Vorb: Wanted Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=13&mode=classifieds Wanted Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:55:56 +1200 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:55:56 +1200 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Wanted: Avanti Revolution Or Tuatara http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avanti-revolution-tuatara-t56105.html#p2654151 Wanted: Avanti Revolution Or Tuatara - Posted by FST4RD Wed 14/Mar/07 9:37pm - 10 Replies - 1,438 Views- Last post by FST4RD Mon 5/Jun/17 8:42pm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:42:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avanti-revolution-tuatara-t56105.html#p2654151 Wanted: Jeff Jones H Loop Bar http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-jeff-jones-loop-bar-t127867.html#p2644267 Wanted: Jeff Jones H Loop Bar - Posted by swtchbckr Tue 3/May/16 9:17am - 1 Replies - 1,133 Views- Last post by swtchbckr Tue 12/Jul/16 3:33pm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:32:50 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-jeff-jones-loop-bar-t127867.html#p2644267 Wanted: Late Model Race Hardtail, Small Or Smallish Medium http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-late-model-race-hardtail-small-smallish-medium-t127973.html#p2644254 Wanted: Late Model Race Hardtail, Small Or Smallish Medium - Posted by BrokenKonaRider Mon 4/Jul/16 1:09pm - 2 Replies - 1,247 Views- Last post by BrokenKonaRider Tue 12/Jul/16 11:57am Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:57:33 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-late-model-race-hardtail-small-smallish-medium-t127973.html#p2644254 Wanted:my Old Gt Zaskar Le Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-zaskar-frame-t107812.html#p2636246 Wanted:my Old Gt Zaskar Le Frame - Posted by shedrat Tue 20/Jul/10 12:32pm - 8 Replies - 2,628 Views- Last post by shedrat Fri 5/Feb/16 4:13pm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:12:53 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-zaskar-frame-t107812.html#p2636246 Wtb: Kona Stab http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-kona-stab-t127557.html#p2633536 Wtb: Kona Stab - Posted by barcode Tue 1/Dec/15 6:39pm - 0 Replies - 1,244 Views Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:39:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-kona-stab-t127557.html#p2633536 Wanted: Specialized Enduro Fender http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-specialized-enduro-fender-t84904.html#p2622732 Wanted: Specialized Enduro Fender - Posted by mudguard Mon 1/Sep/08 12:00pm - 12 Replies - 1,785 Views- Last post by dwgknz Mon 22/Jun/15 12:31pm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:31:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-specialized-enduro-fender-t84904.html#p2622732 Wanted: 59cm 60cm Or 61cm Track Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-59cm-60cm-61cm-track-bike-t125776.html#p2581454 Wanted: 59cm 60cm Or 61cm Track Bike - Posted by ieng3000 Mon 19/May/14 10:13pm - 0 Replies - 1,472 Views Mon, 19 May 2014 22:13:42 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-59cm-60cm-61cm-track-bike-t125776.html#p2581454 Wanted: Old/broken Carbon Fibre Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-broken-carbon-fibre-parts-t125403.html#p2575221 Wanted: Old/broken Carbon Fibre Parts - Posted by XCrazy Wed 19/Feb/14 11:43am - 1 Replies - 1,726 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Thu 3/Apr/14 11:26pm Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:26:24 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-broken-carbon-fibre-parts-t125403.html#p2575221 Wanted Old Roadie For Wind Trainer http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-roadie-for-wind-trainer-t125295.html#p2568361 Wanted Old Roadie For Wind Trainer - Posted by Scotty Sun 26/Jan/14 7:37pm - 0 Replies - 1,536 Views Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:37:14 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-old-roadie-for-wind-trainer-t125295.html#p2568361 Wtb - Race Face Turbine Crankset http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-race-face-turbine-crankset-t124220.html#p2535471 Wtb - Race Face Turbine Crankset - Posted by raikk07 Wed 22/May/13 8:25pm - 5 Replies - 2,127 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Thu 23/May/13 6:53pm Thu, 23 May 2013 18:53:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-race-face-turbine-crankset-t124220.html#p2535471 Trademe Fest: Frame, Wheels, Forks, Hope Hub, Formula Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/trademe-fest-frame-wheels-forks-hope-hub-formula-brakes-t123155.html#p2526116 Trademe Fest: Frame, Wheels, Forks, Hope Hub, Formula Brakes - Posted by emildev Wed 14/Nov/12 9:42pm - 3 Replies - 2,779 Views- Last post by emildev Tue 5/Mar/13 8:25pm Tue, 05 Mar 2013 20:25:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/trademe-fest-frame-wheels-forks-hope-hub-formula-brakes-t123155.html#p2526116 Wanted: Cheap Downhill Frame. http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-downhill-frame-t117631.html#p2516798 Wanted: Cheap Downhill Frame. - Posted by hsv5 Sat 7/Apr/12 5:33pm - 7 Replies - 2,278 Views- Last post by That_New_Guy Fri 14/Dec/12 10:50am Fri, 14 Dec 2012 10:50:22 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-downhill-frame-t117631.html#p2516798 9 Spd Derailleur Wanted ...and Shifter ? http://www.vorb.org.nz/spd-derailleur-wanted-and-shifter-t121727.html#p2512747 9 Spd Derailleur Wanted ...and Shifter ? - Posted by mitch7 Sun 28/Oct/12 12:14am - 4 Replies - 1,940 Views- Last post by red.renault Tue 13/Nov/12 10:11pm Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:11:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/spd-derailleur-wanted-and-shifter-t121727.html#p2512747 Wanted: 24" Coaster Brake Hub Or Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-coaster-brake-hub-wheel-t121440.html#p2507069 Wanted: 24" Coaster Brake Hub Or Wheel - Posted by smeagull Tue 16/Oct/12 12:08pm - 3 Replies - 1,858 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Wed 17/Oct/12 2:52pm Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:52:11 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-coaster-brake-hub-wheel-t121440.html#p2507069 Wanted Cheap 29er http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-29er-t119978.html#p2497752 Wanted Cheap 29er - Posted by aby312 Fri 17/Aug/12 2:49pm - 0 Replies - 2,002 Views Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:48:59 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-29er-t119978.html#p2497752 Wanted Hope Pro Ss Rear Hub http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hope-pro-rear-hub-t118957.html#p2488266 Wanted Hope Pro Ss Rear Hub - Posted by regor2 Wed 27/Jun/12 8:19am - 0 Replies - 1,816 Views Wed, 27 Jun 2012 08:19:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-hope-pro-rear-hub-t118957.html#p2488266 Ss Cog Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/cog-wanted-t118861.html#p2486657 Ss Cog Wanted - Posted by xxixss Fri 15/Jun/12 6:03pm - 0 Replies - 1,827 Views Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:03:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/cog-wanted-t118861.html#p2486657 Wanted: Cheap Downhill Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-downhill-frame-t117715.html#p2475834 Wanted: Cheap Downhill Frame - Posted by hsv5 Mon 9/Apr/12 4:31pm - 1 Replies - 1,963 Views- Last post by emildev Mon 9/Apr/12 7:58pm Mon, 09 Apr 2012 19:57:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-downhill-frame-t117715.html#p2475834 Wanted: Set Of Dirt Jumping / Street Tyres http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-set-dirt-jumping-street-tyres-t117168.html#p2473235 Wanted: Set Of Dirt Jumping / Street Tyres - Posted by STPer Wed 21/Mar/12 3:39pm - 8 Replies - 1,996 Views- Last post by SamKnight Sat 24/Mar/12 8:15pm Sat, 24 Mar 2012 20:15:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-set-dirt-jumping-street-tyres-t117168.html#p2473235 Where To Buy A Rear Shock Ti Spring? http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-buy-rear-shock-spring-t109591.html#p2472207 Where To Buy A Rear Shock Ti Spring? - Posted by emildev Tue 9/Nov/10 9:20am - 5 Replies - 3,871 Views- Last post by burt Sun 18/Mar/12 9:41am Sun, 18 Mar 2012 09:41:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/where-buy-rear-shock-spring-t109591.html#p2472207 26" Rim Brake Wheel Wanted.... http://www.vorb.org.nz/rim-brake-wheel-wanted-t115442.html#p2455672 26" Rim Brake Wheel Wanted.... - Posted by fennaboy Thu 1/Dec/11 4:54pm - 5 Replies - 1,882 Views- Last post by connen31 Sat 3/Dec/11 3:59pm Sat, 03 Dec 2011 15:59:15 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/rim-brake-wheel-wanted-t115442.html#p2455672 Bmx Race Bike Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-wanted-t93723.html#p2454604 Bmx Race Bike Wanted - Posted by sicko Tue 10/Mar/09 7:14pm - 6 Replies - 2,354 Views- Last post by tedward Mon 28/Nov/11 6:24pm Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:23:55 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bmx-race-bike-wanted-t93723.html#p2454604 Wanted: Manitou Nixon/sherman Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-nixon-sherman-parts-t115286.html#p2454013 Wanted: Manitou Nixon/sherman Parts - Posted by Mr_Bob Thu 24/Nov/11 3:19pm - 4 Replies - 2,067 Views- Last post by Astoria Paranoia Fri 25/Nov/11 1:40pm Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:40:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-nixon-sherman-parts-t115286.html#p2454013 Wtb: Powertap Shimano Freehub 12mm http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-powertap-shimano-freehub-12mm-t114726.html#p2448542 Wtb: Powertap Shimano Freehub 12mm - Posted by Klarkash-ton Thu 27/Oct/11 10:27am - 0 Replies - 1,954 Views Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:27:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-powertap-shimano-freehub-12mm-t114726.html#p2448542 Wanted: Motorbike - Yamaha Xt400/550 Or Tt http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-motorbike-yamaha-xt400-550-t114630.html#p2447756 Wanted: Motorbike - Yamaha Xt400/550 Or Tt - Posted by nzmja Sat 22/Oct/11 3:51pm - 0 Replies - 1,852 Views Sat, 22 Oct 2011 15:51:23 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-motorbike-yamaha-xt400-550-t114630.html#p2447756 Wanted: Manitou Dorado Fork Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-dorado-fork-parts-t102962.html#p2445248 Wanted: Manitou Dorado Fork Parts - Posted by olliel4 Fri 18/Dec/09 3:36pm - 3 Replies - 2,597 Views- Last post by Ayden Bro Sat 8/Oct/11 12:16pm Sat, 08 Oct 2011 12:16:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-manitou-dorado-fork-parts-t102962.html#p2445248 For Sale Crankbrother Iodine Wheelset For Parts Rear Is Fine http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-crankbrother-iodine-wheelset-for-parts-rear-fine-t114162.html#p2444945 For Sale Crankbrother Iodine Wheelset For Parts Rear Is Fine - Posted by emildev Tue 27/Sep/11 11:33pm - 7 Replies - 2,265 Views- Last post by emildev Thu 6/Oct/11 12:14pm Thu, 06 Oct 2011 12:14:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-crankbrother-iodine-wheelset-for-parts-rear-fine-t114162.html#p2444945 Wanted Mavic Crossride 24hole Rim http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-mavic-crossride-24hole-rim-t92830.html#p2438030 Wanted Mavic Crossride 24hole Rim - Posted by FekinEejit Thu 12/Feb/09 8:52am - 1 Replies - 1,898 Views- Last post by chriswallis.net Sat 3/Sep/11 3:42pm Sat, 03 Sep 2011 15:42:15 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-mavic-crossride-24hole-rim-t92830.html#p2438030 Wanted: Steel Frame.... http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-steel-frame-t113581.html#p2436687 Wanted: Steel Frame.... - Posted by fennaboy Sun 28/Aug/11 10:12pm - 0 Replies - 1,870 Views Sun, 28 Aug 2011 22:12:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-steel-frame-t113581.html#p2436687 Wanted: 104bcd 4 Bolt 36t Singlespeed Chainring http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-104bcd-bolt-36t-singlespeed-chainring-t112551.html#p2422988 Wanted: 104bcd 4 Bolt 36t Singlespeed Chainring - Posted by fennaboy Sun 3/Jul/11 8:28pm - 4 Replies - 1,900 Views- Last post by Mr_Bob Mon 4/Jul/11 10:31pm Mon, 04 Jul 2011 22:30:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-104bcd-bolt-36t-singlespeed-chainring-t112551.html#p2422988 Wanted: Shimano Or 661 Size 47 Or 48 Clip Shoes http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shimano-661-size-clip-shoes-t112437.html#p2419426 Wanted: Shimano Or 661 Size 47 Or 48 Clip Shoes - Posted by emildev Wed 22/Jun/11 9:53pm - 0 Replies - 1,859 Views Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:39:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-shimano-661-size-clip-shoes-t112437.html#p2419426 Fox 40 Rc2 2010 For Sale/ Swap For 888 Or 888ti http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-rc2-2010-for-sale-swap-for-888-888ti-t110944.html#p2412618 Fox 40 Rc2 2010 For Sale/ Swap For 888 Or 888ti - Posted by emildev Wed 9/Feb/11 5:56pm - 1 Replies - 2,563 Views- Last post by emildev Sun 29/May/11 10:48pm Sun, 29 May 2011 22:48:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-rc2-2010-for-sale-swap-for-888-888ti-t110944.html#p2412618 Eoi: Crankbrothers Iodines 09 Iron-colour & Avid Cr Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-crankbrothers-iodines-iron-colour-avid-brakes-t112070.html#p2411043 Eoi: Crankbrothers Iodines 09 Iron-colour & Avid Cr Brakes - Posted by emildev Thu 19/May/11 8:00pm - 1 Replies - 2,134 Views- Last post by emildev Tue 24/May/11 6:30pm Tue, 24 May 2011 18:30:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-crankbrothers-iodines-iron-colour-avid-brakes-t112070.html#p2411043 Wanted: Dh Race Bike Under $2000 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-race-bike-under-2000-t111936.html#p2409645 Wanted: Dh Race Bike Under $2000 - Posted by emildev Sat 7/May/11 10:57am - 8 Replies - 2,478 Views- Last post by mitch7 Mon 16/May/11 11:24pm Mon, 16 May 2011 23:23:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-race-bike-under-2000-t111936.html#p2409645 Sold http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t111264.html#p2402481 Sold - Posted by emildev Thu 10/Mar/11 5:46pm - 13 Replies - 2,554 Views- Last post by SamKnight Sat 23/Apr/11 1:22pm Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:22:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-t111264.html#p2402481 Do I Have The Deal For You! http://www.vorb.org.nz/have-the-deal-for-you-t110884.html#p2378142 Do I Have The Deal For You! - Posted by Darcy_Ellerm Sat 5/Feb/11 7:48pm - 1 Replies - 2,175 Views- Last post by Simonius_Titius Sun 6/Feb/11 3:43am Sun, 06 Feb 2011 03:42:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/have-the-deal-for-you-t110884.html#p2378142 Wanted: Dh Bike Show Me What Youve Got . http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-show-what-youve-got-t110227.html#p2368463 Wanted: Dh Bike Show Me What Youve Got . - Posted by DH3001 Thu 23/Dec/10 8:43pm - 4 Replies - 2,346 Views- Last post by jmm337 Fri 7/Jan/11 12:08pm Fri, 07 Jan 2011 12:07:51 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-bike-show-what-youve-got-t110227.html#p2368463 1.5 Headset And Spacers Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/headset-and-spacers-wanted-t110268.html#p2367170 1.5 Headset And Spacers Wanted - Posted by Scotty Tue 28/Dec/10 12:48pm - 6 Replies - 2,084 Views- Last post by Crashchan Thu 30/Dec/10 9:54am Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:54:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/headset-and-spacers-wanted-t110268.html#p2367170 Sold!!!hayes 9 Brake Set...$140 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-hayes-brake-set-140-t109896.html#p2360626 Sold!!!hayes 9 Brake Set...$140 - Posted by mitch7 Tue 30/Nov/10 12:04am - 2 Replies - 2,048 Views- Last post by mitch7 Wed 8/Dec/10 5:20pm Wed, 08 Dec 2010 17:20:36 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-hayes-brake-set-140-t109896.html#p2360626 18" Hardtail Frame (al Or Cromo), V-brake Compatible http://www.vorb.org.nz/hardtail-frame-cromo-brake-compatible-t109549.html#p2350529 18" Hardtail Frame (al Or Cromo), V-brake Compatible - Posted by bluenoser Sat 6/Nov/10 1:08pm - 0 Replies - 1,858 Views Sat, 06 Nov 2010 13:08:17 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/hardtail-frame-cromo-brake-compatible-t109549.html#p2350529 Wanted:dirt Jump Bike Still Looking http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-still-looking-t93183-30.html#p2349959 Wanted:dirt Jump Bike Still Looking - Posted by harorider Sat 21/Feb/09 4:57pm - 30 Replies - 3,509 Views- Last post by harorider Thu 4/Nov/10 7:44pm Thu, 04 Nov 2010 19:44:42 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-still-looking-t93183-30.html#p2349959 Wanted: Square Taper Mtb Cranks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-square-taper-mtb-cranks-t109492.html#p2349494 Wanted: Square Taper Mtb Cranks - Posted by honeymonster Tue 2/Nov/10 2:53pm - 4 Replies - 2,055 Views- Last post by the-right-to-evolve Wed 3/Nov/10 6:54pm Wed, 03 Nov 2010 18:53:49 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-square-taper-mtb-cranks-t109492.html#p2349494 Wanted: Soft Pike Spring http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-soft-pike-spring-t109346.html#p2347801 Wanted: Soft Pike Spring - Posted by Astoria Paranoia Mon 25/Oct/10 9:43am - 9 Replies - 1,992 Views- Last post by Astoria Paranoia Sat 30/Oct/10 5:34pm Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:34:28 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-soft-pike-spring-t109346.html#p2347801 Wanted: Cheap Hydraulic Rear Brake For Xc Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-hydraulic-rear-brake-for-bike-t109392.html#p2346632 Wanted: Cheap Hydraulic Rear Brake For Xc Bike - Posted by emildev Tue 26/Oct/10 9:36pm - 2 Replies - 1,950 Views- Last post by emildev Wed 27/Oct/10 6:56pm Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:56:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-cheap-hydraulic-rear-brake-for-bike-t109392.html#p2346632 Jamis Dakar Xct Frame Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/jamis-dakar-xct-frame-wanted-t109291.html#p2344985 Jamis Dakar Xct Frame Wanted - Posted by AlaskanMal Thu 21/Oct/10 12:11pm - 0 Replies - 1,931 Views Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:11:43 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/jamis-dakar-xct-frame-wanted-t109291.html#p2344985 Broken X0 Rear Derailler Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/broken-rear-derailler-wanted-t109168.html#p2342539 Broken X0 Rear Derailler Wanted - Posted by Percy Pig Thu 14/Oct/10 10:24am - 2 Replies - 1,841 Views- Last post by Percy Pig Thu 14/Oct/10 2:34pm Thu, 14 Oct 2010 14:33:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/broken-rear-derailler-wanted-t109168.html#p2342539 Wanted: Adjustable Trail Forks. I.e Pikes Etc http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-adjustable-trail-forks-pikes-etc-t108414.html#p2325668 Wanted: Adjustable Trail Forks. I.e Pikes Etc - Posted by nz_dirtboy Sat 28/Aug/10 2:21pm - 1 Replies - 1,935 Views- Last post by nz_dirtboy Tue 31/Aug/10 3:25pm Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:25:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-adjustable-trail-forks-pikes-etc-t108414.html#p2325668 Garage Clean Out...mags Parts Turntable Etc http://www.vorb.org.nz/garage-clean-out-mags-parts-turntable-etc-t107985.html#p2314562 Garage Clean Out...mags Parts Turntable Etc - Posted by mitch7 Sat 31/Jul/10 5:58pm - 1 Replies - 2,063 Views- Last post by mitch7 Sun 1/Aug/10 12:57pm Sun, 01 Aug 2010 12:57:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/garage-clean-out-mags-parts-turntable-etc-t107985.html#p2314562 Wanted: Dirt Jump Bike Under $500 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-under-500-t106535.html#p2304014 Wanted: Dirt Jump Bike Under $500 - Posted by avanti123 Sat 8/May/10 7:02pm - 13 Replies - 3,294 Views- Last post by Patch Fri 9/Jul/10 10:44am Fri, 09 Jul 2010 10:44:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-dirt-jump-bike-under-500-t106535.html#p2304014 Found http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-t107039.html#p2288893 Found - Posted by emildev Tue 1/Jun/10 6:42pm - 4 Replies - 2,291 Views- Last post by dudstown_on_2wheels Thu 3/Jun/10 2:10pm Thu, 03 Jun 2010 14:10:38 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-t107039.html#p2288893