Vorb: Cycle Commuting Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=190&mode=classifieds Cycle Commuting Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:58:18 +1300 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:58:18 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz 29er Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/29er-wheelset-t125974.html#p2590912 29er Wheelset - Posted by RugbySucks Thu 10/Jul/14 3:16pm - 5 Replies - 396 Views- Last post by RugbySucks Thu 7/Aug/14 11:15pm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 23:15:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/29er-wheelset-t125974.html#p2590912 Wanted - Shimano Selecta Crank For 80s Healing Commuter http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shimano-selecta-crank-for-80s-healing-commuter-t118726.html#p2487470 Wanted - Shimano Selecta Crank For 80s Healing Commuter - Posted by paulbe Wed 30/May/12 3:40pm - 1 Replies - 410 Views- Last post by paulbe Thu 21/Jun/12 5:33pm Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:32:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shimano-selecta-crank-for-80s-healing-commuter-t118726.html#p2487470 Wanted - Bike Trailer To Transport Kid http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-trailer-transport-kid-t118789.html#p2486210 Wanted - Bike Trailer To Transport Kid - Posted by DHdiva Thu 7/Jun/12 8:09pm - 2 Replies - 274 Views- Last post by DHdiva Wed 13/Jun/12 12:42pm Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:42:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-trailer-transport-kid-t118789.html#p2486210 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 8/Mar/12 5:29pm - 1 Replies - 1,163 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Tue 13/Mar/12 7:11am Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:11:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Retro Fixie/singlespeed http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Retro Fixie/singlespeed - Posted by dirtydawg Mon 7/Mar/11 10:12pm - 1 Replies - 919 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Thu 10/Mar/11 6:56pm Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:56:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-fixie-singlespeed-t111225.html#p2387298 Night Riding Lights http://www.vorb.org.nz/night-riding-lights-t106689.html#p2279998 Night Riding Lights - Posted by dirtydawg Sat 15/May/10 10:19pm - 4 Replies - 756 Views- Last post by cruiser Sun 16/May/10 9:45am Sun, 16 May 2010 09:45:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/night-riding-lights-t106689.html#p2279998 Looking For Mongoose Gofa2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/looking-for-mongoose-gofa2-t102035.html#p2196953 Looking For Mongoose Gofa2 - Posted by GSVNoFixedAbode Sat 14/Nov/09 9:48pm - 0 Replies - 362 Views Sat, 14 Nov 2009 21:48:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/looking-for-mongoose-gofa2-t102035.html#p2196953 For Sale:fresh!! V3 Volume Cutter Fixed Track Frame 09 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fresh-volume-cutter-fixed-track-frame-t100415.html#p2165705 For Sale:fresh!! V3 Volume Cutter Fixed Track Frame 09 - Posted by jinxkal Sun 20/Sep/09 1:31am - 3 Replies - 2,448 Views- Last post by the-right-to-evolve Sun 20/Sep/09 6:53pm Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:53:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fresh-volume-cutter-fixed-track-frame-t100415.html#p2165705 $1 Auctions On Tardme - Wheels, Tyres, Pedals, Shoes http://www.vorb.org.nz/auctions-tardme-wheels-tyres-pedals-shoes-t97954.html#p2119994 $1 Auctions On Tardme - Wheels, Tyres, Pedals, Shoes - Posted by Tama Thu 9/Jul/09 3:06pm - 5 Replies - 1,352 Views- Last post by Tama Thu 16/Jul/09 9:40am Thu, 16 Jul 2009 09:40:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/auctions-tardme-wheels-tyres-pedals-shoes-t97954.html#p2119994 Free Pair Of Cyclocross/ Commuting Tyres - Christchurch http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-pair-cyclocross-commuting-tyres-christchurch-t97952.html#p2118120 Free Pair Of Cyclocross/ Commuting Tyres - Christchurch - Posted by Tama Thu 9/Jul/09 2:26pm - 1 Replies - 486 Views- Last post by Tama Tue 14/Jul/09 8:29am Tue, 14 Jul 2009 08:29:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-pair-cyclocross-commuting-tyres-christchurch-t97952.html#p2118120 Wtb: Cheap Front Road Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-cheap-front-road-wheel-t92382.html#p2103671 Wtb: Cheap Front Road Wheel - Posted by 123 Fri 30/Jan/09 9:04pm - 2 Replies - 401 Views- Last post by tony_11 Sat 20/Jun/09 9:37am Sat, 20 Jun 2009 09:37:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-cheap-front-road-wheel-t92382.html#p2103671 Wanted - Winter Top http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-winter-top-t96328.html#p2086805 Wanted - Winter Top - Posted by casss Sun 24/May/09 12:17pm - 1 Replies - 317 Views- Last post by Owen Sun 24/May/09 12:47pm Sun, 24 May 2009 12:46:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-winter-top-t96328.html#p2086805 Clean Out Sale. http://www.vorb.org.nz/clean-out-sale-t85915-300.html#p2083747 Clean Out Sale. - Posted by Datsane Wed 17/Sep/08 4:32pm - 303 Replies - 8,047 Views- Last post by Datsane Tue 19/May/09 4:39pm Tue, 19 May 2009 16:39:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/clean-out-sale-t85915-300.html#p2083747 For Sale.... Shimano 600 Headset(1.5inches) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-600-headset-5inches-t95749.html#p2080320 For Sale.... Shimano 600 Headset(1.5inches) - Posted by Wills27 Wed 6/May/09 6:33pm - 1 Replies - 928 Views- Last post by Wills27 Wed 13/May/09 5:40pm Wed, 13 May 2009 17:39:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-600-headset-5inches-t95749.html#p2080320 Avanti Pista Track Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/avanti-pista-track-bike-t92271.html#p2051017 Avanti Pista Track Bike - Posted by fraserb Tue 27/Jan/09 8:55pm - 2 Replies - 1,787 Views- Last post by RUSKY Wed 25/Mar/09 2:30pm Wed, 25 Mar 2009 14:29:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/avanti-pista-track-bike-t92271.html#p2051017 Wanted: Aero Bar Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-aero-bar-levers-t93478.html#p2038253 Wanted: Aero Bar Levers - Posted by cmdr_keen Mon 2/Mar/09 9:42pm - 0 Replies - 311 Views Mon, 02 Mar 2009 21:42:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-aero-bar-levers-t93478.html#p2038253 Wanted Commuter Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-commuter-bike-t93302.html#p2038168 Wanted Commuter Bike - Posted by Biker4Life Tue 24/Feb/09 9:14pm - 1 Replies - 620 Views- Last post by Biker4Life Mon 2/Mar/09 8:30pm Mon, 02 Mar 2009 20:30:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-commuter-bike-t93302.html#p2038168 Wanted: Commuter Bike For My Flatmate. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-commuter-bike-for-flatmate-t92223.html#p2017609 Wanted: Commuter Bike For My Flatmate. - Posted by pulsar Mon 26/Jan/09 4:03pm - 0 Replies - 305 Views Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:02:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-commuter-bike-for-flatmate-t92223.html#p2017609