Vorb: Track Cycling Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=186&mode=classifieds Track Cycling Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:34:45 +1300 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:34:45 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Wtb 36h Track Rear Hub http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-36h-track-rear-hub-t124681.html#p2548724 Wtb 36h Track Rear Hub - Posted by ultraslowrider Tue 3/Sep/13 3:03pm - 0 Replies - 188 Views Tue, 03 Sep 2013 15:03:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-36h-track-rear-hub-t124681.html#p2548724 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Mint Fixie $1res! And Other Stuffs On The Tardme - Posted by lizarnator Tue 14/Jun/11 9:06pm - 0 Replies - 616 Views Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:06:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mint-fixie-1res-and-other-stuffs-the-tardme-t112360.html#p2417347 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Wanted: 700c Rims And/or Track/fixie Hubs - Posted by lizarnator Mon 14/Feb/11 10:08pm - 4 Replies - 484 Views- Last post by lizarnator Sat 19/Feb/11 10:35pm Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:35:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-700c-rims-and-track-fixie-hubs-t111010.html#p2382326 Wanted: Cheap Old Road Bike For Project http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-old-road-bike-for-project-t110400.html#p2369374 Wanted: Cheap Old Road Bike For Project - Posted by lizarnator Sun 9/Jan/11 8:06pm - 4 Replies - 567 Views- Last post by lizarnator Mon 10/Jan/11 6:24pm Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:24:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-old-road-bike-for-project-t110400.html#p2369374 Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-t100961.html#p2175316 Wanted - Posted by devil_rider Thu 8/Oct/09 10:43am - 0 Replies - 414 Views Thu, 08 Oct 2009 10:43:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-t100961.html#p2175316 For Sale.... Shimano 600 Headset(1.5inches) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-600-headset-5inches-t95749.html#p2080320 For Sale.... Shimano 600 Headset(1.5inches) - Posted by Wills27 Wed 6/May/09 6:33pm - 1 Replies - 927 Views- Last post by Wills27 Wed 13/May/09 5:40pm Wed, 13 May 2009 17:39:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-shimano-600-headset-5inches-t95749.html#p2080320 Wtb: White Seat http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-white-seat-t92719.html#p2026552 Wtb: White Seat - Posted by 123 Mon 9/Feb/09 7:29pm - 1 Replies - 542 Views- Last post by 123 Tue 10/Feb/09 6:55pm Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:55:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-white-seat-t92719.html#p2026552