Vorb: Trail Riding Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=182&mode=classifieds Trail Riding Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:26:32 +1300 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:26:32 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Front Fork Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/front-fork-wanted-t126718.html#p2612359 Front Fork Wanted - Posted by seajuice Mon 9/Feb/15 8:43pm - 0 Replies - 203 Views Mon, 09 Feb 2015 20:42:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/front-fork-wanted-t126718.html#p2612359 Wtb: Aggressive/trail 26" Hardtail http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-aggressive-trail-hardtail-t125570.html#p2577564 Wtb: Aggressive/trail 26" Hardtail - Posted by tohalloran Fri 4/Apr/14 2:32pm - 7 Replies - 605 Views- Last post by Trail Sun 20/Apr/14 6:03pm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:03:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-aggressive-trail-hardtail-t125570.html#p2577564 Fs: Reverb/2014 Vivid Coil/specialized Saddle/mrp Cranks http://www.vorb.org.nz/reverb-2014-vivid-coil-specialized-saddle-mrp-cranks-t124969.html#p2558677 Fs: Reverb/2014 Vivid Coil/specialized Saddle/mrp Cranks - Posted by dirtydawg Sat 9/Nov/13 10:42pm - 0 Replies - 449 Views Sat, 09 Nov 2013 22:42:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reverb-2014-vivid-coil-specialized-saddle-mrp-cranks-t124969.html#p2558677 Fs: Jamis Dragon Sport 29er 19" http://www.vorb.org.nz/jamis-dragon-sport-29er-t124563.html#p2549648 Fs: Jamis Dragon Sport 29er 19" - Posted by maxxisdh Tue 30/Jul/13 3:51pm - 2 Replies - 572 Views- Last post by maxxisdh Tue 10/Sep/13 10:57pm Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:57:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/jamis-dragon-sport-29er-t124563.html#p2549648 Sold - Lapierre Froggy Frame/carbon Chainstay/elka+ti/ http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-lapierre-froggy-frame-carbon-chainstay-elka-t124625.html#p2547434 Sold - Lapierre Froggy Frame/carbon Chainstay/elka+ti/ - Posted by dirtydawg Wed 14/Aug/13 10:29pm - 5 Replies - 474 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Thu 22/Aug/13 11:47pm Thu, 22 Aug 2013 23:46:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-lapierre-froggy-frame-carbon-chainstay-elka-t124625.html#p2547434 For Sale Or Swap: 2012 Kona Hei Hei 29er http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-2012-kona-hei-hei-29er-t119080.html#p2495507 For Sale Or Swap: 2012 Kona Hei Hei 29er - Posted by EuaNz Mon 16/Jul/12 5:12pm - 4 Replies - 983 Views- Last post by EuaNz Fri 3/Aug/12 4:23pm Fri, 03 Aug 2012 16:23:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-2012-kona-hei-hei-29er-t119080.html#p2495507 Fs: Charge Duster 1x9 ($1000 Takes It!) http://www.vorb.org.nz/charge-duster-1x9-1000-takes-t118955.html#p2490512 Fs: Charge Duster 1x9 ($1000 Takes It!) - Posted by dirtydawg Tue 26/Jun/12 5:27pm - 4 Replies - 876 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Sun 8/Jul/12 9:49pm Sun, 08 Jul 2012 21:49:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/charge-duster-1x9-1000-takes-t118955.html#p2490512 2001 Sid 100 For Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/2001-sid-100-for-parts-t118948.html#p2488132 2001 Sid 100 For Parts - Posted by felixcollins Mon 25/Jun/12 9:10pm - 0 Replies - 160 Views Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:10:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2001-sid-100-for-parts-t118948.html#p2488132 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 8/Mar/12 5:29pm - 1 Replies - 1,171 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Tue 13/Mar/12 7:11am Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:11:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Wanted: Entry Level Xc Bike Under $1000 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-entry-level-bike-under-1000-t113768.html#p2440807 Wanted: Entry Level Xc Bike Under $1000 - Posted by larissa Tue 6/Sep/11 2:40pm - 10 Replies - 826 Views- Last post by kings01 Thu 15/Sep/11 9:25am Thu, 15 Sep 2011 09:25:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-entry-level-bike-under-1000-t113768.html#p2440807 Fs: Dhx Air 5.0 9.5 X 3.0 & Syncros 31 Bar http://www.vorb.org.nz/dhx-air-syncros-bar-t112623.html#p2428595 Fs: Dhx Air 5.0 9.5 X 3.0 & Syncros 31 Bar - Posted by dirtydawg Thu 7/Jul/11 12:35pm - 3 Replies - 466 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Fri 22/Jul/11 6:59am Fri, 22 Jul 2011 06:59:32 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/dhx-air-syncros-bar-t112623.html#p2428595 Peru Biking Adventure Tour! June 2012, 13-day Trip http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-june-2012-day-trip-t112641.html#p2424143 Peru Biking Adventure Tour! June 2012, 13-day Trip - Posted by AspiringAdventures Fri 8/Jul/11 7:01pm - 0 Replies - 573 Views Fri, 08 Jul 2011 19:01:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-june-2012-day-trip-t112641.html#p2424143 For Sale..fox Dhx Rc4 Spring 500 X 2.8...new$65 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fox-dhx-rc4-spring-500-new-t112282.html#p2419173 For Sale..fox Dhx Rc4 Spring 500 X 2.8...new$65 - Posted by mitch7 Tue 7/Jun/11 2:03pm - 2 Replies - 365 Views- Last post by mitch7 Wed 22/Jun/11 10:22am Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:22:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-fox-dhx-rc4-spring-500-new-t112282.html#p2419173 Fs 2008 Rock Shox Totem Solo Air 1.5 $350 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-rock-shox-totem-solo-air-350-t112405.html#p2418677 Fs 2008 Rock Shox Totem Solo Air 1.5 $350 - Posted by dirtydawg Mon 20/Jun/11 11:28am - 0 Replies - 279 Views Mon, 20 Jun 2011 11:27:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-rock-shox-totem-solo-air-350-t112405.html#p2418677 Sold - 2007 Santa Cruz Vp Free Frame (med/made In Usa) http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-2007-santa-cruz-free-frame-med-made-usa-t112258.html#p2415573 Sold - 2007 Santa Cruz Vp Free Frame (med/made In Usa) - Posted by dirtydawg Sun 5/Jun/11 4:02pm - 3 Replies - 420 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Wed 8/Jun/11 4:24pm Wed, 08 Jun 2011 16:24:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-2007-santa-cruz-free-frame-med-made-usa-t112258.html#p2415573 Top Spec Vp Free - Splitting For Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/top-spec-free-splitting-for-parts-t112132-15.html#p2414679 Top Spec Vp Free - Splitting For Parts - Posted by dirtydawg Wed 25/May/11 5:45pm - 16 Replies - 1,166 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Sat 4/Jun/11 1:30pm Sat, 04 Jun 2011 13:29:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/top-spec-free-splitting-for-parts-t112132-15.html#p2414679 2010 Lapierre Froggy On Trade Me http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-lapierre-froggy-trade-t112098.html#p2411158 2010 Lapierre Froggy On Trade Me - Posted by dirtydawg Sun 22/May/11 8:57am - 6 Replies - 976 Views- Last post by Spokes Sun 22/May/11 5:26pm Sun, 22 May 2011 17:26:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-lapierre-froggy-trade-t112098.html#p2411158 Hadley-mavic823 Wheel/fsa22-36 Chainset/gravity Carbon Hbar http://www.vorb.org.nz/hadley-mavic823-wheel-fsa22-chainset-gravity-carbon-hbar-t107437-15.html#p2406793 Hadley-mavic823 Wheel/fsa22-36 Chainset/gravity Carbon Hbar - Posted by 5 Sat 26/Jun/10 10:00pm - 21 Replies - 2,363 Views- Last post by 5 Fri 6/May/11 4:06pm Fri, 06 May 2011 16:06:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hadley-mavic823-wheel-fsa22-chainset-gravity-carbon-hbar-t107437-15.html#p2406793 Fs: 2010 Tomac Automatic Xc Bike, Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-tomac-automatic-bike-sold-t109670.html#p2387874 Fs: 2010 Tomac Automatic Xc Bike, Sold - Posted by kieran Mon 15/Nov/10 8:57am - 5 Replies - 1,041 Views- Last post by kieran Sat 12/Mar/11 4:20pm Sat, 12 Mar 2011 16:20:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-tomac-automatic-bike-sold-t109670.html#p2387874 Trade A 203mm Centrelock Rotor For A 203mm 6 Bolt http://www.vorb.org.nz/trade-203mm-centrelock-rotor-for-203mm-bolt-t110989.html#p2382726 Trade A 203mm Centrelock Rotor For A 203mm 6 Bolt - Posted by brennan_007 Sun 13/Feb/11 9:12pm - 1 Replies - 253 Views- Last post by Jonnysnow Mon 21/Feb/11 8:30pm Mon, 21 Feb 2011 20:30:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trade-203mm-centrelock-rotor-for-203mm-bolt-t110989.html#p2382726 Not For Sale:over $600 Fox Shox Dhx Rc4 8.75 X2.75 New http://www.vorb.org.nz/not-for-sale-over-600-fox-shox-dhx-rc4-new-t110694.html#p2376452 Not For Sale:over $600 Fox Shox Dhx Rc4 8.75 X2.75 New - Posted by mitch7 Sun 23/Jan/11 11:39pm - 3 Replies - 800 Views- Last post by mitch7 Tue 1/Feb/11 4:38pm Tue, 01 Feb 2011 16:38:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/not-for-sale-over-600-fox-shox-dhx-rc4-new-t110694.html#p2376452 Peru Biking Adventure Tour: July 2011 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-july-2011-t110313.html#p2367494 Peru Biking Adventure Tour: July 2011 - Posted by AspiringAdventures Sun 2/Jan/11 5:46pm - 0 Replies - 585 Views Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:45:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-july-2011-t110313.html#p2367494 For Sale>>pedal/ Bars/stem /qrhub /spring /shock http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-pedal-bars-stem-qrhub-spring-shock-t109816.html#p2360622 For Sale>>pedal/ Bars/stem /qrhub /spring /shock - Posted by mitch7 Tue 23/Nov/10 10:21pm - 11 Replies - 912 Views- Last post by mitch7 Wed 8/Dec/10 5:17pm Wed, 08 Dec 2010 17:17:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-pedal-bars-stem-qrhub-spring-shock-t109816.html#p2360622 Biking Trips To Peru! May 2011 http://www.vorb.org.nz/biking-trips-peru-may-2011-t109826.html#p2356692 Biking Trips To Peru! May 2011 - Posted by AspiringAdventures Wed 24/Nov/10 3:19pm - 0 Replies - 617 Views Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:19:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/biking-trips-peru-may-2011-t109826.html#p2356692 For Sale: Crank Bros Candy C Pedals http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-crank-bros-candy-pedals-t106924.html#p2294595 For Sale: Crank Bros Candy C Pedals - Posted by krisis Wed 26/May/10 6:01pm - 1 Replies - 410 Views- Last post by krisis Fri 18/Jun/10 12:16am Fri, 18 Jun 2010 00:16:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-crank-bros-candy-pedals-t106924.html#p2294595 For Sale: Custom 08 Scott Ransom http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-custom-scott-ransom-t106999.html#p2290371 For Sale: Custom 08 Scott Ransom - Posted by bmansteve Sun 30/May/10 10:25pm - 5 Replies - 491 Views- Last post by bmansteve Sun 6/Jun/10 3:14pm Sun, 06 Jun 2010 15:14:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-custom-scott-ransom-t106999.html#p2290371 Night Riding Lights http://www.vorb.org.nz/night-riding-lights-t106689.html#p2279998 Night Riding Lights - Posted by dirtydawg Sat 15/May/10 10:19pm - 4 Replies - 758 Views- Last post by cruiser Sun 16/May/10 9:45am Sun, 16 May 2010 09:45:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/night-riding-lights-t106689.html#p2279998 Specialized Sx Supercross - New Parts - Saint / Xtr / Hope http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-supercross-new-parts-saint-xtr-hope-t106073.html#p2267880 Specialized Sx Supercross - New Parts - Saint / Xtr / Hope - Posted by billyhill Sun 18/Apr/10 5:10pm - 0 Replies - 409 Views Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:10:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-supercross-new-parts-saint-xtr-hope-t106073.html#p2267880 For Sale: Manitou Nixon, Hayes Carbon, Sram...... http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-manitou-nixon-hayes-carbon-sram-t105316.html#p2264481 For Sale: Manitou Nixon, Hayes Carbon, Sram...... - Posted by wuffy Tue 16/Mar/10 11:04pm - 5 Replies - 659 Views- Last post by wuffy Fri 9/Apr/10 8:08pm Fri, 09 Apr 2010 20:08:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-manitou-nixon-hayes-carbon-sram-t105316.html#p2264481 Mountain Biking Trips To Peru 2010! http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountain-biking-trips-peru-2010-t105366.html#p2261057 Mountain Biking Trips To Peru 2010! - Posted by AspiringAdventures Thu 18/Mar/10 9:48pm - 2 Replies - 660 Views- Last post by AspiringAdventures Thu 1/Apr/10 2:16pm Thu, 01 Apr 2010 14:16:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mountain-biking-trips-peru-2010-t105366.html#p2261057 Upper Takaka Mountain Bike Accommodation And Shuttle Package http://www.vorb.org.nz/upper-takaka-mountain-bike-accommodation-and-shuttle-package-t105569.html#p2258845 Upper Takaka Mountain Bike Accommodation And Shuttle Package - Posted by takakamtbike Sun 28/Mar/10 8:10am - 0 Replies - 762 Views Sun, 28 Mar 2010 08:10:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/upper-takaka-mountain-bike-accommodation-and-shuttle-package-t105569.html#p2258845 For Sale: New 19" Steel Xc Hardtail Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-new-steel-hardtail-frame-t100913.html#p2254488 For Sale: New 19" Steel Xc Hardtail Frame - Posted by goodvibes Tue 6/Oct/09 7:54pm - 9 Replies - 894 Views- Last post by goodvibes Wed 17/Mar/10 1:04pm Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:04:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-new-steel-hardtail-frame-t100913.html#p2254488 Wanna Swap Domain Springs?? I Need A 180mm Yellow Or Blue http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanna-swap-domain-springs-need-180mm-yellow-blue-t102218.html#p2202325 Wanna Swap Domain Springs?? I Need A 180mm Yellow Or Blue - Posted by mitch7 Sat 21/Nov/09 11:35pm - 3 Replies - 294 Views- Last post by mitch7 Tue 24/Nov/09 5:14pm Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:14:23 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanna-swap-domain-springs-need-180mm-yellow-blue-t102218.html#p2202325 Giant Anthem Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-anthem-sold-t101517.html#p2187512 Giant Anthem Sold - Posted by keltravers Wed 28/Oct/09 12:48pm - 4 Replies - 591 Views- Last post by keltravers Thu 29/Oct/09 10:50pm Thu, 29 Oct 2009 22:50:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-anthem-sold-t101517.html#p2187512 Fox 32 F100 Rlc Shock Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-f100-rlc-shock-sold-t101365.html#p2186509 Fox 32 F100 Rlc Shock Sold - Posted by keltravers Thu 22/Oct/09 8:05pm - 2 Replies - 336 Views- Last post by keltravers Wed 28/Oct/09 12:43pm Wed, 28 Oct 2009 12:43:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-f100-rlc-shock-sold-t101365.html#p2186509 900 Lumen Led Bike Lights http://www.vorb.org.nz/900-lumen-led-bike-lights-t101316.html#p2183729 900 Lumen Led Bike Lights - Posted by keltravers Wed 21/Oct/09 12:07am - 9 Replies - 1,654 Views- Last post by keltravers Thu 22/Oct/09 8:56pm Thu, 22 Oct 2009 20:56:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/900-lumen-led-bike-lights-t101316.html#p2183729 Brand New X.0 Shifter And Brand New Road Shoes. $1 Reserve http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-shifter-and-brand-new-road-shoes-reserve-t98617.html#p2134346 Brand New X.0 Shifter And Brand New Road Shoes. $1 Reserve - Posted by Mr_Sizzle Wed 29/Jul/09 5:02pm - 5 Replies - 629 Views- Last post by bigJIMMY Mon 3/Aug/09 8:54pm Mon, 03 Aug 2009 20:54:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-shifter-and-brand-new-road-shoes-reserve-t98617.html#p2134346 F/s: Transition Covert Frame $1reserve http://www.vorb.org.nz/transition-covert-frame-1reserve-t93665.html#p2045828 F/s: Transition Covert Frame $1reserve - Posted by wrc Sun 8/Mar/09 8:43pm - 3 Replies - 679 Views- Last post by wrc Mon 16/Mar/09 8:47pm Mon, 16 Mar 2009 20:46:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/transition-covert-frame-1reserve-t93665.html#p2045828 Sold: Hope Front Hub, Gold Ano http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-hope-front-hub-gold-ano-t93198.html#p2036795 Sold: Hope Front Hub, Gold Ano - Posted by dented Sat 21/Feb/09 9:23pm - 10 Replies - 581 Views- Last post by dented Fri 27/Feb/09 11:07pm Fri, 27 Feb 2009 23:07:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-hope-front-hub-gold-ano-t93198.html#p2036795 For Sale Enduro/all Mountain Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-enduro-all-mountain-wheelset-t93221.html#p2033520 For Sale Enduro/all Mountain Wheelset - Posted by shmoodiver Sun 22/Feb/09 5:45pm - 1 Replies - 376 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Mon 23/Feb/09 7:33am Mon, 23 Feb 2009 07:32:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-enduro-all-mountain-wheelset-t93221.html#p2033520 For Sale: Transition Preston Frame (brand New!) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-transition-preston-frame-brand-new-t93138.html#p2032261 For Sale: Transition Preston Frame (brand New!) - Posted by wrc Thu 19/Feb/09 10:32pm - 0 Replies - 567 Views Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:32:10 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-transition-preston-frame-brand-new-t93138.html#p2032261 Sold: Atomlab 20mm Front Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-atomlab-20mm-front-wheel-t92635.html#p2027894 Sold: Atomlab 20mm Front Wheel - Posted by dented Sat 7/Feb/09 11:11am - 7 Replies - 436 Views- Last post by pontios Thu 12/Feb/09 4:09pm Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:09:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-atomlab-20mm-front-wheel-t92635.html#p2027894