Vorb: Cross Country Racing Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=181&mode=classifieds Cross Country Racing Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:37:18 +1300 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:37:18 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Wtb: Ad Withdrawn http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-withdrawn-t127506.html#p2632753 Wtb: Ad Withdrawn - Posted by goodvibes Wed 11/Nov/15 9:48am - 1 Replies - 195 Views- Last post by dragon_style Wed 11/Nov/15 6:25pm Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:25:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-withdrawn-t127506.html#p2632753 2008 Specialized Epic S-works 17" For Sale (1800$) http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-specialized-epic-works-for-sale-1800-t126725.html#p2612482 2008 Specialized Epic S-works 17" For Sale (1800$) - Posted by magdalenak Wed 11/Feb/15 9:05am - 0 Replies - 275 Views Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:05:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-specialized-epic-works-for-sale-1800-t126725.html#p2612482 2008 Specialized Epic Expert Carbon For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-specialized-epic-expert-carbon-for-sale-t125669.html#p2578396 2008 Specialized Epic Expert Carbon For Sale - Posted by EpicXC Fri 25/Apr/14 8:37pm - 0 Replies - 276 Views Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:37:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2008-specialized-epic-expert-carbon-for-sale-t125669.html#p2578396 2011 Specialized Epic Comp 29'er For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/2011-specialized-epic-comp-for-sale-t125613.html#p2577301 2011 Specialized Epic Comp 29'er For Sale - Posted by markdrew22 Sat 12/Apr/14 12:07pm - 1 Replies - 304 Views- Last post by eigerbike Thu 17/Apr/14 7:45pm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:45:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2011-specialized-epic-comp-for-sale-t125613.html#p2577301 Fs: Reverb/2014 Vivid Coil/specialized Saddle/mrp Cranks http://www.vorb.org.nz/reverb-2014-vivid-coil-specialized-saddle-mrp-cranks-t124969.html#p2558677 Fs: Reverb/2014 Vivid Coil/specialized Saddle/mrp Cranks - Posted by dirtydawg Sat 9/Nov/13 10:42pm - 0 Replies - 437 Views Sat, 09 Nov 2013 22:42:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/reverb-2014-vivid-coil-specialized-saddle-mrp-cranks-t124969.html#p2558677 Giant Alias For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-alias-for-sale-t105888.html#p2515961 Giant Alias For Sale - Posted by Wilsonater Fri 9/Apr/10 8:17pm - 3 Replies - 1,118 Views- Last post by kylenelson1992 Sat 8/Dec/12 9:14pm Sat, 08 Dec 2012 21:14:13 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-alias-for-sale-t105888.html#p2515961 For Sale Or Swap: 2012 Kona Hei Hei 29er http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-2012-kona-hei-hei-29er-t119080.html#p2495507 For Sale Or Swap: 2012 Kona Hei Hei 29er - Posted by EuaNz Mon 16/Jul/12 5:12pm - 4 Replies - 970 Views- Last post by EuaNz Fri 3/Aug/12 4:23pm Fri, 03 Aug 2012 16:23:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-swap-2012-kona-hei-hei-29er-t119080.html#p2495507 Fs: Charge Duster 1x9 ($1000 Takes It!) http://www.vorb.org.nz/charge-duster-1x9-1000-takes-t118955.html#p2490512 Fs: Charge Duster 1x9 ($1000 Takes It!) - Posted by dirtydawg Tue 26/Jun/12 5:27pm - 4 Replies - 867 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Sun 8/Jul/12 9:49pm Sun, 08 Jul 2012 21:49:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/charge-duster-1x9-1000-takes-t118955.html#p2490512 For Sale Pivot Mach 429 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-pivot-mach-429-t118750.html#p2484779 For Sale Pivot Mach 429 - Posted by WayneG Sun 3/Jun/12 7:27pm - 0 Replies - 623 Views Sun, 03 Jun 2012 19:27:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-pivot-mach-429-t118750.html#p2484779 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Job Opportunity - Gloworm Performance Products - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 8/Mar/12 5:29pm - 1 Replies - 1,162 Views- Last post by dirtydawg Tue 13/Mar/12 7:11am Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:11:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/job-opportunity-gloworm-performance-products-t117004.html#p2471372 Wanted: Entry Level Xc Bike Under $1000 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-entry-level-bike-under-1000-t113768.html#p2440807 Wanted: Entry Level Xc Bike Under $1000 - Posted by larissa Tue 6/Sep/11 2:40pm - 10 Replies - 816 Views- Last post by kings01 Thu 15/Sep/11 9:25am Thu, 15 Sep 2011 09:25:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-entry-level-bike-under-1000-t113768.html#p2440807 Peru Biking Adventure Tour! June 2012, 13-day Trip http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-june-2012-day-trip-t112641.html#p2424143 Peru Biking Adventure Tour! June 2012, 13-day Trip - Posted by AspiringAdventures Fri 8/Jul/11 7:01pm - 0 Replies - 566 Views Fri, 08 Jul 2011 19:01:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/peru-biking-adventure-tour-june-2012-day-trip-t112641.html#p2424143 Fs: 2010 Tomac Automatic Xc Bike, Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-tomac-automatic-bike-sold-t109670.html#p2387874 Fs: 2010 Tomac Automatic Xc Bike, Sold - Posted by kieran Mon 15/Nov/10 8:57am - 5 Replies - 1,039 Views- Last post by kieran Sat 12/Mar/11 4:20pm Sat, 12 Mar 2011 16:20:35 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2010-tomac-automatic-bike-sold-t109670.html#p2387874 Trigger Shifter For Front Crankset Wanted. http://www.vorb.org.nz/trigger-shifter-for-front-crankset-wanted-t110284.html#p2367444 Trigger Shifter For Front Crankset Wanted. - Posted by mountie Wed 29/Dec/10 4:36pm - 3 Replies - 287 Views- Last post by mountie Sun 2/Jan/11 9:51am Sun, 02 Jan 2011 09:50:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trigger-shifter-for-front-crankset-wanted-t110284.html#p2367444 Santa Cruz Bullit Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-frame-t106500.html#p2361281 Santa Cruz Bullit Frame - Posted by olliel4 Thu 6/May/10 6:20pm - 8 Replies - 1,090 Views- Last post by claimd Fri 10/Dec/10 12:11pm Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:10:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-bullit-frame-t106500.html#p2361281 Kona Kula Supreme http://www.vorb.org.nz/kona-kula-supreme-t109892.html#p2358024 Kona Kula Supreme - Posted by dmolloy Mon 29/Nov/10 8:28pm - 0 Replies - 569 Views Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:28:08 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/kona-kula-supreme-t109892.html#p2358024 Wanted Rock Shox Domain U-turn Spring Medium http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rock-shox-domain-turn-spring-medium-t103871.html#p2322303 Wanted Rock Shox Domain U-turn Spring Medium - Posted by Crashchan Thu 21/Jan/10 8:29pm - 6 Replies - 876 Views- Last post by Crashchan Sat 21/Aug/10 3:39pm Sat, 21 Aug 2010 15:39:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rock-shox-domain-turn-spring-medium-t103871.html#p2322303 Fs: Gamut P30 Chainguide W/chainring & Bashgard $45.00!!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamut-p30-chainguide-chainring-bashgard-t107908.html#p2318904 Fs: Gamut P30 Chainguide W/chainring & Bashgard $45.00!!! - Posted by nz_dirtboy Sun 25/Jul/10 10:32pm - 6 Replies - 469 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Thu 12/Aug/10 4:59pm Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:59:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamut-p30-chainguide-chainring-bashgard-t107908.html#p2318904 Selling: Giant Iguana Ss http://www.vorb.org.nz/selling-giant-iguana-t108040.html#p2316755 Selling: Giant Iguana Ss - Posted by MOONEY Tue 3/Aug/10 4:42pm - 5 Replies - 421 Views- Last post by MOONEY Sat 7/Aug/10 10:38am Sat, 07 Aug 2010 10:38:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/selling-giant-iguana-t108040.html#p2316755 Fs: Gamutp30, Sdg, Fsa, Stem, Mrp, Truvativ, Updated!! http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamutp30-sdg-fsa-stem-mrp-truvativ-updated-t107770.html#p2311465 Fs: Gamutp30, Sdg, Fsa, Stem, Mrp, Truvativ, Updated!! - Posted by nz_dirtboy Sat 17/Jul/10 7:20pm - 7 Replies - 583 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Sat 24/Jul/10 2:37pm Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:37:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gamutp30-sdg-fsa-stem-mrp-truvativ-updated-t107770.html#p2311465 Hope Xc 110mm 0deg Gold Stem - New http://www.vorb.org.nz/hope-110mm-0deg-gold-stem-new-t107368.html#p2298408 Hope Xc 110mm 0deg Gold Stem - New - Posted by the-obstacle Mon 21/Jun/10 9:02pm - 1 Replies - 292 Views- Last post by the-obstacle Sat 26/Jun/10 8:21pm Sat, 26 Jun 2010 20:21:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hope-110mm-0deg-gold-stem-new-t107368.html#p2298408 Wanted:short Cage/mid Sram X0/x9 Rear Derailleur http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-short-cage-mid-sram-rear-derailleur-t106437.html#p2274935 Wanted:short Cage/mid Sram X0/x9 Rear Derailleur - Posted by emildev Mon 3/May/10 4:05pm - 0 Replies - 716 Views Mon, 03 May 2010 16:05:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-short-cage-mid-sram-rear-derailleur-t106437.html#p2274935 For Sale: 2006 Giant Vt-1 Size 20 Inch $1400 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2006-giant-size-inch-1400-t104390.html#p2272478 For Sale: 2006 Giant Vt-1 Size 20 Inch $1400 - Posted by emildev Mon 8/Feb/10 10:38am - 10 Replies - 1,459 Views- Last post by emildev Wed 28/Apr/10 8:19am Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:19:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-2006-giant-size-inch-1400-t104390.html#p2272478 Sold:qr Dmr/ Wtb Rear Wheel 135 $100 Quick Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dmr-wtb-rear-wheel-135-100-quick-sale-t105223.html#p2271104 Sold:qr Dmr/ Wtb Rear Wheel 135 $100 Quick Sale - Posted by emildev Sat 13/Mar/10 2:05pm - 10 Replies - 634 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 25/Apr/10 7:24am Sun, 25 Apr 2010 07:24:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-dmr-wtb-rear-wheel-135-100-quick-sale-t105223.html#p2271104 Giant Xtc2 (customised) http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-xtc2-customised-t105814.html#p2262911 Giant Xtc2 (customised) - Posted by mcleanjosh Tue 6/Apr/10 8:41pm - 0 Replies - 479 Views Tue, 06 Apr 2010 20:41:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-xtc2-customised-t105814.html#p2262911 Wanted: Yd Open Or Diatech Brake Lever Clamp. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-open-diatech-brake-lever-clamp-t104507.html#p2244539 Wanted: Yd Open Or Diatech Brake Lever Clamp. - Posted by Crashchan Fri 12/Feb/10 11:02pm - 4 Replies - 612 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Fri 19/Feb/10 10:01am Fri, 19 Feb 2010 10:01:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-open-diatech-brake-lever-clamp-t104507.html#p2244539 Giant Xtc Frame Wanted Carbon.. http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-xtc-frame-wanted-carbon-t103245.html#p2219284 Giant Xtc Frame Wanted Carbon.. - Posted by notanotherhill Thu 31/Dec/09 3:26pm - 0 Replies - 226 Views Thu, 31 Dec 2009 15:26:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/giant-xtc-frame-wanted-carbon-t103245.html#p2219284 Wanted Gravity Dropper. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-gravity-dropper-t101698.html#p2209740 Wanted Gravity Dropper. - Posted by Crashchan Mon 2/Nov/09 8:32pm - 8 Replies - 787 Views- Last post by Crashchan Wed 9/Dec/09 12:44pm Wed, 09 Dec 2009 12:44:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-gravity-dropper-t101698.html#p2209740 For Sale -entry For 2 Intermontane Challenge 2010 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-entry-for-intermontane-challenge-2010-t102521.html#p2206373 For Sale -entry For 2 Intermontane Challenge 2010 - Posted by kazza_c Wed 2/Dec/09 4:07pm - 0 Replies - 255 Views Wed, 02 Dec 2009 16:07:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-entry-for-intermontane-challenge-2010-t102521.html#p2206373 Brand New X.0 Shifter And Brand New Road Shoes. $1 Reserve http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-shifter-and-brand-new-road-shoes-reserve-t98617.html#p2134346 Brand New X.0 Shifter And Brand New Road Shoes. $1 Reserve - Posted by Mr_Sizzle Wed 29/Jul/09 5:02pm - 5 Replies - 616 Views- Last post by bigJIMMY Mon 3/Aug/09 8:54pm Mon, 03 Aug 2009 20:54:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/brand-new-shifter-and-brand-new-road-shoes-reserve-t98617.html#p2134346 Wanted: Bolt Up Rear Hub 32 Hole http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bolt-rear-hub-hole-t97809.html#p2112644 Wanted: Bolt Up Rear Hub 32 Hole - Posted by 123 Sun 5/Jul/09 4:23pm - 0 Replies - 230 Views Sun, 05 Jul 2009 16:23:41 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bolt-rear-hub-hole-t97809.html#p2112644 Wanted: Xc Rims http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rims-t97782.html#p2112163 Wanted: Xc Rims - Posted by cbiker Sat 4/Jul/09 2:24pm - 0 Replies - 279 Views Sat, 04 Jul 2009 14:24:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-rims-t97782.html#p2112163 World Beating Frame And Parts For Sale By Thomas http://www.vorb.org.nz/world-beating-frame-and-parts-for-sale-thomas-t97423.html#p2105800 World Beating Frame And Parts For Sale By Thomas - Posted by X_to_the_Y Tue 23/Jun/09 8:28pm - 0 Replies - 402 Views Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:27:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/world-beating-frame-and-parts-for-sale-thomas-t97423.html#p2105800 Wanted- Xc Full Suspension Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-full-suspension-bike-t94358.html#p2099589 Wanted- Xc Full Suspension Bike - Posted by V-I-V-A Mon 30/Mar/09 11:27am - 7 Replies - 1,090 Views- Last post by sicko Sat 13/Jun/09 4:13pm Sat, 13 Jun 2009 16:13:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-full-suspension-bike-t94358.html#p2099589 Wanted Shock Pump http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shock-pump-t96273.html#p2089131 Wanted Shock Pump - Posted by Crashchan Fri 22/May/09 12:29pm - 5 Replies - 485 Views- Last post by Crashchan Tue 26/May/09 6:59pm Tue, 26 May 2009 18:59:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shock-pump-t96273.html#p2089131 Wanted:toras Or Some Xc Forks With 200mm Min Steerer Tube http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-toras-some-forks-with-200mm-min-steerer-tube-t95026.html#p2076164 Wanted:toras Or Some Xc Forks With 200mm Min Steerer Tube - Posted by emildev Sat 18/Apr/09 9:34am - 8 Replies - 354 Views- Last post by emildev Wed 6/May/09 7:52pm Wed, 06 May 2009 19:52:28 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-toras-some-forks-with-200mm-min-steerer-tube-t95026.html#p2076164 Sram 2008 X.9 Front Shifter (near New) http://www.vorb.org.nz/sram-2008-front-shifter-near-new-t95661.html#p2074697 Sram 2008 X.9 Front Shifter (near New) - Posted by nz_dirtboy Mon 4/May/09 8:18pm - 0 Replies - 261 Views Mon, 04 May 2009 20:18:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sram-2008-front-shifter-near-new-t95661.html#p2074697 Sold: Rock Shox Toras 302 W 140mm Travel & 175mm Steerer http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-rock-shox-toras-302-140mm-travel-175mm-steerer-t95027.html#p2073314 Sold: Rock Shox Toras 302 W 140mm Travel & 175mm Steerer - Posted by emildev Sat 18/Apr/09 9:54am - 5 Replies - 591 Views- Last post by emildev Sat 2/May/09 3:15pm Sat, 02 May 2009 15:15:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-rock-shox-toras-302-140mm-travel-175mm-steerer-t95027.html#p2073314 For Sale: Jimmy_c $5 Garage Sale. 20auctions All $5or Less! http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-jimmy-garage-sale-20auctions-all-5or-less-t95285.html#p2072714 For Sale: Jimmy_c $5 Garage Sale. 20auctions All $5or Less! - Posted by Jimmy_C Thu 23/Apr/09 10:07pm - 5 Replies - 566 Views- Last post by Jimmy_C Fri 1/May/09 9:53am Fri, 01 May 2009 09:53:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-jimmy-garage-sale-20auctions-all-5or-less-t95285.html#p2072714 Sold: Hope Front Hub, Gold Ano http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-hope-front-hub-gold-ano-t93198.html#p2036795 Sold: Hope Front Hub, Gold Ano - Posted by dented Sat 21/Feb/09 9:23pm - 10 Replies - 579 Views- Last post by dented Fri 27/Feb/09 11:07pm Fri, 27 Feb 2009 23:07:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-hope-front-hub-gold-ano-t93198.html#p2036795 No Longer For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/longer-for-sale-t92855.html#p2034742 No Longer For Sale - Posted by Monolith Thu 12/Feb/09 8:39pm - 7 Replies - 675 Views- Last post by james Tue 24/Feb/09 8:31pm Tue, 24 Feb 2009 20:31:28 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/longer-for-sale-t92855.html#p2034742 Wanted: Bike Bag http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-bag-t93209.html#p2033177 Wanted: Bike Bag - Posted by kazza_c Sun 22/Feb/09 9:13am - 2 Replies - 299 Views- Last post by j2hyde Sun 22/Feb/09 10:01am Sun, 22 Feb 2009 10:00:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-bag-t93209.html#p2033177 Wanted: Deore/xt Thumbies http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-deore-thumbies-t91826.html#p2022429 Wanted: Deore/xt Thumbies - Posted by singlespeeder Thu 15/Jan/09 2:04pm - 1 Replies - 309 Views- Last post by RexJ Tue 3/Feb/09 6:57pm Tue, 03 Feb 2009 18:57:47 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-deore-thumbies-t91826.html#p2022429