Vorb: 4X/ BSX Racing Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=188&mode=classifieds 4X/ BSX Racing Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:05:50 +1300 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:05:50 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz 2014 Identiti Mogul Dh Frame And Xo Dh Cranks http://www.vorb.org.nz/2014-identiti-mogul-frame-and-cranks-t125288.html#p2568273 2014 Identiti Mogul Dh Frame And Xo Dh Cranks - Posted by dirtydawg Sat 25/Jan/14 3:00pm - 0 Replies - 305 Views Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:00:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2014-identiti-mogul-frame-and-cranks-t125288.html#p2568273 2012 Gt La Bomba Complete Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/2012-bomba-complete-bike-t121377.html#p2506602 2012 Gt La Bomba Complete Bike - Posted by ridepaddleplay Sun 14/Oct/12 10:34pm - 0 Replies - 432 Views Sun, 14 Oct 2012 22:33:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2012-bomba-complete-bike-t121377.html#p2506602 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t109653.html#p2378622 Sold - Posted by emildev Sat 13/Nov/10 12:54pm - 8 Replies - 1,217 Views- Last post by MissChaff Mon 14/Feb/11 8:31am Mon, 14 Feb 2011 08:31:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t109653.html#p2378622 Spliting: 9spd Dh/4x Hardtail: Parts On Trade Me!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/spliting-9spd-hardtail-parts-trade-t110292-15.html#p2373725 Spliting: 9spd Dh/4x Hardtail: Parts On Trade Me!! - Posted by MOONEY Thu 30/Dec/10 8:04pm - 23 Replies - 1,165 Views- Last post by lukenewguy Mon 24/Jan/11 3:24pm Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:24:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/spliting-9spd-hardtail-parts-trade-t110292-15.html#p2373725 Fs: Gamut P30 Chainguide W/chainring & Bashgard $45.00!!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamut-p30-chainguide-chainring-bashgard-t107908.html#p2318904 Fs: Gamut P30 Chainguide W/chainring & Bashgard $45.00!!! - Posted by nz_dirtboy Sun 25/Jul/10 10:32pm - 6 Replies - 469 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Thu 12/Aug/10 4:59pm Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:59:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamut-p30-chainguide-chainring-bashgard-t107908.html#p2318904 Fs: Gamutp30, Sdg, Fsa, Stem, Mrp, Truvativ, Updated!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamutp30-sdg-fsa-stem-mrp-truvativ-updated-t107770.html#p2311465 Fs: Gamutp30, Sdg, Fsa, Stem, Mrp, Truvativ, Updated!! - Posted by nz_dirtboy Sat 17/Jul/10 7:20pm - 7 Replies - 582 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sat 24/Jul/10 2:37pm Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:37:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamutp30-sdg-fsa-stem-mrp-truvativ-updated-t107770.html#p2311465 For Sale:med Gaint Glory Frame Painted White $350!!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-med-gaint-glory-frame-painted-white-350-t104212.html#p2249026 For Sale:med Gaint Glory Frame Painted White $350!!! - Posted by nz_dirtboy Mon 1/Feb/10 6:28pm - 13 Replies - 775 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Wed 3/Mar/10 12:27pm Wed, 03 Mar 2010 12:27:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-med-gaint-glory-frame-painted-white-350-t104212.html#p2249026 Wanted: Avid Juicys http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avid-juicys-t92685.html#p2226640 Wanted: Avid Juicys - Posted by Wills27 Sun 8/Feb/09 5:58pm - 5 Replies - 584 Views- Last post by Downhillking14 Fri 15/Jan/10 8:06pm Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:06:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avid-juicys-t92685.html#p2226640 Backyard Masters Dirt Jam http://www.vorb.org.nz/backyard-masters-dirt-jam-t103434.html#p2223074 Backyard Masters Dirt Jam - Posted by nz_dirtboy Fri 8/Jan/10 1:14pm - 2 Replies - 822 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sun 10/Jan/10 11:00am Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:59:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/backyard-masters-dirt-jam-t103434.html#p2223074 New Oakley O Frame Goggles $70 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-frame-goggles-t100067.html#p2162954 New Oakley O Frame Goggles $70 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 8:07pm - 7 Replies - 648 Views- Last post by cpaassens Tue 15/Sep/09 12:57am Tue, 15 Sep 2009 00:56:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-frame-goggles-t100067.html#p2162954 New Smith Intake Goggles $99 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-smith-intake-goggles-t100061.html#p2162595 New Smith Intake Goggles $99 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 7:39pm - 4 Replies - 489 Views- Last post by Ben_T Mon 14/Sep/09 1:55pm Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:55:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-smith-intake-goggles-t100061.html#p2162595 New Oakley Crowbar Goggles $99 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-crowbar-goggles-t100065.html#p2162593 New Oakley Crowbar Goggles $99 - Posted by Ben_T Mon 7/Sep/09 7:57pm - 2 Replies - 670 Views- Last post by Ben_T Mon 14/Sep/09 1:52pm Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:52:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-oakley-crowbar-goggles-t100065.html#p2162593 For Sale: Kona Roast(splitting) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kona-roast-splitting-t97071.html#p2107795 For Sale: Kona Roast(splitting) - Posted by Wills27 Fri 12/Jun/09 8:44pm - 9 Replies - 660 Views- Last post by Wills27 Fri 26/Jun/09 5:41pm Fri, 26 Jun 2009 17:40:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kona-roast-splitting-t97071.html#p2107795 Sold: 888's http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-888-t95539-15.html#p2096138 Sold: 888's - Posted by xcmtb Thu 30/Apr/09 4:57pm - 28 Replies - 1,293 Views- Last post by xcmtb Mon 8/Jun/09 12:40pm Mon, 08 Jun 2009 12:39:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-888-t95539-15.html#p2096138 Where Can I Find Straightline Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-can-find-straightline-levers-t96538.html#p2093553 Where Can I Find Straightline Levers - Posted by Wills27 Fri 29/May/09 8:30pm - 13 Replies - 688 Views- Last post by Wills27 Wed 3/Jun/09 3:07pm Wed, 03 Jun 2009 15:07:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-can-find-straightline-levers-t96538.html#p2093553 For Sale: Ex Kirkcaldie Turner Flux http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kirkcaldie-turner-flux-t95976.html#p2082946 For Sale: Ex Kirkcaldie Turner Flux - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 13/May/09 9:03pm - 10 Replies - 1,108 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Mon 18/May/09 4:11pm Mon, 18 May 2009 16:10:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kirkcaldie-turner-flux-t95976.html#p2082946 Wanted: Rear Disc Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-disc-wheel-t94095.html#p2054279 Wanted: Rear Disc Wheel - Posted by Wills27 Sun 22/Mar/09 8:18pm - 2 Replies - 563 Views- Last post by Wills27 Tue 31/Mar/09 8:30pm Tue, 31 Mar 2009 20:30:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rear-disc-wheel-t94095.html#p2054279 New Argyles/wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-argyles-wheelset-t93033.html#p2036949 New Argyles/wheelset - Posted by METZ Tue 17/Feb/09 1:12pm - 5 Replies - 528 Views- Last post by danclayton Sat 28/Feb/09 1:43pm Sat, 28 Feb 2009 13:43:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/new-argyles-wheelset-t93033.html#p2036949 Nothing.. Dont Click On It.. http://www.vorb.org.nz/nothing-dont-click-t92585.html#p2024685 Nothing.. Dont Click On It.. - Posted by just-do-it Thu 5/Feb/09 7:23pm - 3 Replies - 380 Views- Last post by blair993 Sat 7/Feb/09 11:35am Sat, 07 Feb 2009 11:34:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/nothing-dont-click-t92585.html#p2024685 Wanted: Yeti 4x Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-yeti-bike-t92324.html#p2024665 Wanted: Yeti 4x Bike - Posted by yeti303 Thu 29/Jan/09 11:40am - 2 Replies - 653 Views- Last post by mjcbre Sat 7/Feb/09 11:11am Sat, 07 Feb 2009 11:11:37 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-yeti-bike-t92324.html#p2024665 Wanted Or Swap Large Specialized Sx Trail Frame 06 & Newer http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-swap-large-specialized-trail-frame-newer-t91936-15.html#p2021607 Wanted Or Swap Large Specialized Sx Trail Frame 06 & Newer - Posted by emildev Sun 18/Jan/09 1:42pm - 16 Replies - 836 Views- Last post by emildev Tue 3/Feb/09 6:34pm Tue, 03 Feb 2009 18:34:16 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-swap-large-specialized-trail-frame-newer-t91936-15.html#p2021607 Wanted Or Swap: Large Specialized Sx Trail Frame 06 & Newer http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-swap-large-specialized-trail-frame-newer-t91918.html#p2012205 Wanted Or Swap: Large Specialized Sx Trail Frame 06 & Newer - Posted by emildev Sat 17/Jan/09 7:58pm - 1 Replies - 506 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 18/Jan/09 1:41pm Sun, 18 Jan 2009 13:41:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-swap-large-specialized-trail-frame-newer-t91918.html#p2012205