Vorb: All Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=1&mode=classifieds All Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:39:26 +1300 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:39:26 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Wanted: 26" Air Fork http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-air-fork-t128862.html#p2659940 Wanted: 26" Air Fork - Posted by bumpsterrob Sunday 4:06pm - 0 Replies - 24 Views Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:06:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-air-fork-t128862.html#p2659940 For Sale: Raceface Next-r Crankset And Sram Code Rsc Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-raceface-next-crankset-and-sram-code-rsc-brakes-t128818.html#p2659849 For Sale: Raceface Next-r Crankset And Sram Code Rsc Brakes - Posted by AgrAde Wed 1st Aug 1:06pm - 3 Replies - 212 Views- Last post by AgrAde Fri 28th Sep 9:42pm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:42:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-raceface-next-crankset-and-sram-code-rsc-brakes-t128818.html#p2659849 Santa Cruz V10 Carbon http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-v10-carbon-t128845.html#p2659811 Santa Cruz V10 Carbon - Posted by richard_bushby Wed 12th Sep 11:04pm - 2 Replies - 114 Views- Last post by richard_bushby Mon 24th Sep 10:55am Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:55:06 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-v10-carbon-t128845.html#p2659811 Wanted- 11 Speed Derailleur = Rival 1 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-speed-derailleur-rival-t128830.html#p2659651 Wanted- 11 Speed Derailleur = Rival 1 - Posted by desmondo84 Sun 19th Aug 2:28pm - 0 Replies - 122 Views Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:28:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-speed-derailleur-rival-t128830.html#p2659651 Wanted: Mission Control Damper + Firm U-turn Spring 26 Lyrik http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-mission-control-damper-firm-turn-spring-lyrik-t128825.html#p2659616 Wanted: Mission Control Damper + Firm U-turn Spring 26 Lyrik - Posted by Velocipedestrian Wed 15th Aug 9:28am - 0 Replies - 73 Views Wed, 15 Aug 2018 09:27:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-mission-control-damper-firm-turn-spring-lyrik-t128825.html#p2659616 For Sale: Jamis Dakota Comp 2006 Mtb http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-jamis-dakota-comp-2006-mtb-t70996.html#p2659509 For Sale: Jamis Dakota Comp 2006 Mtb - Posted by bilbo7 Sun 9/Dec/07 2:51pm - 2 Replies - 291 Views- Last post by Nathan007 Tue 31st Jul 8:28pm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:28:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-jamis-dakota-comp-2006-mtb-t70996.html#p2659509 27.5 Fox 36 Fit Rc2 160mm 15/20mm Non-boost http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-fit-rc2-160mm-20mm-non-boost-t128808.html#p2659276 27.5 Fox 36 Fit Rc2 160mm 15/20mm Non-boost - Posted by AgrAde Tue 3rd Jul 8:48pm - 1 Replies - 205 Views- Last post by AgrAde Mon 16th Jul 6:46pm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:46:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-fit-rc2-160mm-20mm-non-boost-t128808.html#p2659276 Found: Bb To Iscg 05 Mount http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-iscg-mount-t128806.html#p2659061 Found: Bb To Iscg 05 Mount - Posted by pushbikerider Sat 30th Jun 9:23pm - 5 Replies - 91 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Mon 2nd Jul 6:07pm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:07:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-iscg-mount-t128806.html#p2659061 Wtb: Quality Kids 20" Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-quality-kids-bike-t128771.html#p2658997 Wtb: Quality Kids 20" Bike - Posted by Luke Mon 23rd Apr 7:15pm - 1 Replies - 246 Views- Last post by bumpsterrob Thu 21st Jun 3:04pm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:03:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-quality-kids-bike-t128771.html#p2658997 Wtb: Shimano Xt M785 Crankset, 165mm Double http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-shimano-m785-crankset-165mm-double-t128796.html#p2658964 Wtb: Shimano Xt M785 Crankset, 165mm Double - Posted by AgrAde Sun 17th Jun 1:16pm - 0 Replies - 65 Views Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:16:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-shimano-m785-crankset-165mm-double-t128796.html#p2658964 Fs:specialized Hardrock Small/medium15.5inch Frame 26"wheels http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-hardrock-small-medium15-5inch-frame-wheels-t128766.html#p2658928 Fs:specialized Hardrock Small/medium15.5inch Frame 26"wheels - Posted by Royston Sun 22nd Apr 9:21pm - 1 Replies - 203 Views- Last post by Clarky Sat 9th Jun 9:06am Sat, 09 Jun 2018 09:06:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-hardrock-small-medium15-5inch-frame-wheels-t128766.html#p2658928 For Sale: Ibis Mojo Hd$ Steamer Spec http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-ibis-mojo-steamer-spec-t128788.html#p2658895 For Sale: Ibis Mojo Hd$ Steamer Spec - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 6th Jun 8:13pm - 0 Replies - 107 Views Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:13:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-ibis-mojo-steamer-spec-t128788.html#p2658895 For Sale: Thor Hero Goggles Red Bandana http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-thor-hero-goggles-red-bandana-t74193.html#p2658841 For Sale: Thor Hero Goggles Red Bandana - Posted by freddie Thu 14/Feb/08 4:36pm - 6 Replies - 551 Views- Last post by Astoria Paranoia Fri 1st Jun 4:34pm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 16:34:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-thor-hero-goggles-red-bandana-t74193.html#p2658841 Sold: Turner 5 Spot W/ Enve Wheels Etc - $offers http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-turner-spot-enve-wheels-etc-offers-t128684.html#p2658530 Sold: Turner 5 Spot W/ Enve Wheels Etc - $offers - Posted by wachtourak Sun 21st Jan 10:32pm - 5 Replies - 374 Views- Last post by wachtourak Fri 20th Apr 8:40pm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:40:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-turner-spot-enve-wheels-etc-offers-t128684.html#p2658530 '04 Bullit W/decent Parts. http://www.vorb.org.nz/bullit-decent-parts-t128211.html#p2658056 '04 Bullit W/decent Parts. - Posted by scrote Tue 13/Dec/16 4:26pm - 1 Replies - 461 Views- Last post by JX8P Mon 5th Mar 10:44pm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 22:44:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bullit-decent-parts-t128211.html#p2658056 Wanted- Ironhorse Sunday Or Gt Dhi http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-ironhorse-sunday-dhi-t128712.html#p2658042 Wanted- Ironhorse Sunday Or Gt Dhi - Posted by sunday_builder Tue 27th Feb 6:31am - 5 Replies - 140 Views- Last post by Fletch Sun 4th Mar 10:27pm Sun, 04 Mar 2018 22:26:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-ironhorse-sunday-dhi-t128712.html#p2658042 Fs: 32t Sram X-sync 2 Chainring (direct Mount) http://www.vorb.org.nz/32t-sram-sync-chainring-direct-mount-t128708.html#p2658000 Fs: 32t Sram X-sync 2 Chainring (direct Mount) - Posted by wachtourak Sun 18th Feb 1:43pm - 2 Replies - 144 Views- Last post by Astoria Paranoia Wed 28th Feb 6:15pm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:15:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/32t-sram-sync-chainring-direct-mount-t128708.html#p2658000 Wanted: Layback Post 27.2 Or 31.6 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-layback-post-t128633.html#p2657855 Wanted: Layback Post 27.2 Or 31.6 - Posted by Velocipedestrian Thu 16/Nov/17 1:09pm - 2 Replies - 96 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Wed 7th Feb 8:24pm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:23:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-layback-post-t128633.html#p2657855 Wtb. Help A Mtber Become A Part-time Roady http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-help-mtber-become-part-time-roady-t128693.html#p2657810 Wtb. Help A Mtber Become A Part-time Roady - Posted by Phippsy Sun 28th Jan 9:53pm - 1 Replies - 125 Views- Last post by neels Wed 31st Jan 11:02pm Wed, 31 Jan 2018 23:02:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-help-mtber-become-part-time-roady-t128693.html#p2657810 Wtb: Giant Tcx Rig - Size L Or Xl http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-giant-tcx-rig-size-t128678.html#p2657607 Wtb: Giant Tcx Rig - Size L Or Xl - Posted by jono_xtc09 Sun 7th Jan 2:29pm - 0 Replies - 82 Views Sun, 07 Jan 2018 14:29:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-giant-tcx-rig-size-t128678.html#p2657607 Bos Dh Fork For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/bos-fork-for-sale-t128518.html#p2657280 Bos Dh Fork For Sale - Posted by Mike Tue 8/Aug/17 5:25pm - 1 Replies - 184 Views- Last post by Mike Mon 27/Nov/17 6:34pm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:34:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bos-fork-for-sale-t128518.html#p2657280 Retro Road Bike For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-road-bike-for-sale-t128629.html#p2657206 Retro Road Bike For Sale - Posted by KmHENDOS Mon 13/Nov/17 12:12pm - 0 Replies - 152 Views Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:11:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-road-bike-for-sale-t128629.html#p2657206 Fs: Topeak Ninja Tc Mountain (combo Muilt-tool+bottle Cage) http://www.vorb.org.nz/topeak-ninja-mountain-combo-muilt-tool-bottle-cage-t128624.html#p2657169 Fs: Topeak Ninja Tc Mountain (combo Muilt-tool+bottle Cage) - Posted by amb236 Wed 8/Nov/17 8:27am - 0 Replies - 85 Views Wed, 08 Nov 2017 08:27:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/topeak-ninja-mountain-combo-muilt-tool-bottle-cage-t128624.html#p2657169 Wtb: 29" Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-frame-t128616.html#p2657073 Wtb: 29" Frame - Posted by DogsBollocks Tue 31/Oct/17 5:09pm - 0 Replies - 108 Views Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:09:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-frame-t128616.html#p2657073 Scott Spark 720, 27.5, Carbon Size L http://www.vorb.org.nz/scott-spark-720-carbon-size-t128614.html#p2657025 Scott Spark 720, 27.5, Carbon Size L - Posted by trancemaster Mon 30/Oct/17 12:27pm - 0 Replies - 104 Views Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:27:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/scott-spark-720-carbon-size-t128614.html#p2657025 Wtb: 26" 142 X 12 Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-142-rear-wheel-t128591.html#p2656769 Wtb: 26" 142 X 12 Rear Wheel - Posted by NICKed Thu 12/Oct/17 8:44am - 0 Replies - 100 Views Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:43:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-142-rear-wheel-t128591.html#p2656769 Selling My Rocky Mountain Altitude Carbon And Surly Troll http://www.vorb.org.nz/selling-rocky-mountain-altitude-carbon-and-surly-troll-t128590.html#p2656758 Selling My Rocky Mountain Altitude Carbon And Surly Troll - Posted by Mel Mon 9/Oct/17 8:33pm - 0 Replies - 170 Views Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:32:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/selling-rocky-mountain-altitude-carbon-and-surly-troll-t128590.html#p2656758 Wanted: Orange Crankbros Mallets http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-orange-crankbros-mallets-t128580.html#p2656703 Wanted: Orange Crankbros Mallets - Posted by el_booto Sat 30/Sep/17 5:09pm - 3 Replies - 123 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Thu 5/Oct/17 6:15pm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:15:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-orange-crankbros-mallets-t128580.html#p2656703 Fs: Lapierre Xelius 400 Road Bike - $1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-xelius-400-road-bike-1200-t128582.html#p2656666 Fs: Lapierre Xelius 400 Road Bike - $1200 - Posted by wachtourak Sun 1/Oct/17 9:04pm - 2 Replies - 122 Views- Last post by wachtourak Mon 2/Oct/17 8:52pm Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:52:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-xelius-400-road-bike-1200-t128582.html#p2656666 27.2 Seatpost http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128557.html#p2656434 27.2 Seatpost - Posted by jo Fri 15/Sep/17 10:20am - 3 Replies - 144 Views- Last post by jo Mon 18/Sep/17 5:31pm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:31:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128557.html#p2656434 Eoi Ns Eccentric 27.5 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-eccentric-t128525.html#p2656337 Eoi Ns Eccentric 27.5 - Posted by shmoodiver Tue 22/Aug/17 7:47am - 1 Replies - 174 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Mon 11/Sep/17 10:45am Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:45:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-eccentric-t128525.html#p2656337 Wtb Titec Scoper 30.9 Telescopic Post http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-titec-scoper-telescopic-post-t128542.html#p2656285 Wtb Titec Scoper 30.9 Telescopic Post - Posted by FST4RD Mon 4/Sep/17 11:29pm - 1 Replies - 123 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Fri 8/Sep/17 6:07pm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:07:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-titec-scoper-telescopic-post-t128542.html#p2656285 650c Tyres Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/650c-tyres-wanted-t128547.html#p2656253 650c Tyres Wanted - Posted by bfr Wed 6/Sep/17 12:59pm - 0 Replies - 92 Views Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:59:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/650c-tyres-wanted-t128547.html#p2656253 Shockcraft Is Hiring. http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-t128546.html#p2656252 Shockcraft Is Hiring. - Posted by Dougal Wed 6/Sep/17 11:16am - 0 Replies - 215 Views Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:16:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-t128546.html#p2656252 Wanted: 1 1/8 Fork With 20mm Axle http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fork-with-20mm-axle-t128529.html#p2656138 Wanted: 1 1/8 Fork With 20mm Axle - Posted by Bobcat19 Mon 28/Aug/17 11:18pm - 3 Replies - 145 Views- Last post by Dougal Wed 30/Aug/17 10:01am Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:00:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fork-with-20mm-axle-t128529.html#p2656138 Wtb Booooooost http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-booooooost-t128528.html#p2656108 Wtb Booooooost - Posted by shmoodiver Sun 27/Aug/17 8:37pm - 0 Replies - 93 Views Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:36:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-booooooost-t128528.html#p2656108 Fs: Medium Giant Glory http://www.vorb.org.nz/medium-giant-glory-t128370.html#p2656089 Fs: Medium Giant Glory - Posted by barcode Wed 29/Mar/17 10:38am - 2 Replies - 251 Views- Last post by barcode Sat 26/Aug/17 8:33am Sat, 26 Aug 2017 08:33:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/medium-giant-glory-t128370.html#p2656089 Jeffson Modified Frame, Shimano Alfine Hub http://www.vorb.org.nz/jeffson-modified-frame-shimano-alfine-hub-t128526.html#p2656063 Jeffson Modified Frame, Shimano Alfine Hub - Posted by Henry Dorset Case Wed 23/Aug/17 8:15am - 2 Replies - 141 Views- Last post by neels Thu 24/Aug/17 7:09pm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:09:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/jeffson-modified-frame-shimano-alfine-hub-t128526.html#p2656063 27.2 Seatpost http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128524.html#p2656004 27.2 Seatpost - Posted by anaucklandpsyclist Sat 19/Aug/17 6:54pm - 0 Replies - 92 Views Sat, 19 Aug 2017 18:54:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128524.html#p2656004 Wtb: 27.5 Med/lrg "enduro" Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-med-lrg-enduro-frame-t127977.html#p2655932 Wtb: 27.5 Med/lrg "enduro" Frame - Posted by Rion Thu 7/Jul/16 6:13pm - 4 Replies - 359 Views- Last post by dwgknz Mon 14/Aug/17 11:17am Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:17:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-med-lrg-enduro-frame-t127977.html#p2655932 26+ Tube For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/tube-for-sale-t128521.html#p2655904 26+ Tube For Sale - Posted by Philthy Fri 11/Aug/17 8:06pm - 0 Replies - 70 Views Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:05:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tube-for-sale-t128521.html#p2655904 Wtb Velociraptor Tyre (new) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-velociraptor-tyre-new-t128519.html#p2655879 Wtb Velociraptor Tyre (new) - Posted by Dougal Wed 9/Aug/17 3:32pm - 0 Replies - 83 Views Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:32:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-velociraptor-tyre-new-t128519.html#p2655879 Fs - On One Midge Flared Drop Bars http://www.vorb.org.nz/one-midge-flared-drop-bars-t128272.html#p2655813 Fs - On One Midge Flared Drop Bars - Posted by nyquist Tue 24/Jan/17 3:04pm - 4 Replies - 420 Views- Last post by Tilt Mon 7/Aug/17 9:13am Mon, 07 Aug 2017 09:12:50 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/one-midge-flared-drop-bars-t128272.html#p2655813 Flatbar Short Pull Brake Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatbar-short-pull-brake-levers-t128504.html#p2655664 Flatbar Short Pull Brake Levers - Posted by anaucklandpsyclist Mon 31/Jul/17 3:45pm - 0 Replies - 85 Views Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:45:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatbar-short-pull-brake-levers-t128504.html#p2655664 Wtb Eccentric Bb http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-eccentric-t128496.html#p2655594 Wtb Eccentric Bb - Posted by dwgknz Tue 25/Jul/17 8:10am - 2 Replies - 109 Views- Last post by dwgknz Wed 26/Jul/17 8:54pm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:54:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-eccentric-t128496.html#p2655594 Wtb 27"wheels/700c Wheels And Old Ten Speeds http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheels-700c-wheels-and-old-ten-speeds-t128493.html#p2655284 Wtb 27"wheels/700c Wheels And Old Ten Speeds - Posted by stew_m Fri 14/Jul/17 4:45pm - 0 Replies - 84 Views Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:45:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheels-700c-wheels-and-old-ten-speeds-t128493.html#p2655284 Chopper Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/chopper-wanted-t15802.html#p2654821 Chopper Wanted - Posted by jamezm Sun 10/Oct/04 11:18am - 4 Replies - 336 Views- Last post by Conners Mon 3/Jul/17 9:54am Mon, 03 Jul 2017 09:54:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chopper-wanted-t15802.html#p2654821 Wanted: 26" Qr Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-forks-t128460.html#p2654639 Wanted: 26" Qr Forks - Posted by w00t Wed 14/Jun/17 11:11am - 1 Replies - 174 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Tue 27/Jun/17 8:25pm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:25:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-forks-t128460.html#p2654639 Crank Brothers Highline 160mm, 31.6mm Dropper Post http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-brothers-highline-160mm-6mm-dropper-post-t128473.html#p2654566 Crank Brothers Highline 160mm, 31.6mm Dropper Post - Posted by radiusq Sat 24/Jun/17 1:46pm - 0 Replies - 154 Views Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:46:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-brothers-highline-160mm-6mm-dropper-post-t128473.html#p2654566 Ibis Mojo Hd3 Large http://www.vorb.org.nz/ibis-mojo-hd3-large-t128455.html#p2654328 Ibis Mojo Hd3 Large - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 7/Jun/17 6:53pm - 1 Replies - 267 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Mon 12/Jun/17 7:46pm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:46:32 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ibis-mojo-hd3-large-t128455.html#p2654328