2013 E*thirteen Factory Roster

Postby Melissa_Theuriau on Thu 9/May/13 6:48pm

e*thirteen enters the 2013 season with another stacked roster of athletes, including three reigning downhill World Champions, as well as reigning two-time World Cup Champion Aaron Gwin (Factory Specialized).

The market leader in chain retention technology also continues longstanding relationships with top-level gravity athletes Steve Peat (Santa Cruz Syndicate), Stevie Smith (Devinci Global Racing), Sam Blenkinsop (Lapierre), Bryn Atkinson (Norco Intl), Jill Kintner (Norco Intl), Jared Graves (Yeti), Chris Kovarik (Kovarik Racing), Brendan Fairclough (Gstaad-Scott), and World Champion Emmeline Ragot (Lapierre).

Additionally, e*thirteen is proud to welcome back the Specialized Factory Team, now led by reigning World Cup Champion Aaron Gwin, who is back riding e*thirteen guides. With a stacked roster of Gwin, Brosnan, and Ropelato, Specialized Factory will be the team to beat this season.

Quickly garnering accolades that rival those of our retention devices, TRS and LG1 cranks and wheels continue to make a statement on the pro circuit. Both Kovarik Racing and the Hutchinson UR team will once again be racing e*thirteen LG1r cranks and guides this season. Lead by Mick and Tracey Hannah, the Hutchinson UR gang poses a serious threat every weekend for a men’s and women’s elite sweep.

Riders rolling on e*thirteen TRS+ Wheels will be both the Life Cycle and Tribe Sports enduro teams, as well as Andrew Taylor (Marin), Angie Hohenwarter (YT Industries), Andi Wittmann (Giant), and the Furbee Bros (Transition).

Over the past two years, e*thirteen has shown its increased commitment to the enduro discipline with the introduction of the TRS product line-up. Our enduro roster shows that commitment, with top enduro riders Fabien Barel (Canyon Factory), Rémy Absalon (Commencal Superteam), Joe Barnes (Canyon Factory), Nicolas Lau (Cube Action Team), René Wildhaber (Trek), Manuel Ducci (Team Life Cycle), Valentina Macheda (Team Life Cycle), Tracy Mosley (T-Mo Racing), Karim Amour (Kona Factory), and the Tribe Sports Enduro Team.

Our Slopestyle/Dirt Jump roster is anchored by the likes of Andreu Lacondeguy (YT Industries), Graham Agassiz (Kona Factory), Antoine Bizet (Kona Factory), and Andrew Taylor (Marin Factory).
User avatar
"Vorb News Reader"
Member for: 13 years 7 months

Cycling | Downhill Racing | Mountain Biking | News - Latest Posts

Who is online

57 Users browsing this website: DotBot, Google [Bot] and 55 guests


  • ProBikeKit
  • Vorb Shop
  • Wiggle
  • Chain Reaction Cycles
  • GT Bicycles