Vorb: Sifting Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=184&mode=classifieds Sifting Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sat, 16 Dec 2017 03:15:36 +1300 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 03:15:36 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Niner Sir9 And Kona Humuhumu $1 Reserve http://www.vorb.org.nz/niner-sir9-and-kona-humuhumu-reserve-t127844.html#p2639574 Niner Sir9 And Kona Humuhumu $1 Reserve - Posted by coolhire Wed 20/Apr/16 5:17pm - 0 Replies - 244 Views Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:17:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/niner-sir9-and-kona-humuhumu-reserve-t127844.html#p2639574 Wanted: Marzocchi Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-marzocchi-forks-t127563.html#p2636966 Wanted: Marzocchi Forks - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 3/Dec/15 8:28pm - 11 Replies - 437 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Wed 24/Feb/16 8:39pm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:39:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-marzocchi-forks-t127563.html#p2636966 For Sale: Yeti Arc Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-yeti-arc-frame-t127363.html#p2631619 For Sale: Yeti Arc Frame - Posted by pushbikerider Sun 13/Sep/15 6:47pm - 7 Replies - 581 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Mon 19/Oct/15 7:27am Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:26:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-yeti-arc-frame-t127363.html#p2631619 Shimano Str Clip Less Pedals Best Offer Gets http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-str-clip-less-pedals-best-offer-gets-t127401.html#p2630353 Shimano Str Clip Less Pedals Best Offer Gets - Posted by Baz Thu 24/Sep/15 4:54pm - 0 Replies - 141 Views Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:54:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-str-clip-less-pedals-best-offer-gets-t127401.html#p2630353 For Sale: Hope Pro 2 Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-hope-pro-rear-wheel-t127364.html#p2629673 For Sale: Hope Pro 2 Rear Wheel - Posted by pushbikerider Sun 13/Sep/15 6:51pm - 0 Replies - 241 Views Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:51:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-hope-pro-rear-wheel-t127364.html#p2629673 Isis Cranks Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Isis Cranks Wanted - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 3/Sep/15 9:31pm - 3 Replies - 286 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sun 6/Sep/15 4:27pm Sun, 06 Sep 2015 16:27:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/isis-cranks-wanted-t127343.html#p2629312 Wanted: Iscg Old (iscg03) Mount Chain Guide http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-iscg03-mount-chain-guide-t126854.html#p2616299 Wanted: Iscg Old (iscg03) Mount Chain Guide - Posted by pushbikerider Thu 19/Mar/15 9:35pm - 10 Replies - 372 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Fri 3/Apr/15 9:53am Fri, 03 Apr 2015 09:53:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-iscg03-mount-chain-guide-t126854.html#p2616299 Wanted: Fox 350 Lb X 2.80 Steel Spring http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fox-350-steel-spring-t126348.html#p2601567 Wanted: Fox 350 Lb X 2.80 Steel Spring - Posted by trhnelson1970 Sat 25/Oct/14 3:54pm - 2 Replies - 168 Views- Last post by trhnelson1970 Sun 26/Oct/14 1:47pm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:47:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fox-350-steel-spring-t126348.html#p2601567 Wanted - Pike/lyric/sektor/36 Etc. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pike-lyric-sektor-etc-t126127.html#p2594355 Wanted - Pike/lyric/sektor/36 Etc. - Posted by tricky Sat 30/Aug/14 9:14am - 4 Replies - 354 Views- Last post by tricky Fri 5/Sep/14 9:24am Fri, 05 Sep 2014 09:24:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-pike-lyric-sektor-etc-t126127.html#p2594355 Wanted: Front Disc Brake - Inexpensive http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-front-disc-brake-inexpensive-t125577.html#p2576539 Wanted: Front Disc Brake - Inexpensive - Posted by pushbikerider Sat 5/Apr/14 7:02pm - 8 Replies - 333 Views- Last post by JJaguar Sat 12/Apr/14 4:27pm Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:27:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-front-disc-brake-inexpensive-t125577.html#p2576539 F/s Peugeot 309 Gti 5 Speed / Wof + Reg Lovely Wee Car http://www.vorb.org.nz/peugeot-309-gti-speed-wof-reg-lovely-wee-car-t104723.html#p2575560 F/s Peugeot 309 Gti 5 Speed / Wof + Reg Lovely Wee Car - Posted by zephyrheaven Mon 22/Feb/10 6:53pm - 1 Replies - 582 Views- Last post by BXGTI Sun 6/Apr/14 9:06pm Sun, 06 Apr 2014 21:06:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peugeot-309-gti-speed-wof-reg-lovely-wee-car-t104723.html#p2575560 Yepp Mini http://www.vorb.org.nz/yepp-mini-t125434.html#p2571349 Yepp Mini - Posted by bigJIMMY Tue 25/Feb/14 9:17pm - 0 Replies - 219 Views Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:17:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/yepp-mini-t125434.html#p2571349 Wanted: Large Dh Frame. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-large-frame-t124616.html#p2546344 Wanted: Large Dh Frame. - Posted by cruiser Mon 12/Aug/13 8:29pm - 3 Replies - 311 Views- Last post by wrijo Tue 13/Aug/13 11:12pm Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:12:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-large-frame-t124616.html#p2546344 Diamond In The Rough: Verts Old Stumpie http://www.vorb.org.nz/diamond-the-rough-verts-old-stumpie-t118910.html#p2530907 Diamond In The Rough: Verts Old Stumpie - Posted by air_ben Wed 20/Jun/12 9:42pm - 10 Replies - 934 Views- Last post by air_ben Thu 11/Apr/13 10:07pm Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:07:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/diamond-the-rough-verts-old-stumpie-t118910.html#p2530907 Wanted: Giro Remedy Peak/visor http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-giro-remedy-peak-visor-t123812.html#p2526537 Wanted: Giro Remedy Peak/visor - Posted by smeagull Fri 8/Mar/13 6:31pm - 0 Replies - 237 Views Fri, 08 Mar 2013 18:31:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-giro-remedy-peak-visor-t123812.html#p2526537 Wanted: Quick Release 26inch Front Wheel Or Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-quick-release-26inch-front-wheel-wheelset-t123759.html#p2525764 Wanted: Quick Release 26inch Front Wheel Or Wheelset - Posted by pushbikerider Wed 27/Feb/13 9:32pm - 6 Replies - 287 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 3/Mar/13 5:08pm Sun, 03 Mar 2013 17:07:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-quick-release-26inch-front-wheel-wheelset-t123759.html#p2525764 Wanted: Isis Drive Bb http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-isis-drive-t123487.html#p2519856 Wanted: Isis Drive Bb - Posted by pushbikerider Sat 12/Jan/13 11:00pm - 7 Replies - 312 Views- Last post by SamKnight Mon 14/Jan/13 7:14pm Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:14:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-isis-drive-t123487.html#p2519856 For Sale: Czar Trials Bike 20" http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-czar-trials-bike-t107989.html#p2509597 For Sale: Czar Trials Bike 20" - Posted by Trialsbuoy Sat 31/Jul/10 10:14pm - 5 Replies - 1,291 Views- Last post by CrazyCamel Wed 31/Oct/12 5:53pm Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:52:56 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-czar-trials-bike-t107989.html#p2509597 Wanted: Trials Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-trials-bike-t121511.html#p2507708 Wanted: Trials Bike - Posted by pushbikerider Fri 19/Oct/12 8:28pm - 9 Replies - 421 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 21/Oct/12 8:21am Sun, 21 Oct 2012 08:21:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-trials-bike-t121511.html#p2507708 Flatmate Wanted - Wgtn http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatmate-wanted-wgtn-t120010.html#p2499711 Flatmate Wanted - Wgtn - Posted by one_uknw Tue 21/Aug/12 10:15am - 1 Replies - 309 Views- Last post by one_uknw Wed 29/Aug/12 9:23am Wed, 29 Aug 2012 09:23:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatmate-wanted-wgtn-t120010.html#p2499711 Where To Buy A Rear Shock Ti Spring? http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-buy-rear-shock-spring-t109591.html#p2472207 Where To Buy A Rear Shock Ti Spring? - Posted by emildev Tue 9/Nov/10 9:20am - 5 Replies - 3,481 Views- Last post by burt Sun 18/Mar/12 9:41am Sun, 18 Mar 2012 09:41:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-buy-rear-shock-spring-t109591.html#p2472207 Wts: Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 ( Ps3 / Xbox 360 ) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wts-call-duty-modern-warfare-ps3-xbox-360-t114967.html#p2451030 Wts: Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 ( Ps3 / Xbox 360 ) - Posted by saleszz Wed 9/Nov/11 11:07pm - 0 Replies - 310 Views Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:07:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wts-call-duty-modern-warfare-ps3-xbox-360-t114967.html#p2451030 Usa Addresses For Shipping (vitual Addresses) http://www.vorb.org.nz/usa-addresses-for-shipping-vitual-addresses-t112991.html#p2430357 Usa Addresses For Shipping (vitual Addresses) - Posted by WayneG Thu 28/Jul/11 3:40pm - 0 Replies - 380 Views Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:40:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/usa-addresses-for-shipping-vitual-addresses-t112991.html#p2430357 What Is The Best Xbox 360 Game To Get? http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-the-best-xbox-360-game-get-t112628.html#p2424013 What Is The Best Xbox 360 Game To Get? - Posted by gingawhip Thu 7/Jul/11 5:38pm - 4 Replies - 465 Views- Last post by wuffy Fri 8/Jul/11 11:40am Fri, 08 Jul 2011 11:40:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-the-best-xbox-360-game-get-t112628.html#p2424013 Wanted - Quality Isis Cranks (middleburn, Race Face) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-quality-isis-cranks-middleburn-race-face-t112160.html#p2415184 Wanted - Quality Isis Cranks (middleburn, Race Face) - Posted by pushbikerider Sat 28/May/11 7:12pm - 6 Replies - 436 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Tue 7/Jun/11 6:37am Tue, 07 Jun 2011 06:37:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-quality-isis-cranks-middleburn-race-face-t112160.html#p2415184 Wanted: Novacoil (drainage Pipe) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-novacoil-drainage-pipe-t111948.html#p2407230 Wanted: Novacoil (drainage Pipe) - Posted by UnimatrixZero Sun 8/May/11 10:52am - 0 Replies - 381 Views Sun, 08 May 2011 10:51:56 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-novacoil-drainage-pipe-t111948.html#p2407230 For Sale Haro Steel Reserve 8 Dj/skatepark Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-haro-steel-reserve-skatepark-bike-t111099.html#p2383362 For Sale Haro Steel Reserve 8 Dj/skatepark Bike - Posted by Simon_K Tue 22/Feb/11 8:19pm - 1 Replies - 484 Views- Last post by Simon_K Wed 23/Feb/11 9:03pm Wed, 23 Feb 2011 21:03:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-haro-steel-reserve-skatepark-bike-t111099.html#p2383362 For Sale: Pc Gfx Card - 1 Gb Radeon 4870 - $125 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-gfx-card-radeon-4870-125-t110234.html#p2366037 For Sale: Pc Gfx Card - 1 Gb Radeon 4870 - $125 - Posted by Muz Fri 24/Dec/10 9:52am - 0 Replies - 425 Views Fri, 24 Dec 2010 09:52:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-gfx-card-radeon-4870-125-t110234.html#p2366037 Any One Here Dive Or Spearfish? http://www.vorb.org.nz/any-one-here-dive-spearfish-t95896.html#p2358678 Any One Here Dive Or Spearfish? - Posted by bigJIMMY Tue 12/May/09 10:04am - 3 Replies - 440 Views- Last post by kapa Wed 1/Dec/10 9:46pm Wed, 01 Dec 2010 21:46:28 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/any-one-here-dive-spearfish-t95896.html#p2358678 Accomodation In Hamner Springs - Suggestions http://www.vorb.org.nz/accomodation-hamner-springs-suggestions-t109638.html#p2352703 Accomodation In Hamner Springs - Suggestions - Posted by Sickman Fri 12/Nov/10 4:26am - 3 Replies - 351 Views- Last post by Sickman Fri 12/Nov/10 9:40pm Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:40:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/accomodation-hamner-springs-suggestions-t109638.html#p2352703 Wanted... Singular Cx Type Brake Lever http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-singular-type-brake-lever-t109415.html#p2347291 Wanted... Singular Cx Type Brake Lever - Posted by nagem Thu 28/Oct/10 4:12pm - 2 Replies - 339 Views- Last post by nagem Thu 28/Oct/10 9:51pm Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:50:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-singular-type-brake-lever-t109415.html#p2347291 Help Me Vorbii http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-vorbii-t109255.html#p2344437 Help Me Vorbii - Posted by shmoodiver Tue 19/Oct/10 10:28am - 9 Replies - 700 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Wed 20/Oct/10 7:20am Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:20:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/help-vorbii-t109255.html#p2344437 Brand New Avent Vandal Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-avent-vandal-frame-t106862.html#p2326237 Brand New Avent Vandal Frame - Posted by olliel4 Sun 23/May/10 7:46pm - 2 Replies - 997 Views- Last post by olliel4 Wed 1/Sep/10 8:45pm Wed, 01 Sep 2010 20:45:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-avent-vandal-frame-t106862.html#p2326237 Found http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-t107039.html#p2288893 Found - Posted by emildev Tue 1/Jun/10 6:42pm - 4 Replies - 1,888 Views- Last post by dudstown_on_2wheels Thu 3/Jun/10 2:10pm Thu, 03 Jun 2010 14:10:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-t107039.html#p2288893 Wanted: Atomlab Gi Or Pimp Rear Wheel 135mm Qr http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-atomlab-pimp-rear-wheel-135mm-t106665.html#p2280125 Wanted: Atomlab Gi Or Pimp Rear Wheel 135mm Qr - Posted by emildev Sat 15/May/10 9:27am - 6 Replies - 1,551 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 16/May/10 3:35pm Sun, 16 May 2010 15:35:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-atomlab-pimp-rear-wheel-135mm-t106665.html#p2280125 Brake Fitting Help Please http://www.vorb.org.nz/brake-fitting-help-please-t106632.html#p2279124 Brake Fitting Help Please - Posted by neels Thu 13/May/10 8:30pm - 9 Replies - 508 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Thu 13/May/10 10:55pm Thu, 13 May 2010 22:55:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brake-fitting-help-please-t106632.html#p2279124 Wanted: Transition Double Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-transition-double-frame-t106259.html#p2271528 Wanted: Transition Double Frame - Posted by DoubleD Mon 26/Apr/10 12:27pm - 0 Replies - 352 Views Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:27:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-transition-double-frame-t106259.html#p2271528 Any Know Where In Hawkes Bay I Could Try On Some 5 10 Shoes http://www.vorb.org.nz/any-know-where-hawkes-bay-could-try-some-shoes-t105100.html#p2251038 Any Know Where In Hawkes Bay I Could Try On Some 5 10 Shoes - Posted by emildev Mon 8/Mar/10 6:52pm - 0 Replies - 303 Views Tue, 09 Mar 2010 22:42:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/any-know-where-hawkes-bay-could-try-some-shoes-t105100.html#p2251038 For Sale: Homegrown Concert Ticket Only $80-20th Feb. Welly http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-homegrown-concert-ticket-only-20th-feb-welly-t104419.html#p2240225 For Sale: Homegrown Concert Ticket Only $80-20th Feb. Welly - Posted by emildev Tue 9/Feb/10 2:35pm - 0 Replies - 362 Views Tue, 09 Feb 2010 21:58:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-homegrown-concert-ticket-only-20th-feb-welly-t104419.html#p2240225 Park Tools Work Shirt http://www.vorb.org.nz/park-tools-work-shirt-t104162.html#p2236316 Park Tools Work Shirt - Posted by pushbikerider Sat 30/Jan/10 6:26pm - 1 Replies - 358 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Mon 1/Feb/10 7:59am Mon, 01 Feb 2010 07:59:08 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/park-tools-work-shirt-t104162.html#p2236316 The-right-to-evolve http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-right-evolve-t104123.html#p2235264 The-right-to-evolve - Posted by JX8P Thu 28/Jan/10 11:39pm - 4 Replies - 640 Views- Last post by JX8P Fri 29/Jan/10 2:20pm Fri, 29 Jan 2010 14:19:56 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/the-right-evolve-t104123.html#p2235264 Fs: Iphone 16gb 3gs http://www.vorb.org.nz/iphone-16gb-3gs-t104074.html#p2233953 Fs: Iphone 16gb 3gs - Posted by hokonui Wed 27/Jan/10 7:50pm - 0 Replies - 268 Views Wed, 27 Jan 2010 19:50:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/iphone-16gb-3gs-t104074.html#p2233953 Flatmate Wanted - Christchurch http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatmate-wanted-christchurch-t103686.html#p2227615 Flatmate Wanted - Christchurch - Posted by XCrider Sat 16/Jan/10 10:09pm - 3 Replies - 1,214 Views- Last post by XCrider Sun 17/Jan/10 8:02pm Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:02:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatmate-wanted-christchurch-t103686.html#p2227615 Fs: Tires, Wheels And A Giro Remedy http://www.vorb.org.nz/tires-wheels-and-giro-remedy-t102742.html#p2211478 Fs: Tires, Wheels And A Giro Remedy - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 9/Dec/09 3:11pm - 1 Replies - 593 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Sat 12/Dec/09 8:24am Sat, 12 Dec 2009 08:23:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tires-wheels-and-giro-remedy-t102742.html#p2211478 I Need A New Dh Rim, Any Suggestions. http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-new-rim-any-suggestions-t96838-15.html#p2204871 I Need A New Dh Rim, Any Suggestions. - Posted by lukenewguy Sun 7/Jun/09 3:21pm - 24 Replies - 1,155 Views- Last post by ktm1 Mon 30/Nov/09 8:59am Mon, 30 Nov 2009 08:58:58 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-new-rim-any-suggestions-t96838-15.html#p2204871 Chainsaw Course. Who's Keen? http://www.vorb.org.nz/chainsaw-course-who-keen-t102208.html#p2200950 Chainsaw Course. Who's Keen? - Posted by White-Lightning Sat 21/Nov/09 5:42pm - 1 Replies - 549 Views- Last post by emildev Sat 21/Nov/09 10:28pm Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:27:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chainsaw-course-who-keen-t102208.html#p2200950 Wanted: Hayes Brake Pads http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hayes-brake-pads-t95932.html#p2165026 Wanted: Hayes Brake Pads - Posted by Wills27 Tue 12/May/09 8:18pm - 5 Replies - 625 Views- Last post by jmm337 Fri 18/Sep/09 3:35pm Fri, 18 Sep 2009 15:35:26 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hayes-brake-pads-t95932.html#p2165026 Need Help http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-help-t100192.html#p2161533 Need Help - Posted by MIKEYBEARDH Fri 11/Sep/09 7:23pm - 2 Replies - 380 Views- Last post by MIKEYBEARDH Fri 11/Sep/09 8:38pm Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:38:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/need-help-t100192.html#p2161533 Free: Car, In Queenstown http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-car-queenstown-t100183.html#p2161376 Free: Car, In Queenstown - Posted by Soba Fri 11/Sep/09 2:33pm - 0 Replies - 442 Views Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:33:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/free-car-queenstown-t100183.html#p2161376 N-zone Slacker Frame Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/zone-slacker-frame-sold-t98135-15.html#p2158267 N-zone Slacker Frame Sold - Posted by pushbikerider Tue 14/Jul/09 7:56pm - 20 Replies - 1,534 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Sun 6/Sep/09 8:42am Sun, 06 Sep 2009 08:42:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/zone-slacker-frame-sold-t98135-15.html#p2158267