Vorb: Timaru Posts - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=138&mode=posts Timaru Posts from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:44:59 +1200 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:44:59 +1200 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Alpine Energy 10 Hour http://www.vorb.org.nz/alpine-energy-hour-t127291.html#p2627542 Alpine Energy 10 Hour - Posted by Scotty Sun 16/Aug/15 7:32am - 0 Replies - 749 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/alpine-energy-hour-t127291.html#p2627542 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 07:32:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/alpine-energy-hour-t127291.html#p2627542 Timaru Trails http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-trails-t108550.html#p2330293 Timaru Trails - Posted by cantthinkofaname Mon 6/Sep/10 1:23pm - 3 Replies - 1,283 Views- Last post by hoogie Sun 12/Sep/10 3:23pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-trails-t108550.html#p2330293 Sun, 12 Sep 2010 15:23:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-trails-t108550.html#p2330293 Pass2pub Mtb Ride http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass2pub-mtb-ride-t103192.html#p2249318 Pass2pub Mtb Ride - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Tue 29/Dec/09 1:34pm - 5 Replies - 1,711 Views- Last post by D2 Wed 3/Mar/10 10:21pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass2pub-mtb-ride-t103192.html#p2249318 Wed, 03 Mar 2010 22:21:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/pass2pub-mtb-ride-t103192.html#p2249318 X Scenic Results And Race Report http://www.vorb.org.nz/scenic-results-and-race-report-t104243.html#p2237193 X Scenic Results And Race Report - Posted by spevents Tue 2/Feb/10 8:30pm - 0 Replies - 679 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/scenic-results-and-race-report-t104243.html#p2237193 Tue, 02 Feb 2010 20:29:57 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/scenic-results-and-race-report-t104243.html#p2237193 Timaru Track Carnival http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-track-carnival-t103308.html#p2219983 Timaru Track Carnival - Posted by Fergie Sun 3/Jan/10 11:01am - 0 Replies - 793 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-track-carnival-t103308.html#p2219983 Sun, 03 Jan 2010 11:01:16 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-track-carnival-t103308.html#p2219983 X Scenic Mtb Race - Timaru http://www.vorb.org.nz/scenic-mtb-race-timaru-t103191.html#p2218619 X Scenic Mtb Race - Timaru - Posted by spevents Tue 29/Dec/09 1:21pm - 0 Replies - 716 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/scenic-mtb-race-timaru-t103191.html#p2218619 Tue, 29 Dec 2009 13:21:00 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/scenic-mtb-race-timaru-t103191.html#p2218619 Timaru Criteriums http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-criteriums-t103134.html#p2218182 Timaru Criteriums - Posted by Fergie Sun 27/Dec/09 12:05am - 8 Replies - 745 Views- Last post by skaterbill Sun 27/Dec/09 10:48pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-criteriums-t103134.html#p2218182 Sun, 27 Dec 2009 22:48:46 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/timaru-criteriums-t103134.html#p2218182 Tripy Fula At The Timaru D.js http://www.vorb.org.nz/tripy-fula-the-timaru-t98812.html#p2134904 Tripy Fula At The Timaru D.js - Posted by hunter123 Tue 4/Aug/09 6:28pm - 4 Replies - 578 Views- Last post by Joel Tue 4/Aug/09 7:41pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/tripy-fula-the-timaru-t98812.html#p2134904 Tue, 04 Aug 2009 19:41:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tripy-fula-the-timaru-t98812.html#p2134904 What Is The Correct Spelling Of 'timaru' http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-the-correct-spelling-timaru-t97039-15.html#p2098925 What Is The Correct Spelling Of 'timaru' - Posted by Purple_Helmet Thu 11/Jun/09 7:30pm - 19 Replies - 1,522 Views- Last post by JohnDH Fri 12/Jun/09 12:37pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-the-correct-spelling-timaru-t97039-15.html#p2098925 Fri, 12 Jun 2009 12:37:32 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/what-the-correct-spelling-timaru-t97039-15.html#p2098925 Monday Night Rides - Timaru http://www.vorb.org.nz/monday-night-rides-timaru-t93251.html#p2033927 Monday Night Rides - Timaru - Posted by wallyg Mon 23/Feb/09 4:23pm - 0 Replies - 366 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/monday-night-rides-timaru-t93251.html#p2033927 Mon, 23 Feb 2009 16:23:20 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/monday-night-rides-timaru-t93251.html#p2033927 Results: South Island Xc Cup - Round 2 http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-south-island-cup-round-t92699.html#p2025786 Results: South Island Xc Cup - Round 2 - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Mon 9/Feb/09 9:24am - 1 Replies - 815 Views- Last post by psychavoc Mon 9/Feb/09 6:10pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-south-island-cup-round-t92699.html#p2025786 Mon, 09 Feb 2009 18:10:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/results-south-island-cup-round-t92699.html#p2025786 Nz Mtb Cup This Weekend In Timaru http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-cup-this-weekend-timaru-t92570.html#p2023747 Nz Mtb Cup This Weekend In Timaru - Posted by Melissa_Theuriau Thu 5/Feb/09 10:39am - 0 Replies - 713 Views - http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-cup-this-weekend-timaru-t92570.html#p2023747 Thu, 05 Feb 2009 10:39:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/mtb-cup-this-weekend-timaru-t92570.html#p2023747 Xc: Chocolate Fish Races - Timaru http://www.vorb.org.nz/chocolate-fish-races-timaru-t41767.html#p1078027 Xc: Chocolate Fish Races - Timaru - Posted by psychavoc Mon 12/Jun/06 11:26am - 5 Replies - 6,956 Views- Last post by SlackBoy Thu 23/Nov/06 9:41pm - http://www.vorb.org.nz/chocolate-fish-races-timaru-t41767.html#p1078027 Thu, 23 Nov 2006 21:41:44 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chocolate-fish-races-timaru-t41767.html#p1078027