Vorb: All Classifieds - http://www.vorb.org.nz/rez_display.php?c=1&mode=classifieds All Classifieds from Vorb, a New Zealand Outdoors Website. Ordered by . en-nz Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:21:00 +1300 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:21:00 +1300 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Rez vorb@vorb.org.nz Bos Dh Fork For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/bos-fork-for-sale-t128518.html#p2657280 Bos Dh Fork For Sale - Posted by Mike Tue 8th Aug 5:25pm - 1 Replies - 80 Views- Last post by Mike Mon 27th Nov 6:34pm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:34:33 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/bos-fork-for-sale-t128518.html#p2657280 Wanted: Layback Post 27.2 Or 31.6 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-layback-post-t128633.html#p2657252 Wanted: Layback Post 27.2 Or 31.6 - Posted by Velocipedestrian Thu 16th Nov 1:09pm - 0 Replies - 19 Views Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:09:03 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-layback-post-t128633.html#p2657252 Retro Road Bike For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-road-bike-for-sale-t128629.html#p2657206 Retro Road Bike For Sale - Posted by KmHENDOS Mon 13th Nov 12:12pm - 0 Replies - 60 Views Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:11:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/retro-road-bike-for-sale-t128629.html#p2657206 Fs: Topeak Ninja Tc Mountain (combo Muilt-tool+bottle Cage) http://www.vorb.org.nz/topeak-ninja-mountain-combo-muilt-tool-bottle-cage-t128624.html#p2657169 Fs: Topeak Ninja Tc Mountain (combo Muilt-tool+bottle Cage) - Posted by amb236 Wed 8th Nov 8:27am - 0 Replies - 32 Views Wed, 08 Nov 2017 08:27:18 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/topeak-ninja-mountain-combo-muilt-tool-bottle-cage-t128624.html#p2657169 Wtb: 29" Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-frame-t128616.html#p2657073 Wtb: 29" Frame - Posted by DogsBollocks Tue 31st Oct 5:09pm - 0 Replies - 41 Views Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:09:06 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-frame-t128616.html#p2657073 Scott Spark 720, 27.5, Carbon Size L http://www.vorb.org.nz/scott-spark-720-carbon-size-t128614.html#p2657025 Scott Spark 720, 27.5, Carbon Size L - Posted by trancemaster Mon 30th Oct 12:27pm - 0 Replies - 44 Views Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:27:40 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/scott-spark-720-carbon-size-t128614.html#p2657025 Wtb: 26" 142 X 12 Rear Wheel http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-142-rear-wheel-t128591.html#p2656769 Wtb: 26" 142 X 12 Rear Wheel - Posted by NICKed Thu 12th Oct 8:44am - 0 Replies - 37 Views Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:43:54 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-142-rear-wheel-t128591.html#p2656769 Selling My Rocky Mountain Altitude Carbon And Surly Troll http://www.vorb.org.nz/selling-rocky-mountain-altitude-carbon-and-surly-troll-t128590.html#p2656758 Selling My Rocky Mountain Altitude Carbon And Surly Troll - Posted by Mel Mon 9th Oct 8:33pm - 0 Replies - 96 Views Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:32:59 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/selling-rocky-mountain-altitude-carbon-and-surly-troll-t128590.html#p2656758 Wanted: Orange Crankbros Mallets http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-orange-crankbros-mallets-t128580.html#p2656703 Wanted: Orange Crankbros Mallets - Posted by el_booto Sat 30th Sep 5:09pm - 3 Replies - 64 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Thu 5th Oct 6:15pm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:15:25 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-orange-crankbros-mallets-t128580.html#p2656703 Fs: Lapierre Xelius 400 Road Bike - $1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-xelius-400-road-bike-1200-t128582.html#p2656666 Fs: Lapierre Xelius 400 Road Bike - $1200 - Posted by wachtourak Sun 1st Oct 9:04pm - 2 Replies - 57 Views- Last post by wachtourak Mon 2nd Oct 8:52pm Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:52:38 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/lapierre-xelius-400-road-bike-1200-t128582.html#p2656666 27.2 Seatpost http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128557.html#p2656434 27.2 Seatpost - Posted by jo Fri 15th Sep 10:20am - 3 Replies - 92 Views- Last post by jo Mon 18th Sep 5:31pm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:31:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128557.html#p2656434 Eoi Ns Eccentric 27.5 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-eccentric-t128525.html#p2656337 Eoi Ns Eccentric 27.5 - Posted by shmoodiver Tue 22nd Aug 7:47am - 1 Replies - 103 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Mon 11th Sep 10:45am Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:45:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/eoi-eccentric-t128525.html#p2656337 Wtb Titec Scoper 30.9 Telescopic Post http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-titec-scoper-telescopic-post-t128542.html#p2656285 Wtb Titec Scoper 30.9 Telescopic Post - Posted by FST4RD Mon 4th Sep 11:29pm - 1 Replies - 59 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Fri 8th Sep 6:07pm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:07:08 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-titec-scoper-telescopic-post-t128542.html#p2656285 650c Tyres Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/650c-tyres-wanted-t128547.html#p2656253 650c Tyres Wanted - Posted by bfr Wed 6th Sep 12:59pm - 0 Replies - 32 Views Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:59:46 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/650c-tyres-wanted-t128547.html#p2656253 Shockcraft Is Hiring. http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-t128546.html#p2656252 Shockcraft Is Hiring. - Posted by Dougal Wed 6th Sep 11:16am - 0 Replies - 135 Views Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:16:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/shockcraft-hiring-t128546.html#p2656252 Wanted: 1 1/8 Fork With 20mm Axle http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fork-with-20mm-axle-t128529.html#p2656138 Wanted: 1 1/8 Fork With 20mm Axle - Posted by Bobcat19 Mon 28th Aug 11:18pm - 3 Replies - 84 Views- Last post by Dougal Wed 30th Aug 10:01am Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:00:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-fork-with-20mm-axle-t128529.html#p2656138 Wtb Booooooost http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-booooooost-t128528.html#p2656108 Wtb Booooooost - Posted by shmoodiver Sun 27th Aug 8:37pm - 0 Replies - 46 Views Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:36:52 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-booooooost-t128528.html#p2656108 Fs: Medium Giant Glory http://www.vorb.org.nz/medium-giant-glory-t128370.html#p2656089 Fs: Medium Giant Glory - Posted by barcode Wed 29th Mar 10:38am - 2 Replies - 153 Views- Last post by barcode Sat 26th Aug 8:33am Sat, 26 Aug 2017 08:33:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/medium-giant-glory-t128370.html#p2656089 Jeffson Modified Frame, Shimano Alfine Hub http://www.vorb.org.nz/jeffson-modified-frame-shimano-alfine-hub-t128526.html#p2656063 Jeffson Modified Frame, Shimano Alfine Hub - Posted by Henry Dorset Case Wed 23rd Aug 8:15am - 2 Replies - 95 Views- Last post by neels Thu 24th Aug 7:09pm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:09:17 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/jeffson-modified-frame-shimano-alfine-hub-t128526.html#p2656063 27.2 Seatpost http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128524.html#p2656004 27.2 Seatpost - Posted by anaucklandpsyclist Sat 19th Aug 6:54pm - 0 Replies - 38 Views Sat, 19 Aug 2017 18:54:47 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/seatpost-t128524.html#p2656004 Wtb: 27.5 Med/lrg "enduro" Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-med-lrg-enduro-frame-t127977.html#p2655932 Wtb: 27.5 Med/lrg "enduro" Frame - Posted by Rion Thu 7/Jul/16 6:13pm - 4 Replies - 265 Views- Last post by dwgknz Mon 14th Aug 11:17am Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:17:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-med-lrg-enduro-frame-t127977.html#p2655932 26+ Tube For Sale http://www.vorb.org.nz/tube-for-sale-t128521.html#p2655904 26+ Tube For Sale - Posted by Philthy Fri 11th Aug 8:06pm - 0 Replies - 33 Views Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:05:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/tube-for-sale-t128521.html#p2655904 Wtb Velociraptor Tyre (new) http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-velociraptor-tyre-new-t128519.html#p2655879 Wtb Velociraptor Tyre (new) - Posted by Dougal Wed 9th Aug 3:32pm - 0 Replies - 40 Views Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:32:25 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-velociraptor-tyre-new-t128519.html#p2655879 Fs - On One Midge Flared Drop Bars http://www.vorb.org.nz/one-midge-flared-drop-bars-t128272.html#p2655813 Fs - On One Midge Flared Drop Bars - Posted by nyquist Tue 24th Jan 3:04pm - 4 Replies - 256 Views- Last post by Tilt Mon 7th Aug 9:13am Mon, 07 Aug 2017 09:12:50 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/one-midge-flared-drop-bars-t128272.html#p2655813 Flatbar Short Pull Brake Levers http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatbar-short-pull-brake-levers-t128504.html#p2655664 Flatbar Short Pull Brake Levers - Posted by anaucklandpsyclist Mon 31st Jul 3:45pm - 0 Replies - 31 Views Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:45:22 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/flatbar-short-pull-brake-levers-t128504.html#p2655664 Wtb Eccentric Bb http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-eccentric-t128496.html#p2655594 Wtb Eccentric Bb - Posted by dwgknz Tue 25th Jul 8:10am - 2 Replies - 56 Views- Last post by dwgknz Wed 26th Jul 8:54pm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:54:00 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-eccentric-t128496.html#p2655594 Wtb 27"wheels/700c Wheels And Old Ten Speeds http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheels-700c-wheels-and-old-ten-speeds-t128493.html#p2655284 Wtb 27"wheels/700c Wheels And Old Ten Speeds - Posted by stew_m Fri 14th Jul 4:45pm - 0 Replies - 42 Views Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:45:12 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-wheels-700c-wheels-and-old-ten-speeds-t128493.html#p2655284 Chopper Wanted http://www.vorb.org.nz/chopper-wanted-t15802.html#p2654821 Chopper Wanted - Posted by jamezm Sun 10/Oct/04 11:18am - 4 Replies - 297 Views- Last post by Conners Mon 3rd Jul 9:54am Mon, 03 Jul 2017 09:54:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/chopper-wanted-t15802.html#p2654821 Wanted: 26" Qr Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-forks-t128460.html#p2654639 Wanted: 26" Qr Forks - Posted by w00t Wed 14th Jun 11:11am - 1 Replies - 119 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Tue 27th Jun 8:25pm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:25:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-forks-t128460.html#p2654639 Crank Brothers Highline 160mm, 31.6mm Dropper Post http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-brothers-highline-160mm-6mm-dropper-post-t128473.html#p2654566 Crank Brothers Highline 160mm, 31.6mm Dropper Post - Posted by radiusq Sat 24th Jun 1:46pm - 0 Replies - 72 Views Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:46:21 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/crank-brothers-highline-160mm-6mm-dropper-post-t128473.html#p2654566 Ibis Mojo Hd3 Large http://www.vorb.org.nz/ibis-mojo-hd3-large-t128455.html#p2654328 Ibis Mojo Hd3 Large - Posted by shmoodiver Wed 7th Jun 6:53pm - 1 Replies - 154 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Mon 12th Jun 7:46pm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:46:32 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/ibis-mojo-hd3-large-t128455.html#p2654328 Wanted: Avanti Revolution Or Tuatara http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avanti-revolution-tuatara-t56105.html#p2654151 Wanted: Avanti Revolution Or Tuatara - Posted by FST4RD Wed 14/Mar/07 9:37pm - 10 Replies - 1,012 Views- Last post by FST4RD Mon 5th Jun 8:42pm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:42:09 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-avanti-revolution-tuatara-t56105.html#p2654151 Wtb: Sram 9-speed Derailleur http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-sram-speed-derailleur-t128401.html#p2654039 Wtb: Sram 9-speed Derailleur - Posted by ratrod Mon 17th Apr 6:37pm - 4 Replies - 101 Views- Last post by Rik Thu 1st Jun 8:56am Thu, 01 Jun 2017 08:55:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-sram-speed-derailleur-t128401.html#p2654039 Wtb: 29" Tapered Steerer 100mm/120mm Forks http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-tapered-steerer-100mm-120mm-forks-t128449.html#p2653982 Wtb: 29" Tapered Steerer 100mm/120mm Forks - Posted by NICKed Sun 28th May 11:25pm - 0 Replies - 81 Views Sun, 28 May 2017 23:25:14 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-tapered-steerer-100mm-120mm-forks-t128449.html#p2653982 Sold: Santa Cruz Chameleon - Currently Setup Singlespeed http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-chameleon-currently-setup-singlespeed-t127316.html#p2653969 Sold: Santa Cruz Chameleon - Currently Setup Singlespeed - Posted by BigDaddyShan Sun 23/Aug/15 9:12pm - 3 Replies - 426 Views- Last post by NordieBoy Sat 27th May 3:52pm Sat, 27 May 2017 15:52:24 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sold-santa-cruz-chameleon-currently-setup-singlespeed-t127316.html#p2653969 Wtd: 60-70mm Stem + Steel Rigid 29r Fork http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-70mm-stem-steel-rigid-29r-fork-t128310.html#p2653800 Wtd: 60-70mm Stem + Steel Rigid 29r Fork - Posted by Luke Mon 20th Feb 9:58pm - 4 Replies - 169 Views- Last post by belfastcycles Fri 19th May 11:36am Fri, 19 May 2017 11:35:49 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtd-70mm-stem-steel-rigid-29r-fork-t128310.html#p2653800 Thule Roof Rack Load Bars 108cm. http://www.vorb.org.nz/thule-roof-rack-load-bars-108cm-t128435.html#p2653787 Thule Roof Rack Load Bars 108cm. - Posted by Dougal Thu 18th May 8:53pm - 0 Replies - 102 Views Thu, 18 May 2017 20:52:53 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/thule-roof-rack-load-bars-108cm-t128435.html#p2653787 Wanted: 30.9 Seat Post http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-seat-post-t128434.html#p2653784 Wanted: 30.9 Seat Post - Posted by belfastcycles Thu 18th May 2:54pm - 0 Replies - 102 Views Thu, 18 May 2017 14:53:54 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-seat-post-t128434.html#p2653784 Sorted: 29er Tyres & Tubes http://www.vorb.org.nz/sorted-29er-tyres-tubes-t128430.html#p2653781 Sorted: 29er Tyres & Tubes - Posted by Velocipedestrian Thu 11th May 11:35am - 2 Replies - 117 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Thu 18th May 12:19pm Thu, 18 May 2017 12:19:29 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sorted-29er-tyres-tubes-t128430.html#p2653781 Wtb: 26" Hardtail Frame http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-hardtail-frame-t128427.html#p2653750 Wtb: 26" Hardtail Frame - Posted by w00t Tue 9th May 12:45pm - 2 Replies - 174 Views- Last post by w00t Wed 17th May 10:49am Wed, 17 May 2017 10:49:39 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-hardtail-frame-t128427.html#p2653750 Wtb: 140-150mm 27.5" Fork http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-140-150mm-fork-t128402.html#p2653587 Wtb: 140-150mm 27.5" Fork - Posted by amb236 Mon 17th Apr 8:01pm - 3 Replies - 95 Views- Last post by amb236 Tue 9th May 4:59pm Tue, 09 May 2017 16:58:55 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wtb-140-150mm-fork-t128402.html#p2653587 Sorted: A 29er Qr Wheelset http://www.vorb.org.nz/sorted-29er-wheelset-t128415.html#p2653550 Sorted: A 29er Qr Wheelset - Posted by Velocipedestrian Tue 2nd May 3:13pm - 9 Replies - 184 Views- Last post by Velocipedestrian Mon 8th May 2:32pm Mon, 08 May 2017 14:32:43 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/sorted-29er-wheelset-t128415.html#p2653550 Found - Yeti Qr Dropouts http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-yeti-dropouts-t128405.html#p2653123 Found - Yeti Qr Dropouts - Posted by NICKed Wed 19th Apr 11:41am - 5 Replies - 111 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Fri 21st Apr 11:03am Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:03:13 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/found-yeti-dropouts-t128405.html#p2653123 Looking For Size Small 26 Frame Or Small Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/looking-for-size-small-frame-small-bike-t128366.html#p2653063 Looking For Size Small 26 Frame Or Small Bike - Posted by Tsotsi Sun 26th Mar 10:18pm - 6 Replies - 155 Views- Last post by Tsotsi Tue 18th Apr 8:16pm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:15:57 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/looking-for-size-small-frame-small-bike-t128366.html#p2653063 Santa Cruz Blur Tr http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-blur-t128397.html#p2653027 Santa Cruz Blur Tr - Posted by shmoodiver Sun 16th Apr 1:45pm - 0 Replies - 133 Views Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:44:48 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/santa-cruz-blur-t128397.html#p2653027 2016 Chromag Wideangle http://www.vorb.org.nz/2016-chromag-wideangle-t128283.html#p2652928 2016 Chromag Wideangle - Posted by shmoodiver Thu 2nd Feb 9:39pm - 2 Replies - 276 Views- Last post by shmoodiver Mon 10th Apr 9:44pm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:43:51 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/2016-chromag-wideangle-t128283.html#p2652928 Wanted - Single Speed Mtb http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-single-speed-mtb-t128365.html#p2652806 Wanted - Single Speed Mtb - Posted by Hemp Sat 25th Mar 9:41pm - 10 Replies - 208 Views- Last post by DogsBollocks Thu 6th Apr 3:56pm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 15:56:27 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/wanted-single-speed-mtb-t128365.html#p2652806 Looking For A 26 140-160 Mm Fork http://www.vorb.org.nz/looking-for-140-160-fork-t128383.html#p2652771 Looking For A 26 140-160 Mm Fork - Posted by lastnotfast Tue 4th Apr 9:55pm - 2 Replies - 138 Views- Last post by Astoria Paranoia Wed 5th Apr 5:11pm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 17:11:40 +1200 http://www.vorb.org.nz/looking-for-140-160-fork-t128383.html#p2652771 Fs: Planet-x Pro Carbon Track Bike http://www.vorb.org.nz/planet-pro-carbon-track-bike-t128356.html#p2652651 Fs: Planet-x Pro Carbon Track Bike - Posted by wachtourak Mon 20th Mar 6:14pm - 3 Replies - 145 Views- Last post by wachtourak Thu 30th Mar 4:15pm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:15:08 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/planet-pro-carbon-track-bike-t128356.html#p2652651 High End Road Clincher Wheels http://www.vorb.org.nz/high-end-road-clincher-wheels-t128367.html#p2652556 High End Road Clincher Wheels - Posted by nyquist Mon 27th Mar 8:12am - 0 Replies - 72 Views Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:12:19 +1300 http://www.vorb.org.nz/high-end-road-clincher-wheels-t128367.html#p2652556