Vorb: Freeriding (MTB) Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=183&mode=classifieds Freeriding (MTB) Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:15:50 +1300 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:15:50 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Anyone Interested In Some Hayes Strokers? http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-interested-some-hayes-strokers-t127682.html#p2637218 Anyone Interested In Some Hayes Strokers? - Posted by air_ben Sat 30/Jan/16 9:17pm - 4 Replies - 232 Views- Last post by air_ben Tue 1/Mar/16 8:57pm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 20:57:12 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/anyone-interested-some-hayes-strokers-t127682.html#p2637218 Southstar Shuttle - 48 Uplifts http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttle-uplifts-t127347.html#p2629235 Southstar Shuttle - 48 Uplifts - Posted by kiwi65 Sat 5/Sep/15 12:09pm - 0 Replies - 164 Views Sat, 05 Sep 2015 12:09:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/southstar-shuttle-uplifts-t127347.html#p2629235 Troy Lee Designs D2 Carbon Classic Helmet http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-designs-carbon-classic-helmet-t127277.html#p2628048 Troy Lee Designs D2 Carbon Classic Helmet - Posted by Belleonabike Sat 15/Aug/15 9:20pm - 1 Replies - 242 Views- Last post by Dodgy_Matt Thu 20/Aug/15 8:40pm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:40:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-designs-carbon-classic-helmet-t127277.html#p2628048 2012 Kona Entourage Large Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/2012-kona-entourage-large-frame-t124758.html#p2550932 2012 Kona Entourage Large Frame - Posted by junn Mon 23/Sep/13 12:42am - 0 Replies - 350 Views Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:42:01 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2012-kona-entourage-large-frame-t124758.html#p2550932 4sale: Gt La Bomba 2012 http://www.vorb.org.nz/4sale-bomba-2012-t121378.html#p2506604 4sale: Gt La Bomba 2012 - Posted by ridepaddleplay Sun 14/Oct/12 10:44pm - 0 Replies - 740 Views Sun, 14 Oct 2012 22:44:32 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/4sale-bomba-2012-t121378.html#p2506604 Wanted - Truvativ Box Guide http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-truvativ-box-guide-t121059.html#p2504044 Wanted - Truvativ Box Guide - Posted by iRide Tue 25/Sep/12 11:04pm - 0 Replies - 263 Views Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:04:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-truvativ-box-guide-t121059.html#p2504044 Mass Sticker Sale! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mass-sticker-sale-t119677-15.html#p2500068 Mass Sticker Sale! - Posted by Bikecycle Sat 11/Aug/12 9:46pm - 15 Replies - 1,126 Views- Last post by Bikecycle Thu 30/Aug/12 7:21pm Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:20:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mass-sticker-sale-t119677-15.html#p2500068 Wanted: Dh Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-t116842-15.html#p2499285 Wanted: Dh Bike - Posted by On1yOnCCe Sat 25/Feb/12 2:08pm - 18 Replies - 1,397 Views- Last post by liamwjackson Mon 27/Aug/12 2:33pm Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:33:11 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-t116842-15.html#p2499285 Wanted: Boxxers Top Crown - Sorted http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-boxxers-top-crown-sorted-t117871.html#p2484617 Wanted: Boxxers Top Crown - Sorted - Posted by phippsicle Mon 23/Apr/12 7:54pm - 8 Replies - 541 Views- Last post by phippsicle Fri 1/Jun/12 8:36pm Fri, 01 Jun 2012 20:36:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-boxxers-top-crown-sorted-t117871.html#p2484617 Fs: Giant Dh Comp Upgraded...$1800 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-comp-upgraded-1800-t117629.html#p2477760 Fs: Giant Dh Comp Upgraded...$1800 - Posted by mitch7 Sat 7/Apr/12 2:11pm - 3 Replies - 551 Views- Last post by mitch7 Tue 17/Apr/12 10:33pm Tue, 17 Apr 2012 22:32:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-comp-upgraded-1800-t117629.html#p2477760 Fs:troy Lee Gp Pants ..36 Inch... http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-pants-inch-t117471.html#p2475258 Fs:troy Lee Gp Pants ..36 Inch... - Posted by mitch7 Wed 4/Apr/12 9:40pm - 2 Replies - 495 Views- Last post by mitch7 Fri 6/Apr/12 9:47pm Fri, 06 Apr 2012 21:47:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/troy-lee-pants-inch-t117471.html#p2475258 For Sale: Cove Stiffee Sl Complete Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cove-stiffee-complete-bike-t116714.html#p2467815 For Sale: Cove Stiffee Sl Complete Bike - Posted by Malaboo Thu 16/Feb/12 6:53pm - 0 Replies - 596 Views Thu, 16 Feb 2012 18:52:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cove-stiffee-complete-bike-t116714.html#p2467815 Santa Cruz Bullit For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-for-sale-t116591.html#p2466579 Santa Cruz Bullit For Sale - Posted by xjonx Fri 10/Feb/12 5:42pm - 0 Replies - 510 Views Fri, 10 Feb 2012 17:42:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-for-sale-t116591.html#p2466579 Sick Sx Slopestyle **needs To Go!** Give Me Your Best Offer! http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-slopestyle-needs-give-your-best-offer-t113141.html#p2451490 Sick Sx Slopestyle **needs To Go!** Give Me Your Best Offer! - Posted by free_ryder Sat 6/Aug/11 4:12am - 2 Replies - 906 Views- Last post by nfcss Sun 13/Nov/11 8:17am Sun, 13 Nov 2011 08:17:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sick-slopestyle-needs-give-your-best-offer-t113141.html#p2451490 Wanted: Manitou Dorado Fork Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-dorado-fork-parts-t102962.html#p2445248 Wanted: Manitou Dorado Fork Parts - Posted by olliel4 Fri 18/Dec/09 3:36pm - 3 Replies - 2,191 Views- Last post by Ayden Bro Sat 8/Oct/11 12:16pm Sat, 08 Oct 2011 12:16:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-dorado-fork-parts-t102962.html#p2445248 Fs: Dhx Air 5.0 9.5 X 3.0 & Syncros 31 Bar http://www.vorb.org.nz/dhx-air-syncros-bar-t112623.html#p2428595 Fs: Dhx Air 5.0 9.5 X 3.0 & Syncros 31 Bar - Posted by dirtydawg Thu 7/Jul/11 12:35pm - 3 Replies - 463 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Fri 22/Jul/11 6:59am Fri, 22 Jul 2011 06:59:32 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/dhx-air-syncros-bar-t112623.html#p2428595 Sold...:boxxer Forks!!! $400 + Freight http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-boxxer-forks-400-freight-t112265.html#p2424499 Sold...:boxxer Forks!!! $400 + Freight - Posted by mitch7 Mon 6/Jun/11 10:48am - 7 Replies - 671 Views- Last post by mitch7 Sat 9/Jul/11 9:04pm Sat, 09 Jul 2011 21:04:30 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-boxxer-forks-400-freight-t112265.html#p2424499 For Sale..fox Dhx Rc4 Spring 500 X 2.8...new$65 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fox-dhx-rc4-spring-500-new-t112282.html#p2419173 For Sale..fox Dhx Rc4 Spring 500 X 2.8...new$65 - Posted by mitch7 Tue 7/Jun/11 2:03pm - 2 Replies - 360 Views- Last post by mitch7 Wed 22/Jun/11 10:22am Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:22:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fox-dhx-rc4-spring-500-new-t112282.html#p2419173 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t105252.html#p2417566 Sold - Posted by kona.stinky. Mon 15/Mar/10 8:41am - 6 Replies - 508 Views- Last post by Butch Wed 15/Jun/11 8:32pm Wed, 15 Jun 2011 20:31:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t105252.html#p2417566 Sold - 2007 Santa Cruz Vp Free Frame (med/made In Usa) http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-2007-santa-cruz-free-frame-med-made-usa-t112258.html#p2415573 Sold - 2007 Santa Cruz Vp Free Frame (med/made In Usa) - Posted by dirtydawg Sun 5/Jun/11 4:02pm - 3 Replies - 416 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Wed 8/Jun/11 4:24pm Wed, 08 Jun 2011 16:24:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-2007-santa-cruz-free-frame-med-made-usa-t112258.html#p2415573 Top Spec Vp Free - Splitting For Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/top-spec-free-splitting-for-parts-t112132-15.html#p2414679 Top Spec Vp Free - Splitting For Parts - Posted by dirtydawg Wed 25/May/11 5:45pm - 16 Replies - 1,162 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Sat 4/Jun/11 1:30pm Sat, 04 Jun 2011 13:29:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/top-spec-free-splitting-for-parts-t112132-15.html#p2414679 Hadley-mavic823 Wheel/fsa22-36 Chainset/gravity Carbon Hbar http://www.vorb.org.nz/hadley-mavic823-wheel-fsa22-chainset-gravity-carbon-hbar-t107437-15.html#p2406793 Hadley-mavic823 Wheel/fsa22-36 Chainset/gravity Carbon Hbar - Posted by 5 Sat 26/Jun/10 10:00pm - 21 Replies - 2,353 Views- Last post by 5 Fri 6/May/11 4:06pm Fri, 06 May 2011 16:06:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hadley-mavic823-wheel-fsa22-chainset-gravity-carbon-hbar-t107437-15.html#p2406793 Sold: 2009 Kona Stinky $1500 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-2009-kona-stinky-1500-t111674-15.html#p2404660 Sold: 2009 Kona Stinky $1500 - Posted by kona.stinky. Wed 13/Apr/11 9:29pm - 17 Replies - 3,063 Views- Last post by kona.stinky. Sat 30/Apr/11 8:36pm Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:36:45 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-2009-kona-stinky-1500-t111674-15.html#p2404660 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t111264.html#p2402481 Sold - Posted by emildev Thu 10/Mar/11 5:46pm - 13 Replies - 2,095 Views- Last post by SamKnight Sat 23/Apr/11 1:22pm Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:22:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t111264.html#p2402481 Sorted...wanted: Swap 38t Dh Chainring For 34t ? http://www.vorb.org.nz/sorted-wanted-swap-38t-chainring-for-34t-t111519.html#p2395154 Sorted...wanted: Swap 38t Dh Chainring For 34t ? - Posted by mitch7 Sun 3/Apr/11 7:52am - 2 Replies - 254 Views- Last post by mitch7 Sun 3/Apr/11 8:28am Sun, 03 Apr 2011 08:28:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sorted-wanted-swap-38t-chainring-for-34t-t111519.html#p2395154 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t109653.html#p2378622 Sold - Posted by emildev Sat 13/Nov/10 12:54pm - 8 Replies - 1,216 Views- Last post by MissChaff Mon 14/Feb/11 8:31am Mon, 14 Feb 2011 08:31:41 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t109653.html#p2378622 Not For Sale:over $600 Fox Shox Dhx Rc4 8.75 X2.75 New http://www.vorb.org.nz/not-for-sale-over-600-fox-shox-dhx-rc4-new-t110694.html#p2376452 Not For Sale:over $600 Fox Shox Dhx Rc4 8.75 X2.75 New - Posted by mitch7 Sun 23/Jan/11 11:39pm - 3 Replies - 788 Views- Last post by mitch7 Tue 1/Feb/11 4:38pm Tue, 01 Feb 2011 16:38:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/not-for-sale-over-600-fox-shox-dhx-rc4-new-t110694.html#p2376452 After A 150mm X 12mm Rear Axle. http://www.vorb.org.nz/after-150mm-12mm-rear-axle-t110274.html#p2371569 After A 150mm X 12mm Rear Axle. - Posted by Crashchan Tue 28/Dec/10 7:00pm - 7 Replies - 603 Views- Last post by Crashchan Tue 18/Jan/11 9:17am Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:17:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/after-150mm-12mm-rear-axle-t110274.html#p2371569 Wanted: Dh Bike Show Me What Youve Got . http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-show-what-youve-got-t110227.html#p2368463 Wanted: Dh Bike Show Me What Youve Got . - Posted by DH3001 Thu 23/Dec/10 8:43pm - 4 Replies - 1,978 Views- Last post by jmm337 Fri 7/Jan/11 12:08pm Fri, 07 Jan 2011 12:07:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-show-what-youve-got-t110227.html#p2368463 Sold: Blu Ray Follow Me $50 Brand New http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-blu-ray-follow-brand-new-t110121.html#p2364638 Sold: Blu Ray Follow Me $50 Brand New - Posted by emildev Tue 14/Dec/10 10:27am - 8 Replies - 392 Views- Last post by emildev Tue 21/Dec/10 5:55pm Tue, 21 Dec 2010 17:54:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-blu-ray-follow-brand-new-t110121.html#p2364638 Wanted: Dh/freeride Frame E.g. Yeti Rdh Or Something Else http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-freeride-frame-yeti-rdh-something-else-t108842-15.html#p2364544 Wanted: Dh/freeride Frame E.g. Yeti Rdh Or Something Else - Posted by Crashchan Thu 23/Sep/10 9:18pm - 20 Replies - 1,436 Views- Last post by Crashchan Sun 19/Dec/10 3:59pm Sun, 19 Dec 2010 15:58:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-freeride-frame-yeti-rdh-something-else-t108842-15.html#p2364544 Wanted: Short Travel Slope/freereide Frame Med/large http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-short-travel-slope-freereide-frame-med-large-t109969.html#p2364355 Wanted: Short Travel Slope/freereide Frame Med/large - Posted by Jonnysnow Sat 4/Dec/10 12:48pm - 8 Replies - 449 Views- Last post by hiss Sat 18/Dec/10 6:58pm Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:58:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-short-travel-slope-freereide-frame-med-large-t109969.html#p2364355 Santa Cruz Bullit Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-frame-t106500.html#p2361281 Santa Cruz Bullit Frame - Posted by olliel4 Thu 6/May/10 6:20pm - 8 Replies - 1,090 Views- Last post by claimd Fri 10/Dec/10 12:11pm Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:10:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-frame-t106500.html#p2361281 Dh Frames For Sale... http://www.vorb.org.nz/frames-for-sale-t102906-15.html#p2346918 Dh Frames For Sale... - Posted by wuffy Tue 15/Dec/09 8:32pm - 17 Replies - 1,751 Views- Last post by wuffy Wed 27/Oct/10 9:49pm Wed, 27 Oct 2010 21:49:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/frames-for-sale-t102906-15.html#p2346918 Wanted: 2007/8 Giant Reign Frame & Shock http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-2007-giant-reign-frame-shock-t109263.html#p2344646 Wanted: 2007/8 Giant Reign Frame & Shock - Posted by phippsicle Tue 19/Oct/10 10:00pm - 3 Replies - 380 Views- Last post by ratrod Wed 20/Oct/10 6:26pm Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:26:04 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-2007-giant-reign-frame-shock-t109263.html#p2344646 Wanted:freeride Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-freeride-bike-t108788.html#p2342687 Wanted:freeride Bike - Posted by Bike Tue 21/Sep/10 11:23am - 12 Replies - 690 Views- Last post by spaxton Thu 14/Oct/10 9:03pm Thu, 14 Oct 2010 21:03:26 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-freeride-bike-t108788.html#p2342687 Brand New Avent Vandal Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-avent-vandal-frame-t106862.html#p2326237 Brand New Avent Vandal Frame - Posted by olliel4 Sun 23/May/10 7:46pm - 2 Replies - 980 Views- Last post by olliel4 Wed 1/Sep/10 8:45pm Wed, 01 Sep 2010 20:45:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-avent-vandal-frame-t106862.html#p2326237 Wanted Rock Shox Domain U-turn Spring Medium http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rock-shox-domain-turn-spring-medium-t103871.html#p2322303 Wanted Rock Shox Domain U-turn Spring Medium - Posted by Crashchan Thu 21/Jan/10 8:29pm - 6 Replies - 876 Views- Last post by Crashchan Sat 21/Aug/10 3:39pm Sat, 21 Aug 2010 15:39:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rock-shox-domain-turn-spring-medium-t103871.html#p2322303 Trials Bike 4sale **** http://www.vorb.org.nz/trials-bike-4sale-t96426.html#p2307974 Trials Bike 4sale **** - Posted by MincePie Tue 26/May/09 9:01pm - 1 Replies - 2,051 Views- Last post by the D man Sat 17/Jul/10 2:12pm Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:11:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trials-bike-4sale-t96426.html#p2307974 For Sale: Kona Coiler - Full Suspension Downhill Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kona-coiler-full-suspension-downhill-bike-t107052.html#p2288453 For Sale: Kona Coiler - Full Suspension Downhill Bike - Posted by lizarnator Wed 2/Jun/10 5:31pm - 0 Replies - 481 Views Wed, 02 Jun 2010 17:31:01 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-kona-coiler-full-suspension-downhill-bike-t107052.html#p2288453 Sold:qr Dmr/ Wtb Rear Wheel 135 $100 Quick Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dmr-wtb-rear-wheel-135-100-quick-sale-t105223.html#p2271104 Sold:qr Dmr/ Wtb Rear Wheel 135 $100 Quick Sale - Posted by emildev Sat 13/Mar/10 2:05pm - 10 Replies - 633 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 25/Apr/10 7:24am Sun, 25 Apr 2010 07:24:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dmr-wtb-rear-wheel-135-100-quick-sale-t105223.html#p2271104 Found: Pikes, 55, Revelations, Fox 32,36 With U-turn Or Ata http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-pikes-revelations-fox-with-turn-ata-t106197.html#p2270908 Found: Pikes, 55, Revelations, Fox 32,36 With U-turn Or Ata - Posted by emildev Thu 22/Apr/10 10:46pm - 7 Replies - 818 Views- Last post by emildev Sat 24/Apr/10 2:01pm Sat, 24 Apr 2010 14:01:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-pikes-revelations-fox-with-turn-ata-t106197.html#p2270908 For Sale: 2008 Giant Glory http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2008-giant-glory-t101420-15.html#p2253712 For Sale: 2008 Giant Glory - Posted by D1CKO Sun 25/Oct/09 7:58pm - 19 Replies - 3,377 Views- Last post by D1CKO Mon 15/Mar/10 7:14pm Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:14:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2008-giant-glory-t101420-15.html#p2253712 Marzocchi 888 Rc3 Wc Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzocchi-888-rc3-forks-t104995.html#p2249624 Marzocchi 888 Rc3 Wc Forks - Posted by Ben_T Thu 4/Mar/10 8:19pm - 0 Replies - 431 Views Thu, 04 Mar 2010 20:19:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/marzocchi-888-rc3-forks-t104995.html#p2249624 Wanted: Yd Open Or Diatech Brake Lever Clamp. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-open-diatech-brake-lever-clamp-t104507.html#p2244539 Wanted: Yd Open Or Diatech Brake Lever Clamp. - Posted by Crashchan Fri 12/Feb/10 11:02pm - 4 Replies - 611 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Fri 19/Feb/10 10:01am Fri, 19 Feb 2010 10:01:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-open-diatech-brake-lever-clamp-t104507.html#p2244539 Wanted: 203mm Avid Front Brake Adapter Post To Post. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-203mm-avid-front-brake-adapter-post-post-t104561.html#p2244019 Wanted: 203mm Avid Front Brake Adapter Post To Post. - Posted by Crashchan Mon 15/Feb/10 10:11pm - 1 Replies - 438 Views- Last post by Crashchan Fri 19/Feb/10 8:33am Fri, 19 Feb 2010 08:32:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-203mm-avid-front-brake-adapter-post-post-t104561.html#p2244019 Fs: Maxxis Minion http://www.vorb.org.nz/maxxis-minion-t101788.html#p2233196 Fs: Maxxis Minion - Posted by big_d Thu 5/Nov/09 1:47pm - 5 Replies - 737 Views- Last post by rickyj222 Fri 29/Jan/10 11:06am Fri, 29 Jan 2010 11:06:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/maxxis-minion-t101788.html#p2233196 Wanted Iscg Old Adapter. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-adapter-t103660.html#p2234661 Wanted Iscg Old Adapter. - Posted by Crashchan Fri 15/Jan/10 10:27pm - 5 Replies - 443 Views- Last post by Crashchan Thu 28/Jan/10 8:18pm Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:18:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-iscg-old-adapter-t103660.html#p2234661 Sold: E13 Srs Chainguide http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-e13-srs-chainguide-t103585.html#p2225109 Sold: E13 Srs Chainguide - Posted by big_d Wed 13/Jan/10 11:50am - 0 Replies - 504 Views Thu, 28 Jan 2010 08:59:52 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-e13-srs-chainguide-t103585.html#p2225109 Wanted: Fr/dh Bike. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-t102444-45.html#p2233828 Wanted: Fr/dh Bike. - Posted by MeanHuckerrr Mon 30/Nov/09 4:51pm - 47 Replies - 2,049 Views- Last post by MeanHuckerrr Wed 27/Jan/10 4:34pm Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:34:45 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-t102444-45.html#p2233828