,366 Views- Last post by AgrAde Sun 26/Mar/17 10:31pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/guys-know-dont-like-tracks-but-this-ive-done-t81768.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 22:31:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/guys-know-dont-like-tracks-but-this-ive-done-t81768.html Pffft Nice Track Again = http://www.vorb.org.nz/pffft-nice-track-again-t81771.html Pffft Nice Track Again = - Posted by freeridertracks Mon 7/Jul/08 11:16am - 1 Replies - 2,249 Views- Last post by elpalmo Fri 19/Sep/08 7:02pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/pffft-nice-track-again-t81771.html Fri, 19 Sep 2008 19:02:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pffft-nice-track-again-t81771.html Revenge Is A Bitch, Anit It? http://www.vorb.org.nz/revenge-bitch-anit-t81785.html Revenge Is A Bitch, Anit It? - Posted by freeridertracks Mon 7/Jul/08 4:18pm - 31 Replies - 4,863 Views- Last post by psychavoc Mon 7/Jul/08 4:41pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/revenge-bitch-anit-t81785.html Mon, 07 Jul 2008 16:41:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/revenge-bitch-anit-t81785.html How To Turn The Freerider Forum Off On Latest Posts/minivorb http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-turn-the-freerider-forum-off-latest-posts-minivorb-t81796.html How To Turn The Freerider Forum Off On Latest Posts/minivorb - Posted by psychavoc Mon 7/Jul/08 4:45pm - 0 Replies - 1,625 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-turn-the-freerider-forum-off-latest-posts-minivorb-t81796.html Mon, 07 Jul 2008 16:44:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/how-turn-the-freerider-forum-off-latest-posts-minivorb-t81796.html Level http://www.vorb.org.nz/level-t82947.html Level - Posted by hihowareyou Sun 27/Jul/08 2:26am - 5 Replies - 2,472 Views- Last post by xcmtb Sun 21/Sep/08 5:53pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/level-t82947.html Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:53:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/level-t82947.html The Free Rider 2 Track Database http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-free-rider-track-database-t82983.html The Free Rider 2 Track Database - Posted by Isenki Sun 27/Jul/08 7:34pm - 7 Replies - 54,859 Views- Last post by kona.stinky. Mon 19/Sep/11 4:14pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-free-rider-track-database-t82983.html Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:14:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-free-rider-track-database-t82983.html My Freerider 2 Track! http://www.vorb.org.nz/freerider-track-t83929.html My Freerider 2 Track! - Posted by Sunjae Thu 14/Aug/08 8:58pm - 0 Replies - 2,352 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/freerider-track-t83929.html Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:58:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/freerider-track-t83929.html -the Most Epic Free Rider 2 Tracks- http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-most-epic-free-rider-tracks-t83942.html -the Most Epic Free Rider 2 Tracks- - Posted by Isenki Fri 15/Aug/08 7:38am - 5 Replies - 79,604 Views- Last post by adamlilll Sat 6/Mar/10 7:37pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-most-epic-free-rider-tracks-t83942.html Sat, 06 Mar 2010 19:37:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-most-epic-free-rider-tracks-t83942.html My Mtb Track http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-track-t85239.html My Mtb Track - Posted by monza13 Sat 6/Sep/08 12:29pm - 3 Replies - 4,530 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Mon 10/Nov/08 8:31pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-track-t85239.html Mon, 10 Nov 2008 20:31:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-track-t85239.html Chriss Sweet Track http://www.vorb.org.nz/chriss-sweet-track-t85992.html Chriss Sweet Track - Posted by monza13 Thu 18/Sep/08 3:12pm - 2 Replies - 1,914 Views- Last post by monza13 Thu 18/Sep/08 8:22pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/chriss-sweet-track-t85992.html Thu, 18 Sep 2008 20:22:42 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chriss-sweet-track-t85992.html Sick Mtb Track With Djs http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-mtb-track-with-djs-t86496.html Sick Mtb Track With Djs - Posted by LeeChungSoo Sat 27/Sep/08 1:36pm - 2 Replies - 2,309 Views- Last post by mx_mitch Sat 27/Sep/08 5:22pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-mtb-track-with-djs-t86496.html Sat, 27 Sep 2008 17:22:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-mtb-track-with-djs-t86496.html Halfpipe http://www.vorb.org.nz/halfpipe-t86668.html Halfpipe - Posted by DragonWeaver Tue 30/Sep/08 12:15pm - 2 Replies - 2,496 Views- Last post by tylerxc Tue 7/Oct/08 4:07pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/halfpipe-t86668.html Tue, 07 Oct 2008 16:07:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/halfpipe-t86668.html Mountain Climb http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountain-climb-t86677.html Mountain Climb - Posted by DragonWeaver Tue 30/Sep/08 2:34pm - 4 Replies - 2,415 Views- Last post by DragonWeaver Wed 1/Oct/08 12:11pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountain-climb-t86677.html Wed, 01 Oct 2008 12:11:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountain-climb-t86677.html My Track(s) http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-t86735.html My Track(s) - Posted by konakid888 Wed 1/Oct/08 9:15pm - 7 Replies - 3,078 Views- Last post by konakid888 Fri 12/Dec/08 5:57pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-t86735.html Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:56:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/track-t86735.html Meen Track With Some Djs http://www.vorb.org.nz/meen-track-with-some-djs-t86807.html Meen Track With Some Djs - Posted by crankworxs Fri 3/Oct/08 12:23pm - 3 Replies - 2,985 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Sun 9/Nov/08 11:39pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/meen-track-with-some-djs-t86807.html Sun, 09 Nov 2008 23:39:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/meen-track-with-some-djs-t86807.html Underground Madness http://www.vorb.org.nz/underground-madness-t87226.html Underground Madness - Posted by Fr33rider Fri 10/Oct/08 3:10am - 0 Replies - 2,022 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/underground-madness-t87226.html Fri, 10 Oct 2008 03:10:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/underground-madness-t87226.html Post Your Slopestyle Or Crankworx Tracks http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-your-slopestyle-crankworx-tracks-t87248.html Post Your Slopestyle Or Crankworx Tracks - Posted by crankworxs Fri 10/Oct/08 12:45pm - 3 Replies - 3,693 Views- Last post by monza13 Tue 21/Oct/08 8:12pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-your-slopestyle-crankworx-tracks-t87248.html Tue, 21 Oct 2008 20:12:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-your-slopestyle-crankworx-tracks-t87248.html Harry Potter Track http://www.vorb.org.nz/harry-potter-track-t87304.html Harry Potter Track - Posted by crankworxs Sat 11/Oct/08 10:09pm - 4 Replies - 2,754 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Sun 9/Nov/08 11:35pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/harry-potter-track-t87304.html Sun, 09 Nov 2008 23:35:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/harry-potter-track-t87304.html My Free Rider Tracks http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-tracks-t87420.html My Free Rider Tracks - Posted by wooshman1 Mon 13/Oct/08 7:17pm - 9 Replies - 4,601 Views- Last post by wooshman1 Tue 14/Oct/08 2:09pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-tracks-t87420.html Tue, 14 Oct 2008 14:09:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-rider-tracks-t87420.html Garac Track(s) http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88104.html Garac Track(s) - Posted by GARAC Sat 25/Oct/08 7:27am - 0 Replies - 1,175 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88104.html Sat, 25 Oct 2008 07:27:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88104.html Garac Track(s) http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88105.html Garac Track(s) - Posted by GARAC Sat 25/Oct/08 7:27am - 0 Replies - 1,421 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88105.html Sat, 25 Oct 2008 07:27:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88105.html Garac Track(s) http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88106.html Garac Track(s) - Posted by GARAC Sat 25/Oct/08 7:27am - 0 Replies - 1,449 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88106.html Sat, 25 Oct 2008 07:27:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88106.html Garac Track 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88475.html Garac Track 2 - Posted by GARAC Sun 2/Nov/08 8:37am - 1 Replies - 1,835 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Mon 10/Nov/08 8:37pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88475.html Mon, 10 Nov 2008 20:37:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-track-t88475.html Inventive Free Rider Map http://www.vorb.org.nz/inventive-free-rider-map-t88647.html Inventive Free Rider Map - Posted by MrMurder000 Wed 5/Nov/08 3:34pm - 1 Replies - 1,721 Views- Last post by emildev Thu 6/Nov/08 5:28pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/inventive-free-rider-map-t88647.html Thu, 06 Nov 2008 17:28:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/inventive-free-rider-map-t88647.html Inventive Free Rider Map http://www.vorb.org.nz/inventive-free-rider-map-t88648.html Inventive Free Rider Map - Posted by MrMurder000 Wed 5/Nov/08 3:47pm - 0 Replies - 1,522 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/inventive-free-rider-map-t88648.html Wed, 05 Nov 2008 15:47:16 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/inventive-free-rider-map-t88648.html Garac Tracks Multi http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-tracks-multi-t88679.html Garac Tracks Multi - Posted by GARAC Thu 6/Nov/08 12:03am - 0 Replies - 1,548 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-tracks-multi-t88679.html Thu, 06 Nov 2008 00:03:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-tracks-multi-t88679.html Whats You Biggest Jump On Fr2?? Beat Mine For Cash???? http://www.vorb.org.nz/whats-you-biggest-jump-fr2-beat-mine-for-cash-t88707.html Whats You Biggest Jump On Fr2?? Beat Mine For Cash???? - Posted by emildev Thu 6/Nov/08 5:48pm - 13 Replies - 2,437 Views- Last post by kona.stinky. Tue 5/Apr/11 9:36pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/whats-you-biggest-jump-fr2-beat-mine-for-cash-t88707.html Tue, 05 Apr 2011 21:36:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/whats-you-biggest-jump-fr2-beat-mine-for-cash-t88707.html Long Jump http://www.vorb.org.nz/long-jump-t88855.html Long Jump - Posted by 00jaffacakes Sun 9/Nov/08 11:25pm - 3 Replies - 2,223 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Sun 9/Nov/08 11:40pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/long-jump-t88855.html Sun, 09 Nov 2008 23:40:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/long-jump-t88855.html Post Slopestyle Tracks Here http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-slopestyle-tracks-here-t88897.html Post Slopestyle Tracks Here - Posted by 00jaffacakes Mon 10/Nov/08 8:42pm - 2 Replies - 1,461 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Wed 12/Nov/08 6:18am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-slopestyle-tracks-here-t88897.html Wed, 12 Nov 2008 06:18:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-slopestyle-tracks-here-t88897.html Post The Most Amazing Auto !!!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-the-most-amazing-auto-t88905.html Post The Most Amazing Auto !!!! - Posted by emildev Mon 10/Nov/08 10:16pm - 1 Replies - 1,500 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Tue 11/Nov/08 8:49pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-the-most-amazing-auto-t88905.html Tue, 11 Nov 2008 20:48:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/post-the-most-amazing-auto-t88905.html Garac Tracks By Kellow http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-tracks-kellow-t89023.html Garac Tracks By Kellow - Posted by GARAC Wed 12/Nov/08 11:05pm - 0 Replies - 1,929 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-tracks-kellow-t89023.html Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:05:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-tracks-kellow-t89023.html Transition Airfeild http://www.vorb.org.nz/transition-airfeild-t89117.html Transition Airfeild - Posted by Lankyguy Fri 14/Nov/08 12:21pm - 3 Replies - 1,927 Views- Last post by GARAC Wed 19/Nov/08 11:12pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/transition-airfeild-t89117.html Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:12:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/transition-airfeild-t89117.html Garac N Lankyboy Beta http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-lankyboy-beta-t89393.html Garac N Lankyboy Beta - Posted by GARAC Wed 19/Nov/08 11:14pm - 0 Replies - 1,735 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-lankyboy-beta-t89393.html Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:13:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garac-lankyboy-beta-t89393.html Parkour Para Davids http://www.vorb.org.nz/parkour-para-davids-t89523.html Parkour Para Davids - Posted by pedroparkour69 Sat 22/Nov/08 3:04am - 1 Replies - 1,775 Views- Last post by 00jaffacakes Wed 26/Nov/08 8:34pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/parkour-para-davids-t89523.html Wed, 26 Nov 2008 20:34:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/parkour-para-davids-t89523.html Uibthe Track I Am Donating To Gowerton School /b/i http://www.vorb.org.nz/uibthe-track-donating-gowerton-school-t89800.html Uibthe Track I Am Donating To Gowerton School /b/i - Posted by MrPricesFreeriderFreaks Fri 28/Nov/08 6:07am - 2 Replies - 1,248 Views- Last post by MrPricesFreeriderFreaks Fri 28/Nov/08 6:26am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/uibthe-track-donating-gowerton-school-t89800.html Fri, 28 Nov 2008 06:26:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/uibthe-track-donating-gowerton-school-t89800.html The Chronologic Lab Of Static. - A Time-based Map http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-chronologic-lab-static-time-based-map-t90167.html The Chronologic Lab Of Static. - A Time-based Map - Posted by Dcswouters Sat 6/Dec/08 10:09am - 0 Replies - 1,415 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-chronologic-lab-static-time-based-map-t90167.html Sat, 06 Dec 2008 10:09:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-chronologic-lab-static-time-based-map-t90167.html New Tracks http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-tracks-t90337.html New Tracks - Posted by sycadelica Tue 9/Dec/08 4:19pm - 1 Replies - 10,699 Views- Last post by MattV Tue 9/Dec/08 4:34pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-tracks-t90337.html Tue, 09 Dec 2008 16:34:16 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-tracks-t90337.html ***k-loop*** http://www.vorb.org.nz/loop-t90760.html ***k-loop*** - Posted by GloryDH0 Wed 17/Dec/08 6:26pm - 0 Replies - 2,251 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/loop-t90760.html Wed, 17 Dec 2008 18:26:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/loop-t90760.html Hard, Yet Awesome Tracks http://www.vorb.org.nz/hard-yet-awesome-tracks-t91046.html Hard, Yet Awesome Tracks - Posted by konakid888 Wed 24/Dec/08 1:46pm - 4 Replies - 3,433 Views- Last post by blooberry Sat 18/Mar/17 12:50pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/hard-yet-awesome-tracks-t91046.html Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:50:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hard-yet-awesome-tracks-t91046.html A Link To My Maps On Our Freerider Forum. http://www.vorb.org.nz/link-maps-our-freerider-forum-t91507.html A Link To My Maps On Our Freerider Forum. - Posted by GloryDH0 Wed 7/Jan/09 9:02am - 0 Replies - 1,471 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/link-maps-our-freerider-forum-t91507.html Wed, 07 Jan 2009 09:02:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/link-maps-our-freerider-forum-t91507.html