Vorb: All Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=1&mode=classifieds All Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:19:52 +1300 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:19:52 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Wtb: 26" 20mm Fork Plus Early 00s Parts http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-20mm-fork-plus-early-00s-parts-t128921.html#p2661455 Wtb: 26" 20mm Fork Plus Early 00s Parts - Posted by keeweenz Fri 8th Mar 10:44am - 2 Replies - 239 Views- Last post by DalefromCHCH Tuesday 1:33pm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:33:02 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-20mm-fork-plus-early-00s-parts-t128921.html#p2661455 For Sale: Front Road Wheel $35 Ono http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-front-road-wheel-ono-t128981.html#p2661338 For Sale: Front Road Wheel $35 Ono - Posted by goodvibes Thu 26th Sep 8:38pm - 0 Replies - 224 Views Thu, 26 Sep 2019 20:38:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-front-road-wheel-ono-t128981.html#p2661338 2006 Kona Bikehotrod Chopper **for Sale** http://www.vorb.org.nz/2006-kona-bikehotrod-chopper-for-sale-t113646.html#p2661289 2006 Kona Bikehotrod Chopper **for Sale** - Posted by BigDaddyShan Tue 30/Aug/11 11:32pm - 8 Replies - 1,155 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Thu 5th Sep 7:06am Thu, 05 Sep 2019 07:06:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2006-kona-bikehotrod-chopper-for-sale-t113646.html#p2661289 For Sale: Cotic Soul And Bfe http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cotic-soul-and-bfe-t109078.html#p2660693 For Sale: Cotic Soul And Bfe - Posted by duzall Thu 7/Oct/10 8:27pm - 9 Replies - 1,559 Views- Last post by Conners Wed 29th May 11:31am Wed, 29 May 2019 11:31:03 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cotic-soul-and-bfe-t109078.html#p2660693 For Sale: Cotic Soul 853 Steel Hardtail - Med 17.5" http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cotic-soul-853-steel-hardtail-med-t125301-15.html#p2660691 For Sale: Cotic Soul 853 Steel Hardtail - Med 17.5" - Posted by Danny B Mon 27/Jan/14 10:36pm - 16 Replies - 1,074 Views- Last post by robertmatealgie Wed 29th May 8:11am Wed, 29 May 2019 08:11:37 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-cotic-soul-853-steel-hardtail-med-t125301-15.html#p2660691 For Sale: Custom Vinyl Stickers For Helmets And Bikes Etc http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-custom-vinyl-stickers-for-helmets-and-bikes-etc-t88979-255.html#p2660668 For Sale: Custom Vinyl Stickers For Helmets And Bikes Etc - Posted by ant Wed 12/Nov/08 11:53am - 269 Replies - 16,800 Views- Last post by Hami123 Tue 14th May 8:01pm Tue, 14 May 2019 20:01:16 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-custom-vinyl-stickers-for-helmets-and-bikes-etc-t88979-255.html#p2660668 House Sale Near Makara Peak http://www.vorb.org.nz/house-sale-near-makara-peak-t128933.html#p2660665 House Sale Near Makara Peak - Posted by goodvibes Fri 10th May 4:34pm - 0 Replies - 155 Views Fri, 10 May 2019 16:34:42 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/house-sale-near-makara-peak-t128933.html#p2660665 Split Or Sell As Is - Any Interest http://www.vorb.org.nz/split-sell-any-interest-t128925.html#p2660547 Split Or Sell As Is - Any Interest - Posted by sckent Sun 7th Apr 11:32am - 1 Replies - 330 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Sun 14th Apr 4:51pm Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:51:02 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/split-sell-any-interest-t128925.html#p2660547 Wtb 12 Speed Deraillleur http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-speed-deraillleur-t128924.html#p2660521 Wtb 12 Speed Deraillleur - Posted by desmondo84 Sat 30th Mar 7:13pm - 0 Replies - 135 Views Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:13:16 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-speed-deraillleur-t128924.html#p2660521 Dt Swiss End Caps http://www.vorb.org.nz/swiss-end-caps-t128922.html#p2660516 Dt Swiss End Caps - Posted by shmoodiver Mon 25th Mar 8:47pm - 0 Replies - 200 Views Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:46:48 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/swiss-end-caps-t128922.html#p2660516 Wtb 26" Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheel-t128920.html#p2660464 Wtb 26" Wheel - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 6th Mar 4:00pm - 0 Replies - 135 Views Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:00:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheel-t128920.html#p2660464 Sold: Santa Cruz V10 Carbon http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-v10-carbon-t128845.html#p2660322 Sold: Santa Cruz V10 Carbon - Posted by richard_bushby Wed 12/Sep/18 11:04pm - 3 Replies - 499 Views- Last post by richard_bushby Mon 14th Jan 4:30pm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:30:07 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-v10-carbon-t128845.html#p2660322 650b Boost Rear Wheel. http://www.vorb.org.nz/650b-boost-rear-wheel-t128910.html#p2660312 650b Boost Rear Wheel. - Posted by Dougal Wed 9th Jan 10:43pm - 0 Replies - 162 Views Wed, 09 Jan 2019 22:43:30 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/650b-boost-rear-wheel-t128910.html#p2660312 Wtb 27"wheels/700c Wheels And Old Ten Speeds http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheels-700c-wheels-and-old-ten-speeds-t128493.html#p2660201 Wtb 27"wheels/700c Wheels And Old Ten Speeds - Posted by stew_m Fri 14/Jul/17 4:45pm - 3 Replies - 450 Views- Last post by Toko Sun 9/Dec/18 9:26pm Sun, 09 Dec 2018 21:26:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheels-700c-wheels-and-old-ten-speeds-t128493.html#p2660201 For Sale: Fs: Manitou Sherman Jumper (camo) http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-manitou-sherman-jumper-camo-t66710.html#p2660183 For Sale: Fs: Manitou Sherman Jumper (camo) - Posted by J-rad Mon 17/Sep/07 1:09pm - 13 Replies - 1,413 Views- Last post by Dougal Tue 4/Dec/18 8:53pm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 20:53:29 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-manitou-sherman-jumper-camo-t66710.html#p2660183 Wtb: Cheap Old Components For A 26" Dirt Jump Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-cheap-old-components-for-dirt-jump-bike-t128880.html#p2660077 Wtb: Cheap Old Components For A 26" Dirt Jump Bike - Posted by nolzey Mon 12/Nov/18 10:52pm - 0 Replies - 207 Views Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:52:01 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-cheap-old-components-for-dirt-jump-bike-t128880.html#p2660077 Wanted: 16" Kids Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-kids-bike-t128873.html#p2660005 Wanted: 16" Kids Bike - Posted by Velocipedestrian Fri 26/Oct/18 3:21pm - 0 Replies - 183 Views Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:21:34 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-kids-bike-t128873.html#p2660005 Shimano 105 5800 Calipers F/r Black + Schwalbe One Road Tyre http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-105-5800-calipers-black-schwalbe-one-road-tyre-t128863.html#p2659954 Shimano 105 5800 Calipers F/r Black + Schwalbe One Road Tyre - Posted by Psilan Tue 16/Oct/18 5:46pm - 0 Replies - 161 Views Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:46:21 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shimano-105-5800-calipers-black-schwalbe-one-road-tyre-t128863.html#p2659954 Wanted: Mission Control Damper + Firm U-turn Spring 26 Lyrik http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-mission-control-damper-firm-turn-spring-lyrik-t128825.html#p2659950 Wanted: Mission Control Damper + Firm U-turn Spring 26 Lyrik - Posted by Velocipedestrian Wed 15/Aug/18 9:28am - 1 Replies - 205 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Tue 16/Oct/18 12:51pm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:51:39 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-mission-control-damper-firm-turn-spring-lyrik-t128825.html#p2659950 Wanted: 26" Air Fork http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-air-fork-t128862.html#p2659940 Wanted: 26" Air Fork - Posted by bumpsterrob Sun 14/Oct/18 4:06pm - 0 Replies - 165 Views Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:06:05 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-air-fork-t128862.html#p2659940 For Sale: Raceface Next-r Crankset And Sram Code Rsc Brakes http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-raceface-next-crankset-and-sram-code-rsc-brakes-t128818.html#p2659849 For Sale: Raceface Next-r Crankset And Sram Code Rsc Brakes - Posted by AgrAde Wed 1/Aug/18 1:06pm - 3 Replies - 356 Views- Last post by AgrAde Fri 28/Sep/18 9:42pm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:42:31 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-raceface-next-crankset-and-sram-code-rsc-brakes-t128818.html#p2659849 Wanted- 11 Speed Derailleur = Rival 1 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-speed-derailleur-rival-t128830.html#p2659651 Wanted- 11 Speed Derailleur = Rival 1 - Posted by desmondo84 Sun 19/Aug/18 2:28pm - 0 Replies - 234 Views Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:28:34 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-speed-derailleur-rival-t128830.html#p2659651 For Sale: Jamis Dakota Comp 2006 Mtb http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-jamis-dakota-comp-2006-mtb-t70996.html#p2659509 For Sale: Jamis Dakota Comp 2006 Mtb - Posted by bilbo7 Sun 9/Dec/07 2:51pm - 2 Replies - 497 Views- Last post by Nathan007 Tue 31/Jul/18 8:28pm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:28:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-jamis-dakota-comp-2006-mtb-t70996.html#p2659509 27.5 Fox 36 Fit Rc2 160mm 15/20mm Non-boost http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-fit-rc2-160mm-20mm-non-boost-t128808.html#p2659276 27.5 Fox 36 Fit Rc2 160mm 15/20mm Non-boost - Posted by AgrAde Tue 3/Jul/18 8:48pm - 1 Replies - 336 Views- Last post by AgrAde Mon 16/Jul/18 6:46pm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:46:05 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/fox-fit-rc2-160mm-20mm-non-boost-t128808.html#p2659276 Found: Bb To Iscg 05 Mount http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-iscg-mount-t128806.html#p2659061 Found: Bb To Iscg 05 Mount - Posted by pushbikerider Sat 30/Jun/18 9:23pm - 5 Replies - 287 Views- Last post by pushbikerider Mon 2/Jul/18 6:07pm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:07:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-iscg-mount-t128806.html#p2659061 Wtb: Quality Kids 20" Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-quality-kids-bike-t128771.html#p2658997 Wtb: Quality Kids 20" Bike - Posted by Luke Mon 23/Apr/18 7:15pm - 1 Replies - 449 Views- Last post by bumpsterrob Thu 21/Jun/18 3:04pm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:03:58 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-quality-kids-bike-t128771.html#p2658997 Wtb: Shimano Xt M785 Crankset, 165mm Double http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-shimano-m785-crankset-165mm-double-t128796.html#p2658964 Wtb: Shimano Xt M785 Crankset, 165mm Double - Posted by AgrAde Sun 17/Jun/18 1:16pm - 0 Replies - 182 Views Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:16:36 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-shimano-m785-crankset-165mm-double-t128796.html#p2658964 Fs:specialized Hardrock Small/medium15.5inch Frame 26"wheels http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-hardrock-small-medium15-5inch-frame-wheels-t128766.html#p2658928 Fs:specialized Hardrock Small/medium15.5inch Frame 26"wheels - Posted by Royston Sun 22/Apr/18 9:21pm - 1 Replies - 333 Views- Last post by Clarky Sat 9/Jun/18 9:06am Sat, 09 Jun 2018 09:06:35 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/specialized-hardrock-small-medium15-5inch-frame-wheels-t128766.html#p2658928 For Sale: Ibis Mojo Hd$ Steamer Spec http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-ibis-mojo-steamer-spec-t128788.html#p2658895 For Sale: Ibis Mojo Hd$ Steamer Spec - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 6/Jun/18 8:13pm - 0 Replies - 217 Views Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:13:10 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-ibis-mojo-steamer-spec-t128788.html#p2658895 For Sale: Thor Hero Goggles Red Bandana http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-thor-hero-goggles-red-bandana-t74193.html#p2658841 For Sale: Thor Hero Goggles Red Bandana - Posted by freddie Thu 14/Feb/08 4:36pm - 6 Replies - 676 Views- Last post by Astoria Paranoia Fri 1/Jun/18 4:34pm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 16:34:44 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/for-sale-thor-hero-goggles-red-bandana-t74193.html#p2658841 Sold: Turner 5 Spot W/ Enve Wheels Etc - $offers http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-turner-spot-enve-wheels-etc-offers-t128684.html#p2658530 Sold: Turner 5 Spot W/ Enve Wheels Etc - $offers - Posted by wachtourak Sun 21/Jan/18 10:32pm - 5 Replies - 499 Views- Last post by wachtourak Fri 20/Apr/18 8:40pm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:40:20 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-turner-spot-enve-wheels-etc-offers-t128684.html#p2658530 '04 Bullit W/decent Parts. http://www.vorb.org.nz/bullit-decent-parts-t128211.html#p2658056 '04 Bullit W/decent Parts. - Posted by scrote Tue 13/Dec/16 4:26pm - 1 Replies - 577 Views- Last post by JX8P Mon 5/Mar/18 10:44pm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 22:44:31 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bullit-decent-parts-t128211.html#p2658056 Wanted- Ironhorse Sunday Or Gt Dhi http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-ironhorse-sunday-dhi-t128712.html#p2658042 Wanted- Ironhorse Sunday Or Gt Dhi - Posted by sunday_builder Tue 27/Feb/18 6:31am - 5 Replies - 253 Views- Last post by Fletch Sun 4/Mar/18 10:27pm Sun, 04 Mar 2018 22:26:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-ironhorse-sunday-dhi-t128712.html#p2658042 Fs: 32t Sram X-sync 2 Chainring (direct Mount) http://www.vorb.org.nz/32t-sram-sync-chainring-direct-mount-t128708.html#p2658000 Fs: 32t Sram X-sync 2 Chainring (direct Mount) - Posted by wachtourak Sun 18/Feb/18 1:43pm - 2 Replies - 252 Views- Last post by Astoria Paranoia Wed 28/Feb/18 6:15pm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:15:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/32t-sram-sync-chainring-direct-mount-t128708.html#p2658000 Wanted: Layback Post 27.2 Or 31.6 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-layback-post-t128633.html#p2657855 Wanted: Layback Post 27.2 Or 31.6 - Posted by Velocipedestrian Thu 16/Nov/17 1:09pm - 2 Replies - 195 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Wed 7/Feb/18 8:24pm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:23:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-layback-post-t128633.html#p2657855 Wtb. Help A Mtber Become A Part-time Roady http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-help-mtber-become-part-time-roady-t128693.html#p2657810 Wtb. Help A Mtber Become A Part-time Roady - Posted by Phippsy Sun 28/Jan/18 9:53pm - 1 Replies - 241 Views- Last post by neels Wed 31/Jan/18 11:02pm Wed, 31 Jan 2018 23:02:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-help-mtber-become-part-time-roady-t128693.html#p2657810 Wtb: Giant Tcx Rig - Size L Or Xl http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-giant-tcx-rig-size-t128678.html#p2657607 Wtb: Giant Tcx Rig - Size L Or Xl - Posted by jono_xtc09 Sun 7/Jan/18 2:29pm - 0 Replies - 194 Views Sun, 07 Jan 2018 14:29:27 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-giant-tcx-rig-size-t128678.html#p2657607 Bos Dh Fork For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/bos-fork-for-sale-t128518.html#p2657280 Bos Dh Fork For Sale - Posted by Mike Tue 8/Aug/17 5:25pm - 1 Replies - 324 Views- Last post by Mike Mon 27/Nov/17 6:34pm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:34:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bos-fork-for-sale-t128518.html#p2657280 Retro Road Bike For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-road-bike-for-sale-t128629.html#p2657206 Retro Road Bike For Sale - Posted by KmHENDOS Mon 13/Nov/17 12:12pm - 0 Replies - 262 Views Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:11:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-road-bike-for-sale-t128629.html#p2657206 Fs: Topeak Ninja Tc Mountain (combo Muilt-tool+bottle Cage) http://www.vorb.org.nz/topeak-ninja-mountain-combo-muilt-tool-bottle-cage-t128624.html#p2657169 Fs: Topeak Ninja Tc Mountain (combo Muilt-tool+bottle Cage) - Posted by amb236 Wed 8/Nov/17 8:27am - 0 Replies - 170 Views Wed, 08 Nov 2017 08:27:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/topeak-ninja-mountain-combo-muilt-tool-bottle-cage-t128624.html#p2657169 Wtb: 29" Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-frame-t128616.html#p2657073 Wtb: 29" Frame - Posted by DogsBollocks Tue 31/Oct/17 5:09pm - 0 Replies - 211 Views Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:09:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-frame-t128616.html#p2657073 Scott Spark 720, 27.5, Carbon Size L http://www.vorb.org.nz/scott-spark-720-carbon-size-t128614.html#p2657025 Scott Spark 720, 27.5, Carbon Size L - Posted by trancemaster Mon 30/Oct/17 12:27pm - 0 Replies - 199 Views Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:27:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/scott-spark-720-carbon-size-t128614.html#p2657025 Wtb: 26" 142 X 12 Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-142-rear-wheel-t128591.html#p2656769 Wtb: 26" 142 X 12 Rear Wheel - Posted by NICKed Thu 12/Oct/17 8:44am - 0 Replies - 196 Views Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:43:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-142-rear-wheel-t128591.html#p2656769 Selling My Rocky Mountain Altitude Carbon And Surly Troll http://www.vorb.org.nz/selling-rocky-mountain-altitude-carbon-and-surly-troll-t128590.html#p2656758 Selling My Rocky Mountain Altitude Carbon And Surly Troll - Posted by Mel Mon 9/Oct/17 8:33pm - 0 Replies - 272 Views Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:32:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/selling-rocky-mountain-altitude-carbon-and-surly-troll-t128590.html#p2656758 Wanted: Orange Crankbros Mallets http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-orange-crankbros-mallets-t128580.html#p2656703 Wanted: Orange Crankbros Mallets - Posted by el_booto Sat 30/Sep/17 5:09pm - 3 Replies - 228 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Thu 5/Oct/17 6:15pm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:15:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-orange-crankbros-mallets-t128580.html#p2656703 Fs: Lapierre Xelius 400 Road Bike - $1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-xelius-400-road-bike-1200-t128582.html#p2656666 Fs: Lapierre Xelius 400 Road Bike - $1200 - Posted by wachtourak Sun 1/Oct/17 9:04pm - 2 Replies - 224 Views- Last post by wachtourak Mon 2/Oct/17 8:52pm Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:52:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-xelius-400-road-bike-1200-t128582.html#p2656666 27.2 Seatpost http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128557.html#p2656434 27.2 Seatpost - Posted by jo Fri 15/Sep/17 10:20am - 3 Replies - 259 Views- Last post by jo Mon 18/Sep/17 5:31pm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:31:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128557.html#p2656434 Eoi Ns Eccentric 27.5 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-eccentric-t128525.html#p2656337 Eoi Ns Eccentric 27.5 - Posted by shmoodiver Tue 22/Aug/17 7:47am - 1 Replies - 281 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Mon 11/Sep/17 10:45am Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:45:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-eccentric-t128525.html#p2656337 Wtb Titec Scoper 30.9 Telescopic Post http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-titec-scoper-telescopic-post-t128542.html#p2656285 Wtb Titec Scoper 30.9 Telescopic Post - Posted by FST4RD Mon 4/Sep/17 11:29pm - 1 Replies - 220 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Fri 8/Sep/17 6:07pm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:07:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-titec-scoper-telescopic-post-t128542.html#p2656285 650c Tyres Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/650c-tyres-wanted-t128547.html#p2656253 650c Tyres Wanted - Posted by bfr Wed 6/Sep/17 12:59pm - 0 Replies - 191 Views Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:59:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/650c-tyres-wanted-t128547.html#p2656253