Vorb: Lost Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=180&mode=posts Lost Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:33:12 +1200 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:33:12 +1200 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Stolen Avanti Manic - In Wellington http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-avanti-manic-wellington-t127864.html#p2640309 Stolen Avanti Manic - In Wellington - Posted by templeb Sat 30/Apr/16 6:01pm - 3 Replies - 709 Views- Last post by wachtourak Sat 30/Apr/16 6:12pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-avanti-manic-wellington-t127864.html#p2640309 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:12:18 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/stolen-avanti-manic-wellington-t127864.html#p2640309 For The Wellingtonians - The Police May Have Your Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-the-wellingtonians-the-police-may-have-your-bike-t127453.html#p2631654 For The Wellingtonians - The Police May Have Your Bike - Posted by catmannz Mon 19/Oct/15 2:10pm - 0 Replies - 599 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-the-wellingtonians-the-police-may-have-your-bike-t127453.html#p2631654 Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:10:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-the-wellingtonians-the-police-may-have-your-bike-t127453.html#p2631654 Lost: 661 Brown Kyle Strait Knee Pads http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-661-brown-kyle-strait-knee-pads-t106855.html#p2291208 Lost: 661 Brown Kyle Strait Knee Pads - Posted by radiusq Sun 23/May/10 5:19pm - 3 Replies - 987 Views- Last post by radiusq Tue 8/Jun/10 4:44pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-661-brown-kyle-strait-knee-pads-t106855.html#p2291208 Tue, 08 Jun 2010 16:44:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-661-brown-kyle-strait-knee-pads-t106855.html#p2291208 Found: Road Wheel - Rotorua http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-road-wheel-rotorua-t106032.html#p2268103 Found: Road Wheel - Rotorua - Posted by musket Fri 16/Apr/10 2:48pm - 2 Replies - 995 Views- Last post by johnL Mon 19/Apr/10 6:47am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-road-wheel-rotorua-t106032.html#p2268103 Mon, 19 Apr 2010 06:47:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-road-wheel-rotorua-t106032.html#p2268103 Found: Camera At Karitane http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-camera-karitane-t105921.html#p2266519 Found: Camera At Karitane - Posted by Vee Sun 11/Apr/10 5:07pm - 7 Replies - 1,421 Views- Last post by Vee Wed 14/Apr/10 8:38pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-camera-karitane-t105921.html#p2266519 Wed, 14 Apr 2010 20:38:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-camera-karitane-t105921.html#p2266519 Neck Brace Lost At Rotorua Race http://www.vorb.org.nz/neck-brace-lost-rotorua-race-t104755.html#p2246130 Neck Brace Lost At Rotorua Race - Posted by MaidstoneMatt Tue 23/Feb/10 9:15pm - 0 Replies - 952 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/neck-brace-lost-rotorua-race-t104755.html#p2246130 Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:14:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/neck-brace-lost-rotorua-race-t104755.html#p2246130 661 Knee/shin Guards http://www.vorb.org.nz/661-knee-shin-guards-t104166.html#p2235880 661 Knee/shin Guards - Posted by dauvergne Sat 30/Jan/10 7:58pm - 1 Replies - 708 Views- Last post by Hazzbrown Sat 30/Jan/10 11:25pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/661-knee-shin-guards-t104166.html#p2235880 Sat, 30 Jan 2010 23:25:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/661-knee-shin-guards-t104166.html#p2235880 Found: Crank Bros Tool http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-crank-bros-tool-t104158.html#p2235757 Found: Crank Bros Tool - Posted by Wills27 Sat 30/Jan/10 8:39am - 4 Replies - 814 Views- Last post by Wills27 Sat 30/Jan/10 1:43pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-crank-bros-tool-t104158.html#p2235757 Sat, 30 Jan 2010 13:43:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-crank-bros-tool-t104158.html#p2235757 Lost Cellphone Up Makara Peak http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-cellphone-makara-peak-t103997.html#p2234624 Lost Cellphone Up Makara Peak - Posted by fatty Mon 25/Jan/10 8:28pm - 4 Replies - 845 Views- Last post by fatty Thu 28/Jan/10 7:36pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-cellphone-makara-peak-t103997.html#p2234624 Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:35:58 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-cellphone-makara-peak-t103997.html#p2234624 Lost [chch] Wednesday 13 - Front Bontranger Mtb Disc Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-wednesday-front-bontranger-mtb-disc-wheel-t103610.html#p2225638 Lost [chch] Wednesday 13 - Front Bontranger Mtb Disc Wheel - Posted by tmc Thu 14/Jan/10 9:16am - 0 Replies - 758 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-wednesday-front-bontranger-mtb-disc-wheel-t103610.html#p2225638 Thu, 14 Jan 2010 09:16:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-wednesday-front-bontranger-mtb-disc-wheel-t103610.html#p2225638 Lost; Set Of Reading Glasses http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-set-reading-glasses-t99090.html#p2140316 Lost; Set Of Reading Glasses - Posted by jill and vince Mon 10/Aug/09 10:10pm - 1 Replies - 799 Views- Last post by dented Mon 10/Aug/09 10:17pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-set-reading-glasses-t99090.html#p2140316 Mon, 10 Aug 2009 22:17:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-set-reading-glasses-t99090.html#p2140316 Gloves Left At Makara Peak..... http://www.vorb.org.nz/gloves-left-makara-peak-t97890.html#p2114991 Gloves Left At Makara Peak..... - Posted by yak71 Tue 7/Jul/09 10:37pm - 5 Replies - 858 Views- Last post by 1scotty1 Wed 8/Jul/09 9:27pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/gloves-left-makara-peak-t97890.html#p2114991 Wed, 08 Jul 2009 21:27:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gloves-left-makara-peak-t97890.html#p2114991 Dh Gear Found At Kloop http://www.vorb.org.nz/gear-found-kloop-t96734.html#p2095439 Dh Gear Found At Kloop - Posted by Nuttykiwi Thu 4/Jun/09 8:51pm - 1 Replies - 941 Views- Last post by sircrashalot Sat 6/Jun/09 7:37pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/gear-found-kloop-t96734.html#p2095439 Sat, 06 Jun 2009 19:37:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/gear-found-kloop-t96734.html#p2095439 Night Lightning Endurenz Light http://www.vorb.org.nz/night-lightning-endurenz-light-t95342.html#p2069152 Night Lightning Endurenz Light - Posted by mtbriding Sat 25/Apr/09 8:22pm - 0 Replies - 855 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/night-lightning-endurenz-light-t95342.html#p2069152 Sat, 25 Apr 2009 20:22:30 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/night-lightning-endurenz-light-t95342.html#p2069152 Camera Left At Croesus http://www.vorb.org.nz/camera-left-croesus-t94963.html#p2064088 Camera Left At Croesus - Posted by punkture Fri 17/Apr/09 10:20am - 0 Replies - 788 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/camera-left-croesus-t94963.html#p2064088 Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:20:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/camera-left-croesus-t94963.html#p2064088 Polar Hrm Found On Mt Vic http://www.vorb.org.nz/polar-hrm-found-vic-t92737.html#p2042170 Polar Hrm Found On Mt Vic - Posted by sifter Tue 10/Feb/09 9:13am - 4 Replies - 921 Views- Last post by Eljefe Tue 10/Mar/09 8:04am - http://www.vorb.org.nz/polar-hrm-found-vic-t92737.html#p2042170 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 08:04:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/polar-hrm-found-vic-t92737.html#p2042170 Lost Camera Mt Vic http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-camera-vic-t93584.html#p2040301 Lost Camera Mt Vic - Posted by perineum Fri 6/Mar/09 11:14am - 0 Replies - 749 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-camera-vic-t93584.html#p2040301 Fri, 06 Mar 2009 11:14:09 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-camera-vic-t93584.html#p2040301 Lost/stolen Bag Mangatuk Rd http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-stolen-bag-mangatuk-t93430.html#p2037411 Lost/stolen Bag Mangatuk Rd - Posted by Klarkash-ton Sun 1/Mar/09 2:56pm - 0 Replies - 718 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-stolen-bag-mangatuk-t93430.html#p2037411 Sun, 01 Mar 2009 14:55:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-stolen-bag-mangatuk-t93430.html#p2037411 Lost Cellphone On Sharlands Rd Area. http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-cellphone-sharlands-area-t92972.html#p2029692 Lost Cellphone On Sharlands Rd Area. - Posted by pedalhed Mon 16/Feb/09 12:54am - 0 Replies - 810 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-cellphone-sharlands-area-t92972.html#p2029692 Mon, 16 Feb 2009 00:53:50 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-cellphone-sharlands-area-t92972.html#p2029692 Lost: Fold-out Chairs At Dunedin Dh Nats http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-fold-out-chairs-dunedin-nats-t92586.html#p2024033 Lost: Fold-out Chairs At Dunedin Dh Nats - Posted by awsum_DHer Thu 5/Feb/09 7:30pm - 0 Replies - 774 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-fold-out-chairs-dunedin-nats-t92586.html#p2024033 Thu, 05 Feb 2009 19:30:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lost-fold-out-chairs-dunedin-nats-t92586.html#p2024033